Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Truth Between Lanre Nzeribe And Monalisa Chinda By Grace Amand

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

The Truth Between Lanre Nzeribe And Monalisa Chinda By Grace Amand

This article just surfaced online and it is meant to put a question mark on the person of Nollywood actress Monalisa Chinda.......i have read it and so should you...
The name attached to this writeup does not exist and that tells where it is coming from....what a pity!

''My name is Grace Amanda I am a friend to both Lanre Nzeribe and Monalisa Chinda I have decided to write my name in this story so that both parties know exactly where this is coming from.

I know both parties well, I have related with them well enough to know what they are capable of and I know almost everything that went down in that relationship and I can assure you this story is true. I know commentators would wonder why I bother writing this or how it’s my business what happened between those two but I think I owe it to humanity to speak because most of what you people know is either wrong or not completely true. 

Most of you have concluded that Lanre Nzeribe is the demon and villain while Monalisa Chinda is the victim in that relationship but I tell you the opposite is the case. I guess the saying is true, “appearance is deceptive”

Like I stated earlier I know both parties’ good and bad side so I won’t make any party look good or spread lies. Yes we all know Lanre Nzeribe to be a ladies man, a man every woman wants to be around but that doesn’t make him a criminal or different from the regular man out there. It’s a normal phenomenon to see men date a lot, but that does not mean I support this please. In fact as his friend it’s a daily counsel on my part to make him stop. However, when Lanre met Lisa he actually fell in love with the woman, she wasn’t a joke or conquest for him. 

He was dedicated to her infact the dedication was so great he allowed her to move in with him where he lives. His commitment to her was admirable infact she became the envy of all her friends and colleagues because they could not understand what made her different and special that she should be treated like a queen, let’s not forget that there’s been other women before her, but he cut down on all that excesses. I guess that’s what happens when a man genuinely falls in love. This act of love was shown by the gifts he showered her with, the numerous travels abroad for holidays, especially visits to his Washington home; the frequent outings they had and most of all, the business venture that brought about monalisa magazine.

When this love affair started so many people warned Lanre about Lisa me inclusive, they told him to just walk away, all her numerous escapades that he read online were enough for him to walk away but he didn’t, I mean how would he? Dude was in love. He defended her, fought her battles like a knight in shining armour and trust me the battles he had to fight were numerous. She never knew lack, there was nothing she asked of him she didn’t get instantly even Lisa have been seen to testify to this. That misconception of Lanre going after Lisa for her money is not only wrong but laughable, because in honesty she didn’t have that much. 

Even the company they both ran together,the monies that came in were spent by her not him. Whenever he travelled abroad he shopped for her; dresses, shoes, bags name it. A dream life most women will die to have, monalisa had it on a platter of gold. Her only duty was to look beautiful and be a good girlfriend but just like other things in her life that was also a difficult task for her to carry out. I begin to wonder if the stories she told about her ex husband was even true.

Her insatiable desire for the good life on a fast lane will never make Lisa sit down and settle down. Her greed for fancy things, small boys, married men and money will never make Lisa stay faithful. She would do anything to stay relevant and I mean ANYTHING. This is not the first time Lanre and Lisa have parted ways and the problem has always been about the Nollywood lifestyle she was living. 

Her frequent travels to Abuja or port Harcourt to either  visit one government official or the other or to  sleep with someone else’s husband for money,  was a major  issue in that relationship. Money that Lanre could give her without difficulty. There was even an incident in Abuja which happened of recent where Lisa was embarrassed at the airport by the wife of the man whom she had been sneaking into Abuja to see regularly, imagine the shame even for us her friends.

The struggle to stay classy went further when Lisa lied to Lanre sometime in February about a business she had to attend to in London. Lanre had his doubt and decided to hire a private investigator who came back with evidence of her escapade while in London. Lisa was in a hotel in London sleeping with a white man, and this was supposed to be a business trip o. This broke Lanre into pieces he couldn’t trust her any longer. 

