LOOOOOL

WHISKY???LMAOOOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...ALL JOIN NA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..

LMAOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

ROTFLMAOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OR HELLO AUNTY STELLA,I JUST COUGHED,SHOULD I SEE A DOC?OR MY CRAW HAS CHANGED TO
BLACK,DO YOU THINK IT IS A GOOD SIGN?LWKMD!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

MSCHEEEEEEW

LWKMD OOOOOOOOOO

HUH?

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOL

LOL

LOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

OMG.....LOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LOOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LOL

LOOOOOOL.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA

MEANING? EMI NA DO?

LWTMB OOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

'WESTED YA TIME?LOOOOL......DO NORTH WEST MINE,PLEASE LAUGH OH.

Have a love filled Sunday.

53 comments:

1. Yeah hapi sunday 2 U, Stella, Linda Eze, Pepper, Ezewanyi and everybody in d house
      #oneluv

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Shut up....you talk too much.....irre

3. I use body cream only on my hands and feet. Can't say dat I'm lazy. Lol

4. You forgot to include, Sisi Eko and Lepa Shandy,

5. Eesay happy Sunday o! Pepper ose oku dey hail you join! Thank you dearie!

The unquenchable pepper hot!

2. Hahahahahahahahahahhaha....very very funny. Pink shell and Don Davido, lol. Stella u did north west my time.

1. Princess Charming25 May 2014 at 15:17

Loool very funny... Happy Sunday y'all

3. No Aunty Stella you didn't, these were funny.
    Pinkshell please don't say yes to Don Davido e nor know Book.
    *cough*" erm err.. Linda is that you? You hot gaan. Can we know ourselves more? Hahahahahaha. Happy Sunday DoroSDKers.

1. U need to see DD,
      Honestly he his a sweet guy with very kind eyes.

2. Hmmm really? Why don't u guys send SDK ur pictures, let's have our 1st SDK couple of the day, it won't be a bad idea you know.

4. @ don davido live sdkers alone oooo

5. Truthfully,I laughed,fell of the chair,regained myself and continued laughing again.. This is the most hilarious ever.. The traditional wedding got me in stitches... Hah...

Don't know if I was sleep walking or you were sleep walking Stella but I think I saw this post yesterday and left a comment... Tho you added new ones... Post my comment..

1. Yes o.

Stellas post leaked in the night...lol...I saw d post too...checked the date...went to check my calendar...checked my time...started wondern if d world don end...to make matters worse na only me dey house...hubby travelled...and I just woke up at dt time..

Logged into my bank acct ...one direct debit dey usually take on 25th has alredi been deducted (on 24th)...as in ...everytin just no gel...na him I begin para o...pray small...den slept off...
      Stella no go kee pelzin...

Lols.

2. Anon 12.57
      You did all these cos of a post
      Na wa oh
      You really jobless and have enough time on your hands

CeeCee

3. Lmao anon 12:57,thought I was the only one.. Saw it too,checked my time and it wasn't AM yet,checked calendar to be sure it wasn't Sunday and I thought it was Saturday but no,it was Saturday... Then commented and asked Stella if she was sleep walking... Lmao

4. @Cee cee...I actually woke up to check d direct debit thing...wasnt sure aw much I ad left in dt acct....and truth is I was half awake...so everything was just kinda blurry. ..

6. @ Stella, u want tlk say u no 'LOL' @ queen linda is a sexy lesbo.
    Fear God ooo n be real!

@ Don Davido!
    All dese wallpapers u r sending, finding trouble wia dia is none. And stella aiding and abating wahala.
    Onijogbon, it doesnt mk me love u less(old habits die hard)

@ Queen Linda, dont be too hard on my lover, e doesnt mean any harm.

1. Finding trouble indeed @ Pink shell. Dnt mind him. He won't get what he's looking for! Not 4m me or her.
      @ Don Davido what do u hope 2 achieve 4m making her feel bad. Nawa oo! Clearly u r allergic 2 someone being happy 4 a long time. Or should i say making som1 stay happy with u 4 a long time. What ever man. No p.
      @ SDK! Nice jokes! Got me rotfl!!!

