Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ranting Post........Offload Whatever It Is Here!

Saturday, May 03, 2014

Ranting Post........Offload Whatever It Is Here!

Tired of waking up every morning fearing that something bad has happened over night in Nigeria.
Tired of blogging any Boko Haram related news,i feel so uneasy like i am helping them spread their gospel.
Tired of this damn cold weather here.
Tired of so many marriages breaking down due to spousal abuse.
Tired of ........................

You next!

198 comments:

1. Nope!
    No ranting for me 2day #ShinesTeeth.
    Am so much in a gud mood! #Winks

Singing in Dbanj's voiz!
    Am in d mood.. Am in d mood
    Just wanna rock ur bodyx2
    Move ur body
    Shake ur body
    Dont tell nobody #Hehehehe

To all my fans.
    Tank u very much, dankasia, obrigado, i love you.
    ONE LOVE!

1. My dear Pink shell, you are not funny. Pls Stop trying too hard biko
      Your comments makes me yawn
      *yawns*

2. Dear Stella
      Please I want to use your medium to appeal to Diamond bank and Skye bank to investigate and pay back my money even though its a "chicken change", its my money and as a student, every kobo matters a lot.
      On the 15th of january 2014, I used my Diamond bank ATM card on a skye bank ATM machine located on the campus of the University of Uyo. No cash was dispensed but I was debited. I waited a while around the ATM machine to see if the money will later be dispensed but it never came out.
      I returned home and waited for 24 hours and then reported to my bank and even sent an email to the head office. The reply I got was shocking. I was told that cash was dispensed. Even when I kept persisting, Diamond Bank sent a mail to them and they still repeated that cash was dispensed.
      Now, what I want the authorities of Skye bank to do is to provide me with the camera feed showing when I collected the said "dispensed cash" otherwise I will not hesitate to take the matter further. I have heard of scrupulous bank staff playing games on ATM machines and siphoning funds. Mine will not go that way because it is an honest money and a result of the sweat of my parents.
      My account details are as stated below
      Name: Ekeh Norah O.
      Account Number: 0020125586
      Bank: Diamond bank
      Please help me post this so that the relevant authorities will take note and act on it and prevent future occurence because it could happen to anyone and at a time when it could be life-saving.

Regards,
      Norah Ekeh

3. My dear anony,
      Am not funny, very true!
      But u keep encouraging me by giving me audience.

Deary if u feel like yawning plz do, its an involuntary action.
      Plz note dis i love u so much, u inspire me to go on. Lots of kisses. Hehehe!

4. I hope they don't have the type of Machine that ejects your card before dispensing??

I know of a similar case but after the said bank played the cctv,it was discovered that the security man on duty that day took the money after the customer waited patiently and left(he was sacked).

I Thought such ATMS are not used any more

They need to play the cctv for you dear...The bank staff cannot tamper with the machines,it's not even possible....And anytime there's a dispense,it shows on the system dear...dispense errors also show.

I believe there's an issue somewhere!

It's your hard earned money and you need to know what happened to it..Its your right...I hope you get answers soon dear

5. I usually won't rant but,
      I don't have a life anymore
      Right now I'm at a party with my neice and nephew,one year old party,and I'm dancing in mummyz dancing competition
      Seriously!!
      Sigh
      I need a life.
      I'm tired abeg
      I need to get married
      Where do people find husband
      All these people getting married
      I have toasters its just that I hate all of them gosh!
      Why can't I just like one
      And then again would I be fufiled if I finally get married?
      I need to find fulfillment
      If its a new job
      Or husband
      Or a fun filled vacation
      Or spiritual awakening
      I'm just bored with my life
      And the sad part is I have a pretty good life I shouldn't be ranting
      But I'm just bored right now,
      I need something new.
      Does anyone know where I can get magic mushrooms in lagos?

6. @norah; that's how most of these bnks steal ppls money.. Same thing happnd to me. Mine ws Zenith crd on Eco Bnk Atm machine. It ws on a weeknd. D ff Monday I went to my bnk(zenith) to complain. I ws made to fill a form &d lady promised it'll revert in a week's time. I went bk dr 3weeks after wen I saw Notin &dey tld me it's in batches & there are backlogs so it'll tk a while. It's been 6weeks now yet nothing. I plan goin bk dr on Monday. They shudnt evn try me otherwise i'll sue dia sorry ass!.. Ndi oshi..barawo..awon ole jati jati..

7. Norah ur comment just compounded my fears. Same happened 2 me ysday still waiting 4 24hrs. Gud Lord knows I don't hv strength 4 go here come there. I hope they resolve urs while hoping mine will be over within d 24hrs.

8. Stella don dey solve bank wahala kwa? Issorrait....... Walahi stupidity is underrated sometimes. Smh....

9. People with bank issues, get a lawyer and go to court. Every atm is supposed to have a hidden camera showing transaction being carried out. It is required by law....if they don't have it, or can't prove you took the money, then you got your chance...make sure your charges include lawyer fees and all other inconveniences...NIGERIANS start fighting for your rights. Know the law. Even banking have laws.

10. 1st Bank is the best... With 1st Bank, u are sure... Use 1st Bank, and u will testify the goodness. Frm Obehi

11. Aunty stella, I don't know why u hardly post my comment these days. I don't comment often bcs am a very busy person... Try they post my comment abeg. Frm Obehi

12. Aunty stella, I don't know why u hardly post my comment these days. I don't comment often bcs am a very busy person... Try they post my comment abeg. Frm Obehi

13. I agree, debits are resolved within 24hrs without u going to d bank, I just see an alert that I have a credit

14. My dear, same happened to me with a gtb card I used in a uba machine, since January 29th. Official response I got is that they r liaising wit d corresponding bank to provide footage, since o! Bloody thieves! Abeg I need better lawyer sef, coz I have all d details

2. young FOREVER3 May 2014 at 14:10

just tired 0f d insecurity in Nigeria with d fear of who , where nd when next.so tired ds country has been taken over by demoms nd nothin can b done about it.dats all I m tired of.i pray God put an end to this cos I m so scared

1. Tired of seeing Jona's stupid face! Tired of Nigerians (me inclusive) complaining everyday n doing nothing.. The Military should just take over already and get rid of all these greedy politicians...

