Saturday, May 10, 2014

WORDLESS POST

OMG!

89 comments:

1. What's d meaning of doro

1. Don jazzy's new song I guess!
      Pple have been singing the rendition on insta since like last week!

Saw this video but didn't see this comment,omo!people are wicked!

Lmao

2. Thank you. She is pretty !

3. Live and let live abeg! I'm not in support of runs but we all have oour lives to live! So why can't we let people live their lives without talking shit! Abi did she use another person's vagina to do the runs?! She can do whatever she wants and catch whatever disease she wants, that's her problem so leave her alone.

4. HATER.......Obviously obvious.

2. Lol
    No be naijans...they have phd in badmouthing and yabbing people.

1. Hehehehe na for mouty we dey get power . Lol

2. Afi ' naijans ' naa. Look in the mirror

3. Chai see painment oooo, presidentalsuite maybe she no gree give you mtcheeew, free the girl jooor.

4. HmmMmmmmm

#BringBackOurGirls

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

5. Haba, too much insult...whatkanfa?

6. Chai chai chai, diaris god oh!!
    But the guy for no expose am like this naa. Na why I went on private on IG. I just cnt. @bloglord: you shaa sabi voke Petra for Igbins?

1. Yeah, Voke schooled in Igbins...but is she really a runs girl?

2. Oh yes, she is nd used to date d'prince. Back den

3. She appeared on a couple of music videos. I knew a couple of artists she dated or was sleeping with before she relocated to canada for masters. Does that qualify her as a runz girl?

7. too harsh nooooow. why usher vagina such a problem to this certain person?

8. Lol...
    Voke is from a rich home n I doubt her sleeping around even though she once dated ice prince.
    The girl is decent n her parents are buoyant
    I don't know if her nyash dey smell

1. Shut up you mammy water! Dated who? Na you dey shine torchlight for them?

2. She is fully into hardcore runs mheeen,she dated donjazzy kid bro prince also..

3. Lol this woman is crazy u dnt know her wtf

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahah

10. OMG huh fine geh tho

11. OMG..... Really? Instagram seems like fun,errm,lemme go and join...

12. Geeeezzzz, this yansh opening no get part 2 o. Who is she btw?

13. Plz I don't understand 0_0

14. Lol @ dorohammered

15. Replies
    1. lisa's pussy eater11 May 2014 at 18:23

Omo did wat u call in chinese YAWA YINGUS!!

16. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahahhaa Linda linda, thought you would " download " her gist for us or probably tell us you have met her.# sad face
      The Alex

2. Linda eze the house help
      So you lied about your father so that you won't be cussed out about you not been educated.
      After running sdk bouncer down on this blog the other day, you thought you were invisible to decoders.
      If only you controlled your basket mouth.
      You see yourself now. You have been highly disgraced.
      Its time you come down from your high horse.
      The joke is on you now

CeeCee

3. CeeCee grow up stop

4. Come anonymous ceecee,what has my story got to do with this??....do I look like I give a damn??...invisible to decoders?How??...people that knows me very well visit this blog and yes,I have met someone from this blog before....what's your own sef?you think am you that hides under anonymous to comment....what disgrace are you talking about?or are you referring to the one Ngbor gave you that made you not to reply claiming that Stella didn't post it?....
      As for the cusses,do I look like I care?it no dey remove hair from my body...I only read them and laugh morever,it makes the blog lively and I enjoy them....now that your favourite blog celeb which is me have replied you,go and pop champagne as usual....

17. Hahahahahaha....omo see gobe. D person just finish the fine girl at once. Wetyn she do you na,presidentialsuite?. Nawa oooo.

Aeegurl...

18. Hmmm! Presidential suite, the bad mouth u are sharing... some people mouth though.....
    Uratta Ekwoola!

19. The fact that these comments are from someone (most definitely a female) whose moniker is "presidentialsuite1" tells a lot about who's the true runs babe!

20. Lmao! Stella calm down Jare, its nothing..... #Haters gonna Hate.... DoRoVoke......... SHAKI

21. Na today stella? Abeg e don tey! Linda Eze,,nack us her bio:totohgraphy joooor!!!

OKIJA WIFE

22. Any1 can just decide to write whatsoever he/she wishes to, doesn't mean it's true. We should stop believing everything we see online esp blogs

23. What's the meaning of this?? Did that just come from Don jazzy and who's @vokepetra

24. I don't understand anything here

25. LOOOOL Y! Otu ocha...ah mean ooopps.

1. IkpuRed Answering to this guy's call10 May 2014 at 23:39

Did you just call me?

