Thursday, May 01, 2014

Wordless Post

stop sharing ideas with the dream stealers,they are everywhere

27 comments:

1. True talk

2. I agree!!! Only God can lead u well nd blessed. Tiwa gbe ori re pamo o, that's my imoran to u. Be wise like Solomon.

3. Oh puhlize, Tiwa face your marriage and spare us the BS.

4. Misuse of tags...still heartbroken over yesterday's match...blues4evr..

1. #VamosAtleti Simeone showed us he's a better tactician dan dat arrogant mourinho...dey said dia defence is impregnable but atletico showed dem dey can open dem up n 'impregnate' it

2. My friend.it's not about taactics! Athletico has a much stronger team.Everyone knows that! Besides,they've been together for years.

5. Tiwa,
    I love you my darling!
    God will bless you.
    Beware of your weird friends!
    Your wedding was fabulous btw.
    I was there live.

6. My own is stop sharing your plans and aspirations with people. Just do your thing and when it becomes a reality let them see on their own, don't tell any1 b4 it becomes real. I don't know if it's bad belle or bad mind, plans just get destroyed mid way and you'll be like #villagepeoplefollowingmetinz.

1. As in eeeeh... Made a silly mistake recently I still beat myself abt it. God is still on d throne sha.

2. U sound like my bros i swear,lol he will always say "small thing you pip will start sayin itz frm the village,he never believe dos bullsh-- t though

7. Na celebrity friendship pls don't expect 100% loyalty from any of ur make believe frnds.

8. Cassandra baby1 May 2014 at 11:06

Ok Next

9. Sylvonce; I said it in a previous post that Atletico would trounce Chelsea. Parking the bus doesn't work with them, plus their keeper is a keeper. Hala Madrid!

1. Hala Madrid!!!
      Lisbon !!!

2. Their keeper is the keeper they borrowed from us......peter cech!!!!! Why r u injured.....

10. Shes probably refering to toke or toolz. Na dem sabi. Tiwa face your marriage mbok

CeeCee

11. Don't tell people your dreams, show them.
    The Alex

12. Yawns #

Ezewanyi udu bunch

1. Hey boo, why are you yawning? Tired or hungry? Lol
      The Alex

13. She's just on point..some ppl are dream killers

14. It's now Chelsea fans are knowing Courtois is on loan to Atletico. Ha! Ha!!

When Sky Sports put it to Mour last night "Courtois, your keeper on loan.."
    He replied "the Atletico Madrid keeper."

Once Atletico wins the league they will buy him. I see no way back for him at S.B.

15. Now let me analyze this for you. She is subbing Kemi Adetiba who has just shot a video with Niyola who appears naked in a video. Tiwa had same idea

16. Second wives make the loudest noise