Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS POST

Thursday, May 22, 2014

WORDLESS POST

WTF IS THIS??????????

102 comments:

1. This is a cry for help? I hope Somalia at least has some psychiatrists. This person needs help faaaaast!!!

1. Silly Somalian woman.......... Should I call this illiteracy?

2. Certainly ds one is built for beating, punches, kicks n head butt, enjoy yaself Somalia backward idiot. Abeg no be ur own de do Naija's now.

3. Illiteracy is the inability to read and write.

4. And some of this jobless house wives and agberho girls, will come here and deny this fact. Funny enough, the lady is saying the truth. Especially this nigeria ladies. Na no dey gree say shit dey for una nyash

5. Its a lie. This can't be true.
      Mylifeasmoby.blogspot.com

6. This is a disturbed human being,she needs help!

7. Somali woman you mean, before calling one stupid kindly verify you are not a fool as well.

Kenyan babe

8. Make una cool down,she's just a local masochist. Her counterparts abroad are being tied up,flogged and burnt; all for orgasmic purposes.infact, I know one weird babe,if her man nor beat am,press her long neck,she nor dey fit enjoy sex! Sympathise with her instead.

2. Well she's from Somalia.... Somalia, Sudan... Sick countries..... No respect for their women whatsoever.

3. She actually needs someone to beat sense into her head....mtcheeeeewww

4. She actually needs someone to beat sense into her head....mtcheeeeewww

5. Viva ur stupid Brain..

6. Odiegwu.com
    Enjoy the beatings umu nwanyi Somalia.

7. Hahahahahahahaha...another mad woman..
    Well,some women enjoys the beating...
    Someone once told me that she likes when her husband beat her...
    That the begging and the make up sex is the bomb...SMH..
    Every mallam with him own kettle...

1. You sure are right. If you know the number of NIGERIAN women I treat who share this view. It's amazing. They say if the man doesn't question their moves or from time to time beat them, he doesn't love them. One even quoted the bible telling me, "its who the Lord loves He chastises"

2. This is so funny but jokes aside, I think the husby hit her hard real hard during one of the beating sessions. No sane person will be talking like this or could it be another form of beating(scratches head and walks away?

Breezy

3. Yes he best the sense out of her and beat insanity into her.

8. Dear Somalia woman I pity ur mentality.
    Cos a man will beat u and still fu**ing cheat on u and u won't do nufin about it.
    You'd better shine your eyes like 9ja babes.

9. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Madam poster u are very sick, don't worry ur animal husband will beat u to ur grave, ode.

10. LoooL! Stella, if you ask me na who I go ask?

11. She must be sick or mayb na drug she use. like seriously u av to b beaten to stay loyal? WTF

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Okay u've finally gotten a spare pussy
      Congrats
      Mxcheew!

2. Mmm clap for yourself mumu man that's how they gonna massage ur randy ass into HIV zone and SYPHILIS zone.Happy massaging .long hisssssssssssss

3. You must be very bad in bed that your wife allows you do only 8times in a year! As for your side chick , am sure she is forcing herself to do it because you are her superior.
      Correct me if am wrong.

Breezy

4. Dr Fred onye oshi!

5. Olori buruku

6. Dr Fred,why did you delete your comments??...LMAO...this blog go kill me one day with laugh...
      Dude,you have been bursted.better start commenting as anonymous from now on...

13. Mumu talk...

Magical Eyes

14. You are a lunatic woman. Feel sorry for you.

15. Whether it shocks you or not,this attitude really turns some ladies on,they love the slaps and the blows, because it produces an aggressive and a brutal ''banana''-there make belief though.

16. o ti ya weyrey!

some women think with their anus

17. This person needs to work as a 'Submissive' at a Dungeon, where she can get all the beatings in the world and get paid. Nasty Bia..

