Sunday, May 11, 2014

Nollywood Actress Uche Nnanna Wedding Pics

Nollywood actress Uche Nnanna and her Spain based Hubby Richard Maduka got married on Monday April 21,2014 in Port harcourt.....here are the pics from the beautiful wedding.

Congrats to them and all the best...

LOL...COOOL

BEAUTIFUL...

I LIKE.....

NICE...

EBONY N IVORY....wish you both lots of love,patience....

LOL

88 comments:

1. Beautiful, may God bless your marriage. Rose

1. BLOG ANALYSER: besutiful, nice concepts! God bless ur home.Amen

2. Beaurrrrrrrrrrrrriful!

Pepper ose oku!

3. She and her hubby part hair.. issorait

4. See their bleached fingers. . Ugly igbo girls that can't stop bleaching. This is d prettiest I have that imbeke bride. Hungry runs girls. Especially that stupid Adaeze.

5. 5:59 receive yo healing 4rm d spirit of hate

6. Anon 5.59, am so so sorry ur life is so full of hate n be happy for others so ur life will experience happiness. Tribalistic runz girl who depends on igbo men for her living and yet curses their girls. Na jealousy dey worry u sha. Oloshi

2. Look at those local Aneke twins....Congrats to the couple....#DoroLovely...

1. Lol!! U no go kill person with laughter

2. You are always quick in insulting others linda lesbo ezemadness forgetting the gutter you were picked up from

3. Idiot u half baked illiterate that ur hubby picked from poverty..... Go babk to school and get some finnesse...... She goat

4. Anon5:40...lool...atleast am no longer in the gutter,that what matters...what of you that is still living a frustrated miserable life,no one to pick you up,no job even with all your jazz,nothing is working out....men uses you and dump you like a rag,they fuck your rotten pussy and spit on them....eyaa,pele...I can feel your pains...get well soon...#DoroNaLindaEze#QueenOfSdkBlog....

5. Linda u wee not kill me ooooo. Those twins though!

6. 5:40 be healed be set free

7. Anon 6:41 and 5:40 are the same person...keep fooling yourself with that STD you carry around....hahahaha...Linda Eze eyigo gi ujo to the extent that you have to go anonymous to yab her...LMAO....adim too much mehnn...am still the queen...

8. IkpuRed twerking abnormally11 May 2014 at 21:21

The twins need deliverance from the spirit of mgbekeism.

9. Ikpu you are all sorts of crazy lol

10. Nne, Its 'men use' not uses. At least let's try and get the simple grammars right and tackle the harder ones in the near future.

3. Nice. God bless your home. Lady nice.

1. Lovely pictures
      Wishing dem a blissful marriage

2. Lovely! Hml uche and Madu

4. She makes a beautiful bride. And d wedding pics are so cute..
    What's with the pink, blue and black lady???so with all d colours flying arnd, she still wanted to add hers. Smh

1. Yeah,true. God bless their union. I tap into mine too. Amen.

5. Congrats to them!!! I love her gown... it's buriful...

6. Congratulations Uc, Nice wedding pictures.

Nk

7. Beautiful people, beautiful couple,congrat uche

8. Not bad. Nice she try

9. Stella if I say like it is an understatement I love.Nice concept,beautfull coolections and cute couple.I tap into this blessing before the end of this year.

10. May God bless their union

11. Stella if I say like it is an understatement I love.Nice concept,beautfull coolections and cute couple.I tap into this blessing before the end of this year.

12. Nice photos
    Congrats

13. Lovely! God bless your union! Amen! HML

14. d photographer shuld be commended, d postures are unique.....i love her gown, well covered & classy

15. Beautiful bride, lovely gown, God bless your home Uche!!!

16. God wen will I be in a weddin gown?..very soon I pray o lord..†Ñ’ξy look cute

1. Goan look for a job with your third class first. No man wants a liability

2. 5:47 desperately in need of mouth wash

3. Haba na. Anon you are mean. Cyndi, face your life and a man,will come ok. Don't worry.

17. Very nice congrats...dis local gal tried for her wedding ,I'm impressed....

1. *rme*who cares if u r

2. She's local but married, u dat is polished, ur still single fucking around! Oloshi!

18. God bless Dem

19. Awww they look so good together but where are the A list stars like omotola and Genny ? HML to the beautiful couple

1. They went to get d wedding kolanut,sit dere,dey will soon be bk

20. Awwww..me likey,her gown is so beautiful.God bless your home.

21. The pix isn't bad, though some of the poses are funny and igbotic.congrat on your wedding dear

1. Lol yea some r igbotic but beautiful pixs all d same.

2. Yeah and colorful,I love colorful weddings

22. Beautiful, her nd sugar son

23. Replies
    1. Come dis babe, what are u taping intov thought u were married. Oh I understand na ba mi joko u dey do. No wonder u spin rubbish all d time from ur mouth.

2. Are you a palm wine tapper? I wee tell DH...

3. U tap? Multiple personality disorder

4. Hehehee me ma I tap. Let us tap into what we don't know. Tappers United.

5. We don catch u mamie, so u neva marry . U re a live in lover, nd u dey busy dey born for d guy..u wan die der. Lolssss. Am sure u didn't knw wen u wrote u tap!!!!! Got ya.

24. Damn cute......HML

25. The wedding pictures are so lovely! Who's the photographer???

I wish her the best in her marriage.

26. Everything is kponkwem! #in pepper's voice!

1. Lmao! Wide eyed! The one and only professor in da house! Pepper ajuo ese!

Pepper ose oku on the move!

27. Wooow my sis is so pretty. Lovely wedding.

28. M'amie, you sef de tap, tap into what?

Small small all the liars go open their nyansh by themselves...

29. Beautiful..all dem haters shld keep hating..igbotic ko igbotic ni!u drag tribe into everything.simply wish dem well and walk away!with all ur 'porsche',ur still single and damn broke!HML babes.your union is blessed!

30. These Aneke twins - I doff my cap to them!! They have really blossomed. No one can call them "ugly" anymore. Their transformation is amazing! Chai!! Diaris God oh!!

1. IkpuRed Slapping down the truth12 May 2014 at 06:21

LaiLai. Did u see the cup of their bustier? ObioMa made. #Kponkwem#

2. IkpuRed Slapping down the truth12 May 2014 at 06:23

LaiLai. Did u see the cup of their bustier? ObioMa made. #Kponkwem#

31. UC congrats...............wish u the best

32. boss congrats.............................wishn u all the best

33. Lovely dress. Congratulation!

34. Beautiful! Me love.

35. Cassandra baby11 May 2014 at 21:32

May God bless ur union. I tap into d blessg. Nice one. Beautiful

36. Pretty ladies
    Sweet colors
    Eye catching dudes
    Cute Groom
    Beautiful bride
    Lovely photos
    Gbamest photographer
    Wishing the couple blissful married life

37. None of the A-List actresses showed up bcos it isnt a dubai wedding or bcos dey know dat politicians wont be dia,kam nele kwa unu

38. Congrats to her..check out my shoe blog
    www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

39. These pictures are way better than those pre-wedding photos they released except for d carpenter-made house coats they wore. It is not by force to wear house coats or release pre-wedding photos

1. IkpuRed Slapping down the truth12 May 2014 at 06:23

Sharrap there n say the truth.
      Jealousy geh
      Akpan no dey pay again abi?. After hitting you calabar style he'll just say" dank u babe,bt jou swerro.

40. very lovely

FIERCE

41. Congrats to them. Wish them marital bliss.

42. they both look genuinely happy, cute couple +d photographer knows his/her job wella.