The person in question is a Governor in one of the Southern States of Nigeria. His popular second name which begins with the first alphabet is so popular that people call it without remembering his first name. ….A stammerer will not go beyond pronouncing the first alphabet.
The story goes that he met this slim lady from the Southern part of Africa (country begins with the last alphabet) at a public function and they got talking…..they talked and talked …them talk so teey…..
In no time, the Governor had invited the lady to his home state and before you could say Atutupuyoyo, she was given such a huge contract that even those in that department in Government House were grumbling but they dared not speak up….if he hear!
*whispering *….The contract is a media contract to bring foreign reporters to hype the governors image
…..So around the time the contract happened was when the romantic relationship begun in full force. The lady who is an Independent Producer for a multi-national Media Outfit and used to visit Nigeria once in a while now became a regular and their love tryst gathered HOT steam. …..her company name begins with Morufu and you can find the rest in what ladies wear to sleep at night to protect their hair.
Their favourite venue is a top hotel on the Island. ….this hotel can be linked to a word that sounds like radical but unless your eyes are blue you can never ever go there for a swim…if you are smart enough,please drop the last letter of that four lettered coloured word.
The big story now is that the lady who status somewhat not single is about five months pregnant-and all who know about the affair swear on crooked legs that the papa of the pikin is who you are trying to decode.
This Governor has his name here and there and if you call him controversial you are not far from the truth,however wearing him a pair of colourful Gucci shirts to an event will not shield the truth.
Decoding this name is easy however make sure you get the correct name because there are two south south ogas who fit into this description .
rotimi amechi................M-net
ReplyDeleteChai! Tatafo work they sweet ooo Lmao! See as tory they intertwine.
DeleteFlora go sign up as Stella's PA oo. Buh hope ur own no get kleg cu she said two south govs fit into the description.
Stella abeg I go siddon for ground as them dey decode am cux this ur chair shaa..odiegwu nno
Abeg my mouth no Sabi find trouble, Lips sealed
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Raddisson blue
DeleteRotimi, Mnet, Radisson blue. ...
DeleteRaw kpanshing things. LolWish tthe lady (our inlaw) a safe delivery..hehehe!
Na wa o.
DeleteNever knew Amaechi was truly that randy- always thought him different from other governors.
Na wa o.
DeleteNever knew Amaechi was truly that randy- always thought him different from other governors.
And the lady is from Zimbabwe
DeleteRotimi Amechi , Mnet , Raddison , d babe is from Zimbabwe. Hehehe.
Delete@omo, lol, u dn get am finish, but u 4get to put d BLUE after Raddison, Lol. See d kain ashawo men we get in authority!! Choiiii.
DeleteDildo,he's not. Na dat babe dey shake her dry hips near my baby. And my baby was tempted to touch.
DeleteIrene gi nwa ozo kwa??? Sigbuo kwa onwe gi n'asi. Ifele megbuo ebe anwa. BIG FAT LIAR.
DeleteThat's their pot of shit
ReplyDeleteUseless people
Hahahahaha...Aproko mama!!!
ReplyDeleteI think it's the Governor you brought his picture one time in comparison to a male model..."Who Wore It Best".He wore a Gucci shirt I think..Buh I can't remember his name ojare
Wow!this is scandalous...It's there any decent one among them?
Btw Stels,Do follow ups on some of our decoded stories na..Like the one about a hotel where girls are robbed after getting them drunk,the one about the church in the Uk,et al...
amaechi...m-net
ReplyDeleteIts no other person than my crush,rotimi amechi.the hotel they lodge in is radison blu in lag.hehehe thank me later!
ReplyDeleteYour crush?
DeleteStop am o.
I'm his only one
stella dis ur seat na weapon...diz amebo hot die
ReplyDelete2 SS cassanova governors might have last names beginning with "A". Only one wanted to be a model and wore a colourful Gucci blazer to an event recently.
ReplyDeleteSo the key words here are "oko Judith" and Mnet. Zwhatever, well done. Your child support payments will be in millions.
Amechi
ReplyDeleteM-net
Amechi.... Radisson Blue, M Net.... Am out!
ReplyDeleteameachi, Mnet, Angola Radisson Blu
ReplyDeleteRotimi as usual
ReplyDeleteThe name of the hotel is radisson blu and the name of the company where the lady works in MNET! Wil be bk when I decode more!
ReplyDeleteAmeachi!!! Al ds men enh, I pity him wife. Ds re d kind of men u want us 2 rule.
ReplyDeleteThe last time I checked it was rotimi ameachi that wore a skirt or an ankara suit from d run way that looked better on a male model!
