Friday, May 09, 2014

Wordless Post

funny i agree but in the face of reality what do you think?.

Dino is supposedly an activist but has been quiet since the chibok abductions.

74 comments:

1. U want make dem abduct am join?

1. He should be arrested, stupid old useless man, uneducated he goat, wonder why his mum did not abort him, we are all serious trying to save our lives, our families, this one is wearing T shirt to mock PJ, his he better of than her? Ode man, failed activist, failed mother-fucker, I hope he's the next target for Boko haram!..

2. see dis woman beater!! Dino, pls crawl back to ur pit of hell. u r a raving lunatic. wat a plonker!! u dey laugh mama Peace???? u don takia of ur own family?? shameless he goat lookinh for cheap popularity. Mofcker!!

3. 10:41, 10:48, you guys just spoke my mind. Stupid foolish nincompoop!!!! Mcheeew!!!

1. Look at this...woman beater oshi...failed husband.....failed politician....idiotic motherfucker...

2. He is too old to be pulling stunts like this.

3. He is a stupid idiot
    Next pls

4. The truth is that we the citizen can make so much joke out of this. But when an activist publicise this. ... I do not see it as a joke. Happyisi

1. He is not entitled to make a joke out of it. He should park well joor or even jump in a lagoon. Dino, you are a failed specimen of a human being. Pls be nice for once in your life and make yourself food for the fish in the sea!!

5. Idiotic man dat cannot control his househod is here mockin patience.he is just an animal....
    Jules...

6. Dino M,deris God oh...wetin mama peace do you nauuu?

7. He is just a man displaying his own level of stupidity! So this is all he can do for the girls..... how sick! This situation the country is going through isn't funny. N lots of people r making fun of it. It's just because their kids are at home with them enjoying. If his kid was among wil he have d guts to wear this bleeding shirt. How daft of him. I thought he knew better.

8. Replies
    1. Make I join you hiss pipi. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!

2. Me sef join you hiss.. Mtcheeeeeeerwwwwww!! Nonsense. Stupidity at its peak.

Ms

9. Not funny to me, this is pathetic. Old man behaving like a teenager Mtcheew.

Nk

1. Exactly, shouldn't he be out there making his voice heard on this matter? Mtchw!
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

10. dino you just embarrassed yourself.....................get a life

11. Lame!!! Very irresponsible of him! Dino: a sorry excuse for a man, father and a husband.

12. Dino, kettle calling pot black! Didn't u know "diaris God" when u where abusing and cheating on your wife? Abeg park well joor!

13. Dino s a big fool!why on earth will dino of all ppl do dis? Wat dose he stand 2 achieve? A man who s not worthy to be called one,shame!

14. Dino you are not funny.. The shirt no funny on top your wife beating body mscheww

15. Ngbor Sira aka Madam Sanctimonous,I am entitled to my opinion okay. If you have a problem with me,shuffle it down your ass. Now kindly face your work and yes I had a lovely day.
    And yes I used the word 'shuffle' not shove cos in this context I want you to slowly and neatly put it in your black ass.
    Ceecee.

No dear,i do not have a problem with you,in the real sense you are anonymous. It would be bizarre for me to have a problem with an 'virtual entity' which I am very much hoping is very different from the actual person who uses this identity. I would have treated this as I usually treat matters of little or no significance but this week the words of a great leader was etched in my head. "The greater evil lies not with those that do evil but those who see evil and look the other way". As a psychotherapist I always tend to see beyond the surface. This verbal unleashing stems from bottled up frustrations and emotions,releasing them by venting in such vulgar language might give you some sort of temporary ecstasy as some drugs would do but the scar still remains.
    I am not Sanctimonious,I have flaws (alot) scars,bad memories and not too long ago a deep scar that made me see the world as evil and everyone had to pay for the injuries in my soul partly because they saw and turned their eyes away like they didn't, but thank God I was saved and from then on I have made a concious effort to make the world around me a better place.
    No I will not die for Nigeria,No I cannot go into the sambisa forest but what I can do is extend my hand of friendship to you and everyone around me because the road to freedom is a lone one.
    Being good aka sanctimonious isn't so difficult. Let go of resentment,be open to change,be eager to learn from others and most importantly love and accept who you are because you cannot give what you do not have.. oh and above all,Love God. Loving him is the greatest healing balm of all times and remember He goes on to say,if you Love me you would keep my commandments. Live everyday like it were your last. If you've ever had a near death experience you'll know what I'm talking about.
    **quite an epistle right? I'm glad I did anyways and if this doesn't speak to you,then I have nothing more than my general prayers for you seeing as you are a virtual entity.
    Do have a lovely day!