When she returned to Nigeria from her supposed “business” Lanre confronted her and as usual she lied about everything. “Please note that telling lies is a calling for Lisa, it comes to her naturally. *Okay back to the story* when she wouldn’t confess Lanre showed her the evidence of her escapade and she broke down and begged for forgiveness, friends interceded on her behalf and again he forgave her.

Lanre felt if she needed money that badly he could get her to stay away from that lifestyle by opening a business for her. First he opened a beauty product business for her she couldn’t even make that work, then he decided to do the magazine business for her to keep her busy and at the same time make money the right way. Of course she was shocked he was willingly to invest that much money on her and she admitted that she knew nothing about publishing  but he told her she would learn on the job and even made arrangements for her to study in America; a course in publishing and business. But like they say ‘a leopard will never change its spot’. 

Lisa didn’t like hard work, she preferred easy money, one where she opens her leg and get money speedily. Seeing that the magazine venture was a difficult task for her, she was bent on finding a way out both from the business and the relationship as she had once told a staff that Lanre was blocking her ways from getting private jets from governors that wanted to have an affair with her. In order to make this happen she would pick on every little thing to make her and Lanre quarrel so that she can hold onto it and move on. She accused virtually the whole monalisa magazine female staffs of wanting to sleep with Lanre. The woman’s insecurities are overwhelming.

Finally, she moved out of his house without him knowing. He came back from America and found out that she had packed all of her stuffs out of his house. And that was the beginning of the end.

Now why am I upset? I am upset because she’s giving people a different version of what really happened but we the close people around them know exactly the truth. To think Lisa Chinda is a divorcee and a mother of one, one would think she would have some iota of respect for herself and her kid and keep her legs closed but instead since after the break up she’s been seen clubbing at different clubs; hanging out at the beach with people she can give birth to and acting like a young woman that she is not. 

The same colleagues she has severally run down in front of myself and Lanre, all of a sudden they’re now her best friends?; stories of her sleeping with a big shot Lagos official government, a married man for that matter,here in Lagos is spreading round as well.Monalisa Chinda what happened to you? How did you become like this?Or have you always been this way but your sins are now catching up with you? Your beauty will not last long, at 41 you are still acting like a child, what a shame. To think I believed in you and thought all that church maps were for real, now I know better

Dear Lisa Chinda, quit with the lies and fake stories you are spreading around, I have more to say and so do others, but there’s no need washing our dirty linen online.  .......

**WOOOOOOOOOOOOOW..........anyways,Monalisa is not a saint,no one is so abeg make we hear word....Mscheeew!
If she is fucking around,did she use the supposed writer's vjayjay?

'****Has anyone ever been in a relationship that feels like a prison yard?How did you get out?what drama tore you both apart?I mean drama like Monalisa and Lanre ish

114 comments:

1. Hehehhhehe na d kind food wey sdkers dey like be dis. Mona dis yantch opening get as e be ooo oya make una shift make I sit down read comments. Yaah I know am d first to comment.

1. This is ridiculous! And the writer ends with "...let's not wash our dirty linen in public..." REALLY, Uve washed it clean!
      What's ur business sef!?
      Amebo!

2. Grace Amanda if really u are a friend to both parties like u claimed, u would not be one sisded in ur Judgement. All u did. In your write up was to paint mona black and Lanre a saint. Mona lisa might be all u claim she , but plase speare us all d saint rich lanre gist. If like u said, she wanted comfort and lanre was providing that for her, I don't think she would still be opening her legs up and down. And how come d gist never came out be4 now? Cos my der Amanda it would have leaked since no be today. So my dear I don't buy ur story ok. Try amother tact lanre and amanda. Cos I smell lanre all over dis write up

3. The truth is Nigerian men will do anything to run a woman down when they break up. It's sad because Lanre thinks he can DECIEVE Nigerians. Lanre Nigeria fit don scatta scatta with Boko Haram but we are certainly not fools. And I know some people will believe this rubbish. You think Monalisa herself don't have things to say about you too? You want us to throw insults at her and clap for you because she is a woman Abi? You can't get me there. Monalisa I will be disappointed if you think sharing your fame with this JIGOLO is a way out. Darling move on and never you reply his loosing Ass. Lanre GET A LIFE.

