hahhahahahahhahaMY BELLE OOOOO HAHAHAHHAHAA HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
Hello everyone,wishing ya'all a very lovely day....if you find these laughs funny,please share a laugh and pass it on.....One Love oh
I hope i did north west ya precious time?
ABUJA LIVE...LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAAAAA NOLLYWOOD GO KILL PERSON OOOO HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
LOOOOOOOL |
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW...lol |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
FOR PEOPLE WITH A TIPPER LOAD OF BREAST NA..LWKMD! |
LOOOOOOOL |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...whoever sent this you will get a press release soon. |
LMAOOOOOOOOOO |
*FAINT* |
LOOOOOOOL EG? |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO |
hehheehehehe |
loooooooooool |
LOOOOOOL |
LMAOOOOO....MUMU |
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA |
LOOOOOOOL |
ITS HORSEBAND JOR....HAHAHHAHAHHAHA |
LOOOOOOOOOOL |
LMAOOOOOOOOO |
LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA SHARP WAFFY GUY WILL ARGUE THAT HE WAS WASHING THE BATH TUB JOR. |
LMAOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
LWKMD OOOOOOO HAHAH |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HEHEHEHEHEHEHE |
LMAOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOOOOOL |
LOL....LOL...LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA |
LOL |
TRYING TO SEE IF SHE IS WEARING HUG BOSS. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
OH HONEY! |
LOL |
LOOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHHAAH CHEI SHE DEY TOILET OOOO |
LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOL |
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
LOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
hahahahhahaHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
I hope i did north west ya precious time?
You definitely didn't west my time!! First time i'm really loving d weekend laughs..saved some for my dp too!! Lmao..
ReplyDeleteBiko, what are d kids and d old lady doing? Don't get why d girls bum is exposed and what they are doing with the pipe and stuff.
Oluwajoba will regret picking his phone up o. Hehe thanks for north westing my time Stella. Nosey
DeleteOMG! Stella I LMAO. Chai, thanks for making my day.
DeleteThe guy in the bathtub never enter bathtub in his life
DeleteROTFL and LMAO... Sincerely I fell off the chair laughing.... Please Stella no let them sack me oh... Btw I saw the 2 I sent Tanx for putting them up... Love ya..
DeleteMost times I get to see this late at night..and I have to laff inside..Stella don nearly crack all my ribs..lemme find sleep network
DeleteHahahahahaha. U did "north west" my time biko. Always lookin foward to saturday laughs to make my weekend. Dunno weda to say dese r d best so far cos every weekend laughs seem to be d best. Tnx Stella
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteMj n Psquare
ReplyDeletelool
ReplyDeleteHaha hahahahaha didn't west it at all
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteyou don't joor. best Saturday laughs ever.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLWKMD................. Thanks SDK. Oya chop kiss *Muah*
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo
ReplyDeleteHahaha very funny, especially the guy that wants to break a girl's neck because he loves her. Thank you stella.
ReplyDeleteThank Sella!
ReplyDeleteOh no...u did "north west" my time. i really had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteLmao..stella eyaff finish me with laughter
ReplyDeletelovely lovely lovely
ReplyDelete=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)). =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)). =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)). =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)). Stella ohhhhhhhh u one kill me. My dear u didn't waste my time at all. Had a gud laugh
ReplyDeleteThanks stella
ReplyDeleteSdk thnks 4 posting. You did north west my time. #hugs#
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth's Surulere is Epic!!!!
ReplyDeleteMiss Saudi arabia..lmao!!tanks stella for dis!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha stella, I'm practically ROTFLMAO right now, laffinf hard @Solange is coming, n solange in an elevator, Omo see basket mouth head abi na look a like, u indeed did North West my time.
ReplyDeleteStella oo...you've killed us today again. You did north west my time at all
ReplyDeletemylifeasmoby.blogspot.com
Blog lord u don't comment on linda ikeji's blog again. What happened.
ReplyDeleteThe fear of Solange is the beginning of wisdom lol . Stella you did north west my time. Nigerian accent made easy ... funny funny funny. Nice one Stella.
ReplyDeleteNk
Lol Solange is coming ..... #take cover
ReplyDeleteНaĦaнaнaĦaнaнaĦaнa ...#take cover..sdkers..kai
Delete@all u didn't waste my time,very funny indeed,
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. Thanks Stella. I. Sent you some but you haven't posted them yet. Or is it that I sent them to the wrong I'd? I sent them to your Gmail. Iif it's wrong pls tell me where I can send them to. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteNo stella,U̶̲̥̅̊ did north west M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̅ tym,had a gud laff tanx.Guys pls check this out,its 4 real wp.remenk.com/?page=register&ucode=wp14001367UserCode: wp14001367
ReplyDeleteLMAO….too funny..hehehe..
ReplyDeleteThey are all nice. Loving them all but I dnt get d bra joke* d best feeling ever pix
ReplyDeleteThe chat with the guys mum is epic....
ReplyDeleteDis is d hardest I've laughed 4 Saturday's laughs. Solange don suffer.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteThe food you cooked... Mdr !!! It cracked my ribs...
ReplyDelete- ShyGirl
Lwkmd........very funny
ReplyDeleteLmao.....at the airport and can't help myself. Stella, you did north west my time. Thanks for the laffs
ReplyDeletegirl, u certainly did north west my time.... the bra stuff... Gosh u can't know the feeling if you are not heavy boobied.
ReplyDeleteLmao,solange don suffer. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteНaĦaнaнaĦaнaнaĦaнa ..L̳̿ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))..! =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) ...Solange is coming back!
ReplyDeletehaaaa! Really funny.
ReplyDeleteStelz,it think the pics are too much..
OLUWÆßÖßßÝ