ReplyDeleteMnet Raddison Blue n the Governor Name is ---------
ReplyDelete*is
ReplyDeleteThe babe dey stay for government house now and him wife don pack out,old gist
ReplyDeleteAre you serious??
DeleteChai and im wife happens to be from Enugwu-Ukwu my hometown... Very nice lady
DeleteIt's a lie, no dey talk rubbish. I work der and no all d happening der. D wife is very much around. No side chick or mnet whoever lives der. Even though I for like make she go self cos she too selfish and greedy
DeleteBia Stella,continue chopping my comments...usu mia gi onu there...waka!!
ReplyDeleteYou don quickly enable this one abi??...
DeleteRotfl ooo, I ve deaded*wink* stella, ur bestie say make bat give u kiss of life. Haaa Lindodo u don kolo finish.
DeleteLinda Eze ur husband must be a man who is slow to anger. I really feel for him. Ana m ajah ya ike, nwoke ibem
DeleteLol @bat and kiss of life, very funny. Stella u don suffer
DeleteI need dat man's number abeg for an upcoming event. Pls drop rotimis number here. Tnks. Anita
ReplyDeleteAw can I drop a governor's no here? Na wa to u oooo
DeleteM-net, Radisson Blu
ReplyDeleteThis Amaechi sef...na wa o!
ReplyDeleteLast week I heard it was late Gani F.'s daughter that is preggie for him and that it is causing serious fight between him and his wife.
And now this...
Opari!
Hahahahahahahaha!stella no go kill me eeeee.infact u re suppose to be awarded as the greatest olofofo of her era. well, in my own small guess i tink the character's in this small
ReplyDeletenon-fiction drama is either Rotimi Amaechi or Godswill Akpabio and the Media scene is M-NET while location for this drama series is RADISON BLUE.but i strongly believe the major xter in this drama is Amaechi*WINK*
Blu not blue, thank me later
Delete@ Oluwaseyi, thank u jare. I thank u on their behalf!
DeleteI have been seeing d "blue" since even though SDK said something about dropping the last alphabet!
Hian!
Ah! Stella of life! You are toomuch.
ReplyDeleteAmeachi y u no use condom na?
ReplyDeleteUfan
The thing hook me bad n the girl don set her honeypot for me well. So,as reeeeal portharcourt boy I no suppose slack or reject ood na,so naim I dive in. As I do finish,I no no when I begin do again. That babe sweeeeeeeeeeet die.
DeleteSdk is d BEST
ReplyDeleteLol at radisson blu
ReplyDeleteUfan
Linda pls resend your coment ,i didnt see it..pls stop bickering.thank you.
ReplyDeleteStella why are u choping my comments also? Pls vomit them shap shap
DeleteEhen? So if na me say u swallow my comment u go answer me? God is watching.
DeleteNa wa ooo.....
ReplyDeleteIt's gov ameachi I remember he wore that gucci shirt to an occasion of recent. Stella am proud of u baby.
ReplyDeleteCould it b Vimbai from Zimbabwe... she works with Mnet as presenter of STARGIST... I jst dey decode ooooo
ReplyDeleteAll the men,if you know you have 'kpanshed' more than one chick even though you have/had a girlfriend,pls.do not comment on this matter.As for the ladies,if you know you had a fling or if u know you gave one man blow job cos' of cash though you have/had a boyfriend pls.Hold your peace.Most of you are hypocrites!
ReplyDeleteNa make anybody no talk be that na...we know we are hypocrites. But we no care, as long d gist sweet, we must talk. Go drink ur piss
DeleteLmao!
DeleteHahahahahahaha stella and linda make una no kill me.LUV U STELLA
ReplyDeleteAll the men,if you know you have 'kpanshed' more than one chick even though you have/had a girlfriend,pls.do not comment on this matter.As for the ladies,if you know you had a fling or if u know you gave one man blow job cos' of cash though you have/had a boyfriend pls.Hold your peace.Most of you are hypocrites!
ReplyDeleteNa sit down look na me dy for this gist o. I know its amaechi rotimi. But na d koko jist na me wan hear
ReplyDeleteGov Rotimi Amechi, Zimba chic who works with Mnet.....
ReplyDeleteStella u sabi code sha.
What Is Your Relationship/Marriage Deal Breaker?- click my name to share your thoughts.
Abeg madam Linda send your comment Biko, na ur talk thru interests me here
ReplyDeleteRotimi Ameachi,Vimbai from Zimbabwe... she works with Mnet as presenter of STARGIST,the meeting point....Radison Blue
ReplyDeleteAdeyemi Ikuforiji for Governor (Lagos State 2015)
kai...Mfed adiono isin ebe owo ke iko. Married men mbok edep padlock se kama yid ekpamfed ooo.