4. Monalisa Monalisa Monalisa! How many times did I call you? Don't reply this Looser. All you will loose your Value. We all know you Lisa in this Nigeria and we know 97% of what Grace AKA Lanre wrote are LIES. So don't border to fight back. We are with you. You made him Popular after all .

5. lol i really had a good laugh wen i read "lets not wash our dirty linen in public.." whats remaining to wash? and u call urself her friend? smh. na wa for some ladies. if she goes around telling lies about lanre dats her business abeg. is it ur vj she is using to sleep around? ok u have gotten de attention u seek. always remember dat u are not a saint. u better advice ur friend Lisa and stop spreading her terrible life style online. terrible friend.

6. Wow!
      All I could see in this write-up is 41yrs?
      Jeez and Genevieve be claiming 35.
      Fear God

7. Bianca sharaaaaaaaap, old cargo.

8. Wait o...@bianca
      Are you trying to say genny is older, abeg that's a fat lie o

9. There really isn't a need for this, walahi, it's uncalled for -Most or some of this Nigerian men just say rubbish to blackmail girls cos they have little change..i ve been there before and I know what m talking about. How come this raido without battery was privileged to know all this info? Abi lanre too is fucking her ni...to sensitive an info for her to know..when a man and a woman who have had a rlshp fight, trust me it's difficult to know the koko exactly and it's not right to blame one party, both should be blamed! Haba which man will do all this for a woman and she wud still be fucking about, na so sex sweet ni.. Under no circumstance should this have come out to the public truth or no truth! I blame so called Nzeribe, a real man doesn't do this, don't try to defend your self..haba....she has a child what if people read this and show her child? what kanfa rubbish? M nott supporting anyone, it's not like they were married? Do u know what lanre too may have been doing? I think it's wrong for anyone to say this in the public, and the writer should be shot in the mouth so she can't talk again...As for lanre and mona, if u guys can't settle your differences then please go apart silently, no one needs to know all that happened? abi..at least we dint join u guys in the Fuck, trips and all the money spent so which one is our own?

2. Akuko ifo, ifo chakpi

1. Grace Amanda, na only u waka come? Don't u have a surname? Faceless much?
      What's the source of this letter btw

2. Ok, Lanre the Amanda,she lost a good thing and she's a lose woman,can you move on pls?

3. Loose* wide eyed.

4. Obilu obilu my dear secretary. Its 'loose'.

3. Lanre wrote this! And I don't think he was Lying or trying to spoil her name, why did her ex beat her anyway?

1. Oh please. What sort of a man talks like this about his ex in public no matter what? Is he any better? Why has no woman agreed to stay married to him? Even if this story is true, why bring it out? And Mona's ex is not any better, cos he married after he left Mona and the new wife has since divorced him too. So none is any good. I guess she surrounds her self with the wrong set of men. Not to say she's innocent anyway. I think she should learn from this again.
      Btw Where is that Egor voltron? The Chinese food Lanre feed her don expire for her belle ni?

Madame Egor be like...'Lanre is the best thing to happen to lisa". Ehehehe

2. Lwkmd!!!!!

3. Lwkmd!!!!!

4. Nuvi you are an idiot and a bastard.... After u will bring ur sorry arse here to sympathise with DV..... Stupid goat does any man have an excuse to beat a woman?.....u will suffer domestic violence and the world will ask u the same question.... Bastard idiot thunder bend that your crocked hands

4. Lanre smh, see wat you have reduced yourself to!! Move on and leave monalisa alone

5. Lanre you should be ashamed of yourself. what do intend to gain with this long epistle. I don't believe you Lanre. You are liar.
    Gosh, I hate men that blab a lot. You are very wicked Lanre. Mona lisa,you see your life, you were warned about Lanre, did you listen? No . Pls don't reply or grant any interview to clear your name. Ignore him

Nk

1. I concur...I hate men that blab nonsense. Ok move on na. I have one too. Very quick to call all my friends/ family. They are just bastards.

