Monday, May 26, 2014

PASTOR HANDS BRAND NEW SUV TO NOLLYWOOD ACTOR LARRY KOLDSWEAT.

PASTOR JOSHUA 

Pastor Joshua Iginla,an Abuja based pastor yesterday celebrated his birthday live on Champions TV…. his channel. During his speech,He  handed over an infinity jeep actor to Larry koldsweat for his commitment to the Church.

Larry Koldsweat was handed the papers to the car and his reaction was epic.

Larry is one of Nollywood veteran actors who suddenly vanished,good to know he took shelter in the Lords house.

Zack is now a pastor? He was introduced as one and preached very well.
Some of Nollywoods best spotted include Bimbo manuel, Zack orji and paul obazele.

LARRY KOLDSWEAT TALKING TO PAUL OBAZELE 

*Congrats to Larry Koldsweat.

38 comments:

1. Praise the Lord! Larry Koldsweat don too suffer before. Thank God.
      Hope he won't continue to chase and fuck small small girls like he usually does.

2. I hope he really took refuge in God's house 4 real. I ran into him yrs back n innocently greeted since he was in d company of sum1 I know. Nigga collected my no n started calling 2 come meet him @ Enugu. I was just wondering whr him go lie ontop wit dat him bele. He stopped calling when e no see green light.

1. Hahahahahahahahah dis dudes wnt cease to amuse me.

2. Hahahahahahahahah dis dudes wnt cease to amuse me.

3. Lol....pls leave uncle Larry alone o!
      Ladies, Ever Dated A Guy Who Suffers From Mama's Boy Syndrome? Click my name to read more and share your experience.

3. Zack is one fine fine man... good to know he is working in d Lord's vineyard. been a while I saw uncle LKS too. N Paul Obazele. Where is pastor Eucharia Anunobi? I find it hard to believe that woman's ''pastorship'' lol. God dey sha. Tomorrow maheeda will turn pastor too...

1. Anyone and everyone can be saved, His grace is for all!

2. That's how life is....don't be surprised to see jayz and beyonce in heaven...

3. Haba! Maheeda is already a pastor nau. You no see all di gospel music she dey release? I worship her ikebe too...

4. BLOG ANALYSER: Wow! God is good.

5. Zack is one fine fine man... good to know he is working in d Lord's vineyard. been a while I saw uncle LKS too. N Paul Obazele. Where is pastor Eucharia Anunobi? I find it hard to believe that woman's ''pastorship'' lol. God dey sha. Tomorrow maheeda will turn pastor too...

1. Eucharia Anunobi no be pastor abeg,she dey disturb my husband to have sex wit her,ashawo woman

6. When I had an issue, I went to that church a friend took me there. Everything he said came to pass. Hmmmmm he's ministry is growing by d day...

7. Congratulobia to the receiver

8. congrats to Larry.

I hope they haven't turned the "church" to a business ground.

hmmm...

9. The birrthday ws actually on friday. He just marked it on sunday in church. He gave out 7 cArs to dose dt v stood by him since inception of d church, 50k each to 15 widows, sewing machines to girls dt leArnt sewing n many oda stuffs.

1. You are obviously a member of that church. How else would you have known all these...

2. Amaka the championite #lol# kubwa people no go let us hear word ooo.

10. My Zack orji nw has white biabia... Congratz Pastor Larry

11. Me too I'm a pastress.
    Ah!!
    I can preach too o,maybe better than Zacky.
    I'm happy for larry
    Others go MIA n when they resurface again,they'd be soliciting for funds for one ailment or d oda
    Thank God for larry
    I tap!!

12. Congrats!!

Kai it's about time he got a car abeg. I've seen the man looking unkempt on okada plenty times, makes me wonder if they don't pay them at all

1. Lol Flo you know him well!
      Am happy God's favour has come upon him...let it rain for him!

13. Congrats to him. At least he is celebrated while he is alive. Good to seek solace in God. Not the ones hopping like nwa awos everywhere.

14. Congrats Larry. It's good to be committed in the things of God. Even as you've been appreciated on earth,heaven will surely appreciate and bless you in Jesus' Name. Amen.

15. Hmmm ok from nollywood to politics bizness,now to church bizness!ok oh,all way na way!

16. Good news,God bless this pastor not all these ones that keep receiving and receiving whilst their members remain impoverished

17. A pastor handing out cars - ok that's something you don't see all the time..

18. This is gudnews no doubt....

19. Congrt larry. Hope u r trully serving God there.

20. Somebody should remind the GOs of winners, xt embassy, rccg etc to emulate this dude oo...no be everytime people will be payimg tithe and the pastors will be buying jets and expenssive cars. There's God poo

1. Mumu chyna,have you tried to find out what those pastors you mentioned above do for their members?
      You think it's every pastor that's so cheap as to publicise every little thing they do?

21. Am nt actually a member but a frnd of mine worships dere

22. Mr Zack Orji ...confirmed APC Tiger! 4 u.

23. I am happy for him.

24. Smh....I hope d pastor will fuel,service and maintain d car for him.
    Na liability he carry give am so.