ReplyDeleteMbok,daka kuson. Nsidode sef? Mbok,daka kitiero.
DeleteLols! @ Imaobong: tang yak mmo ekop o!
Delete@Irene: way to go ma'am. Ur Ibibio is 60/100. *applause*
Emem
Hahahahahaha…Rotimi Amaechi!!!..lol.
ReplyDeleteFor the first time I'm able to decode gist. I'm not a learner again ooh!
ReplyDeleteHa i really pity their wives! When you see this women that are married to Politicians you want to jealous them! They are suffering in silence!
ReplyDelete*crying*
ReplyDeleteBohohohobo
*crying*
"Why u do me so
Tell me y you let me go
Why did u hv to find anoda lover"
#plantationboytinz#
Gov,u promised to love only me
And I promised to love only you(dreamz).
So who's d biatch who's scrubbing u raw?
*cryingagain*
Best comment. Scrubbing u raw". That's new. Now I know he is yust your crush. So you bin dey famz Amaechi?
DeleteLol! Ehen Irene, shey u're Amaechi's right hand woman? What do you know about this marra? Oya, spill!
DeleteValium Irene Valium
DeleteEyah kpele! Sending a bucket ur way hun
DeleteU don change your story abi??? Onye asi, ire abuo
DeleteI've been waiting for your comment .......
DeleteAnon 11.16,don't add pepper to my wound oooo.
Delete#stillcrying#.
Leave me to mourn in peace.
Aku,I took 3tabs of Valium but it did nothing to me ooo. My eyes are stii open vaaam. Should I drink kerosine?
DeleteDISCLAIMER:
DeleteI,Irene,wishes to let SDKers and other blog visitors that I no more,have anything to do with THAT guy. If this story is true,he has betrayed our love. But if it is false,he has also betrayed our love. I do not want to be associated with him any longer. I am moving higher. Blog Visitors,take note.
Moving higher to new lies because you have been caught out abi. Lie, lie machine gun.
DeleteAmaechi.....Mnet......Radisson Blue.... Vimbai
ReplyDeleteThe Lady is Vimbai from Zimbabwe
ReplyDeleteNa wa for all dis politicians sha. Goin around sowing seeds everywhere. Dey ll die now and leave problems for future generations
ReplyDeleteAmaechi Rotimi
ReplyDeleteThat ugly vimbai?? Tufiakwa rotimi are you well
ReplyDeleteHe is well pls
DeleteThunder bend that ur mouth there, are u finer than her? Ugly goat, she is very attractive. Jealous ode
DeletePls my fellow SDKers, u people are almost the only family I have, pls help a sister out pls. I am female and have a Bsc degree and am willing to take any decent job that will pay my bills in Lagos mainland. Pls I am almost getting depressed, pls help a sister out. Life has lost purpose and meaning, sometimes ending, pls. I can do any kind of job hence it is decent wit a decent pay. I know there are no jobs anywhere but my case is almost getting to depression state. Anyone who God touches to offer me a job should pls write me on ijehdebbie@gmail.com. Aunty stella pls I know I went off track posting this on here but pls oblige me, this is genuine cry for help. Pls I beg u all in the name of all that is holy, save a life.
ReplyDeleteJOSEY IS MARRIED AND NOT PREGNANT FOR ROTIMI AMAECHI NEITHER IS SHE HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH HIM, SHE IS MARRIED TO A NIGERIAN AND IS STILL VERY MARRIED TO HIM, STOP SPREADING DECEIT AND LIES
ReplyDeleteToh shikena
ReplyDeleteNo, Vimbai is for Dele Momodu
ReplyDeletePls who knows who makosi of big brother is dating in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteIs Vimbai an independent producer or she is just a presenter?
ReplyDeleteI am just asking-o!
Naija runs babes, how una let this kind thing happen ehen una still dey? See as babe from another country come fuck Amaechi, carry belle. Ha!
Wished there was a severe form of std that will immediately strike all these nigerian politicians dead
ReplyDeleteJoselyn dumas
ReplyDelete@ Amanda Austin not gani's daughter ooo, its wole Soyinka's daughte
ReplyDeleteNo be lie ooo. Bitch be playing wit de big fish in pond. She be climb laddar by slip around. Nawawo... Sabi where she der? No be laying low be dis? Preg be 4 gov house. Stella mak u na reply me if u de want follo up story on this I go tell u well well where de money de chop governor be now now..