18. This is the most foolish thing I've heard in ages. Some ladies are just pathetic and that's why some men think it's their right to hit a Lady to put her straight...SMH
    #WhatAPity

Yaron Allah

19. Laff wan finish me, May ur husband continue lovebeating u till he sniffs life frm IJN. Anumanu

20. Really? I beg to differ!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

21. One word 4 her..KOLOMENTAL...........Ashionye..

22. This human being must be out of her mind, what kind of mentality is this? one word slave!

23. Dat girl need procold? Well dat is somalia not nig? In nig d day ur hubby starts beating u! Daz shows he has a girlfrnd! Some guls like beating! If d man kill u e go marry anoda person! Get dat into ur brain

24. That lady is lost..she totally need rehab!! Wtf if she saying?? Imagine beating a woman;is she a cow that need floggin/beating to be corrected?? Where I come from;u dare not mishandle a woman not to talk of domestic violence.if u try it;whether she is right or wrong,u surely can't cope with the consequences later.chaii!! I pity this shallow woman tho..maybe her husband flogged her into writing that crap on her timeline.. Odiegwu ooo

25. Her husband really don beat sense commot for her head!

26. Buahahahahahahahaha! Yeah sure,she needs a thorough beating for that statement alone! #DumbSomalian

27. Next we see your dead body on SDK saying you were bathed with acid ...#ode#

*am out*

28. lmao.....slave mentality..i pity this woman, she has so suffered abuse in life that her self esteem no longer exist....anyway it must be their traditional mentality to enslave women.......God forbid

29. who is she stella? you have become so newsless you just go looking for any stupid post on the internet....

1. Are u an idiot? Of course u are. I need not ask

30. Who is dis 1? Anyway her opinion, her body, her man.

31. Nibo? Eleda mi kor. Oluwa yami ya esu!!! I jump am pass. Mi o lara iya. #senepiayeye

32. I'll be @ ur funeral so i can spit on ur grave. Low self esteem will be d death of u.

33. I hope the day he kills he she will know he 'loved' her. Foolish woman

34. Madness inside cloth+smh 4 ur life @ poster

35. May God deliver u from the demon possessing you,ur mata no b for eyes only.no worry na dem don dey dig ur grave.

36. Ur wordless post sometimes interest me more dan dain post. Lolz! Dis babe don use her hand buy coffin.

37. Ur wordless post sometimes interest me more dan d main post. Lolz! Dis babe don use her hand buy coffin.

38. Psychotic bastard bitch!
    Her brain don catch fire.

39. Dis woman needs serious and urgent deliverance. Mtcheeeeeeeeew.

40. Very stupid statement and its such a pity that its coming from a woman. Madam somali your husband beats you cos hes definitely cheating on yo uneducated ass!

41. Hahahaha! Abeg someone should help this one o! Maybe it's a silent cry for help. Mental case!!!

42. What a perfect show of love, the day he kills her is the day he confirms his eternal love and puts into practice "Till death do them part".
    Sick woman, sadly this one will be allowed to have children and pass on her madness

43. Low self esteem. Oh I forgot some women need beatings in order to perform better sexually. She cld be d type. As 4 my fellow ladies, I don't have to preach to u against DV. U know if it works for u or not. Wn u die, I shall hurrah to that as celebration of life well spent! Ndi ala. #Belle

44. stella av u read koolblend's blog...she loves d beating her husband gives her cos after d beating comes begging,gifts nd awesome sex......some women sha

1. u're a bloody liar, if u didn't understand her posts go and read it again or go back to secondary school to learn how to read and understand. msheewwww

45. Somalia abi Chibok woman. Na so ur brain reach
    Beating na Love for ur Country,
    Okay enjoy am dey go "ur symbol love"
    Na ur type dey die for husband house ur grave is not far, only six feet bellow.

Candid Advice, U better contact PROJECTALERT for your safety!

Chibok woman join nigeria army to #bringbackourgirls

46. Awon eleyi tin fi iya para like cream ojo ti pe.
    Orisirisi! Enjoy your beating and hope u ask for more

47. That s why i hate most of these Nigerian girls..They a re bunch of pretenders and hypocrites.THE WOMAN MIGHT NOT BE 100% RIGHT but from experience, she is right.Some ladies love it when their hubby beat them.I used to beat my girl when i was seriously in love with her,infact i never fancied or have any feelings for any other woman then.It got to a situation whereby the only thing i wanted in life then was HER,but immidiately my 2 eyes opened,Omo i dey nack anything outside like mad,even if i catch her with a man,i dont feel intimidated or worried.All i do now is to ignore her and now she is feeling i dont love her anymore and thats the truth.

