Sunday, May 04, 2014
Pregnant But Menstruating Signs........
Good morning, please I want these issues of mine to be discussed on your blog so I can gain knowledge.
1. Please I want peoples experience or stories on "pregnant but menstruating woman". Their signs and how the journey went.
2. Trying to conceive after six months, want to read about woman/man that has been there, how they overcome and get pregnant, what medications did they use.?
3. Does ginger, garlic and turmeric delay conception ? Pls discuss this for me too.
Thanks. Please note that a woman out there is counting on you.
43 comments:
Poster,pregnant and menstruating is normal....I don't think you will get the necessary informations you need here...you need to see a good gyna...
ReplyDelete@linda wat of heavy mensis n being pregnant is it normal
DeleteIt is not normal go see a doc asap
DeleteI'm sorry to say this and I'm also not sorry
DeleteDon't come under my post
claiming holier than thou attitude!
I've been there,
Was seeing my period and was pregnant
There wasn't really much signs in my case apart from the fact that I can't stand any smell
Both perfumes and awful smell
Though I didn't know in time
Cos'there wasn't really strong symptoms
When I knew ,
I was 3months gone!
I just went to the clinic for normal check up
And decided to check on my gynae cos' he's like a big friend
And he told me I was looking fresher than he knew me
And that I look Preggy
But I laughed over it
Then he told me to come over that he would like to check me
After he touched my tummy,
He told me I was 3months gone!
I was just 23!
I told him thank u sir
And the next day,
I had an abortion
It was painful
But the boo didn't have anything
And also the fear of my parents
Now I regret it
But I thank God for His mercies
I'm a better person now!
We have heard you zizi aka linda eze loves bj
DeleteI don't know anyone who was pregnant and menstruating. Spotting is what is common. That is few drops of blood or mild bleeding. This indicates implantation.
ReplyDeleteThe spices you mentioned does not hinder conception.
Lastly, when ttc, you should study your cycle first. If your cycle is irregular, try charting or using an ovulation kit to pinpoint fertile period. When you see a pattern, then get ready to bd. After bd, be sure to elevate your hips with a pillow for at least 15mins. Goodluck.
Above all try take PREGNA CARE CONCEPTION or FOLIC ACID.... All the Best Poster.
DeleteMy dear, I have not been in any of the conditions you stated above but am in a medical field. One common mistake that I have seen over and over again in women trying to conceive is not getting their dates right. Most people assume they have 28 days cycle but in actual sense that cycle might be 30, 32, 34 etc. Start with counting your cycle right. You only have 5 days in a month that you can conceive. Once that's sorted and nothing happens then you might want to see a doctor to make sure you are releasing eggs from your ovaries. If you are not, they will prescribe Clomid to help you produce more egg. Continue praying and patiently wait on the Lord. He will give you child when your time comes. God bless you
ReplyDeletePoster,l don't know about pregnant and menstruating signs but l do know that ginger,turmeric and garlic are stimulate menstruation,they are spices no doubt but they are mainly used to purify the blood. These 3 are like natural birth control,ginger especially taken in large quantity induces abortion,it can abort a young foetus so if you are on those 3 spices get off for now. How did l know this? Been there,Done that.Pls consult a gynaecologist if you think you are preggo for all ur concern. This is not an issue for the blog.
ReplyDeleteTried to conceive for over 4years without result,I tot there was sumtin wrong wiv me,little did know I that my cycle was 23days and I always mixed up my ovulation dates.I went online and checked babycenter.com there I knew how to calculate my cycle n time my ovulation,for instance I didnt know that when u are ovulating u wil see a stretchy egg white discharge,its usually clear and dats wats helps transfer d sperm its called d ovum and dats wat makes u get pregnant,for d very 1st time I had sex when I saw the egg white discharge and I even felt d implantation pinch 11days later or so and bingo I am 3months pregnant now.d reason why most women don't get pregnant is bcos they don't understand their bodies.babycenter.com
ReplyDeleteThis is Anatomy project topic. Go to Yabatech and lift a project.