2. he should be really ashamed of himself. what are we suppose to do with dis story now?

3. he should be really ashamed of himself. what are we suppose to do with dis story now?

4. She doesn't have to dignify him with a response, she just dated a boy in a man's body #shame

6. Wow...all these may be true but grace with friends like u,one doesnt need enemies.i pray u meet ur waterloo...and i pray this write up be ur undoing...i cringed anytime u mention u r monalisa's friend....u v never bn her friend...its obvious u r spiteful and jealous of her...and no im not a monalisa groupie...im just a pained woman who hates to see women pulling other women down....who cares to know wat went wrong...lanre a.k.a Dog wasnt a saint in dat relatnship.having said that im not a supporter of promiscuity but who am i to judge wen i dont know the whole story.watever u do,just remember there is God (no pun intended)...

1. Amen. dont mind de evil friend. may i never meet ur tpe.

2. Amen. dont mind de evil friend. may i never meet ur tpe.

3. Amen n even suspect this friend has a thing with or for d Lanre guy

7. Na only u write ds 1? Deris God o

Mrs Davido

1. Lol, na only him WAKA COME, d lies this Lanre boy is sharing, Diaris God o, Diaris Godioooo, make u go on o, Lanre AKA Grace Amanda. Lol, Norin we no go see 4 ds Naija of life.

8. Fine gals in 9ja re cheap bcos dey can do anything 4 material things. Like d gals bleaching 4 married men with dark skin wives. ##ore mi## lolz yoruba dey hungry me 2 speak.

Mrs Davido

1. And your point is?
      Try sticking with the story line

CeeCee

9. Which one concern me. FlipsWeave.

1. Flips weave? Which of the synthetics?

10. Ghen Ghen Ghen....waiting for Monalisa's response....I can bet my breakfast that Lanre wrote this or paid someone that wrote it....
    All these nollywood actresses are all desperate...shishi,dem no get...
    That's how I met una Genny at Buffalo Exchange...dragging a sunglasses with me...SMH...

1. Linda eze who dash u,you are so local and cheap,and got a husband with a smelly mouth,a spare part dealer,for ur mind u want to have class,go treat halitosis

2. linda linda. lmao

3. linda linda. lmao

4. Heyc! Annonymous can't you grow and get a life?! Like seriously she doesn't have class and you do?
      She's cheap who gives a fuck? Idiot!
      Why involve her Husband, whether he sells spare parts or not, he's giving her the life she wants neither has she come to beg from you nitwit!
      Can you just Mind your biz and leave this woman alone kai! I bet you are a young lad blinded by youthful stupidity. She's old enuf to be your mother so fuck off and find something doing

5. A SUNGLASSES abi?

6. Linda Eze, Choiiii, hahahahahaha. U wish o, Genny de drag glasses with u, hahahahahaha, u truely WISH, Lmao.

7. Anon9:00...hahahah..the smelly mouth thingy is so stale and overused...it dosent move me....bring another thing...and Yes,Queen Linda Eze,the boss of this blog is classy and beautiful.....the earlier you start getting used to it,the better for you....moreover,let's do this over the weekend...I am having a busy week....

8. I am beginning to love you linda #nohomo ma'am but you sef wetin u do this people so much hate.
      I can even understand m-aime own

9. Linda is a sorry example of a wife and mother so pls buzz off.... If she is your role model then u are as demented as she is..... Linda fucking smelly mouth eze