26. Know what M-amie??..you know nothing about this Voke of a girl. I won't be the one to spill her secret or wash her dirtiest linen outside but she should better hold before her matter becomes a public affair.

27. Wonderment,linda eze na u I carry get hope for this gist o, Bt as you don ask na who we go come ask now. #ilovepipilee

28. Who is this bitch?
    And why are they bitching her?
    Next pls!

29. Don Jazzy's IG is now private! Now I can't check this amebo. Stella see what you've caused? Oya abeg put mouth and beg Don Jazzy to unprivate it o. I don't want to follow him, I just want amebo. Ehen.

30. I know vokepetra like every other Nigerian girl wants to be identified with celebs, but she's not a fuck around,., guys please watch what we say to peeps

31. You gotta love SDKers! We are the only group with the right to heap insults,whether true of lie,on anyone.Once we get a report that some 'bizabodi' has cussed out on someone,like this case in question,we get very defensive of the subject. Having stated that,presidential failure,a man scorned is a man doomed! Then again,you may as well be her friend, too close to be identified. You may even be a household enemy! Either way,Have my middle finger! Flip side, the babe set die!

1. Lmao@yawnss,hahhhahaahhhaahhhaah!

OKIJA WIFE

2. I wasn't going 2 comment 2day on any post but I really had to. Extra large YAWNS. So ur point is? Yawns again n again n again.

3. Lwkmd. Yawns too

32. When girls refuse to give some guys them go dey vex.

33. Omg hahaha , this is so wrong but that's what you get from being a neighborhood hoe , whoever did this went too far but who knows how many toes she has stepped on to deserve this , but some babes can be really mean tho , im certain it was a female that wrote this cause I doubt if any woman can tell a man bout her vagina infection

34. Cassandra baby11 May 2014 at 03:19

Who is she,,,,na wa ooo,,d nyash opening is too much oo,,God is watching oo

35. Oooppsss!!! sitting back and waiting for her to respond.
    The Thin Line Between Toning And Bleaching- click my name to read more.

36. Hater alert!!! SMH at those believing the crap. Just pray you never have haters. But he that must rise, must have haters...keep doing you Voke, God pass them!

37. For someone with bv she wears very tight bottoms oo. Ig pics lol

38. Is it a crime to date the Prince. No be person she go date abi na spirit she go date? This is coming from a serious hater. She is pretty though.

39. Please it is very true, this fake girl and her runs girl friends cacus are well known oh.
    No be today.
    Industry pussy.
    Tell that bitch to take several seats. I rest my case.
    Bleached fool.

See her face b4, stage 2 of bleaching.

http://www.totalwraponline.com/2014/05/repping-totalwrap-statement-earring.html?utm_source=Totalwrap&utm_medium=twitter&m=1

1. And you've dedicated your life to monitoring the stages of the 'bleached fool's' bleaching stages? So tey you're posting link? Onise. Kmt

40. Hmm I wonder what the new thing with really tight short shorts, the y look very uncomfortable

41. This is soo not cool!
    Advice to these yung desperate fame looking for hoes! Close ur legs, stop dating industry boys. Simple.

42. Stupid people will always be stupid. This girls are just clear haters. In Nigeria suffering the girl is enjoying her life in Canada. If she didn't steal your BF or your husband, or you didn't catch her sleeping with any! then STFU. even if you saw her sleeping around, is it your pussy? did she borrow it from you? can girls learn to uplift themselves instead of bring themselves down! WDF is wrong with females of these days? what happened to girl power?

43. Wow, pple are filled with too much hate, even if she was a runs girl nko?
    So what?
    Abeg unna dey complain bcuz ur runs never blow u up, so plz stop.
    All u can do is pray fr dese dumb fine 9ja girls to have sense and be responsible. That's all.

