Tuesday, May 27, 2014
86 comments:
Baba gat no worries mehnnn
ReplyDeleteLwkmd. I just love this man
DeleteAfter lighting the match that's burning the country, he's busy partying like a young boy. Baba!!! God is seeing you o.
Deletebuahahahahaha. ...
ReplyDeletesee your mouth stella....how dare you? you are uglier than obasanjo so how dare you?
ReplyDeleteWoW! I would ve said this is baba himself! U r sooo foolish. Misinterpreter! Stella wasnt insinuating anything negative..
Delete@ Anon 5:49 plz dnt mind the foolish thing but "stupid" is a appropriate word 2 use on this goat.
Delete@ Anon 2:09 What happened 2 ur sense of Humor? Why do u take life serious? A little advice silly? Life is too short u hear? So Live! Love! And Laugh!!! 10k me later!!!
So, "see his mouth" that Stella said sounded like a complement to you? Seems like you and Stella dnt have elders in you villages. You r a bigger fool.
DeleteStewwwpid idiorikoriwa Anon 2:09pm! Ya mora! Come on eff off this blog! Nonsense and ekpangnkukwo!
DeleteCompliment u mean? Ode
DeleteAs if chimps wan jump for a nearby tree,there babe too they do yoga, awon eleleya dede.yimu...princessa
ReplyDeleteIf you had parents,I'm sure they sent you to sell bread on the streets.That's why you would call another's father a chimp.You were clearly, poorly raised.
DeleteJust like u atole, abunu, pple selling bread r better than u fool,u r high on idiocy and foolishly stupid, obo,elenu ru.... onidoti.
DeleteWow, thats a good one, BABA doing what he knows best !!!!
ReplyDeleteNa who dem be?
ReplyDeleteDem just release u from prison after 20 years?..for u not to know obasanjo
DeleteLmao @ bitchplis.
DeleteCeeCee
Baba they dance Azonto with Agbada. Lol
ReplyDeleteLol... Old man wey no qree old
ReplyDeleteChai. This man gather ugggggs shaaaooo.
ReplyDeleteYesss ooohhh!!!! We know say baba follow act kinkom film!!!!
DeleteOKIJA WIFE
Nwoke ikwokirikwo....kwuo si yi ike..
ReplyDeleteAbeg the old man is having fun!
ReplyDeleteStella! This was at the wedding of his daughter Damilola that took place earlier this month. Baba was in such high spirits that day you'd think it was his only child that was getting married.
ReplyDeleteI guess life is just beginning for him now after leaving power. I remember the wedding of his son Oba while he was still in power there was nothing presidential about it and the reception was even at aso rock. It's either the man is very simple or stingy because his ceremonies only carry the bare necessities nothing extravagant.
Back to the matter. I wonder why Damilola left her job as a top management staff at ExxonMobil immediately after her wedding. She didn't give reasons just dropped her resignation letter. A post that people spend 20 working years to attain a 34 year old is dismissing. Some have it all some have it none.
And the moral of the story is...?
DeleteAt anon 5:28,d moral of d story is to make us tink dat she is an insider....#Yimu!
Delete@sweetmoda, u too tlk. Haba! Na ur type go tlk sote u go gve armed robber ur house adress.
DeleteKisha hahahahahahahahahahahah!!!
DeleteUgly mucheche
ReplyDeleteHuuunnnn.......na d real word be dat!!!!
DeleteOKIJA WIFE
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteNo be small tin ooooh, baba u don old abeg take plenty seats for Ota farm.
Hahahahahahahahah...
ReplyDeleteI love yoruba people,they knows how to chop life....can't wait for this correct owambe on sunday...
Olodo. How won't they knows? I wonder how your spoken English will sound. Itiboribo. If you must be as conspicuous as you have chosen to be, always be prepared
DeletePls o.. My business is not moving. I need authentic jazz to jumpstart it.. Sdkers pls recommend someone for me.. Ezenwanyi your attention is needed here.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThe only jaz u need is the Bible....
Read, prophesy and bliv.
I remember when I started my business 4 years ago. It was a real struggle. Some days we only had N450 income with staff salaries of N200, 000 to pay at the end of the month.
DeletePeople would go to my competitor and queue at his place for 3 hours before they are even attended to and come back the following day before they can even pick up their work.
It was a trying time for us. One day my staff came to me and said "madam you can't do business in lagos with empty hand. You have to use some thing.
I agreed with them. I have to use the power of Jesus. I turned to God in prayer. That was the only time in my life I did dry fasting. 3 days no food or water. I prayed the prayer of Jabez.
Since then my dear I have never looked back. My business has grown so much and expanded. I have two branches now and the space is still not enough to service our customer base. Now we run day and night shifts to meet up with demand. We even work on Sundays. People marvel and ask how I did it and I don't fail to tell them it's God's doing.
My dear if you're around lagos make out time to attend Hearken Unto Me oh Lord. A programme of RCCG Victory Chapel magodo.its Wednesdays 8am. God truly answers prayers there.
@sweet mother, what do u do pls?
DeleteThat's my church! Loads of testimonies...
DeleteI guess it has to do with fuel for her to know obasanjo's daughter
DeleteRemember the devil will give 100 and take 1000 my dear be careful
DeleteYea @ sweetmother, God answers prayers in harken unto me programme.
DeleteShe must be a printer...
DeleteYeah @sweet mother, I can relate with you. God truely answers prayer. He might be slow, but his words are sure and amen. @anon 2:58pm I will advice you rebuke such thought fm your mind, its the voice of devil. My dear If you reside in abuja, create time to attend "Destiny Encounter",@RCCG Central Parish, wuse2 Behind Globacom. Every wednesday 11:30am -1pm. There is nothing this God cannot do.
