Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Watch This....
This is funny alright but i think this is beyond Jonathan now...It is the responsibility of everyone now to collectively offer solutions on how to rid Nigeria of BH.
48 comments:
Am not seeing anything...
ReplyDelete.
How will u see any thg wen u r not on planets human beings reside nonsense!
DeleteStop using 3310!
DeleteLmao....the dude is straight up hilarious. Please, where can I find him? My desperate kisses needs him ASAP. Brilliant!!!! Very brilliant!!
DeleteNwoke'm, u are on every blog. Congratulations
DeleteLmao!!!
ReplyDeleteNot funny abeg.
ReplyDeleteThis people keep making mockery of President Jonathan; aren't we all affected by this boko haram problem?
All sorts.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
Hehehehe!
ReplyDeleteOh boi.
Reuben Abatinuke?
watch what ?????#DOVE
ReplyDeleteAmerica will know!!!!
ReplyDeleteVery funny, Goodluck should forget about 2015 and focus on ruling nigeria
ReplyDeleteIt is funny despite d guy forcing us to laugh. I don't think d issue @ hand is a good topic for clowns to make fun of. He should look for something else to do. I cldnt even smile through it not to talk of laughing. He shld look for something else to do jare!
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteAmerica will Know! Lol
ReplyDeleteCute guy btw ;)
I hang my boots for neck waka commot. Jona and Mama peace matter don tire me.
ReplyDeleteSalt
Funny dude. He's actually right #belle
ReplyDeleteHis own father couldn't have done any better. They have paid him to talk nonsense
ReplyDeleteomg! omfg!
ReplyDeleteplease repost it
ReplyDeleteLadies, if Your Man isn't Doing at least 5 out of these 7 Things, Block his Number & MOVE ON!!
Jokes apart GEJ doesn't deserve another tenure for being not smart, not sharp, clueless, inactive etc. Can you stand another 4 years like this? I can't ooo.
ReplyDeleteLol very ingenious .Looking forward to more by Ikenna.he uses satire to show how useless our man Friday is
ReplyDelete#BringBackOurSoldiers
ReplyDeleteOMG. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteAmerica will know...America will know...America will know...lmao!
ReplyDeleteHOW WILL SEE WHEN YOU ARE ALWAYS DREAMING.
ReplyDeleteOk!
ReplyDeleteSeen!
Noted!
Next pls!
My solution is spiritual inclined. CAN should ask all heads of the prayer warrior groups Of the different denomination to dry fast and pray against BH.
ReplyDeleteIt should be 12 prayer warriors to represent the 12 tribes of Israel.
3 days dry fasting to represent Trinity.
Pray for 36 days to represent the states of Nigeria.
The prayer points are:
God should visit all BH sponsors with the 12 plagues of Eygpt!
God should visit the camp of the BH with leprosy!
God should send the spirit of confusion into their midst that they would fight among themselves!
God should give GEJ the courage and wisdom to speak out the names of the people behind BH in his govt!
Finally, God should protect the innocent citizens that go out for their daily bread from this demonic force called BH.
5 prayer points Only to represent Grace upon Nigeria.
Amen!
Wev been praying for Nigeria dear....Catholics always say a prayer for Nigeria in distress...it ain't solved nada... instead good folks keep dying while the bad folks kip looking healthy.... even the bible says God only help those who help demselves.....what?!...y'@ll keep acting like u expect a miracle like thunder firing all dem boko asses....no darling....that's y God gave us d brains to create a govt that wld help us solve such issues but unfortunately they r lazy,weak and greedy. Sure we eld keep praying for naija but how wld d miracle occur when we Dont make use of given opportunities to right wrongs done. If the world wasn't concerned abt bringing bk our girls trust me the govt wld done Nada abt it...the pick the cases with d most ability to attract international attention and act like they r doing something abt it..but dey ain't if not tell me y Reuben abati a whole special advicer to d president on media matters wld b tweeting abt something as vital as an boko eradication OP. To make it look like something is being done that's y. When Obama went after Osama ...we hrd nothing abt it till the deed was done. That's how to end this mess. If soldiers torch a cabin...it wld b tweeted that it was a boko cabin and vulnerable Nigerians as always wld say Thank God! Cos we r always quick to accept nonsense if not tell me y till this yr 2014 light still ain't stable and if they bring light for two hours in a day we wld say...thank God oh....at least they tried.. this is nonsense!! I work hard in Lagos and we get taxed for everything ....now the new one they have come up with is taxing us for television and radio use...wtf!..and I'm like .....&-/?... and the woman sat there smiling asking how much we r willing to pay for the tax....yet roads r still messed up and there is so much unemployment.... yet wekeep praying rada rthan acting....Nuffin wrong with prayer but even d bible says prayer without good works is dead....pardon me guys...I'm just so pissed with d situation in dis country. Pls Dont forget to pray for Nigeria. # bring bk our girls#. Miznessa#
Deleteabeg how una dey?
ReplyDeleteI miss everyone die!!!!!
Kedu!!!
Funny, i thought about you today. I didn't recall your username but i kept asking myself *the lady that comments "hi" all the time doesn't comment again, i hope she is okay*
DeleteWelcome back!
Funny enough I thought of you today; the blog visitor that posts twice. . .lol
DeleteOdinma.
DeleteSTELLA DON'T TELL ME YOU FELL FOR THIS. 2015 IS AROUND THE CORNER; WHICH POLITICIAN PAID THIS GUY TO DO THIS? JUST ASKED A QUESTION. IT'S HIGH TIME NIGERIANS LEARN TO SEPARATE NATIONAL ISSUES; ISSUES ABOUT HUMANITY FROM POLITICS!
ReplyDeleteAnh anh, shuooo see me see stupidity of the highest order. Which humanity should be seperated from politics. Are the missing school girls not a national issue? Please enh, don't allow me curse you early this momo, crawl back under the rock you came from enh. Fucking wanker.
DeleteNot funny please.......................
ReplyDeleteIkenna i like you a lot but i did not find this funny at all. What is happening in Nigeria is not a laughing matter.
ReplyDeleteLmao. America will know Stella did this oooo
ReplyDeleteDis is pure rubbish wth his heavy accent. Nottn funny nor creative about t. Ill pass.
ReplyDeleteStella please call out Mr fantastic for me. I've had mad crush for that dude secs after I read his fantastic comment on the Emma-Jim post. Mr fantastic, can we talk? lol
ReplyDeleteI try as much as I can to avoid commenting on political matters but I am compelled to say this, boko haram is an invention put in place to destroy Jonathan's administration. One thing the innovators should bear in mind is that, if they succeed and eventually take over, the Niger-delta militants will start theirs. I fear for the future of Nigeria! Rose
ReplyDeleteTotally hilarious.... I can't stop watching this "show" cos if I stop America will know
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute.
ReplyDeleteOk funny video... At least it relieved me from this sour mood Boko haram is unleashing on Nigerians *deepsigh*
ReplyDeleteSweet hilarious boy....come here boy! #eyes closed#hugs and kisses# I love intelligent things in clean suits!!
ReplyDeleteItoro 4 sugarboys
DeleteJobless punk, go get ur self a job comedy dosen't start with missing girls. Mumu
ReplyDeleteI knew this guy was forcing the Naija accent, everything about him screams Jand! You are funny and so right!