1. Ngbor you are mouthed.pls accept my FB request and pls don't think otherwise I just like intelligent women and I am married as well.

Peter. O

2. @ Sira u wrote all this bcos.........? *smh* ve u even eaten this morning??? Nawa oo! Why do people take little things so seriously! Gosh!!! Live is too Damn short 4 all of these man! Get over urself and move on.

#Hot Ice

3. My goodness! Wats d title of dis novel? Who is dis virtual entity dat provoked d author?

4. 1000 likes.I just love you for this @Sira.

5. 1000 likes.I just love you for this @Sira.

6. B4 all u busy bodies go cum cuss and correct me untop my "live". plz is "life". 10x!!!

#Hot Ice

7. Dear Hot ice/ salt, please stop taking up too much of our space. I beg of you. There r other ways of becoming a blog celebrity. Chat nonsense, invoke collective anger, but please don't join Ichopitasnot or whatever, in this madness. Thanks

8. For goodness sake what is 'you are mouthed?'
      Please let us try to speak/write proper English. Thank you.

9. Sira I love your write up

10. Sira, you are venting too. Watch it.

16. Stella biko free comment na 4 dat. On coded post

17. Dino,dino,dino how many times i call u? Leave mama peace alone o nd go get a life.

18. Dino,its funny,but we all forgot to laugh. U are n activist... What does your mother know? Dame patience is NOT ur mate. Pls get a life.

19. This is stupid and idiotic, his trying to disgrace peace but I think he shld be ashamed of himself, Nigeria is going through a tough time n all he can see is the joke in this. I wonder if he'll do something like this if his daughter was one of the girls taken. This man shld just grow up. This also goes out to all Nigerians who also think this is funny n shld be paraded all around

20. Activist where? His fear of being irrelevant makes him antagonise the govt. Activist and his immediate community in Kogi state haven't gotten any change from all his noise making. That city gives me chills,graves everywhere.

1. 'Fear of Being Irrelevant' I like that. WORD.

2. Ogoni first daughter easy o!!! Nwi kpite,Tai.

21. Dino is Aa fool, adagba ma ni ronu, amuku Eko, stupid old fag..are we joking here? Oponu ayerada oshi.........pure bastard!! haba, in this situation he is making a joke...may be be kidnapped next!!!!!!!

22. Am not at all disappointed..

23. Dino how is your bitter man, hope you have amended her broken hrt. Stupid man

24. stupid old fool(dino)don't go and mend your miserable life and marriages with wife and baby mama's. keep posting rubbish mimic's of first lady's utterances. after all, she is 100% better than you re atleast she dosnt have baby papas.

25. stupid old fool(dino)don't go and mend your miserable life and marriages with wife and baby mama's. keep posting rubbish mimic's of first lady's utterances. after all, she is 100% better than you re atleast she dosnt have baby papas.

26. Mr. Meleye is that all you can dooo? Is that the length of your strength? have mercy on yourself. Its ok to laugh about it..but make a T-shirt??...its a failed humour.

27. dis dog of a dino is a real failure,

28. Instead of him lending his voice as others but he choose to do this.Dino you are a disgrace,shame on you!!!

29. Foolish man. Even though mama peace made her blunders, there are serious issues on ground. Evil is spreading in the land. And the first thing he'll jump up to do is wear funny t-shirt. Is English ya mama language? The oyibo people who she murdered their language laugh. Na you wey ur country dey burn.

