HAHAHAHAHAHAHA 

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA I AM A GUNNER OOO
LOOOOOOOOOL
Add caption
LMAOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOO ....stealing below expectation

wested ya time?biko do north tell lies under ya name and come back under anonymous to issue another one..LMAO!

28 comments:

1. This could be us. Make more of those

2. I don't want to laugh toda, I am not in the mood because the government has #bringbackourgirls

3. I don't want to laugh today, I am not in the mood because the government has not #bringbackourgirls

4. Lol@1 litre of blood! Mehn Lekki mosquitoes... na drum tins

1. Lekki ke?
      Those mosquitoes are ajebo now! They bite and caress ur skin bro! Come to agege and experience mosquitoes using fork and knife to slice up. Smh

5. LMAO.

Thanks for making my day.

HOMEOSTASIS

6. Nice work, Aunt Stella. I didn't laugh though, I only smiled. So much on my mind. God help me.

7. garden egg inside eggroll? buahahahaha.

8. Lol, nice one. Have a great weekend Stellz.

9. Lol... Lmaooooooo!

10. Sdk biko i will north tell lies, u did not west my time rather u made me lol...............

11. Fantastic... Ah Lurff U Stella. From Ur Number 1 Fan

12. laff aff kee me o

1. Stella laff yaf finished me ooo. D lady kneeling down to recieve call was hilarous,and d wide nose smelling a longggg weekend. They were all funny...................Pretty T

13. Naaa u dint Stella...Everyday has its own invention. Awww at the cutie with the strawberry ice cream spillage and Lmao at the rest esp the camera 360. No small somethings ooh lol. D original creators, not the dp fappers lol, of these stuffs deserve kudos..dem try. Happy weekend SDKers

14. Funny pix.........thk aunty stella.

15. Lmao! Wow! Hilarious, thanx stella. Btw u did north west my time.

16. Funny. EVE E UME

17. Wot was going thru d boy's mind before it spilled on him "I'll just have a scoop n cover it nobody will know" Lol. Nyc 1 SDK. Happy weekend.

18. Stella you wasted my time
    This is not funny at alll

19. Stella of Life

20. Thanks stella
    Had a good laugh from some of them.

21. Dat 1965 val, no be today bad tin strt oh

22. Lolz . Not a dull moment with SDK blog. Haters go and die!

23. Funny pics all the way. Happy weekend. That's last pics though....so true

24. I laff fall yakata for ground! All the pics are hilarious! Sent the link to my bobo so we can laff together o. U did north west my time at all