Monday, May 26, 2014

Toyin Aimakhu Johnson's Bump Is Not A Baby Bump

Toyin recently flaunted a bump as displayed in this green bling dress and the bump went viral as baby bump but olofofos authoritatively revealed to StellaDimokoKorkus.com that the actress is not pregnant...''Not she is not''

It is just a casual bump which most ladies have,aint no big deal abeg!

Toyin and her hubby were spotted recently also at Murphy Afolabi's movie launch at 10degrees Oregun and she was the Master of ceremony.

Toyin and Hubby at Murphy's event recently.

*I pray Toyin has reasons to celebrate a baby bump soon..Shes's so pretty....I really like her innocent look...i think i will use her to replace adokiye..Lmao!

85 comments:

1. Toyin is really looking pretty here oo. i just like d babe. easy going. olofofo's whether na preggy bump or not, how e take concern una???

1. Awww... false alarm....i pray God bless them with the real deal soonest. ameen. SDK, she is one of your readers oh...lolz. and no, am not her.

2. Yea she's pretty in the pic with her hubby. But I dont know about the green dress o
      *coughs*. She should conceal her body shape more often. Dem legs?? Ermmm. Ok bye

3. See her legs like toothpick. Kai Toyin why na?? Dry and looking so dirty...ur knees babes. Please consult with a Fashionista because u as a celeb should not be making such appearances. Very painful to the eyes. The green dress pic tho. Huh

2. If that tummy is not a baby bump,she should hit the gym asap or better still,invest in body sharpers....
    See as she dey bleach only for face...her legs looks disgusting...baby face ko bleaching face ni..

1. Wonderful! Oya show us your own face and let's confirm your beauty. At least she's confident to show us her legs. Not like you that is hiding the legs with paper and darkness. If you are too shy to show us only the legs, then the face must be like hammer and further maths HARD!! Miss sapiosexual

2. Its too pointed and shapely for a non- preggy large abdomen. Fibroids maybe? She should check it out though.

3. But naturally she's fairer than u, hope u know that?

4. Truely she should hit d gym,buy girdles do sit ups or something cos that's not a belly to be proud of!even some of us are still keeping it real' after two babies and see her feeling cool in pot belly'!where are them nigerian fashion police are they on recess or what?some pple need to be arrested' and fined!#Toyin Mind Yourself o#

5. Queen Linda idi very weeked

6. Linda u must come from the lowest of all Igbo breeds! Carry her go gym if your forefather know wot that means! Okoro's wanna bubble oshi!

3. If dat isn't a baby bump, then she needs to do something about it. Hopefully we'll c a real one on her soon

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

1. As n ehn...na some people 4mths preg be that o. Whichever it is, the Lord is her strength.

2. She has bn preggy few times and I think the body didn't go back to former since then , I pray she get preggy and carry it to full term soonest.

4. I hate big tommies abeg, she should do something about it b4 my guy start dey look some where else......

1. U sef dey talk? Hmmm orisirisi

2. Abi ooh,u dey talk...prostitute like u, always commenting twice on Lib... abirun

5. Same way I thought she was pregnant on her wedding day. .I like her too.she has a care free attitude and she's a good actor.

6. I pray its a real bump 4her. She's lost too many pregnancies in d past.

7. Same way I thought she was pregnant on her wedding day. .I like her too.she has a care free attitude and she's a good actor.

8. Her hubby is yummy. I like that look on her

9. Not preggy? Wetin she chop na

10. Her knees are horrible, so also her legs, jeez!

11. Na wa oooo.......she no rub d cream reach her knee?this look is unfaltering. ..choi! See grammar. ...Ezewanyi idi too much.

12. I have my big tummy after 2kids but I have discovered its not about child bearing(mostly)but about self discipline which is so hard

13. Toyin is very pretty but doesnt dress well.I wonder why, but she looks good in that pic she took with her hubby.I really wish she cld dress like Rita Dominic.
    Btwn, u and ur hubby look like the perfect couple in town!Nice!

14. Her stomach is too big for a lady who has no kids yet. Madam hit the gym.

15. Fine face wowor leg. Those legs reminds me of a local village fowl. Honey do sometn about ya body plzzzzz

16. Those legs though.

17. Not babybump just full of amala, gbegiri, and ewedu. Hiss. No kids yet and her stomach is that big, what's going to happen when she starts popping kids? And she needs massive amount of lotion for her knees. Nice body stomach spoils everything.

18. Stellaaaaaaaa! Dia ris God ooo!!!
    On a serious note, Toyin should do sontin abt dt protruding tommy, Hian!
    And that her fine hubby no dey complain? Na wa o!

19. D only part of I d post I saw was... " I think i will use her to replace adokiye..Lmao!
    Ok we done hear o anty sterra!

20. yoruba actresses shaa. if they are not fat or morbidly obese,they are bleaching their skin like say tomorrow no dey or they are both fat and bleaching at d same time. if u no believe me,watch african magic yoruba and see for ur self.

21. I don't wanna believe its not a baby bump
    How can she be carrying such big belle upon she's a celeb
    Stella abeg i don't need a replacement for adokiye and I don't need adokiye either!

22. She may have a medical condition which may make her tummy big

1. Can U explain more.....

2. There is always the possibility that she has fibroid though I don't wish it on anyone

3. Fibroid or ovarian cyst, (protruding stomach like you are pregnant and weight gain)are two of the signs to look out for. i have a cyst that looks like a ball hence my huge bloated stomach, ladies if you gain weight all of a sudden please do a scan or check up! Everything is not FAT if i knew earlier i would have gone to do a scan and probably have the cyst removed earlier.i was busy hitting the gym and my stomach wasnt going down until i went for a scan so please if you are young and gain weight all of a sudden and you know it is not due to your eating habit see a DOCTOR! Ignoring signs could be detrimental, i have been told cyst affects fertility am.only 26, not married and all these! God will see me through.

