Wednesday, May 21, 2014
50 comments:
Who cares? Why is he showing off? I'm very sure that he used jazz, if not why wearing all white with white cars.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! This all white thingy reminds me of Charles Osaro
DeleteYour brain is like the size of a grain of sand. Ewu gabon
DeleteMoney can never change that iboism look in him.......its too obviously obvious; see e flyin boat SHUE cos dats not a shoe.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha@ Charles Osaro gist. Una leave the fugitive to run and hide safely before interpol picks him up. Anyways anon does he wear white on white? All that na wash. Though he belongs to one dead fraternity. #hangs phone#
DeleteAnd why should he want money, or any other thing, to change his Ibo look? Is it not the same look that got him to where he is now? Or do u want him to be forming razz yoruba look (like rugged man) while living in poverty
DeleteSee shoe! This guy's dress sense ehn? Lol.
ReplyDeleteI thank God to him. Baba God, I dey wait too ooo.
ReplyDeleteOluwa biko menum eriwa agwu agwu!!
ReplyDeleteOtua ka ogadirigi naha Jesus. Amen.
DeleteCnt wait to share my story here. I m 24yrs old nd stay wit my parents in a 1 room apartment wit 2 siblings. I m working hard to bring smile back to my parent's face bt everything seems not to be working. One thing i know for sure is there is GOD and he will remember us soon
ReplyDeleteJust be focus. Hardworking and prayerfull God will surelly remember you I was like you before but God's mercy and fav found me today its all story. Thank you Jesus.
DeleteAmen and Amen. My story is almost same with yours. I grew up in one room,we had to line up every morning to use the convenience but God has changed our story today. My mum is a millionaire,i travel to any country I wish when I want. God changed our story. Yours can be same too,keep believing. #suffice to say my dad died leaving me and my mum to suffering.
DeleteAlmighty God will visit u nd ur family soo,it is well,God i thank u 4 everything in my life
DeleteYes o
DeleteOnly God kn
Meanyl
Paddy, shine ya eyes o
No let any opportunity pass u
Anon11:23
Which kind business una do na
Give us d expo
God is d changer of stories nd i know he ll visit me soon!
ReplyDeleteHaney
Must he show off? Why not copy some silent billionaires
ReplyDeleteDrug dealing & co. I don't think that has anything to do with God
ReplyDeleteFor your coconut head, everybody na thief eh? Armchair commentator.
DeleteYea, he's really living large, I can only be happy for him. In other news this ur shoe sha...*lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteThats the kinda shoe we use to dance #LIMPOPO#...
DeleteOnly God can make it real. I remain hopeful. #Surulere
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
ReplyDeleteBitch get off this blog! What's with the dumb one line sentence all the time?
DeletePatt babe is scared of committing grammatcal blunders, bear with her.
DeleteYou guys should leave her alone jor....Some people are actually very busy and don't live their whole lives on blogs.
DeleteBreezy
Mumu Pat.
DeleteYes o,only God, i look back thru the years too in my life and am grateful and i still want to go further, and get all my heart desires,amen,happy for him and harrysong
ReplyDeleteHappy for him
ReplyDeleteI don't tap into such blessings cos this money isnt just from the pako music he sings.
Even thief dey thank God for his blessings.
Abeg make I see road well jare.
CeeCee
See person wey dey select wetin to tap into?!! Oda people are working hard to make money and lazy louts are strategizing how to tap into their hardwork. You no see your life? U go tap sotay your skin go peel and bone go show, make I see how go succeed from that. "Almighty Tapper".
DeleteSeen!
ReplyDeleteSalt
Very materialistic. Obviously lacks values. Money is all to him. Ridiculous! More to life than money.
ReplyDelete......says the person who doesn't even have 2 coins to rub together. Abi that your "more to life" will put food on your table and pay for your ho's?
DeleteYea liivn life wit his brother's drug money. Kceemae sure you post it on social when E-money your boa lands in jail!
ReplyDeleteYou wish!
DeleteSee your poor man reasoning.
he never pay for the x6 finish,he is still owing the man i don't want to mention name beside he changed the colour of the car. This guy is a broke ass pls
ReplyDeleteHe is a broke ass?am sure you are a frenemy for u to know he is still owing and sprayed the car...u better be happy for him or else u will never make it like him...
DeleteHardwork always pays no doubt.... Niceone man...
ReplyDelete.
Oh well,E-money found a perfect way to launder his drug money.. Wat can I say..
ReplyDeleteShould have said nothing dumbo!
DeleteIdiot....which car did u hive ur wife than u denied? nonsense fool.
ReplyDeleteNaija people like to flaunt their supposed wealth. Not all wealth is to be admired or pray for.
ReplyDeleteA friend said this few days ago.."That her suru must lere oo" to all those working and waiting on God for a change.ur suru must lere..wait on God,work hard,read ur bible.the same God that changed jabez story will change yours.
ReplyDeleteGigolo things. Congratulation. I also heard that those wealthy gay men pay well…hmm.
ReplyDeleteIt takes one to know one.
Delete@ anon 1023, God is sure making a better way 4 u...keep beleiving Him.
ReplyDeleteWonder why some people will go through comments others put down. And all they can do is to rain insult on the person without saying anything meaningful aside the insults. All I see is you insulting yourself not the person you intended it for. Enjoy kcee!
ReplyDeleteGood for him....God must surely bless those dat trust & believe in him,,,,D good Lord is our mighty strength..In Him i put my trust & hope
ReplyDeleteAll good things is from the Lord.For the Earth is of him and the fullness thereof.
ReplyDeleteBros,I tap into ur blessing
I decree,that before this month Ends,the yarnings of my heart shall receive Gods approval.
And the shall I join u and show off the Lords blessing.For bible said,count ur blessings,name them 1 by 1
May the Lord bless us all
Na ejiro afufu anya isi.
Amen