2. I think ill rant today
      I'm just bored and tired
      I need a job,
      I need a boyfriend,cuz I can't just be having random sex and I've been horny.
      I need money
      I need a car
      I need plenty things no money,
      I'm worried cuz I don't really care about anything,I need to start caring
      I'm generally tired and loosing hope.

3. Jona should do sth abt all these killings na, ahn ahn. Its gone overboard already, sth should be done asap.
      And btw, I made a pot of jolloF rice, well garnished, downed it with cocacola and right now, na sleep sure pass. Man must chop na..hehe!

4. Tired of staying at home locked up wen I have got guys calling every weekend to take me out..due to d rumours flying arnd d capital city dat relaxation area are next target for these evil BH...
      Tired of eating indomie coz I can't go to d mktcoz of d same reason...
      Tired coz I wanna go home to east and rest buh my only paying job is in abj..
      Tired coz I wanted to escape to ghana buh d news of nigerian students being murdered have deterred me...
      Tired of this country who was once peaceful buh now in debris...
      Tired of ranting as it seems like d govt and BH sees all Nigerians as RANTING FOOLS!

3. Last night, I dreamt I was in same bedroom with Jonathan. I looked closely and he was the only one on bed. When I moved closer to start rubbing body, a man from nowhere appeared on the bed and was shouting at me to leave the room. Hian!
    Wharris dis pls? So I can't dream of any other person? Why Jona? The man shouting on me looked like Banky W?
    What kind of yeye dream is this. Any interpreter pls? Thank you in advance.

1. Hehehehehe,una no go kill person for dis blog mbok...Madam Josephine the dreamress,I no get any interpretation o!

2. You wan bang Jona cos he's in money? Ashawo like you. No be only Banky W na Allison M ni. Hoeloshi

3. Gaddem... The malaria fever you have is bad gannn.... Na only agbo fit cure am :)

4. You need to see a doc..cld be malaria!severe ones make u delusional

5. Josephine the dreamer. Dream on. Ogbanje tinz.

6. I am the dreamer and the dream tire me-o!
      Bang Jona? NO WAY! I can't just fathom where this dream came from that's why I'm posting. The only person I want to bang is one I.P. Hope he proposes soon and does the right thing, else, he will never see my panties. I'm sooooo in love.
      But this dreAm is hilarious men! I don't know how come. I watched NTA news for like 3 minutes last night and watched 24(again). Jona and I have NO Link at all. I even hate his sluggishness.
      So abeg, any Joseph on this SDK Blog.
      Hahaha!
      That's how I woke up and was laughing.

7. Ohhhh my God,u just made my day i've been so so upset tru out today but this your dream ehhh,i dey roll fr floor....u be real dreamer oya wake up joor

8. I can't stop laughing......

Adeyemi Ikuforiji for Governor(Lagos State 2015)

9. I can't stop laughing......

Adeyemi Ikuforiji for Governor(Lagos State 2015)

4. Tired of the crises in Nigeria
    Tired of some little bitches here who don't know their mate.
    I have to prepare lunch now, coming back to rant more...

1. Dear Stella
      Please I want to use your medium to appeal to Diamond bank and Skye bank to investigate and pay back my money even though its a "chicken change", its my money and as a student, every kobo matters a lot.
      On the 15th of january 2014, I used my Diamond bank ATM card on a skye bank ATM machine located on the campus of the University of Uyo. No cash was dispensed but I was debited. I waited a while around the ATM machine to see if the money will later be dispensed but it never came out.
      I returned home and waited for 24 hours and then reported to my bank and even sent an email to the head office. The reply I got was shocking. I was told that cash was dispensed. Even when I kept persisting, Diamond Bank sent a mail to them and they still repeated that cash was dispensed.
      Now, what I want the authorities of Skye bank to do is to provide me with the camera feed showing when I collected the said "dispensed cash" otherwise I will not hesitate to take the matter further. I have heard of scrupulous bank staff playing games on ATM machines and siphoning funds. Mine will not go that way because it is an honest money and a result of the sweat of my parents.
      Please help me post this so that the relevant authorities will take note and act on it and prevent future occurence because it could happen to anyone and at a time when it could be life-saving.

Regards,
      Norah Ekeh

2. Please I want to use your medium to appeal to Diamond bank and Skye bank to investigate and pay back my money even though its a "chicken change", its my money and as a student, every kobo matters a lot.

Regards,
      Norah Ekeh

5. I ª♍ not ranting kankan..God has been good to me dunno abt you..in all situation bible says we shud give thanks..even naija matter dint start suddenly and we all know it now needs spiritual attention..so let's start by invoking blessings on Nigeria rather than cussing out whether igbo or yoruba or fulani..ranting is a sin cos it does not glorify God's name..God bless Nigeria!

1. I'm tired of all d pain nd hurt d@ I've been through
      Tired of doing d right tin everytime
      I'm tired of injustice by man to man and d unfairness going on
      I'm tired of waiting for d special one and in d process getting so sore from heartbreak
      I'm jst tired of being a good gal
      Nd so
      I've taken my own destiny into my own hands nd I'm doing all d@ can be done both good nd bad nd I freaking don't care anymore
      Thankfully d last hrtbrk tore me to pieces nd I'm so sure I won't be threading d@ path anymore.

2. NIGERIA's problem needs spiritual attention? When it's obvious the leaders are not capable and only out to fill their pockets. Is Naija the only nation in the world? Why is ours spiritual! One day you will all wake up from your slumber, hopefully it won't be too late.

6. Did you say cold weather? We need it badly over here. I'm tired of this heat

Oluyomi Odukoya

7. Am tired of nuffin.
    Everything is working together for my good.
    God's blessings upon my life has been awesome.
    Thank you Lord

8. Tired of Sdk enabling tribal comments on her blog.. Tired of Linda eze always stupid comments about how wealthy her hubby, gosh she must come from poor family.. tired of pepper a k a Mrs Akudo from nigerianfilms.com, and how are your buddys lala /lolo? tired of so much fake ass people on this blog. Tired of madam lunaticll, ezewayi you are a disgrace to womanhood, if you are my mum I will disown you. Tired of Eve umeh and her one sentence comments... Tired of Mamie
    A k a ala ogbanje, you need deliverance.