11. Dear Grace Amanda,

Who sent you?
    How much did they pay you to run your diarrhea mouth?
    You are a close friend to the both of them you said? How come wrote only all the negative things about Lisa, what about Lanre?
    Grace Amanda, you are one of the reasons Lanre and Lisa broke up! You were also sleeping around with Lanre and his friends.
    You are such an envious champ! You've always wished they go their separate ways so you can come in and eat him dry! I know Lisa is not a saint but you're even worst than her!
    You were the lady Lanre hired to do a private detected right? An opportunity you have always prayed for! So you can hop in and finish your assignment.
    Grace Amanda, how many times did you sleep in sheraton?
    You go almost everyday to their house pretending to be a very nice friend of Lisa! You are the devil herself! Fuck you mehn! Watch it, shishi you will not get from Lanre! You also have a private detective following you girl! Silly ass!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Well said pepper. Let me just chip in that your attempt @ pulling lisa down only goes to show how bitter n dirty you are deep down inside you. Y do I hv the feeling that lanre wrote this himself? Joblessness! Mtcheeeeew

2. I have this strong feeling that this was written by Mr Lanre. This is so uncalled for seriously!

3. Madam pepper, sometimes, it pays to keep shut or make your comments very brief cus when they are lengthy like this, your ignorance, dumbness and dullness is displayed for all to see.

4. Fuck you mehn! Your opinion doesn't count! U have already displayed you ignorance, dumbness and dullness as you stated above lily boi! I wounder why you keep stalking me without an identity! Whay are you scared dumbass? You musthave a lot of time! Mind you if this is your ploy to get to know pepper, you lost it big time! Now buzzzzzzz off!

Pepper the hottest! Anonymous smash your head hard against the wall! Fooooool!

5. Pepper the unquenchable!13 May 2014 at 13:21

To that anonymous calling madam pepper, fuck you mehn! Do I look like some that gave a hoot about what you thought? Fucking retard! Take a cup of acid and swallow that your opinion cos it doesn't count! Look at the fooooolish dullard dropping comment! Your comment simply shows how much an illiterate you are! Fuck off mehn I need some fresh air here skunk!

Pepper the hottest! Will always write how she wants! Anonymous the bitter smash your head hard against the wall! No shaking!

Pepper ose oku!

12. I am laughing hard now.................looooolllllllllllllllllllllll,aunty stella thk so much 4 dis wonderful gist,cumin bck 2 read comments.off 2 wrk.

13. Na only u write ds 1? Deris God o

Mrs Davido

14. Stupid lies from an idiot.... If this was supposed to make us feel pity for lanre u failed woefully.... That lanre who is a gigolo that has fed off women both married and single.....monalisa is not as bad as u have painted her and your Waterloo is coming......stupid lanre nzeribe, disgrace to the male gender

15. how is it your duty or business to make everyone understand what went down in this relationship? I smell Lanre in this epistle, he either wrote it or instigated it.
    Moreso,I wonder why Lanre will feel bad about being cheated on when he is the master of the game.
    Dude, please move and stop licking your wounds, shit happens, we have more pressing issues to worry about.
    Btw , dint know Mona reach 41? Hmmm

16. how is it your duty or business to make everyone understand what went down in this relationship? I smell Lanre in this epistle, he either wrote it or instigated it.
    Moreso,I wonder why Lanre will feel bad about being cheated on when he is the master of the game.
    Dude, please move and stop licking your wounds, shit happens, we have more pressing issues to worry about.
    Btw , dint know Mona reach 41? Hmmm

1. @whirlwind, d same Lanre u didn't believe his epistle wrote this o, I'm sure Mona is not up to 41yrs, he jus wants people to feel she is old, since Naija's mentality sees some one 35yrs as Granny, @41yrs, she shld see seen as a granny cougar, Lol, that is his thoughts I sopose.

2. Be seen* I mean.

3. Oh yes, Mona is over 40. She went to uniport with Rita Dominic and that was a long time ago.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yes my dear. Monalisa is responsible. He feels bad because she dumped his ass. Monalisa don't grant any interview let the public fight your fight. We know Lanre too well. He is the 1st runner up of the JIGOLO Club Nigeria. Bastered you want to run someone Down for nothing and expect us to clap for you.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Nooooonsense!!!!!!Bloody liar!!!dis is definitely Isi okpoko Lanre or one of his doomed for life friends or even a Monalisa frenemy..Monalisa dnt even bother exchanging words with this jobless efurefu writer Mtchewww

19. Hmmm....hot gist.my dear madam Grace Amanda,u are not Monalisa's friend but Lanre's friend.i guess he gave u something to do this.No matter how bad our Mona is,I dnt see any reason for this slander.Its her life and her problem,let her handle it.She has broken up with ur best friend,oya continue from where she stopped nauu,since u be better pikin.U are a,woman destroying another womans image,ma dear derris god ohhh...