1. Retard!!!!fooooooool

2. U really should check urself guy. HIV dey town o. So now u don't beat her anymore means u love her less? U re a pathetic case of the word "man"

48. She really has a point. Not that violent beating should be involved like she is saying but women should know that when a nigg stops arguing with u, bossing u around then he probably fvking someone else. Men r the bosses and that what they always do. women that dont want to be bossed around, make use of dildo etc.

49. Mmmmm eyaaaaa what a sad case of mentally challenged woman,I hope ur family get help for u soon before u get into d market square.sorry somalian wife it is well

50. She is partially correct. Naturally people stick or always want to engage in tough things. Have you ever wondered why most beautiful women really don't date nice and calm men? The reason is because by nature women are made to nurture or care. So, most calm and very responsible men are boring and not exciting. For this singular reason some ladies will tell you they want to change a guy even when they can clearly see that he is an arsehole.
    Take Jim Iyke for example, most women that he had been with, atleast the ones we know of are very beautiful women. Do you want to tell me Nadia didn't see someone better? She dated or is dating Jim because she wanted to conquer him. Jerks are spontaneous, you can not predict them and this makes relation interesting because you don't know what to expect next. It can be likened to the PARTIAL REINFORCEMENT EFFECT (google). This is one of the reasons people often say 'love is blind' Moreover the attention women get after beating gives then a feeling of importance more than anything else because they unconsciously think they are in charge.
    NOTE: beating get levels oo! No be de kain wey dey wake neighbours i dey talk.
    GBN.
    Paragon7ven

1. Emotional torture is a form of beating in a relationship..... No be until you carry stick hit woman be beat o
      There is psychological torture like wise physical torture.even if the avoid post sounds more like physical torture

51. Low self esteem na bastard. Slaveeeeeeeeeeen!!!

52. you are a big fool!!! You will surely die from his beatings and only then will you l realise he was actually beating you so you dont have the effrontery to question him. Mtchewwww

53. Many are mad but few are roaming the streets..

54. Hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa,I hve seen tins in dis blog. Wetin chigo never read for this life. So d day he stops beating u,u know he is cheataing. Idiot somalia woman

55. Many are mad but few are roaming the streets..

56. Whoever told you that a man needs to beat a woman so the woman can stay humble, lied to you and has cheated you. You don't need to be a slave to your hubby. And he doesn't need to beat you to put you in check. Are you not an adult woman? You need respect from your hubby not to be beaten or shouted at. You are both equal partners even though he is the head of the home. Beating a grown woman is not psychologically normal.

57. I had a friend once who said the exact thing to me. Met her years later n thanks to God she pretended not to have said anything like that, which is good, meaning she knew better. Silly woman!

58. The day her husband kills her, her spirit will know he's been insane all these while. #justpassing

59. Cassandra baby22 May 2014 at 16:03

Mumu talk,,,enjoy ur beating

60. Is dat how somalian single girls advertise for horseBAD or just a mad woman who has acess to internet?

Na only beating u need 2 stay humble? "being killed" too...Ewu!

A Slave's "cry 4 help" someone pls
    help

61. Lmao,ohmigod. EVE E UME

62. Generational abuse! My dear, women and men in many African countries need to change their mindset, do you realize your life could be scar-free (emotionally & physically) if he stops beating you?

63. I believe this woman has serious mental problems.

64. aki you are right

65. Stupid african mentality dat makes me sick!!!

66. Crazily wrong mindset ... Her brain needs to be washed with Clorox bleach..

67. CHAI SHEZ BIN BRAINWASHED OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CRYING FOR HER

68. what abt beating during sex. i like being spanked and hurt badly. is that the same principle?

69. Stupid yeye woman,God punish that ur stupid hand n mouth.ode.untill u die.fool.