1. Me am tired of you. Because all these persons you called out make this blog lively.
      Chop shit and die
      Itibolibo

2. Anonymous 2:39
      Who told u that pepper is Akudo? Am tired of this anonymous!

Pepper is tired of this particular anonymous!

3. Anonymous you are an imbecile, take away all these people you mentioned and this blog will be boring. Everyone cant say the same thing. Give me linda eze, crazy pinkshell and eze wanyi and my day is made.

9. I dnt wanna go to unimaiduguri to collect my call up letter (batch b)..Nysc should pls send it to their offices in all states of the federation..unimaid won't gv us a choice..nysc should pls help..letters has been written already bt nothin yet...And finally..tnk u lord for the new blessing..

1. I read Somwia, dat dia was a bomb scare in unimaid was it yestady.
      Wld advice dat u chill, dats if u av to travel.

10. Stella am done ranting! Rant from ther reach Jamaica, nobody gives a hoot! After you will go n be supporting Theodore orji n bAdluck Jonathan #action speaks louder than words# #say no to bribe Stella nwunye dimokokorkus!

11. tired of GEJ setting up committees, tired of Boko haram bombing the masses, tired of Politicians seems immuned from boko haram attacks, tired of paying for electricity bills without light...Deji

12. Am tired of not having network to comment on posts as I wish to. Am tired of not seeing more of Jay Moore's espionage comments. Those comments that x-ray a Blog Visitor's comment history on this blog. Its so much fun wen they copy n paste past comments of some Blog Visitors. He and Yomslaw. Real detectives. SDK ArchiveRs.

Fun wkend to u all.

1. Mister always has network for sex topics. We hail you.

Anons Anon

13. Our naija so called female celebs are driving me crazy.how many of them have lended their voices or spoke against the abduction of our schoolgirls?Ofcourse they won't,afterall na the same politicians dey fuck them for runs,so if dem talk now,their market fit drop be dat.In saner climes,they would use whatever platform they have to speak against this evil act carried out by these animals called bh,but in naija our so called female celebs(pity...some of them are even mothers)prefer to talk about irrelevancies and show off vanity.Bitches..the time has come to speak up to acts gone wrong in ur country,where are your damn voices whores?Though,we know a lot of u are not intelligent,but speak up in whatever language u can,make una see una counterparts for America na,yeye vain whores.Anyway,I have least regard for u bitches,cos u cunts value "runs"more than ur souls,annoying idiots!

1. Ewooo, u sound very bitter o, biko welu chilled water coolo down, Inugo? Meanwhile some don dey talk since, maybe u should mention names so we knw which ones u r refering to. Ndo nwanme

2. Anonymous 3:05pm it's obvious u are a jealous bitch who will never amount to anything in life..... This attitude will never make u shine in life..... U are obviously frustrated about being in the industry for years and still doing waka pass...... U will continue to be a failure and a nameless anonymous......a real pity

14. Tired of my life.

1. Me too. Battling with a voice that keep saying 'end it all'. I need help dear Lord.

2. Try Jesus!

3. Try Jesus!

4. Amanda that's so wicked and so insensitive of you,Do u know what the person is going tru,hw about some encouraging words#MY GOD#WHERE IS THE LOVE FOR YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS

5. Anon 3.07 and 3.52 pls life is not a bed of roses. Everyone is carrying a different kind of cross. No situation, watsoever is worth you ending it. Rebuke that delivish voice tellin you to end it in Jesus name. Its well with you.
      I m sure you saw that " end racism with banana". Believe me so many pple wld ve reacted differently but his reaction became a positive push. Be positive.

Amada, u shld b ashamed of urself. When someone needs encouraging, pls lend a helpin hand or you keep quiet.

15. Im tired of the fact that racism and tribalism is a ruling factor in this day and age..
    Im tired of the fact that i cant marry the man i love because his parents hate my tribe (im ijaw/french, they are ibos)..
    Im tired of the fact that humans are destroying themselves gradually..
    Im just tired!

16. Pepper the Unquenchable!3 May 2014 at 15:08

Ranting is not my thing! Amo give it a try a little bit of observation to spice it up wouldn't be bad would it? I pepper ose oku must offload! Ose adi ekpuchi ani thing! That is why pepper remains the unquenchable! Nnekwu nwayi! Onu gbaji boys! The only egyptian neck! Anafuyu ona gbakasi!

Why will boko haram not let us have peace in our own fathers land? Am tired of hearing gun shots, bombing and kidnapping! Boko haram bring back our girl!!
    Some of us in this house are missing! I wonder wether bokoharam is also responsible! Where are you Orele dimple, Godwin Agwu, Stanley aka. Alinko! Dr X, power hammer! Blog analyer! Etc! Pls return back from chibok.

Yewz! In diamondblinqz way! I wounder why Sdk
    bouncer and linda Eze fighting! Ceecee and linda seem to have settled their scores! I wounder why Stell will not let us hear word with Adokiye matter! Sweet mother you talk say u service those your guest suya chips and they enjoyed it that one actually requested for the receipt! Wetin you do? Did you tell them the truth later? Wide eyed my professor in English! You ones let a police who stopped you requesting for money into your car! Only for him to see there was a big dog in the car! He asked about the dog you told him the dog had just beaten someone! What amazed me was, the police man kept addressing you as OGA! And then there was another post were you addressed yourself as she! Which one are you? I wounder why I memphis has refused to admit she is a woman.
    Bloglord what happened to your phone? You never comment under anybody even if you are referring to that person! Ezenwanyi nwuye ichie! When are due? Baby no 11 on the way! I wonder where kaycee has gone to I rearly see him this days! Kehinde Ake aka. Xex where you dey? Yourr last comment was when you commented under Mrs Zulu, and why are your best comment always from Mrs Zulu, bloglord, wide eyed, Sisi Eko and Pinkshell, what about comments from fellow guys? Nwanyi owerri which one is your real name? Nwayi owerri or Nwanyi owerri? Leona heart, I wounder why you fell in love with Flavour nabania! Are there no capable handsome hotties here? Irene stay away from Amechi!I wounder why you fell in love with him! Lepa shandy aka bitch take tym I no know where you crawl out from abi na that your twin sister sweetest pussy two of una na one person. I wounder why sylvonce will be like"u wish you know me" at any slightest provocation! Oluyomi you are not active this days! Wounder why blogger analyser can not analyse posts to us! When that is supossed to be your job! Dr Okechukwu a lot of us still lack information on Ebola! You said you went for the course, why haven't you enlightened us! Dr who I wonder why you had to fuck the living daylight out of those actresses when you are supposed to actually tell them to stop prostitution! Who says Aboy Martin always writes long comment, I notice his last four comments were quite short! Lmao he once said that he laughed until he broke his silver and gold plated iphone 7s! Aboy where u see iphone 7s?
    That anonymous looking for pipi lee in nnewi did you find her? Bitchplis! Did you get maryamaka?
    I pepper ose oku will brake here! The rest I shall present next tym