30. ANGELRAY SAYS
    What is wrong with this old papa young boy, abeg take plenty seats.

31. Ngbor u really know that place.i passed there on my way to abuja,every house has at least 3 graves in front.dont they have cemetery? But you sabi yab sha o,see as you finish this ceecee of a girl. Oya ceecee come apologise o.
    IRYN

1. U travelled all d way frm ph to abj via road? Jeeez r u that broke Irene? On top ur 900k per month? Tufia for u and yhur lies

32. Stella you dey sleep,mate or gini?i think say your flu don go,biko relise comments.Ngbor Sira most of us like to comment as anonymous because we want to hide our identity and just want to have a good time.its just a blog mehn,chill.

33. Shameless self acclaimed activist whose roof is on fire yet on the front line to put out another.

Trying to be relevant by fooling himself publicly.

34. Stella, you are playing holier than thou here as if you are not guilty of the same thing.@Ngbor abi wetin be your name, Kogi is not a city but a state. Where are the graves? All in Lokoja, or Idah, or Okene or where? You too foolish o.

35. i really wish we Nigerians can look beyond Patience Jonathan's English, Focus on her tears and the reason behind dem

As old as Dino is he did dis and his children will see? this goes to show the calibre of pple we have in Govt.

36. @ Okey pls channel this energy to the local govt of those areas you mentioned. I asked "where are we"? Kogi state came the reply and I was appalled cos that place isn't appealing.

37. Ewu ohia
    Agadi na agwo ofe

38. Yes Dino, with all your education you fought in national assembly , with all your education you beat up your wife and pulled a gun on her. Who need's an educated illiterate like you. RUBBISH!

39. A man that can't even run his home is looking for a post in public office, only in Nigeria!

40. Dino Melaye is an Oloriburuku somebody!

41. Dino, I'll unfollow you on twitter, and unfriend you on facebook. Shior! Failed joke! Let me just hope you didn't actually wear the T-shirt yourself. And blame it on photoshop... #doctorbobby

42. @Ngbor abi Agbor or Agbo, wetin be your name sef? It is a simple question that I put to you but your defense mechanism became activated in order to run away from your mistake. I don't have any qualm in educating you so, once again, KOGI IS NOT A CITY. IT IS A STATE. Whether appealing or not, just take the correction without seeking a rebuttal. And the question comes up again, "which Kogi CITY" or "CITY in KOGI" did you find graves all around? Sick head, AGBOR.

43. And this idiot calls himself a father or a husband? The type of ish women put up with all in the name of marriage. Dino Melaye, please get a life and stop ridiculing yourself in this manner. You're a poor excuse for a man, a raving wife beating lunatic

44. Stella,
    look at the gif I made for mama peace!
    click the link below.
    http://hotmeme.net/post/iY0/chai-chai-there-is-god-o/

45. Yes, I still play d video on my fone n laugh as hard as I can but going as far as wearing a shirt abt it? N on an old man? Naaaaaa! Dino ur career don finish long time ago even ur so called activism wit agberos, pregnant n nursing mothers from d outskirts of Abj (apologies 2 those who live there) all don die as police tear gas una. Abeg go back 2 whrever u crawled out from. #Disgusted I'm deleting d video Melaye has killed d fun.

46. Infact and as a marra of fact. This dino is a very useless shameless old big for nothing he goat. This man dat dashes his wife plenty std idioooot. Mama pepe is far better than u. Afteral her husband is more responsible than ur sorry ass. Irritant. Agba ofo. Nkitaaaa. Dont go and tink of ur pathetic life and get busy. Sambisa fooooooool.

Beehive

47. Dino,Mama Peace is 100 times better than you.You behave more like an animal.You can't even manage ur home.With your level of education,you fought like a tout at the National Assembly...you shamelessly beat the mother of your children several times...you are even stupid enough to wear that t-shirt...
    I'm surprised at ur level of stupidity!

48. Cassandra baby10 May 2014 at 03:29

Seen,,,Next

49. Dino, and not one word nice. You should be ashamed of yourself!!!!