My friend has a blog and there is a series he has written that i want everyone to read...i have posted the first part here but you would need to click to his website to continue reading.....This story talks about how human beings help God judge others and how they sit down and decide who should make heaven or not.....its really deep and i encourage you to read it.
Dafe was at his girlfriends party,drank a little too much,was dancing,lost his grip,fell down,hit his head and passed out...he woke up in heaven and began to show his waffy skills thinking he was in a dream......
''Dafe is traveling through the clouds at a speed faster than sound, but as much as he wants to, he just cannot stop himself ...reluctantly he decides to endure this strange dream and when he wakes up he will gist his guys. He already knows the reply some of them would give him, especially his girlfriend Ejiro, she will definitely say he drank too much at her birthday party.
He doesn't even want to think of his elder brother Akpos, because he will laugh at him saying he didn't experience any of these, just the excess Alomo Bitters, Guinness and Star beer mixed together that he drank at Ejiro's birthday party. Dafe is trying to concentrate on this strange dream of his when he arrives at a place unlike any he has ever seen before, the birds have so many beautiful colors with Golden beaks.
As he stares at them, a thought is forming on his mind, if only he can catch some of these strange birds and take back home he will be in money. He looks around him for
Dafe cannot not believe his
DAFE: Bros, no vex o! Abeg na where be this place?
BEING: HEAVENS GATE!...and you are welcome!
Dafe's heart skip a beat, he looks at the BEING again and then his surroundings that is sparkling with colors he has never seen before.. Still, he is a little bit irritated at the BEING for taking him for a ride all he wants is for this strange event to come to an end as soon as possible so he can go back to Ejiro and the rest of his guys.
DAFE: Bros, person no dey die first before him come Heaven?
BEING: You are dead quite alright, and that is why you are here!
On hearing that, Dafe's heart beats even faster. Not knowing whether to believe him or not because he still feels the same, so how can he be dead? Yet the beauty of this place is something he can not even begin to Imagine... what is really going on with him? Then he decides to reason with the BEING, maybe that might help
DAFE: Bros if you check am out well eh!... you go see say since wey I land here, na heavy respect I dey give you. As a heavy correct Waffi guy, I don suppose Provoke for all this your yarnings since, but I still maintain... so why you wan make me provoke nah? Me wey just dey groove Ejiro party ten minutes ago.. Dey showcase the latest dance step. Abi na because I fall for the party take head hit ground, na im make you say I die?
The BEING didn't respond but keeps on starring at Dafe who is gradually and slowly beginning to come to terms with his present reality
DAFE: Okay maybe we no start this thing well, after all na me come invade your territory. So make you no vex bros!. My name na Dafe Ogenekewe, the younger brother of Akpos and the only boyfriend of Ejiro, original Waffarian to the core. Oya talk your own!
BEING: I am Prince Gabriel!
Dafe looks at him for what seems like ages then without warning be burst out laughing very hard
DAFE: Na since when Angel Gabriel turn to black? You wey black like me, come dey yarn say you be angel. No be Oyinbo Angel be again?.. Na since when una start to dey black like me?... And by the way how I take sure say no be LUCY you be self, wey come dey do all this your 419 magic to confuse me?
BEING: Who is LUCY?
DAFE: You no see yourself now? I first talk am o! I talk say I no trust you at all. No be you just yarn say you be Angel Gabriel and you no know who LUCIFER be?
As Dafe is speaking, the BEING'S wings started protruding from behind him and for the first time Dafe notice the huge wings.. his eyes almost bulging out of their sockets as his mouth drops open staring at the BEING a little bit afraid now and visibly shaken...it now dawned on him that he might really be dead.
His mind flash back to Ejiro's party. He love her so much, apart from the fact that she is extremely beautiful and very good in Bed, she also compliments him in every way. He was going to marry Ejiro later on and have at least 5 kids together. Such hot Waffi babe, nobody will believe what she has gone through with him, even when he was arrested by the police during the fuel subsidy protest, it was the same Ejiro that sold her gold to bail him out....... A sweet smell better than any perfume he has ever perceived brought Dafe back to the present... the smell caressed his senses as he looked all around him trying to find out where the sweet smell was coming from... No longer troubled by his present reality Dafe cannot wait for his million and one questions to be answered...so he decides to put on his Waffi Charisma
DAFE: Sempe! For the Bros G!!!! I say Tuale! Who wan try you, abi dem dey Craze? ... Bros, I hope say you no mind me at all o! because all those yarns wey I dey roll since na joke I dey o! ..So na Heaven the home of Baba God, na im guys just arrive so.... I always dey yarn people anywhere I go say "Warri no dey carry last"... Me, Dafe! Ejiro guy, na im just land Heaven so o! I say Shun for the bros G!!!!! Dem dey craze? ....Bros If you see the Happiness wey dey run through my Temperature so eh!.. Ehen by the way na where Bros M?..... I mean Angel Micheal, I beg na where im dey?