Ose oku the unquenchable!

1. The police~ dog~ and~ bribe was a joke! I ve a vagina and love banana...

2. Chineke!! You must be a monitoring spirit o.

3. Hehehe @ onu gbaji boys
      Pepper u too dey praise ursef,
      U and eze, i no no who get mouth pass.

4. @ Pepper, lol. U r such fun wit ur rant posts. Looks like u v taken the job of espionage frm the likes of Jay Moore and Yomslaw. Am quite amazed at how u know every Blog Visitor's mannerisms here. I really haven't commented since that Mrs Zulu's epistle on The Missing Gilrs. I v missed coming to this blog tho cos of the poor ntwk.

Pepper does a berra job of being an M&E in this Blog than being a commenter. Have fun guys.

5. Hehe... Pepper you forget me and patt. I am vexing. Vexing seriously but I still love you o. You are very intelligent!!! Pink shell you are very dry and boring no hard feelings.

6. Hehe... Pepper you forget me and patt. I am vexing. Vexing seriously but I still love you o. You are very intelligent!!! Pink shell you are very dry and boring no hard feelings.

7. Pepperistic pepper I hail you.
      Zuma, that patt ogar that cant compose more than one sentence. She comments can kill you with boredom.

CeeCee

8. Zuma dear, I no forget you and patt! Only say I need to hold brake small! U and part dey part two, pepper love u dear! No vex.

Pepper praise the lord!

9. Lmao...pepper,the unquenchable...the only pepper finer than m-amie,richer and taller than ezenwanyi...the executive jet flyer..

Pepper apuo njem!! That one cracks me up...hahahahahahha...

10. Pepper me no understand pipi lee o, na till d money we suppose use flex finish b4 she go she up? #ilovepipilee

17. I want to rant! I had a problem and i tried posting it in d comment section cos i forgot my email password. I ve bn trying for d past 3months and Stella refused posting it. D day she posted it in error, she removed it immiediately. Dis problem was killing me gradually
    Well, i took my problem to laila's blog dis morning nd d sweethearts there hv proferred solutions already. Though i am a die hard sdker, i know where my loyalty lies...

1. Sorry dear...
      Do you know I had to google for the said lailai's blog just to find ur post.

Are you the lady that has severe itchy body after bathing?

I read the comments under and if ur the one,u should go to the hospital like smone advised...

If ur in Abuja,u can go to National Hospital,not as expensive as you imagined since you said you earn 15k...
      There are other good govt hospitals in different states too...Goodluck!

2. " I know where my loyalty Lies" Mstcheeew. Yeye dey smell. But u were attended to on Laila s blog weren't u? Font let me see u there again o. Anuofia

3. #smiles. U stressed urself cos of anonymous me u met on a blog?
      God bless u and all dat is yours. Yes i m d person wit d problem, i ve read all u adviced and i ll try to save some money to see a doctor.
      Tnx Iphie Dearie...

4. Hey!I hope you get to read this.I used to suffer from it too.severe body scratching blood induving itching. I had a fungi infection on my feet so I saw a dermatologist in ibadan here and I asked about the itching.He told me Not to use sponge again,especially local sponge,Not to use medicated soap or toning soap,just mild baby soap,and not to rub water off your body after bathing with towel.just bath,rinse off,and rub cream on your wet but not dripping body.you won't itch cos your body is moisturized already. This was not advised by the doctor but I use only hot water to bathe on days when I have to use mild sponge to bath.Hope this helps,u can pls email me on amybal2002@yahoo.com to tell me if it works ok.

18. Am tired of boko haram and our useless leaders....
    Am tired of this country mehn...if not for my biz,I for don relocate...
    Am done biko coz ranting will not change anything...off to this correct Owambe....am gonna parry hard...Stellastica sweetie,abeg no post any gist till I return...muah..still rove you despite the fact that you don't post some of my comments....

1. Who dash this wretched pepper seller owambe? Keeping decieving yourself old hag.

CeeCee

19. I'm tired of being tired of being tired of Nigeria and all that it represents. I'm tired of our leaders' insensitivity to our hunger, insecurity, unemployment, pains, sorrow, healthcare, housing, basic life necessities and many more. I'm tired of seeing a society and a people that is as much educated as they are un-enlightened. I'm tired of finding it difficult to fall in love in my entire twenty six years on planet earth. What is wrong with me?

20. TIRED OF: being broke as if i dnt work..useless salary! of this yeye country called Nigeria, of incompetent leaders and a failed system yet they hv the guts to campaign!!!! recycled expired thieves of fake friends who laugh with you and gossip behind your back and sell you out!

21. Am tired of my anus aching me like hell.due to indigestion.am tired of APC people pretending they will perform better than Jonathan! Am tired of hearing Kayode who killed my sister is still alive! Am tired of my husband not able to perform like when we newly got married! Am tired of Boko haram menace in Nigeria. Am tired of the fact that my husband has kids out of wedlock! Am tired of of the Nigeria !!!!!!!!!!!!!am tired am tired!!!!!!!!

