Friday, May 23, 2014
President Obama Takes a Surprise Walk.....Awesome!
This is awesome!........ The President was heading over to the nearby Department of the Interior and decided to
break with tradition and take a Springtime walk. On the way, he got a chance to meet with all sorts of folks, who weren't expecting to meet the President of the United States of America.
I love President Obama and would have fainted if i was offered his hand to shake...lol
73 comments:
So inspiring! God Bless Obama
ReplyDeleteIf I saw jonathan on d road, na hot slap I go dash am
DeleteThat's my president for ya. I have met him before too o Stella. In Washington during the elections. I will send u the pic. I dey Carry the foto go everywhere like say na Jesus I see. Hian Lmaoo!!
Delete@Anon, roftl abeg Ooooh. U just cracked me up this morning. Lol! Abeg oo u fit think am buh no try am else....
DeleteObama is one humble dude. Lol at d woman dt asked if he ws real...
@Anon, roftl, u just cracked me up this morning, abeg u fit think am buh no try am else...lol
DeleteObama is one humble dude. Lol at woman that asked if he ws real..
That's cool
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Wow!!! Isn't dat luvly? If na naija if u no shift commot 4 road sef dem qo crush u pass.
ReplyDeleteWith sirens o
DeleteExactly how I felt too and the other lady who said people would think he were wax
DeleteReally nice!
ReplyDeleteI smiled tru out d vid.
So sweet, to hear him ask d burger lady hw biz is going.
I laffed loud n longa, wen d white gal sed 'are u for real?' Hehehe.
Women n sharp mout hehehe!
Askin dis frm jonathan or even fashola,
Wld be askin for too much.
U no Y?
The gap btw the rich n poor is too wide.
And so the rich is paranoid.
For d very 1st time Pink shell, I agree with u, very true n sensible comment u wrote here, very very true.
DeleteHe is a natural leader voted in by is people. Was there any election in Nigeria? Apart from June 12 election. 1999 election was selection, till date we have mixture of sand,rice n bean in the upper n lower house who are deciding our future. It's a shame
DeleteI was all smiles all through. The President's simplicity is amazing.
DeleteOh my,I would so hug him if it were me.. I have a mad crush on him.. I always tell hubby after him,Obama is the next person that makes my pants to wet.. Hehehehe. He is the only man I would leave my hubby for(so you see how I am stuck with my bae).
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww....ur day is coming. Ur yansh opening no go b small thing.dummy
DeleteYou must be highly insane... Stupid mofo
DeleteIdiot Qutie so dumb...I concur
DeleteStupid.anon 9:24... Y'all should keep waiting,you would grow grey hairs and still find nothing on me.. You think am a HO like the both of you who have something to hide... Please get off... I actually have time to reply you stupid mofos....
DeleteLol, why would you faint aunty Stelz its just a hand. President Obama is so spontaneous and open @ times, I loved it
ReplyDeleteMy President be like-Stealing is not corruption, Ofada is not stew,Pata is not underwear,Agoyin is not beans,Orobo is not fat,if i take a walk-America will know.
ReplyDeleteKaycee..... U Don kill me with laugh
DeleteToo funny.lol
DeleteU are silly I swear! Thanks for the laugh. This is eternally impossible in Naija, it's a pity.
DeleteHahahahahaha.
DeleteI don die.
Buhahhahahahahahahahahhhahaahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhahahajajajajajhahahajaaaaaaaaa
DeleteOMG STELLA OOOOOO....I FOR TOO FAINT..OUR PRESIDENT NOR GO FIT DO THIS ONE OOO
ReplyDeleteJona for de try waka like this for road na lolz
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, let me gist you what happened to my dad in the 80's I think. He was a magistrate then, though he died long ago. One day the then president ibrahim Babangida came to gongola state yola, and my father was one of the people that met with him. Afterwards he came home and told us that he shook the president and he didn't feel like washing his hands. Lol. My dad was a clown, but I get your point Stella.
ReplyDeleteMrs A
Saw this video earlier, this man is so kind and down to earth. Team Barack all the way.
ReplyDeleteGosh,i was laughing the whole time,i love presdent Obama,he is so charismatic,he's endearing and he does his thing effortlessly.he is a lesson on how leaders should behave.