1. Na Wash. Grace Amanda don't exist. Don't be fooled. Grace Amanda AKA Lanre Nzeribe

20. One wonders what the inspiration for these type of write ups is, other than envy, jealousy and stuff.madam frenemy, I dey hail!

I don't support promiscuity oh but I hate when men that are said to be (because I don't know for a fact) dogs like Lanre will expect to "change" and they expect the world to fall at their feet! Offfcourse not, what happens to all the women they have hurt!
    My take on this is, karma gave Monalisa a scriipt (if all this is true) to act out just to give Lanre a chance to taste his own medicine.

Longest hiss...
    Lanre, change ur ways and keep ur thingy in its saddle.

Monalisa, if this is true, e don do, if u really can't work, get a man that is capable, stay faithful and not men!

21. This writer(Lanre himself i'm sure) is a clown "no need washing our dirty linen in public" But u don talk all finish na.....I don't believe this TRASH u wrote all LIESSS. She is not a saint but not as you hv painted her.

You said when dey started dating pple warned him bcos of all her numerous excapades dey read online but I can't remember reading anyone online in fact wen dey started dating all I read were pple warning her against d so called Lanre...

Abeg I can't critique every line you have written cos I don't know her personally but I can't believe dis trash cos u just want to spoil her name pshewww.

Another reason I won't believe dis trash u hv written cos d 1st husband's marriage to his second or third wife crashed which justifies all Monalisa said b4 and we believe her and the Lanre guy na Gold digger every1 knows abt so I don't think anyone will believe this sha.

Ehenn dat lady dat talked abt one gal @lovememisspink photoshoppn her hips on instagram lol dat shit is real didn't even notice it b4 lmao a straight door becomes curvy in d hip area hahaha

22. It may all be true but it's too one sided for me to buy the story , I'm sure Lanre had his own short comings .

23. Replies
    1. So that is all you could write on this matter. Chai! Your really have akamu brain.
      I know you will come back and reply me as pattogar's fan. But before you do so, kiss my black ass.

CeeCee

2. @ Ceecee so u hv a black ass Lol.......
      U dnt expect everybdy 2 write epistle on top another person wahala.
      Make una no fight.#Huguboth#

24. "Lanre had his doubt and decided to hire a private investigator who came back with evidence of her escapade while in London".

You go fear relationship na! Parco P.I things. Mtscheew!
    Madam Grace, nothing you say can change what we all know about Lanre's cheating and gold digging past!
    If he is all you say he is, go and date him, afterall he's single again! YIMU

25. And you wrote this long epistle on someone's failed relationship?are freaking kiddin me?U are this jobless?well,wathever went down their relationship aint my biz.I love Monalisa,she can do no wrong in my eyes..haters bow!!

26. Did dis writer juz cal herself Lisa's frnd?wit frnds lyk her,who needs enemy ...and @ d end she wrote "there’s no need washing our dirty
    linen online"..what wil u cal wat u juz did Grace?I bet dis girl is shaging Lanre...jealous Grace u've always wanted Lanre 4 urself("infact she became the ENVY of all her
    FRIENDS and COLLEAGUES") ..."When this love affair started so many
    people WARNED Lanre about Lisa ME
    INCLUSIVE"(u neva wanted THEM 2geda in d first place & it also shows were u loyalty lies)..... ~•.• SDK ADDICT •.•~

27. Lanre Nzeribe obviously has a problem he isn't willing to confront. Monalisa should just ignore you and move on if she's wise enough