ReplyDeleteHa! Ni tori Olorun!!!
DeleteMore pls
ReplyDeleteBleeding during pregnancy is called spotting and its due to implantation,its usually a very light bleeding and can be brownish in colour or u can spot for few days but not longer than when ur period usually last.if u are trying to conceive don't forget to always check ur discharge for d clear egg whit,make sure u always wahs ur hands befored digging into ur pussy o and once u see it bingo,fuck ur man like there is no tomo!
ReplyDeleteI have heard of women having periods while preggers.buh what i dont know is if its full bloodied periods they were having or just spottings.i had spottings wen i was preggers wit my second child and had to seek urgent médical attention d first time i saw it.i was put under bed Rest and given some injections.n thankfully it never happened again.i say thankfully cos i have read and was told in antenatal classes dat à prégnant woman n blood should have nothing in common.dat its not à good sign.so ma dear,i suggest u see à very good gynae.dis is not something we blog visitors can adequately help u with.Kk? And den ur other question,trying to conceive...first things first,relax ur mind...as in totally relax ur mind....den go for check ups,u and hubby to make sûre nothing is medically wrong wit u two...den like i said relax ur mind n PRAY! It wil come...being Dere....my second child came two and a half years after d first cos i was under pressure to conceive....well i allowed myself to be pressurized.cos i was fine n d Général wasnt disturbing me or anything buh peeps kept asking me wen my first turned one wen i was getting preggers,wen i was giving dem à son or anoda daughter,dat i shouldnt wait long or i wil have secondary infertility...blah blah blah and i allowed all dese get to me.buh now i know better....never listen to dem as long as u know u r fine and God is wit u.so relax darling,d babies wil come,ok?and as much as u want too.* hugs*
ReplyDeleteAll of una education too much, person wey no know abt human anatomy, person wey never born sef go give advice, abeg poster u av a smart phone google it or go to babycentre.com and stop giving itself unneccessary headache.
Delete'Slim
Poster u need to really know when u ovulate. Did u go for a preg blood test? U need to c a gynea so u can b examined. Mnwhile,ladies these days ve no conscience at all. A certain Ifeoma Egemba in ph did 3some wt my randy hubby n wants to repeat it. Meanwhile she jst got married o. D sleepless nights u caused me ll visit u soon cos Karma still has its bitchy attitude.
ReplyDeleteWow...3some???...mehn your husband dey enjoy ohhh...choi...
DeleteLinda, u no follow at all. Lol.
DeleteHmm! Just went on FB n saw d razz girl! How did u find out n have u spoken 2 your hubby about it?
DeleteAnon 5:24 D black n white profile pix. Yea. I confronted d idiot when I saw d msg n he ws blabbing. Am so gonna give her a taste of wot I went thru.
DeleteMam, sorry to say but ur husband must be very classless and tasteless. I just saw d girl in facebook and from her wall its obvious she's a very rass, classless prostitute. Pls dont allow him touch u again oo. A man sleeping wit girls like that must be battlin wit so many physical and spiritual diseases
DeleteIT'S NOT CALLED "MENSTRUATION" WHEN PREGNANCY HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED, RATHER SPOTTING. SPOTTING IS USUALLY LIGHTER IN CONSISTENCY AND SMALLER IN VOLUME. I ALWAYS ADVICE MY PATIENTS EXPERIENCING THIS TO COME TO THE HOSPITAL FOR SCANS. THIS WILL HELP TO DETERMINE THE VIABILITY OF THE FOETUS. TOCOLITICS WILL ALSO REDUCE PRETERM CONTRACTIONS.
ReplyDeleteAVOID HERBS AND EXCESSIVE SPICES ESPECIALLY WHEN PREGNANCY HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED.