1. Sorry dear, shit happens

22. Hmmm I'm tired of sleeping and waking up with a dick I don't enjoy. Tired of not be able to see and be married to th e guy I love and he want me all to himself despite me being married with two kids he is still proposing
    .my hubby beat abused and drinks a lot.I just want to get out.but I'm feeling pity for him on how will he cope if I leave him.I'm doing well in my Biz and my suitor is a king young famous rich and hard working.

1. I'm sorry for you. You are a JOKE. Best you bring God into your home and leave the other man the hell alone.

2. Or leave the husband if she can't be faithful to him. Quit complaining and make a choice.

23. Am just tired of this menace called BH!

Am tired because people seem not to know that d real enemy is BH and not one another!

God hear our cry!I don't want to witness a civil war,my papa's tales of the previous war is still fresh in my mind!

Above all,thank you lord for my family!!
    We Love You Jesus!

24. Tired of seeing babies and wondering when i'll have mine.
    Seeing the red witch every month without fail for almost 4 years.
    Tired of taking meds and going to the hospital without results.
    Tired of feeling like my prayers don't pass my roof top

1. Don't be tired of anything. Be on your knees. What happened to midnight prayers?

2. A miracle is about to happen..don't lose hope,keep trusting in Him

3. And you think I don't do mid night prayers?

4. @thatigbobabe, Amen! Thanks dear

5. Try and change ur prayer points and pattern. Be more welcoming and accepting of kids. Ask ur hubby to do same. Sometimes these things are more physical than spiritual. Don't get tired of holding on to God.

Sassy Mum

25. Tired of ikwerre boys visiting my site off n on.
    Tired of guys thinking that a lady does not know about building materials.
    I'm tired of men commenting on my height(wow,you're so tall.So what?)
    I like it that I love sex so much
    I hate it that people made jest of my crush Gov.

1. Pepper oke nwanyi! Ose oku the tallest! 6ft4inches! Incomparable!

Pepper the tallest! Taller than Irene herself!

2. Irene your lie lie don start again abi? No be Amaechi anymore. Now you tall pass man and you de build house abi Na estate?
      I hate it the you lie so much even when nobody asked you to explain anything. I hate it when people are so fake and pretend to be who they are not. Nobody even knows you here so why you have to prove a point baffles me.

3. 6ft 4" kwa???! Hey Bro Pepper, wots ur shoe size? 48??

26. Tired of the insecurities in my motherland, Nigeria..
    Tired of watching the bad news of my country on foreign stations...
    Tired of hearing Goodluck Jonathan's endless and fruitless meetings..
    Tired of reading about broken homes and marriages. All marriages can't be dt bad na, ahn ahn
    Tired of having to wake up as early as 4am and prepare for work, just to avoid the nevr ending traffic...
    Tired of the proud and know it all kind of people, pls tell them humility still pays..
    Tired of....kam kwusi zie ebe a. Odiegwu! lol! Is any one tired of my Igbo writings?? Lol! Iga edu lum ga enuigwe bata tupu nkwusi..lmao

27. Tired of my Instagram followers who only deliver just about 200 likes when I have thousands of followers,as if they're jealous of my charm....mtchew!
    Tired of peeps telling me my newborn is dark skinned like I'm blind.
    Tired of people asking me how I lost my baby weight when I'm obviously still bigger tag I was.
    Tired of DH running from my boobs of life cos it expels milk carelessly.
    Wat else?

1. Mad woman. I ve learnt not to take u serious. Hope u dnt start using whitenicious on dat boy oo
      Haney

2. Tried of being tried of M-amie not showing Sdkers her pix.

3. U mean u av a black skin child, why not bleach her/ his skin since u alwys blabbing about how fair people rock.

4. U better go bleach ur black baby ohh,since u alwys praise fair skin

28. It is simply heart wrenching to see the aftermath of the pointless and sickening fight between two over fed  elephants...

I can't stand the fact that people behind these monstrosity are spineless and innocent people, are being made to pay the price.

I can't stand the fact that the people in power lack the assertiveness to make decisons and protect lives.

I can't stand the fact that the rich are getting richer and the poor even  poorer.

I can't stand the fact that there truly is no end in sight to this viciousness. 

I can't stand the sight of a grown man eating his boggie, right in front of me.

I can't stand long, unkempt fingernails, and chipped nail polishes in peep toes.

I can't stand yellow sweat marks on a white shirt.

I can't stand wrong pronunciation of words with pride. 

I can't stand those who derive pleasure  in bringing  people down.

I can't stand people who watch movies /series at work and have the guts to laugh out loud during work hours.

I can't stand people who aim wrong in the rest room.

I can't stand people who clamor for change and yet they can't take honest criticism. 

I can't stand hard beef served at functions with a plastic spoon.

I can't stand faceless cyber bullies. 

I can't fathom the pain that most families are experiencing at this very moment. 

I can't stand the fact that a blessed nation such as ours is on a path to self destruction. 

29. Tired of being abroad for so long and cant go back to Naija because I am not yet made.Tired of the fact that Nigeria would have been on her apex but the situation at hand is relegating the country and it's so so annoing and sad.I am tired of the fact that I have so much potentials and dreams but I feel I am sacrificing so much for nothing, stagnant and unhappy. I am tired of the fact that I procastinate and I wish I have power over this#okimoutofhere

30. Am tired of hearing bad news in naija everyday...just tired

31. #imissbeeninlove
    #imissbeeninlove
    #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove #imissbeeninlove

1. Thanks for pimping this thread. Are you a designer?

2. @anon 3.59pm, it's actually "being", not "been in love"

32. Tired of BH killing peole
    Hate that I always look out for Peper n Ezewanyi's comments
    Hate that Yomslaw has disappered
    Hate that I'm now in love with Anyim P.Anyim
    Hate that no one knows me here
    Hate that I can't disclose who d fuck I am
    Hate that PDP is going down the drain
    Hate that I love Billy Jean's comments a whole lot.
    (I dey come)

1. IRene Bernards. Take time o

2. Koni Daf....,3 May 2014 at 21:05

Irene Fowler,tall dark n most delectable

3. Lmao! Irene loves Amechi!

Pepper oku!

