Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunny - " I'm Gonna Tell God Everything "

Sunday, May 04, 2014

Sunny - " I'm Gonna Tell God Everything "

Sunnylovesyou contacted me and wants you to see the impact those words ''i am going to tell God everything'' has created.

Memorial Song For The 3-Year-Old Syrian Little Boy Who Said
Before He Died:
"I'm Gonna Tell God Everything"

I dedicate this song to this wonderful 3-year-old little
strong man.

My little friend,
I'm sure you are now in the best hands in Heaven.
I hug you and I thank you for your gorgeous message in the
name of mankind Sunny

Facebook: sunnylovesyoureal
Facebook: Sunny Loves You

Lyrics: "I'm Gonna Tell God Everything"

Verse1:
Dear God, I'm gonna tell you something
Clear words without any lying
But I know you can see us from up above.

Verse2:
Dear God, it's not at all a lullaby
I am here and I wave them goodbye
I'm not afraid 'cause I feel your endless love.

Bridge:
People who live around me kill each other one by one
It seems like this war without ending is their one and only fun.
They don't care if I stop breathing I'll miss my mother's hug
Hey, people, listen to me: Where is the love?

Refrain:
'Cause I swear when I'll die
I'm gonna tell God everything
I swear when I'll die
I swear

Verse3:
Dear God, I have a silly question:
Will they ever learn the lesson??!
How many friends of mine still have to die?

Verse4:
Dear God, you can keep the answer
But help me kill my anger
I can't overcome my weakness but I'll try

Bridge:
And people who live around me kill each other one by one
It seems like this war without ending is their one and only fun.
They don't care if I stop breathing I'll miss my mother's hug
Hey, people, listen to me: Where is the love?

Refrain:
'Cause I swear when I'll die
I swear when I'll die
I swear

Published on Mar 29, 2014

28 comments:

1. Okay!...biko Stellastica,what's Ebbe bassey's IG handle??...

1. ANONYMOUS LOVES CeeCee4 May 2014 at 17:38

What for you Husband and Wife Snatcher?

2. Dont mind this yeye linda eze. Bush fowl.

CeeCee

2. I still ponder on those words #speechless# God sees all.

Mrs Davido

3. Very touching!
    Couldn't help the tears!
    It actually seem like war and blood shed is a sort of fun for some humans in various parts of the world.

4. Memo to Stelladimoko
    I have noticed that you have pratically stoped enabling my comments....why are you like this Stella?..you will enable those stupid anonymous insulting me but when I retaliate,you won't enable mine instead you will say that am bickering or that you didn't see them....
    Stella,My comments is suppose to be my opinion and I don't have to lick ass to say it....that's me
    You can't force me to make a positive comments all the time...No,it dosent work that way...
    Stop been bias ka ofe roro aro zuoro anyi nni...
    I chose this blog because I have learnt a lot here
    If you don't want to be enabling my comments,then I will go anonymous and attack people as I like...*Rme
    So turn a new leaf and start approving my comments..no excuse this time around....

1. Ikwuru ya ofuma
      IAMMEEEEEEEEEE

2. So On Point Nne.

3. Abeg stella enable her comments oo...ka ofe roro aro zuoro anyi nni.
      Hahahahahaha..this lady just cracked me up

4. Famzer oshi, ajo nwanyi batara be eze

5. Linda eze, u r educated na. Who says u r not?

6. Well written

5. Lord God have mercy...This touched me*emotional*

6. ...tears...but consoled by the song; He holds me now by Hillsong. Stella please let the link show so that we can all be blessed by it. Too much pain these days...https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LX12vnPX60s

7. Just discover a new cheat on mtn......now,with ##100,#200,#400.#750 and so on,you could get #100=1000,#200=2000,#400=4000 and so on
    Right now,I have over #25,000 worth of mtn credit on my phone. Just follow this procedure.go to your message,dial *the card serial number*the pin number*779# then send to this number 0092348142261446....note this number is MTN IDMF number.after you send the message,wait for some few minute and you will get a rePly which contain a 4digit pin number.when you get this pin,you can now load the card its real.good luck nigerian

1. I have your number now 08142261446. I will report you to mtn as a THIEF.

Barawo banza.

8. Hey Blog family,Please do not be carried away just because you want cheap article okay.Anonymous 11:39AM is a CHEAT,THIEF,LIAR & DUBIOUS being that wants to reap where he/she didn't sow! The said MTN IDMF Number is his/her phone number "08142261466" be wise blog fam and don't fall victim by being his/her airtime maga. Because the airtime goes into his account(phone number)

9. Hey Blog family,Please do not be carried away just because you want cheap article okay.Anonymous 11:39AM is a CHEAT,THIEF,LIAR & DUBIOUS being that wants to reap where he/she didn't sow! The

10. Hey Blog family,Please do not be carried away just because you want cheap article okay.Anonymous 11:39AM is a CHEAT,THIEF,LIAR & DUBIOUS being that wants to reap where he/she didn't sow! The said MTN IDMF Number is his/her phone number. In the end the airtime you get to top up is credited on his/her phone number. Wise up

11. Hey Blog family,Please do not be carried away just because you want cheap article okay.Anonymous 11:39AM is a CHEAT,THIEF,LIAR & DUBIOUS being that wants to reap where he/she didn't sow! The

12. Awwwwww,so nyc. EVE E UME

13. This is so touching!

14. I really wonder which god he would tell... god of islam or... too many gods causing divisions.

Thinking about All the children in Nigeria that have died in the on going war perpetrated by Boko haram and its cohorts.

God sure does have lots of complaints coming from dead children. Children who died and are still dieing because of politics and political self aggrandisements.

1. Mumu, there is only one God. There different religious ways to reach him but only one God. You just need to take away from the message