HOMEOSTASIS
And you are screaming because? ?? Ur fone no get lower case?
DeleteGo see a gynaecologist ASAP!
ReplyDeleteMe am still hoping...wen i wasn't married i had an abortion for my husband now den we were dating and i feel dat God is still punishing us for our sins cos no pregnancy yet although our gyna says we re perfectly ok.av asked for forgiveness then and till date but dnt tink God has forgiven us.i still put all my hope in him i know he will eventually forgive us.
ReplyDeleteI have had 3 abortions & asked God for forgiveness as in gone mountain & given to the poor. Omo I got pregnant first time I did it without protection. God is merciful do the needful & God will give you a child.
DeleteIt happened to me 10years ago,,,I was 3 months gone nd still bleeding seriously,,bt my sis took me to one iya sodiq alagbo nd she stopped d blood wit some native medicine,,,,den I had to count d preg from d month she stopped d blood....9months later...my baby girl came hale nd hearty....yea nd have taken some of my friends wit same probs there!! Tina wit same probs den,,,her son is 8years now....
ReplyDeleteOKIJA WIFE
If us Iya sodiq alagbo's contact no/address pls. Trying to conceive
DeleteIs it the iya alagbo in surulere?
DeletePlease,does she have herbs for fibroid too?i'm so scared to go under the knives and age isn't on my side.....please help me
DeleteSodiq is one of her childrens name bt in d area everybody know her as IYA OSUN! She's very good at it cos of my experience with her,,,Temi nd co,,which area are u coming 4rm so at I can send d address,,its Ajegunle 0rege sha....
DeleteOKIJA WIFE
@ temi,alagbo no dey cure fibroid ooo,pls don't even ty it.am talking from experiece. Have spent over 200k from 1 alagbo to d other.infact I travelled to other state sef just to seek help. I chop and drink diff concortion u can imagine.from 2005 to 2011 when I to operate as I was not getting preggy and d tin was getting bigger and bigger.ma dear it was a really sad story but I thank God am ok now.d stupid tin grew back o within 2 yrs but this time I refused surgery cos I was determined not to go 4 it again. I used some drugs and am now fibroid free infact I now ovulate naturally unlike den wey if I neva take clomid I no go ovulate. So pls 4get agbo and find other alternative
DeleteAnon 2.18 pm, Dear sister, God is rich in mercy and abounding in love. He forgave you the moment you put your faith in Jesus. There is nothing you can do now to appease Him besides believing in Jesus- because Jesus already took your punishment and assuaged God's wrath on your behalf. Please do not allow the devil to lie to you. He uses condemnation and guilt to prevent you from receiving what Jesus has already accomplished for you. Rest in Jesus' Love. Meditate on 2Peter 1:3, God has already given you children, believe it, and whenever you feel low, remind yourself that you are the beloved of God. You will see your children, and your children's children. If you ever have time, you can check out Joseph Prince messages on Daystar tv channel, or online. It helps me remember just how much our Father in Heaven loves us. Be encouraged. (((hugs)))
ReplyDeleteOh so someone has a 23 days cycle like me?and i thought i'm abnormal?hmmm let me learn o
ReplyDeletePoster it's called bleeding not mensurating but pple term it mensurating bec they don't know they r pregnant
ReplyDeleteGod remember all women hoping for the fruit of womb. Amen.
ReplyDeleteLinda wehrey! Lmao!
ReplyDeleteFor the topic, *hands flung open in opposite direction*
I dunno! I have heard of such situation but never seen.
see an OBGYN.
How many times do one ovulate in a month?
ReplyDeleteDownload d app My Calendar, it's really nice, it shows how you can calculate your cycle.
@okija wife,pls drop the iya sodiq alagbo's number/contact details, u will be saving peoples lives abeg
ReplyDelete@okija wife,pls drop the iya sodiq alagbo's number/contact details, u will be saving peoples lives abeg
ReplyDelete@okija wife, alagbo details abeg