33. I hate the fact that my C-in-chief is so effing clueless
    I hate it that I also dream of Oshiobaba in trouble

34. Tired of commenting as anon pls how do I create my profile wit my pix n signature?

1. Step 1: Have a Google Account.
      Step 2: Do step 1.

35. Let's rant to God in prayers, we need God to intervain this battle is not a flesh and blood one we know what we are up against

36. Dear Stella
    I am one of your regular blog visitors and I love the way you treat issues and your honest and open opinions. No ass licking!

Regards,
    Norah Ekeh

1. Norah,e don do. Help will come. Call me

2. Norah, e done do you biko.how many times u wan post this matter? Make we see road na. Hian!

3. I just tire for the babe matter. Free us mbok

37. If my people, called by my name will humble themselve and pray, and turn from their wicked ways ... We shd do the above

38. Not ranting today.. I am more than happy and wouldn't let any single thing ruin it for me... Oh welll... Thank you Jesus for your amazing blessing.. You have been kind to me all the days of my life. You have never failed nor disappointed me... Your blessings and grace I can't be thankful enough... Your mercy endureth forever...

39. I'm tired of people always trying to decode who a particular commenter is, even when the person doesn't want to be known... I mean, some people still prefer being anonymous even with a blog name.

SDK I miss those memos you used to write blog visitors, it is always so fun, especially the comments. Please bring them back.
    Wide Eyed you are so intelligent and how in the world can I forgot sisi eko? Iaalways look forward to you people's comments

40. Craze people na dem full this blog o... Na wa o....Anywayz, I am tired of being broke and jobless after 3 degrees.

1. Y not go for ur 4th n 5th degree or better still masters cos na book person go chop.

41. Am tired and have no strength to rant, Mamie will kill me with Laff o, chai that chick is a case.

42. I Am just tired,,nothing seems to work. Patience doesn't pay, Innocent people dying everyday,insecurity and terror on the rise,bad guys getting good girls,good guys getting bad girls..I keep trying but it feels like I'm stuck. I just need to leave Nigeria,what will my children say when they come into this unsafe environment,can't start a family here. Dear God please help me get out of this rut,I want to enjoy my life too,I deserve it,I have worked all my life,at least I deserve to be happy.

43. This is my first time commenting here, Am tired of Asup strike, I can't just finish skool jeje. Tired of d fact dat most of d guys out dere would not just love U coz U pwetty but coz U have a pussy.
    Tired of BH menace in Naija, God pls we seek ur face. I still miss my Ex he was just perfect for me and has a good heart.... Religion tore us apart. Can't wait to find True love.
    Tired of d fact dat wen U r 25 folks aspect U 2 get married, abeg I go take my tym O can't fit shout.
    Stella I love U plenty coz U just sensitive and sweet. Have a nyc weekend sdkers

44. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ tired of hearin news of molest&rape on children! I feel very bad & unsafe ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ scared for my cousin's future. Her mom can't raise her well ; and d lilttle gel is so unconscious of tins happenin 2her! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ tired so so tired , Y can't ds men be sane & stop dis rubbish act ? Oo°˚˚˚Lord pls protect her 4me IJN .

45. Tired of thinking about negativity.

46. Julie or whatever u call urself with ur fat stupid face and ugly chin, u will never ever know peace! As long as u keep calling my husband to beg him to take u back, u will not be able to sleep well at night! For u to stalk me by calling me and send me a stupid threatening text because I'm married with 2 beautiful kids and the 3rd on the way to MY best friend, u will never ever know what it feels like to have ur own man! And for u to attempt to slander me and spread false rumours about me (thank God my marriage was not affected in anyway), if u ever manage to bag a man, u will not enjoy him! And if u continue to run up and down going to native doctors and looking for a way to ruin my home, u will NEVER experience the joy of motherhood!! This is also my prayer for all those who will not leave married men alone!!!

1. What is the Julie's full names naa...so we can help you with the prayer.

2. Linda eze take note

3. Madam tell your husband to get rid of Julie. He is the one encouraging her. Am speaking from experience. Focus your prayers on your husband. And no dey attavk Julie cos you are pregnant and your husband still fucka Julie

4. You are a Bastard @ anonymous 9:05...is my name Julie?abi you wan make I notice your existence here...idiot

5. You are a Bastard @ anonymous 9:05...is my name Julie?abi you wan make I notice your existence here...idiot

6. I'm behind you anonymous 5.50. Every serpent in woman disguise that is sleeping with a married man and has given any married woman sleepless nights i curse you and say that you will never know peace. U will gather and it will scatter, you will sow it will wilt. Peace and joy will elude. As long as you know he is a married man and you sleep with him. This is your portion. You all know your selves. Gods will is that what he has joined together let no man put asunder. Since that is the will of God any woman that comes to put Gods will asunder, you will be consumed in Gods anger in Jesus name. When God created Adam he created one Eve. So for you that believe cheating and infidelity is normal with men, it is a lie from the pit of hell. Every woman that is making a married man commot adultery, may God add guilt to your guilt and set eternal sorrow in your life. Amen!!!!

7. Biko as youre cursing, follow and curse married men with their roving penises that will not face their families and leave single girls alone. Bastards who were not trained properly, moving up and down looking for whose destiny to destroy like the real devils they are. Looking for women's vulnerabilities to prey on, may their penises forever stay limp outside their homes and testosterone turn to water whenever they see a girl. For the stubborn ones like flies that enter graves, may their illicit sexual escapades cause them to be shamed. And for those who use sex as a tool from positions of authority, sleeping with subordinates and people who need their help in exchange for favours, Mr. Lecturer types, may their disgrace be utter and sudden and may vulnerable young girls have the wisdom to devise ingenious means to disgrace and expose them.

47. WHERE ARE OUR GIRLS!!!!!!!!!

48. I dislike pretentious people.
    I dislike people that talk too much about Christ and church because they use that to deceive people.