ReplyDeleteBIBI
Yes.he is!all Leo pple are!#gleeing#
Delete#okbye
Hmm.. Is this my bibi? If your initials are A.A.B and you have a sister called Tun-Tun,then you are.
DeleteSeen.
ReplyDelete#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers
Salt
Eye service tooh badt
ReplyDeleteNice!!! but I bet he forgot all their names the next second. Its just all for camera and besides presidential election is fast approaching and Americans are kinda angry with him for his unjust sanctions against Russia
ReplyDeleteHow dumb can one be.... What has this got to do with elections... This is his 2nd term,not like he is contesting for the president again...
DeleteOh Lord, how in the world are they INJUST?????
DeleteThis is his 2nd tenure boo. Presidential election is not for him.
DeleteNo 3rd term for yankee, anon. This ain't naija... dude wanted to go for a walk and chat with regular pple.
DeleteHow can u not LOVE Obama! *sigh* awesome man!
ReplyDeleteWow! Awesome! If na our presido na for him bullet proof car plus convoy e go dey let's not 4get the roads dem go block *smh*
ReplyDeleteHe is sooooooooo coool! I just love him more
ReplyDeleteJona of d federal republic of naija should not even try dis o,esp in d state of d nation at this point!
ReplyDeleteAwww I smilled all thru. Dis ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª so so cool. Can't dis happen in. Our dear country?
ReplyDeleteGod bless this man please chei
ReplyDeleteFear of bokoharam no go allow Jonathan waka like dis!
ReplyDeleteAwesome :)
ReplyDeleteI smiled all through the video. Still smiling....... I dare GEJ to try this.
ReplyDeleteAaawww!! That's just too cool..
ReplyDeleteI feel like fucking this guy.....so sexy!
ReplyDeleteOld fool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteUsu rakwa nna gi
DeleteLolz
Obama my love. ..say hi to Michelle. .
DeleteSexy papa...
If I handle obama eh!
Ezewanyi onye ukwu sugar.....
Lol @ Usu rakwa nna gi! Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa!!! OMG!!
DeleteShe asked a bat to fuck anon's father and you think its funny? Nigeria, the land of Sunday-Sunday Christians.
DeleteGlad my son is American no matter what haters say! Only in the US can this happen..so coooool
ReplyDeleteBe glad when your son is expected to pay tax to america even though he is working somewhere else in the world.
Deleteo.y.o on ur fainting. pls kp d handshake and give me a million dollars now.
ReplyDeleteo.y.o on ur fainting. pls kp d handshake and give me a million dollars now.
ReplyDeleteOMG I WONT SLEEP TRUOUT DAT DAY
ReplyDeleteLovely and cool no doubt...
ReplyDelete.
Wow
ReplyDeleteI was smiling and laughing as I watched the clip.
It's so cool to be able to walk to your president and have a hand shake.
I also love the way he was chatting with everyone and making everyone feel special and important.
Anyway too sad this can not happen in naija not even in the dream.
Omg! this man is a great leader. in fact i'm in love with him.
ReplyDeleteNigeria still got a long way to go, see oyibo president na , see interaction with the masses
ReplyDeleteAwwwn
ReplyDeletewow, this is so lovely. i wish this too can happen in Nigeria without a thousand and one armed bodyguards surrounding GEJ and hushing people away. how can people see their president and be excited for a hand shake when bodyguards can accidentally shoot and kill person. nawaaaa
ReplyDeletehe s s free bcos he s got nothing to fear and so far he has not failed the American people
ReplyDeleteMe too , i LOVE Obama.
ReplyDeleteThis guy fresh die!!!
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile If na Jona or chai,there is God o! All d major roads in PH will be closed.
ReplyDeleteThis is simply awesome.. i love dis guy... nice1 Stella, you are the best.
ReplyDeleteSee Oyibo shaking their Presidents hand.. If it was in Lagos dem Yoruba ppl will be rolling on the ground for even the least person in authority..
ReplyDeleteam telling you o my brother!
ReplyDelete"stealing is not corruption."
smh for the man mehnn....