Tuesday, May 27, 2014
41 comments:
Make he go rest.
ReplyDeleteBut he himself needs som medical attention na... na wa 4 guru ooo!
DeleteNods solemnly!
Deletethis man looks like dh *okbye*
ReplyDeleteHe should first of all cure his self cos he doesn't look well to me in any way. Mtcheew! #FreeProfDorapls #FaceYourWork
ReplyDelete#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
i
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!
this mans face alone will scare demons
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ok oooooo onye na nke ya
ReplyDeleteKk ooo, we don hear! But why are all our wonderful prophets and pastors silent on d chibok girls matter, abeg Aunty Dora is in d best of hands, dat is God's. So make em leave her matta, let him use dat power he wan use cure aunty dora, use am bring d girls back we go accept am and believe am die.
ReplyDeleteTo what pit have we as a nation descended that Guguru Alhaji has become a prophet that offers solution to our National problems? How degenerate have we as a people become? At what point would we stop running from pillar to post and use our God given intellect and ability to solve our problems? Even the Israelites, who were Gods people had to still fight wars that God told them they would win.
ReplyDeleteWhy do we as Nigerians think God would come and fix our country for us while we do nothing?
Dr oke...
DeleteLMAO @guru alhaji
Wordless Comment!!...
ReplyDeleteI believe him cos her case is spiritual and every spiritual case requires a greater spiritual reaction.
ReplyDeleteShe shld better join him to be washed in white robe by the riverside.
When it's a case of life and death,everything should be adhered to.
God rules!!
Mamie water, aw market?
DeleteAs M-amie defends hubby
DeleteM-amie, so na DH wey u don use make noise tire b dis? Chai!!!
DeleteHhmmmmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteMechiounu dia! C his unkempt self,cure the country of terrorism first by going to sambisa to meet them and bring those girls back home if not dissapear don't go and start distracting medics trying to keep her alive.Are you GOD? Long hisssss
ReplyDeleteProphet indeed
ReplyDeleteA psycho who claims to be my Lord and saviour Jesus christ
A mad man who claims t v died fr my sins and had redeemed me by his blood
I wnder y d press keeps gvin ds retard attention
woe unto u,u son of lucifer
D end is really near.d bible said dt manywl come by my name claiming t be Jesus.but we sld nt b decieved.
Many r mad but few r indeed roaming.
Ok she should beta go α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ see da man secretly.lts knw wt he can really do.he has soo many thns already
ReplyDeleteMschewww.
ReplyDelete.... God has the final say.
ReplyDelete#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers
Salt
So l read a journalist that knows the shekau himself was sent to negotiate with him? My question is how come he knows him? How come he is the one who can talk with him and negotiate with him? Isn't he boko haram too? Heard he was reporting deep info's about them before.. Oh well,God bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteMbuk
ReplyDeleteWho can look at a man like this and go for healings
ReplyDeleteA sick person that sees his face is likely to get worse
Prophet park well first
Testing............
ReplyDeleteEzenwaanyi if u ain't from Awkuzu stop using that ibilibi ogada title.
DeleteThis title is spiritual. ...its not an akwuzu title. ...ask ur elders to explain it to u.thanks
DeleteDis man still dey? Na wah
ReplyDeleteIt's only in this backward continent that we hear stories like this. With all the insults and disgrace we have received from the outside world as a result of this chibok girls, none of our alledged miracle doers could proffer any solution. We have sick people begging for money to travel abroad for treatment, yet none of them has healed them . Many blind, deaf and dumb, people with different degrees of illnesses litter our streets, yet our land is full of miracle makers. Abeg make people dey use their brain. Serve God in sincererity, pray to Him, and do not make man your God. Rose
ReplyDeletego to hell alone....they will rather die and go to heaven that seek healing from Guru.....madam dora, you are healed in jesus name.....may Gods mercy shine upon you and grant you many more years of good health IJN
ReplyDeletestupid psychotic mamie......amadioha fire that your stupid mouth....after you be here fooling urself and calling Gods name in vain and quoting bible..light and darkness can never mix.....make sopona and obatala join sango take slap that your mouth....
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker....
ReplyDelete.
Is Guru maharaji a prophet?
ReplyDeleteAnunta ekwere obodo je ohi oooo×2
ReplyDeleteIbie love eeeee onyem bu n' obi ooooooo
iga anu nu mu ka di eeeeeee
Oga guru,are U a learner?
Dis quy lukz like d bh quy in dat video na. Abi na my eyes ni? @topic... Don't worry God will heal so qo n sleep!
ReplyDeleteHahaha....he is what now? #okbye
ReplyDeletehe will add more to her problem.
ReplyDeletecure kor, heal ni.
if I hear?
He needs medical, spiritual, physical attention himself......
ReplyDeleteHumans de converse, this piece of dung from the pit of hell sef de ooze... Mmmmmsssssssshhhhheeeeewwww!
ReplyDeleteGo n heal yourself first Sat Guru.Give your life to Jesus...
ReplyDeleteThe devil himself.