49. WHEN WILL THIS MY DEAL CLICK???!!!!! GETTING TIRED OF WAITING!!!

50. Omg! pepper! honestly you are fast becoming an addiction. I just find myself zipping and zapping through people's comment but once I get to yours, I apply brakes.

you rock abeg! you suppose be detective.

pepper the detective, pepper the observer! pepper the hot chili on sdk blog, you are too much! chop kiss.

rant! hmnnn...ok!
    I am just tired of some bunch of useless mallams who have switched from making suya to making bombs.

I am tired of trying to return SA's calls and it keeps telling me the number is incorrect. no be number wey I take de follow her talk before? mtcheww

I am happy that I can relate with some people I love on this blog e.g Ezenwanyi, Pepper, my home girl wide-eye, SA, Linda Eze and Memphis.

I am amused by Pinkshell's comment most times. her comments defines her as a free-spirited person.

I am waiting and still begging God to answer me speedily for a favour i am begging of HIM on behalf of 'S' on this blog. God must answer us. Amen.

I love the fact that i have decided to ignore some silly comments directed BLOGLORD even when hands are itching to reply cuss dia father. my hubby don warn me not to de cuss cuss. if not una for hear am! #rolls eyes.

I am tired of drinking Fanta and then i start feeling drowsy afterwards. Am i normal?

I am tired of this salad i am eating right now, bele don begin bite me.

off to the toilet.

1. Na belle don enter o, Bloglord... Go hospital kiakia

2. #Smiles @ my hubby don warn me not to de cuss cuss.
      Ur hubby na Baba Jeje! E no like wahala.

We cant all be d same #ShinesTeeth and #Winks

3. Pink shell dear, why you dey chop salad like say dem dey force you chop am! Abi you dey cut down calories ni? Lol!

Pepper thinks blog lord is not billie jean's special!

4. Love you bloglord(YESHOMO)...you are one of those people I respect here...xxx

5. Love you bloglord(YESHOMO)...you are one of those people I respect here...xxx

51. I am so tired of everybody going under anonymous when it comes to ranting n appealing for funds.
    Am tired of seeing tribalistic comment here.
    Afraid of telling dis innocent dude I dnt love him a bit n wnt marry him.
    Tired of seeing dad always being lonely as he have stayed apart from mum for morethan 20yrs due to d nature of their job.
    Tired of ppl asking my family wen we will adopt a male child cos is very important in igbo land.
    Tired of hoping for d outcome of dis!!!!!!!
    Tired of not being more closer to God as I ought to.
    Tire of not knowing how to control my anger atimes though am not voilent
    Tired of ppl' suprises wen dey see wot I do cos dey usually tnk slim ppl dnt v strenght
    Tired of selling my Golds wen am broke.
    Tired of not knowing wot to do to make my ass bigger apart from surgery.
    Tired of crying cos of my late brother, miss him so much.
    Tired of seeing my bestie not getting pregnant after marrying as a virgin with all her beauty n good xter.
    Stells pardon my rant cos dis is my ist time of ranting biko.

1. Awwww...Queen Amy....this is deep...it is well

2. The General's Wife4 May 2014 at 21:14

I am soo Sorry about ur bro.its well dear.*plenty hugs*

52. D only solution to this country problem is to assassinate those buhari,babagida,obasanjo n d rest dey don't need to knw that its jona dat did it,if he does dat there will b peace in dis country as he cannot arrest them,he should kill the whole of them,if I am d president I will send assaasin after dem,dey don't need to knw who sent dem and why

53. Tired of all the bomb blast in abuja, ritual killings, kidnapping of innocent girls by terrorist and most of all, i am tired of all the stupid vagabonds in power most especially our clueless president ' President jonathan'.

54. M-amie thought you will just dispose you newborn cos of your hatred for dark-skin people. Btw is your fake DH darkskin? Thought all your people are whites OOOoooooooOOOO.

1. Motive; Desperate for attention

Tatics ; name calling!

Verdict ; Brain on exile (who says 'dispose baby' cos u desperately want attention. U r a sick fellow)

55. im tired of feeling lonely. of knowing the man i truly love can never be mine. tired of regrettting the fact i never slept with him when he tried. im tired of thinking abt him. im tired of dieting. im tired of being afraid. im tired of not living my life

1. Then call him and talk to him that's if his not a married man! Grow the horn! But if he is you better stay off!

Pepper ose oku!

56. Ok I've been on this blog for over a year now but only just started commenting ysterday. Mine isn't really a rant tho'... marriage coming up soon but I'm scared I dnt even know what I'm scared of. Wide eyed u there?? throw a word my way. Pepper please close your eyes when you get to my comment thank you.

1. U lie! Pepper must talk! Legend if you are a lady, make sure that guy is your true love! The one you want to spend your whole life with! Think deep my dear! Tell yourself the truth!

I pepper will continue to talk! No quenching!

2. Hahahahahaha@Pepper close your eyes when you get to my comment.
      God will take away your fears my dear and you will enjoy ur marriage too.

3. Legend we r in d same boat.marraige coming up soon too and am equally scared.d man I really love is not ready to settle.and 30 is staring me at d face in a couple of months. my mum is on ny neck already.i hope am doin d right thing.not sure I love him enough though,i hope am not just gettin married for d sake of being married.hmmmmm

57. Am tired of my boyfriend constantly trying to cheat on me, makes me feel like am not good enough. I hate the fact i cant walk away cos am soooo inlove with him. Am tired of working out, cant my belly fat just go away. Am tired of Jonathan who cant seem to make any reasonable decision, am tired of people dying, and the lost girls i have a burden in my heart for their families. Am tired of tribalism on this blog. Am tired of typing already. And i looooove Stella, dis blog is the truth.

1. Love? Hehehehe. You and Jonathan are the same, cause you can't make a reasonable decision about your cheating boyfriend. Love gbakwa oku.

58. Which kain village you dey when poor network nor dey let u comment regularly + lecture us more sexology 412?.

Lecturer living in rural area? at this time and age?
    Issorait!

1. One of your rants should also be directed to Stella on why you can't comment/reply someone directly.. I no that sh** hurts so much...