28. How much were you payed for this?
    We have so many jobless people around this days.
    GBN.
    Paragon7ven.

29. How much were you payed for this?
    We have so many jobless people around this days.
    GBN.
    Paragon7ven.

30. Yes it's true Monalisa Chinda did and still does runs, but when Lanre met her,he KNEW she was into pimping herself and still put his head there, so why would he think she would stop?
    According to this, he caught her cheating several times but still took her back, so... why the complaints now that she cheats? doesn't make sense please

31. The person that wrote this is either Lanre or LANRE!
    How wicked can an ex get? *spits on you and walks away*

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I spit on him. Now holding hands with Mon Ami

32. Dear Grace Amanda,tell me d truth-ow much did Lanre giv U?

33. The General's Wife!13 May 2014 at 11:10

The story is too one-sided joor.its ma guess Lanre wrote dis! Wonder why he wont just let f babe be...Shey dey r done dating.hian!on a serious note,i hate Men dat talk too much! Tufiakwa!

34. The name Grace Amanda sef.,. get as e dey sound for ear. abeg Lanre please choose a better name next time. oshisco

35. Cock and bull shit! If you know Lanre, you go know say na e write this epistle. Lanre and Folake Odutola, this was how it ended. Same way. Abeg what kind of name is Graca Amanda? Siddon far biko!

36. Lanre! Accept defeat nd move on dear stop been a coward.

37. Grace Amanda you are so stupid.

38. Lanre ..you got served

39. Monalisa hmmm! You really need to stop sleeping around..most of the married men in Lekki phase 1 you've slept with..just like they said you'll soon fade out...that' s how you slept with my friend's husband and use your marine spirit to make things go bad with them..I bet most men you sleep with don't even know you collect their luck spiritually..it's high time you settle down.

1. Lol..... We know u are lying, the joke is on you....... Fake arse idiot

40. Dear writer you are very stupid for this,i thought you said you don't want to make any of them look bad?how come your story is all about beaurifulll Lisa !!!fucker Lanre does not av his own abi ?you ar not a friend but a Frenemy to Lisa,i know lanre has paid you well for this....keep it up..#DOVE#

41. hahahahahahaha I have never seen a classy person that can't speak English and write in correct English. Biko consider that when next you use the word classy. Inugo linda lesbo eze.

42. Well, i read this very well. I have said this before and will say it again, ladies should run away from men like Lanre because they kiss and tell, when this started i said oh Mona has made another mistake, i don't know Mona but i like her a lot. Lanre you did not fool many of us because we know you wrote this. SHAME ON YOU LANRE! The same you who have been sleeping with different ladies without a proper divorce is here critisizing Mona who is divorced? Oh you even sent a private investigator after her? a woman you are not married to? SHAME ON YOU! Has it occurred to you that she might have felt caged? I read about you in the papers and i know your history with all your exes, Lanre, why is it that when your relationships end it is always fight, fight and more fight? Don't you think you should try and change your ways now? If Mona sleep's around it is her body, she is divorced, it is a free world and it is her pussy! MOVE ON!

43. This is highly unnecessary abeg. Y pull ur fellow woman down,watever she is doing its her life,bizness nd body. To tink u call her ur friend,NNE u are d devil himself. Amanda make I ask u one question, U DON CHOP TODAY?

44. There is only one Grace amada and that is the Shameless Lanre Nzeribe. Very shameless. Everybody knows you live off women. Shame on you

45. Whoever wrote this is a fool who thinks those who read this are foolish like him to believe his foolish lies.

How trite. So in a nutshell, Monalisa is devil and Lanre grandfather Nzeribe is a gentleman? Okay, we have heard. Now, be on your way with your small brain.

46. Lanre Nzeribe, why do I have a feeling you wrote this?

Old man wey no know e sef. You are severely confused; when you are not dating a woman a dozen and some years older than you, you are dating one half your age plus seven years younger. E be like your mama swear for you after you fight with am over property.

Granpa please, you should start learning to behave yourself. Next time we read about you let it be that you are writing to tell us you FINALLY did something dangerous - getting married.

