Sunday, May 25, 2014

Suicide Bomber Dies In Failed Jos Bombing

Plateau State Governor Jonah Jang

An attempt by a suicide bomber to kill football fans in Jos on Saturday night was unsuccessful but he was killed in the blast.

The bomber, who approached Jos viewing centre while people were watching the match between Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid, could not get there before his car exploded. It was a few minutes into the second half of the match.

A source close to the scene told one of our correspondents that, “The suicide bomber wanted to attack a viewing centre where Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid fans were watching the UEFA Champion League final.”culled

*Praise the Lord somebody!...this is just the beginning,they will begin to kill themselves IJN.

55 comments:

1. Hallelujah stella!!!
    God is arresting them!
    This is just the beginning

Stellz,Why you do me like this yesterday na
    I refresh this blog sotey my hand dey pain me
    Kilo happen na?
    On a more serious note,hope all is well?Happy sunday.

1. So, Stella, is the Governor the suicide bomber? Y is his pic up there?

2. Nawaao! I really thank God for this. He will continue to frustrate their plans to shed innocent blood.

3. Thank you Jesus. Dats very good. They will begin to eat their own flesh and drink their own blood. LADY NICE.

4. Good news. Na so all of dem go die one by one without innocent souls

5. God! How are people supposed to enjoy everyday life when they are cconstantly paranoid of crowded places? Thank God for his mercies.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

1. Is it only 4 london residents u make cakes for?

2. And the surrounding counties

6. Haleluyah Stella.
    May this be the begining of Boko haram's downfall in Jesus name. Infact there will be confusion among them and they'll continue to kill one another

7. Stella, i am shouting a big praise d lord cos God is not asleep.he will surely expose them and scatter them.God will make them to kill themselves.Their evil shall go back to them IJN Amen

8. hallelujah! !
    pls everyone should be proactive

...btw where is Pipi Lee, its been a while

9. Yes oh! They will forever die before they reach their intended targets in Jesus name. Their vehicles will always break down in lone spots where their bombs will consume them alone. Since bombs have turned to child's play in their hands. May they keep playing with them alone and consumed in them. This is just the beginning. More will go in this way.

10. Thank God nobody died. I so dislike the gov of this state, esp after that comment he made.
    Hala Madrid!!!

11. Awesome!! I hope the idiot's charred remains is served to hungry vultures too!!

MUGAMBO Koshua!!!

12. Amen n halleluia! But y r niqerians like dis ehn? If not church I don't qo 2 social qatherinqs or crowded places aqain o. Hian

13. This terrorist are just wicked&heartless,you have people's children and you still are still killing people; are they doing this for fun?Gods judgement will visit all of them all,one by one in the name of Jesus Christ..Amen!

14. Amen. Boko haram members and their sponsors will kill themselves and drink their own blood. They will never know peace and it shall be ill with them. In Jesus Name.

15. Our Living GOD has risen in defense of HIS children and HIS DIVINE INTERVENTION is always timely. HIS VICTORY PERMANENT TO HIS GLORY IJN AMEN. MM

16. Thk God, they will be drunk with their own blood n feed on their own flesh IJN, amen. No peace for them and every of their sponsors

17. Our Living GOD has risen in defense of HIS children and HIS DIVINE INTERVENTION is always timely. HIS VICTORY PERMANENT TO HIS GLORY IJN AMEN. MM

18. Amen. God has started answering our prayers. Dey will all die one by one including deir sponsors.

19. Good news! Ogbaghara n' ime synagogue oh yessssss............Amen ........

20. God pls direct our steps and may this evil perpetrator be caught and destroy in their own web in Jesus name, Amen!

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

21. Aamen! Dis pple r evil n God will continue to protect his pple. Happy sunday y'al.

Elsie

22. Their plot and.plans will continue to fail...
    Infact the same wat the enemies of Israel turned against themselves is how they will end up bombing themselves.

God will reign supremely over Northern Nigeria and Nigeria will know peace again.

in Jesus' name.

23. Amen!
    This is how they will die one after the other

24. SDK....i follow u shout HALLELLUYAH....This is good news.....i'll like to hear more of dis.

25. He probably wanted to die alone, cos some of them join the sect out of their will,they are forced,as God will do it may be he decided to kill himself alone than killing innocent people..my father my God hence forth they should start bombing themselves alone so innocent people can have peace..stupid bomboklat boko

26. Amen ooooooooooooo. God will put confusion in their midst. They will kill themselves d way d Midianites killed themselves.

27. Thank you Jesus.May your name be glorified.

28. Glory be to God! he can now rot in hell with his 2000virgins. B H your days are numbered. We serve a living God.

Nk

29. May all d planned suicide bombing fail lyk dis 1 in Jesus name. May confusion visit d camp of d enemies in Jesus name. Amen.

30. Anty stella I follow you praise God too oooo the blood shed is just too much! May they become confused as the people in the bible that we're building the tower of babel IJN!!

*Sweetness*

31. Anty stella I follow you praise God too oooo the blood shed is just too much! May they become confused as the people in the bible that we're building the tower of babel IJN!!

*Sweetness*

32. Jesus I thank you.
    Obialu egbum gbuo onwe ya, iseeee!

33. Amen.

Jonathan wake up o. U were not elected president to be a figure head & be wasting money

34. A very big Amen to dat.

35. Praise the Lord when I read about the blast yesterday with no details, my heart was heavy. May God continue to protect all Nigerians in the troubled states.

36. Where's GEJ???

thecharlesmayreport.com

37. I recommend Psalm 74 for everybody In order to bring peace into our Land!$exyD

38. lol...this is another case of 'Achmed the dead terrorist'......this is some good news..

39. Good News!!! Thank God for his mercies.

40. Thank God for this no doubt...

41. Dear God we NEED help in Nigeria..Please dear God.

42. Dear God we NEED help in Nigeria..Please dear God.

43. May God destroy all deir evil works and plans ijn.

44. Thank God n Amen, dey will all be drunk wit their own blood

45. To God be all the glory! This is good news...

46. Cassandra baby25 May 2014 at 23:53

Good news,,,nice one,,,dey wil fight each other in Jesus amen ooooo

47. wonderful!
    the very pit the enemy digs, he shall fall by himself.