59. Am tired of not being closer to God
    Am tired dt I don't really love d man I might get married to
    Am tired dt I very scared of marriage,mayb cuz I feel lazy
    Am tired I might not b a good mother
    Am tired of hearing about missing people cuz it makes me scared of life
    Am tired of boko haram
    Am tired of Jonathan still being our president
    Am just tired
    SDK Pls post dis

1. If you don't love that guy, don't get married to him! Search for your own! Forget about what you see, a marriage without love snatches away ones happiness! Give it a second thought!

Pepper hot!

60. Am tired of everything,have prayed,fasted,given alms,yet no future bf in sight,am 29 God am I so unlovable? Am beutiful,caring,God fearing wit a good job,but no man in sight,am really tired lord,truly I am

1. Right now focus more on being the right woman and the right man will come along. You can follow realtalkkim on twitter. She has words that will minister into ur life

61. Well I don't intend to rant cos most pple have already done that for me, until I can read the solution proferred to them

62. I'm tired of.........................NOTHING!

#counting my blessings!!

63. Mamie ever heard of dencia's whitenicious?

64. Anon 7pm,my dear u had d chance 2 feel that dick but u blew it up.sorry dear!

65. Am tired of having my mother in law in my home, am tired of hearing her voice, am tired of all her insults and negativity towards me, am tired of seeing my husband not supporting me, am tired of my husband reporting me to her, I dislike d fact dat am begining to hate her and wish to never ever see her again, I dislike d fact dat I still ve to call her wen she leaves, I wish I never have to, am tired of waiting for her to leave, am tired of wishing I could give my husband a hot slap on his face cos he's really pissing me off, am tired of losing my appetite these days cos am unhappy, I hate d fact dat my husband now listens to d rubbish she says, rather than defend me like he used to b4 we got married...am tired, am just tired

1. Go on ur knees n pray.She will soon leave.Sorry!

66. I'm tired of hearing bad news from Nig.

67. I'm tired of being single. I'm tired of attending bridal showers and baby showers without hosting any. I'm happy for those people but sad for myself. Tired of my parents being on my case 2 marry. God pls hear my cries. *sigh

68. M tired of having sex wiv ma bf, he jst doesn't get it! Being faithful for yrs nw, hoping he wud improve but he jst gets worse! *whew* craving for sweet fucks! Wit a nice crafted cock. A Hot, intense ,sweaty and passionate Fucks! dat wud last for @least 30mins or more!

69. Thanks la Katie and anon.4:53, noted.

70. Thanks la katie n anon.4:53
    #iactuallymissbeinginlove

I am tired though of still having memorable memories of my past relationship, my first n only love affair, I had to let go but it was the best thing to do.
    Now he's getting married and all I want to wish him his happiness and all that he wisheshimself but I don't like the fact that when we were together I always pray to see him in my dreams but now that we are no more together iget to see him every now and then and im tired of this, I am really tired #imreallytired

71. Hate the fact that I didn't fuck my ex-bf when I met him
    Hate it that I always respect this relationship
    Hate it that my job pays so well,yet the job satisfaction is not there
    Hate it that I fantasize abt sex with my boss
    Hate it that this guy broke my heart.

72. Anon 1.44am,I claim that estate prayer u said for me ooo.
    Men brekete so I can love or claim to love any.
    Nobody knows me bt at least you know my pseudonym,Irene #tongueout*
    Abeg,park well dia. I come here to enjoy,I no want any Bitterleaf Cynthia here.
    Pepper Ose oku,take five. Ezenwanyi ukwu mmanu anu take five. All the Anon dem,ghost mode.

1. Irene B a big blessing is coming your way in Jesus name! By this tym next you will be the owner of an estate! Claim! Claim! Sister! It is well with you! But before then, go answer Amechi call!.

Pepper ose oku!

73. I am tired I am tired.. I am tired of my dad been so useless and let's me hustle alone for my school fees he still makes me pay bills at home (ps am abroad)
    Am tired of the fact that he has never contributed to anything in my life since I was born
    Am tired I dnt wanna think about it
    Am tired that am surrounded with fake friends
    Broke up wv my bf because he was useless too
    Am tired of attracting only useless people with the same attributes as my dad
    Am tired of working everyday 9-5
    I wanna go back to college and bag that law degree
    I just wanna make myself happy ..

74. I hate it that I love drinking garri with cold water n liquid milk. They said garri is not good for the eyes.

75. I hate the fact I can't marry the man I love, because of genotype compatibility, I hate the fact I told him I can't take the risk that he should let me go yet I can't let him because I find it difficult to love another man. God help please, the thought of having sex with another man scares me, same with him too, will I ever love again*sob*why me
    The future of the youth of this country saddens my heart, we put efforts but the efforts are being frustrated, security is another thing. Dear God make us happy, hear our cry for mercy

76. Tired of being heartbroken nd taken foregranted in rships. Tired of crying myself out due to the pain I hurt I feel inside of me. Tired of men nd rships. I AM NOW A MAN HATER.

77. Pepper leave me oo I love him scarra sef but I dunno y I'm scared. Henny thanks alot jare...God bless. Anon 1.19 God will see us through. Amen

78. I'm tired of the fact that union savings and homes is distressed and my savings of 30m is trapped there.they claim that aso savings is about to take over and all claims will be settled when they do.how this information hasn't made it to mainstream media is beyond me.stella please publicize this issue.how can I wait for aso saving a to pay out ont a transaction done with union savings and homes.i don Hala,cry,beg,but even the accrued interest is not forthcoming talk less of the principal sum.sdker's make una put mouth o,this is a suicide alert.

79. Pepper ose oku,ose okpoo,ose eji ata abacha wawa,pepper wey pass pepper,amen.
    But I don dey suspect u oooo. U sure say you no be Amaechi sef?

80. Pepper ose oku,ose okpoo,ose eji ata abacha wawa,pepper wey pass pepper,amen.
    But I don dey suspect u oooo. U sure say you no be Amaechi sef?

81. Charles white,so sorry about your 30m,chaaaaaai.
    Biko,jisie ike,at long last,it will be resolved.
    Chai,30m? Na wa oooooo

82. I'm tired of this terrible depression.I Tired of pretending and telling people I'm Ok when I'm not. I miss my husband. I hate this title of widowhood. I'm tired of being scared about wondering if I can take care of the kids alone. I miss my husband.