DeleteAgatha is ds you?
DeleteI think she's the one that gave a testimony about how she called a client that stopped awarding contracts to her firm and after prayers that day they miraculously asked her to resume supplies. But I didn't get to hear what she does. So we plenty here that attend HUM. I'm waiting for the day God will do mine and I'll testify too.
DeleteLove him to pieces,his sense of humour is out of this world.God bless Baba!
ReplyDeleteLol. And with all seriousness.
ReplyDeleteLmao! Stella, wetin u talk say do baba mouth? Loool
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
This man tho...Naija biggest comic!!!
ReplyDeleteJo o, baba Iyabo jo o, jo o Alaremu mayoo jojojojojojojo. Ma jo si ibi tio wu e, ni igba ti o ya owo lowo baba eni kan, ma jo si ibi ti o wu e.Baba, you will never dance dance of shame.
ReplyDeleteIf its Jonathan now...they will say he is dancing when girls are missing! Even though an ex-president, Obasanjo still carries a little responsibility for this country but does that mean he should carry face like death always?
ReplyDeletereal dance of life..lol
Chibok would never ever have happened during OBJ's time na!
Delete@anon9:18PM, bt Odi happened....so also Zaki Biam and countless others we never hear of because there was no freedom of information then...
DeleteThe ex leader deserve his happiness.
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all....
ReplyDelete.
Lmao! Baba carry on.
ReplyDeleteHow To Identify A Suicide Bomber
baba obj can dance o..lmao
ReplyDeletebaba obj can dance o..lmao
ReplyDeleteHahahaha I too like this baba I swear down,forever young and despite his ugly looks na him get mouth pass hehehehe
ReplyDeleteThe one and only grooving baba
ReplyDeleteBaba o baba...I like baba o
ReplyDeleteUgh!..Ok..
ReplyDeletelol seems lyk a good dancer
ReplyDeletepls checkout this new blog
http://simplesally360.blogspot.com/
tx
God give me good health and long life to dance to your Glory duringmy daughter's wedding.AMEN.
ReplyDeleteSweet Mother,abeg i need prayer too oo,Abeg whats the address of your church ,pastor or prophet?I need sharp sharp i cant continue like this.Pls help.
ReplyDeleteIt's not a pastor or prophet that lays hands on you. It's two hours of passionate prayers where you cry to God. I'm not advertising any church because it's not even my church. A friend invited me there and since then my life and business has never remained the same.
DeleteJust come and make your petitions to God.
When you get to magodo shangisha just ask any bike for RCCG Victory Chapel also known as my Father's House.
Sweet Mother is saying the truth. I am a living testimony. You will pray yourself out of your problem. That is what the pastors will tell you. At first, I would quarrel with the traffic they used to cause every wednesday coming out of magodo. Little did I know that I would soon partake in the traffic. Lol. Now my life has turned around oh. 21days prayer (14 days fasting, 7days praise) and I am new being.
DeleteChai....see as baba Iyabo resemble chimpa!! Ehn ehn....shebi dem be talk one time like dat say obj na ibo man??? Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI remembered one baba for my home town wey die recently,,,,d man said dat,CHIMPAZEE slept wit one ijebu woman in d bush in d olden days,,,,,d woman now got preg nd gave birth to a human nd dats how igbo ppl came in existence........nd he said dats y d ibos are hairy nd behaves like animals,,,,,I fear dis talk oh!!!
OKIJA WIFE
Zzzzzzzzzzzz *doses off*
DeleteThe chimpanzee slept with an IJEBU WOMAN and she birthed and igbo baby? Can't you see how dumolb and stupid your theory sounds...
DeleteNyc 1. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteThe most controversial
ReplyDeleteThe most powerful
The most loving
The most popular
The most feared
Baba for life!I love this man eh.kai baba idi too much eziokwu
Nwanyi Owerri
Ok
ReplyDeleteAnon2:09pm, who are u vagabond to come to Stella's blog to talk about her being uglier than Obj? Did she talk about his looks or just passed a comment. Stella I blames u for allowing these freaks to make stupid comments. Just bcos ur a blogger doesn't warrant u to be verbally abused by fools.
ReplyDeletebaba is enjoying life.why cnt i comment with my google acct with my phone
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBut mbok baba is not a fine man
But his personality is making up for the beauty he doesn't have .
CeeCee
Why insult the old man with the 'see his mouth' comment?
ReplyDeleteyou all insulting me should take a chill pill.
ReplyDeletethe 'see his mouth' has a question mark attached to it..i asked you to look at it cos some people dance with their mouth and this pic suggested he did so....sorry for you if you missed the joke and stop acting all holy like you never insulted anyone in your lives abeggy.
Those calling me ugly,thank you very much,i love me just the way i am!
Let them talk Stella,leave them go sleep,it's late!
DeleteStella,u are a beautiful lady jare! Dnt mind dem smellos
ReplyDeleteStella,u are a beautiful lady jare! Dnt mind dem smellos
ReplyDelete@Qutie,,,u are very stupid!! Did I tell u its my theory??? Ode oshi!!!!
ReplyDeleteOKIJA WIFE
Oga o! @ Flakkie Chris, how he take lighten the match o. Make you explain to us berra.
ReplyDeleteOBJ resemble tortoise..lol..i get one old story book when i dey read in those days..hahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteOBJ is saying….kimo kimo kimo..Bahhahahahaha..