Friday, May 09, 2014

WORLESS POST

LMAOOOO ---no friend in politics oh...dog eat dog bizness!

16 comments:

1. Na dem sabi biko

1. California gal9 May 2014 at 13:41

"Na dem sabi".
      Stupid, moronic Nigerian attitude towards politics. Yet all of you complain about the government this and government that.
      That is why all of you will continue to suffer. Mtsheeeeew.
      Sipping margarita at San Jose, na una sabi.

2. By "all of you" u mean?

3. California abi cotonou girl, will you shut your dirty mouth. Its you that will continue to suffer mannerless idiot.

2. Afi worless post na! Kai, see campaign!

3. If dem like make dem eat themselves, na dem sabi.

4. Fayooooose! The man who lacks integrity

5. He is just saying "when I am not around, vote Fayemi, but if I dey ground, na me be your man"

6. I have never seen a man that does not have an integrity as Fayose. Fayose u av kids.

1. Are u one of d numerous runs gals who slept with him? Co's dis ur "integrity" matter get as he be

7. Simple! Vote 4 Fayemi!

8. This was after Tinubu begged Fayose to campaign for Fayemi cos he (Fayose) wasn't running at that time. They had an agreement which Tinubu in his usual back stabbing manner failed to fulfil... truth is, Fayose is APC's nemesis as far as Ekiti politics is concerned. #ok,bye#

9. Rubbish plp, fools 2 doz commenting.

Mrs Davido