ANGEL GABRIEL: Prince Michael is probably with his squadrons giving them lessons
Dafe is almost bursting with excitment on hearing this, Jumping up, raising both hands up and almost bowing down
DAFE: Double Tuale for Bros M!! I too trust am! See eh! Bros M na heavy Waffi guy, we no dey take nonsense at all.. We ready for action anytime.. Abi dem dey Craze? I know say Bros M no go ever fit do this kind Gate man work wey you dey do so, a whole action guy?... I beg later you go carry me go their training ground make meself still show myself small.
ANGEL GABRIEL: You are not supposed to bow, we bow to none here, except OUR FATHER!
Hearing that, Dafe quickly corrects himself
DAFE: I know nah! Na just small hailings I been say make I give Bros Michael, I mean Angel Michael as e be say he get heavy action like we Waffarians... Make you no worry about that bros I beg, just wait make we first reach where BABA GOD dey first, you go see my type of stepping and Hailings, the type of step I go give eh! Azonto ! Etighi! even Yahozee!! I no go stop o! A whole BABA GOD?... Ehen I beg na where BABA dey?
ANGEL GABRIEL: In the emerald THRONE ROOM!
DAFE: Na im I come dey waste time with you since? I beg Rotate me there with the type of speed when I take land here. I wan see my BABA just nah! just nah!.....my body dey shake as I dey yarn so..
The Stories Continues Here....... YAWA FOR HEAVEN'S GATE: EPISODE 2
Just woke up from sleep, let me brush my teeth, I am coming...
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Lol, teeth nd eyes how dem take relate? Mr Alloy sho ara re o. Bank holiday is on Monday so happy. Happy new month people. Almighty God will perfect all that concerns us. God will bless those who bless us, and curse those who curse us. Our expectations for the month of May will not be cut off. It's well.
ReplyDeleteIs this Kemie from Iseyin orientation camp 2010?
DeleteOctober/November 2010 batch....
DeleteNo dear, I served in Nasarawa state, and that was in 2008/2009.
DeleteEpisitulu aye!
ReplyDeleteEjo ta lo le so ni shoki.
Happy Workers Day to every1 except d anonymous!!!
Episteli kiise episutulu...ni shoki,iranu gbaa ni,aa nilo lati ka apa keji...e bawa so fun anti stella ki won ma gbe wa pada
DeleteAti gbo oo oluko bitchplis,
DeleteHa! E sha je ka ma wo anti stella ni ran.
Awayu re?
Se o wa pa?!
Aunty Stella fe shewaleshe nii! Haba! Oju mi shomi men!! Ti eyi ti moo ka ti to jare!
DeleteOre mi pink shell,beeni,daada ni mowa,mowapa. Igba wo ni moma sin e lo we pelu wooli james?
DeleteGini na eme ndi ofe mmanu oooo?
DeleteIkpu mmiri mmiri.
@ Anony kpachala anya gi oo
DeleteOgini kwa?
Mma ula naya sin ehn..
Ur eye go clear.
Jelosy go finish u oo.
Lemme eat breakfast, so I'll have strenght to read. Brb!
ReplyDeleteInteresting write up. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteWow!! very interesting. Going for Episode 2
ReplyDeleteWarri can never carry last
ReplyDeleteNice write up
Nice write up
ReplyDeleteI am too lazy to read a lengthy article this morning.
ReplyDeletesomeone please summarize for me, in not more than five sentences.
A guy was at a party
DeleteGot drunk,hit his head and died
Found himself at heavens gate
And started speaking waffi to the angel at the gate.
That's the end of the summary
Someone died and appeared in heaven confused! Oya go back to sleep.Lol
DeleteThe Alex
Wow!
ReplyDeleteOmg!
I never read am ooooo.............
Bwahahahahaaaaaa. ............
Interesting read. I couldn't post a comment on his blog.
ReplyDeleteThis Warri styled pidgin narration is over flogged joor. They now sound like broken records biko.
ReplyDeleteThe Warri don dey gradually carry last!!!
No need to read the continuation.
The blog keeps going to unsolicited game apps and blogs. You want us to have spyware on our tablets?
ReplyDeletehahahahhhaaa....
ReplyDeleteFunbi you actually did?
Thank you jare better person.lol
so na wetin all the epistle dey talk?
if I hear?
What's all this sign up about? Why did you refer us to a bad site? You want make them do us bad thing abi?
ReplyDeleteOmg.i love love it