47. Monalisa you are the architect of your own misfortune...I pray your knack for bad boys will not land you in serious trouble!

48. that' s how you slept with my friend's husband and use your marine spirit to make things go bad with them..I bet most men you sleep with don't even know you collect their luck spiritually. mmmm that's what i thought oh. mammy water spirit working. a nympho is a mammy water. EOD.

49. What is happening is symptomatic of the poverty in the movie industry. The scramble for roles is just to be popular enough to move into prostitution. The razzmatazz we see is a facade. 90% of our so called stars do not make money from acting but from prostitution. They can go to any length to be invited to parties and events where they openly solicit for rich men. For Monalisa, the chickens have come home to roost. The desperation among Nollywood actresses to be relevant is driving them to do unimaginable things. Who among them is free from this infamy. Even the married ones among them are not left out. Acting has become the easiest and safest route to prostitution. We all had so much pity for Lisa when her husband was rumoured to have beaten and thrown her out. [With the benefit of hindsight, did he actually?] Now what do we make of this? We hear different stories of how itchy she is in-between her legs for easy money. She almost destroyed the marriage of the head of a producers' association who she milked so dry that he didn't know what hit his fat account. Now the young man is leaking his wounds. Stella, you have a moral duty as somebody who has been there for so long to use this medium that is widely read and respected to talk to most of them. Their menfolk are not left out. Our male stars are beggars and portfolio carriers for politicians, former Niger Delta militants. A good number of them are gigolos to old rich women, all in the mad bid to remain relevant.

For Monalisa to warm the bed of Lanre Nzeribe, a serial fornicator who lacks respect for women, speaks volumes. This is a man who boasts of how many women he has bedded and abandoned, this is a man who has no modicum of respect for womanhood and who uses them as disposable plastic plates, this is a man who has lost all moral decorum. Yet our 'all mighty star' Monalisa Chinda started a relationship with him. I lost my respect for her the day i saw her in an event with the serial women abuser. And sadly enough she was smiling.

What was she thinking? Did she think she was going to succeed where many others before her failed? What has happened to her was meant to happen. Only that we didn't know it was going to be this soon.

For me, it was a case of a woman whose love for easy money would not let her settle down clashing with a man whose love for women would not let him do the same. Over and out. Ben

50. Cassandra baby13 May 2014 at 16:57

@ moi tnx for ur comment,,u said it all.......Lanre onu ogbono

51. she starts by "I don't want to make any of them look bad cos they are both my friends'

and then her whole epistle is filled with negative/tear down/horrible accusations against a fellow woman like herself whom she even refers to as "her friend"

my conclusion on this bring down write-up is that: Grace Amanda is a secret admirer of Lanre who wants to destroy the relationship btwn mona and lanre so she can majestically step in.

OR

This is Lanre aka Grace wharever.

52. Shut tha fuck up. I was going to praise you but you spoilt it. My dear don't insult NollyWood people. No girl is a saint because they are popular and you are not don't make then any different. Or are you senseless ?

53. Oyibo man will be worth £480million for example, his girlfriend will receive half of it which is £240million. Nigerian man will buy shoes and bags for his girlfriend, he will inform all the bloggers, stelladimokokorkus for example. Chai!

54. ABSOFUCKINSWEET14 May 2014 at 02:45

Monalisa Akwuna nti ike there is a limit to the expansion of pussy give that hole a vacation as of lanre or grace u knew lisa was a hoe y are u giving me NTA news go sit don on top nail mumu like u

55. And finally, mumu pepper opens an account on google!

olodo, tasteless bitch!

56. Hey there, do you know CheatLover well this is the best place to hack
    your world! This website have the best apps click and you will love it ! Have a nice day.

57. Hey there, we have a English course for Aircraft Mechanics
    focuses on carrying out technical tasks related to aircraft maintenance,
    where the use of English is essential. Based on aircraft maintenance manual,
    the course aims to train mechanics to interpret technical nature of texts in up to two months.