Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omawumi On PRIDE Magazine Cover...

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Omawumi On PRIDE Magazine Cover...

She looks so different..i dont know the right words to use in describing how she looks....I think i am just too used to seeing her with her signature Afro hair do.

Dunno,think i prefer the 'Fro!

Check out her 'fro!

#DeltaPikin!

I love Omawumi!!!!

40 comments:

1. Wentin be this?
    next pls!

cuss me and kpai

1. The afro suits ha better. Thats y, its nt good to be adapted to a hairstyle, bc wen u try to switch- u no go jus understand ya face.

2. She looks like a " Druggie"

3. Lepa shandy, I sure say na lack of penis de worry u, cos u always sound like a dog on heat. Cuss me n kpai, idiot.

2. Fro suits her. She is a very good performer .

3. The hair looks a bit old-school. I'm not sure it suits her either. But what a figure she's got!

I've never noticed it before. Go girl!

4. Tacky!!!...
    Dress sense=..
    hair=0...
    makeup kwanu=0....
    Pride magazine=atutupuyoyo...

1. Hehe Linda you dey vex oh

2. Lepa,am following your footstep....heheheheheh

3. Hahhahahahaha...Kaycee kpasa na ogbe juo ese iga
      afu naha bu Alobam..Phyno egbgo madu...LMAO

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. this her new hair make am look like aunty.

7. i,m glad stella didn,t carry d lynching of dat woman,s news.the pics are gory.

8. amebonamywork7 May 2014 at 16:31

Omawunmi, when are you announcing your engagement to Tosin? Ahn ahn. He don do car plus house, when you go marry am na?

9. Fyn geh.....hw is Uduaghan ?hp he's fucking you well sha....njoy#DOVE#

10. dont mind it...infact i love it...xx

11. I prefer her on the afro

12. Blog commentary has become a job. This blog is a cool association of real, desperate and fake wives' association. Na wah! Interesting for research in sociology.

13. Pride is a funny magazine. Lose belly fat in five minutes of exercise...OK doki. Lie lie. No wonder they don't last, these magazines. Haba! Btw, Omawunmi is dazzling with that winning smile of hers.

14. Blog commentary has become a job. This blog is a cool association of real, desperate and fake wives' association. Na wah! Interesting for research in sociology.

1. Announcing yourself right? We re not gonna welcome u. Some of us ve bn here for ages without blowing our cover. Get lost or better still read for ur exam.

2. Oh! I must have touched a raw nerve here. Are you a desperate housewife, because I'm so loving your drama on TV. If you ain't gonna welcome me, I'm going to bring in the cymbals, trumpets, drums - talking and dumb ones - ogene, oya, tumtum, udu aki, kalama, all the nosiemaking stuff and somebody's going to sit for my exam while I go to medical school like you did. I had no idea you guys were a cult, missy. My bad. Now, where is the registration form?

15. Looks ok but I prefer the afro (Some people na only one hair style really suits them e.g Rita Dominic)

16. Stella no vex my inner prophetess o, oya,kia go and post my prayer on that pray for Nigeria post. After kaboshing and speaking in tongues,that prayer must not loss!

NewBie!

17. I love her boobs;oh my days!

18. Doggie/Anal lover

1. I go pray n fast on top ya head #sodomtinz#

19. She is getting married to her baby daddy very soon,his name is tosin.yaaaaaaaaaaay

20. She's not bad joorrrr. Reminds me of beautiful Whitney. Go girl very on point. Must someone do one hair style always just because it looks good on her. Abeg stella go sleep for dustbin jere. Mtcheeeeww.

21. She looks funny on the magazine cover sha.

Aeegurl...

22. She looks fierce!
    Love the honey-auburn colored do on her- looking like Whitney.
    She's a primadonna alright.

23. Omawumi d fuckaholic. Hope you've started washing your privates sha. What she lacks in facial beauty, she makes up with her bedmantics!

1. Lmao. So you mean she is a Dog? What ?