Happy sunday yo'll! Ad a blessed week ahead!!

7. This cheered me up a bit, my 3 year old twins are driving me mad. I'm trying to ignore them

1. Lmao.. I know the feeling.... If they are boys,worst.. Heard gals are calm tho... Ignore them and they would get tired... When they start driving me crazy,I just take them to their play room and warn them not to come out until they are tired or hungry... You can do same,put them in a room where they can't find anything to hurt themselves and let them exhaust themselves... It works like magic... Then for your sanity,look for friends who you can hook them up with during the weekend for play dates.. That way,you rest thru the weekend and have fun with le boo...

8. Hahahahahahahaha...
    DD,olorun maje
    How can I be that old and fugly...
    I am hot and fresh....
    LMAO....yeye boy...

1. Lmaoooo linda o,was scared 4 u. Wen I saw dat.Dnt mind DD am sure u hot!

*Sweetness*

2. Sharrap dia
      That pic is soo you.
      You are ugly and smelly #fact

CeeCee

3. Lmaoooo linda o,was scared 4 u. Wen I saw dat.Dnt mind DD am sure u hot!

*Sweetness*

9. Don Davido and Pinkshell, u guys are perfect match from Heaven. LMAO.

1. What's this one Saying? What do u kw?

10. Lol... Aunt stella you didn't o. Lmao. @ don't doro me!

11. PRINCESS AKPORARO25 May 2014 at 12:52

LOLLLLLLLL I DON LAFF TAYA AHHHHHH STELLASTICA OLE OHHHHH LOL

12. act natural. The dog sef dey fear

13. Lol,d batman with Spider-Man on it,made me roll omg..dat TV in d wall though.....dey all cracked me up in some way.

14. Hahaha....stella dat guy selling apples na celebrity for benin ooo only in Gra/airport road sha...like d dude he is a hustler!

15. Lol...very funny. That 1 on teachers is my best, bc it reminded me so much of when i was teaching in Uyo. Dose akwa-ibom children wanted to kill me. Nd amma be like 'when u guys re ready for dis class, i will knw'. Like dey are ever ready...lolll. They wud even increase d noise, so i can get veryyy angry nd leave

16. ROTFL ,I been drinking I been drinking didn't notice when ma lil sis SOLANGE GATED you boo hehehehe .laughed so hard,nice one stella .have a fab sunday

17. Don Davido leave my Linda 4 me oh, no dey find her trouble oh.... eyanga dey sleep trouble com dey wake am... lol that was epic tho

18. I just love all dis weekend laffs sooooo refreshing with all going on in the country we need more of this and less bad news.

*Sweetness*

19. Hmmm seems dis blog don turn to matchmaking tinzzz oo...oya me sef dey find prince charming #winks #juzKidding #dontCuss o

20. The yorubas at weddings got me laughing more.Some people can claim.I remember a guy at my bros trad wedding that wanted to move 20ltrs of palmwine claiming he was the bro of the groom.Hian! Never knew my elder bro had siblings that im not aware of oh,

21. So fucking funny no doubt... Lol.... Happy sunday...

22. Stella that guy selling fruits in the picture wearing green lives in Benin city. A regular face around GRA

23. I saw dis yesterday nite,abi na dream

24. Lmao

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers.

Salt

25. Moother of 3yr old twins: why not give them. Benylin wiv codeine? And if ur liver fail u, give them cypri gold......walahi.....u will know peace! Eeeeeehmmm, did I forget 2 mention how dull they will end up been?

1. Omoooba that's drug abuse

26. Yeah I rub cream on visible parts of my body, yeah I'm lazy but I aint no hoe. Lol.

27. God bless u stella for cracking me up.always looking forward to your saturday and sunday jokes.thank you.

28. Eminado in Igbo, is a charm or waist bead that wrestlers wear to give them good luck when they wrestle. So the poster could be referring to that.