23. Hahahaha! Rotflmao! Oh my God! Chei Madam Stella u'r such a funny nut case ah swear!

Lol @i think i like her and going to replace her with Adokiye! What a sarcastic comment!

Na comedy fit u ah swear abeg make u leave this blog biz!

#Still laffing

24. Gosh! Those knees! Infact her entire legs are like roasted meat. They need 60% lactic acid peel. After that, amlactin lotion day and night with 5% hydroquinone cream layered on top, and skin occlusion 3 times a week. Prior to that, please wear maxi dresses and respect our eyes!

1. I wan die for laugh,u have just made my day gosh,still laughing

25. It's not?? It sure looks like one...What the hell is a 'casual' bump?...It wouldn't hurt to have a fat belly please..would it?

26. Cassandra baby26 May 2014 at 18:41

Just passing

27. that tummy mehnnn!
    Toyin ejor, go and buy tummy trimmer.

28. God will answer her soonest in Jesus Name, amen.

29. The legs are disgusting to look at- the knees look like she was kneeling down for about an hour on a dirty concrete surface, and what is with the spotty legs? Wear a panty hose/leggings already ma'm.
    She looks real pretty in the pic with her hubby tho.
    All in all, these two really don't gel- the woman is "yorubatic" while the guy is a correct guy with a nice accent- hope they don't snatch him sha o.

1. Anonymous: Ode! Toyin is not even yoruba so she can't be "Yorubatic". She's from Edo state. Tribalistic mofo!

30. Most ladies with big boobs have tummy. Same issue with Toke Makinwa until she started working out or maybe she invested in a good body shaper. Toyin, if you're reading this, try and do anyone of the two. it's not easy, neither is it a good look for a lady of your calibre.

31. Most ladies do have that once in a while. I love young loves!

SUNSHINE a lover of SDKB

1. U cane to this blog to use my name? Warn yasef o.

32. To me she looked pregnant in the first picture o. Hope she didn't Mis carry

33. Kai.. her legs tho.. if dats not a bump she needs to workout and tone up.

34. Replies
    1. Garri ke?this one na correct amala with gbegiri,ewedu,shaki,edo,ishon,ogunfe,kpomo and orisirisi eran....lolz

35. ...Ehya , may God give her a real bump soon.

Aeegurl...

36. ah they look in love

37. But Toke is flat chested why mention her with big boobs and tummy?

38. U think Toyin has no shape? All thesebyoruba actresses are a disgrace. They don't know ao to dress at all. Av u ever seen bimbothomas at an event? D gal is disgusting, her dress sense is wack

1. Ah that public toilet bimbo Thomas the party crasher. Very dirty girl. Used to like her cos I thot she was different, till I found otherwise. Na so she go dey scout for man in parties. Forming sexy with her scruffy self. Oshodi tinz. Razz mofo

39. Fibroid possibly...

40. someone should advise the bimbothomas to get a life. She is so fake, begs for money up and down and can sleep with anything in trouser. bimbothomas, u no get career o, go and be selling pepper to seun egbegbe

41. Hahahaahaahhaha...........normal yoruba womwn belle!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

42. Hahahaahaahhaha...........normal yoruba womwn belle!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

43. Hahahaahaahhaha...........normal yoruba womwn belle!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

44. She begged toyin lawani for iv to attend this show. Now your I want to belong don give u insults.

45. I hope some pple's mouth wont land them curse u dont even knw if shes preggy and so if she begged for iv moreova she didnt shes my childhood friend and toyin knelt and greeted pple dat night b4 she took this pix pls get a life miss anonymous cos I knw dis is not a man and I get dis anonymous wud either be toyin's friend or colleague shes married and living a fulfilled life she was young and she mingle.ask anyone as a celeb u can call for iv for event if u wish to attend so pls tink twice and stop hiding at the back od computer if u hv got issue with her pls call her and settle it...mum tenor and tiannah

1. That's how she invited tonto dike for her premeire and that one treated her like she doesn't exist.

2. This is toyin aimakhu replying tinnah styling ceo is too busy to type such a silly long msg on ur behalf lol

3. Oh sharap der Toyin. Stop trying to justify shit. Mum tenor ko...Yinmu for u. liar

46. Which one is casual bump? that bump is not casual if she's not pregnant. I pray that it becomes the real deal soon & as for the knees, she for take style moisturize the thing small (it looks ashy.
    On the good side, she is glowing esp in the 2nd pic (hold ur hubby well oh cos some of ur colleagues are capable of swallowing a full grown man whole without batting an eyelid :D)

47. Who u be why u wan die ontop toyin matter lol...r u dis jobless madam..free the babe n face ur miserable life we love her and we cant stop loving her..

48. Miss anonymous not event u r jnvitd u honour we r fans love her if u hv issue with her pls settle it n stop being a coward dat u r hiding show ur face

49. Not everyone will be a fashionista shes not n we love her she is a powerful actress anonymous go n die we love her so much wat hv u done or achieve in ur life get a life

50. Atm fashionista that you claim to be her old childhood friend can't make a beautiful dress for you free? Rather than taking other peoples left over materials at the tailors workshop to make this tacky cheap dress. I must be on the red carpet by force Smh

51. Lol I guess you were trying to copy the green dress Mercy aigbe wore.Yours looks like a swimming costume

52. Atm fashionista that you claim to be her old childhood friend can't make a beautiful dress for you free? Rather than taking other peoples left over materials at the tailors workshop to make this tacky cheap dress. I must be on the red carpet by force Smh