44. Nonsense!! When will girls learn?
    me I do runs. Trust me. I also have a job. 9-5. Most working girls do runs. Don't be deceived.
    but, I don't hv friends. I'm beautiful and I can attract any guy. I'm,smart and know how to handle. Cos fellow girls are our killers. They come like friends, steal your paroles, measure ur success according to theirs, know ur secret, then they get u upset and when you get upset and start a fight back they come at u with insults. Knowing they hv been so coded that you hv no,secrets of theirs u can use to fight back.
    its a vicious circle. Of rubbish. Must u hv friends? Keep ur secret, so u can arrange ur life and marry a quiet boy when the time comes, without your story being published on all d blogs. I had an infection, for a while. Almost a year. Got it from the use of toilet, cos I don't do without condom and I keep one man friend at a time. Anyhoo, my white,blood count was very low so my doctor had to step it up to fight d infections from reoccuring, as it seemed not to go away. Ppl around me were asking why I was taking tabs every now and then, colleagues and nosy peeps. One word I no talk. I started keeping the tabs in my car, so no one will know. Until I was done with treatment. Who sabi?? They may hv even,said I hv HIV if they knew. Lol
    my two cents.
    if u want to insult me, na ur biz. I still dey move forward.

1. What kind of toilet infection causes low white blood cells
      Odiegwu be lying for your mother there

2. Ore mii jeee jeee u need 2quit living dangerously

3. I love you for this comment..honest and down to earth

4. Anon 12:32pm
      Sorry but there is nothing like toilet infection.
      All infections are sexually transmitted.
      How did I know?im currently dating a doctor and I used this same lie"toilet infection"and he asked me who I have been sleeping with.
      Truth is,I was cheating on him...and now my relationship is ruined because of "toilet infection"

5. Anon 4:01..u got caught cos u were guilty n hes smart..smarter dan u I must say.pls google is ur fren,use it. U dnt only get infections from stds!dirty undies, crossing dirty gutters etc even as woman we hav bacteria in d body so shuuush it n save ur relationship. Im married to a dr so I knw.u mean to tell me all those days in boarding hse dt I use to hav itching,there were from where

6. My dear anonymous 4.11pm, you can get infections from toilet. Like, yeast infection; candidaisis, which isn't necessarily an STI. Bacterial vaginosis isn't an STI either. It just comes. That said, voke is a very lovely girl. Nice and real. I'm her friend. If she decides to fuck around, how us that anyone's business? Is it your pussy? Most cursing her can't land one single correct guy. She is an adult and it's her life to live as she wishes. If you ain't her mother, shut it!

7. Boarding house?you were totally having sex or someone fingered the hell out of you!lesbo!

8. @anon 2:59- nope, I had a toilet infection. Got it from office toilet. I also had a low WBC but didn't know. Saw d doctor, got on treatments for infection, it proved stubborn. Doctor said I should run a blood test. Where it was discovered that my wbc was really low (u might know d name of the disease) I was placed on antibiotics that could cure the infection, without destroying more white blood cells. I was also placed on other medications, to increase my white blood cells. Medications I took over time. Went on vegetables, reduced alcohol intake to zero (cos it irritates the urethra in some causes uti) I got back to my normal self with time. I thank God for the infection, else I probably won't hv known my wbc was do low. I hear ppl die from it cis they get really bad infections thrir bodies cant fight and since then I do regular check up. Cos that's a bad habit we hv in naija, not doing regular check up.

9. God had mercy on you and yet you still wanna continue with runs. You got me riled by wishing to settle down in the future with an innocent fella. After sleeping with men that could be your potential husband's father or uncle.Talk of eating your cake and still keeping it.Fear God sister.

45. "All infections are sexually transmitted."

False statement. Please do not mis-educate people.

When there's an imbalance between the "good" bacteria in the vagina that are helpful and the "bad" bacteria that can cause problems. That's not an STI and those problems aren't caused by sex.

Time and time again, research has shown that toilet seats and toilet bowls are about the dirtiest surfaces around.

If you sit on a toilet seat with your vulva touching the surface you can catch anything from it. I wouldn't really call it a toilet infection because it must have a name. It's simply an infection caused by sitting on a dirty and infected toilet seat.

46. @anon 12:58
    oponu ITK, afi ki wa ni? if i may ask
    Naija is deduced from Nigeria
    hence a Naijan is a Nigerian CLEAR?!!!

47. Anon 12:32pm, you are quite right! NO SUCH THING AS A FRIEND IN THE FEMALE KINGDOM!!! It's all about JEALOUSY, COMPETITION & SABOTAGE!!! SMH.

48. Hewuu! see infection flying around in this place oooo chim! *scared*.... Abeg make i run commot for here before una go upgrade my malaria to bacteria...mmvohvohji....Abeg finish urself. bye bye *disappears with speed*