Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2014 Contestants Camp Bikini Shoot‏

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2014 Contestants Camp Bikini Shoot‏

Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2014 tagged(child not Bride) Camp opened thursday 15th May in Uyo Akwa Ibom State.
The Grand Finale would hold May 24th,6pm black Carpet at EEmjm Hotel Hall Dominic utuk Avenue Uyo! 

Host is Melvin Oduah and Ella Marrie.

Who should win?Remember that they are all very beautiful girls.

*DETLAshouldwin!.....lol

67 comments:

1. All these chekeleke girls
    Posing as miss this n that
    My anger with pageantry is that they promote unhealthy eating n anorexic bodies.
    They are not the true representation of what regular people look like,look around you.
    It's annoying that we still can't be true to our beings.

1. Geeeezzz mamie is it you or DH dat typed! 4 once I agree with you.

2. Lol. Miss Kastina, Enugu and kaduna got Game. Quote this.

3. Yuck!!!!! Warris ds?

4. Stella pls change that miss kwara to miss akwara! Secondly, miss jigawa needs food urgently. I don't wanna hear of any tragedy on stage.

5. Abeg what does DH stand for?

6. Darling husband @ fairchick

2. So there were only two (hideous) afro wigs available for the bikini shoot. In addition to the fake hair they all attached to their heads. They may require lice treatment in a few days.
    - Ajala

3. ofcoz miss Delta is gona win... only if d competition is tag Most handsome face in Nigeria ...BLEX...

4. I believe the girls are pretty.

Terrible photography.

Ugly costumes.

yuck

Oyibo

5. I will go for miss Anambra...that's my kind of girl...

6. Njo calabar.
    Umu nwanyi jolu pieces

7. They all need to hit the gym!!! None of them have tight bods...because you're skinny doesn't mean you look good honey! exactly...pageantry! Be the part!

8. Very ugly razz set of girls. Most of them are even having belly bumps here and there. And what's with the ugly afro wig making them look my my mother's age mate.

9. Ugly looking babes! Chai! With chekeleke legs, poor costumes one wig to go round. Smh

10. Peagant here&thee, all them girls exposing their body. I am so tired of Miss this,Miss that. Abegi,I agree with M-amie,promoting anorexic body. Smh. Tolu

11. E nor go beta for their makeup artists. Is foundation dat expensive dat she had to use nixoderm? Smh
    Haney

12. All I could see were the bow legs :-) but I may be jealous *thinkng*
    Enjoy yasef baes!!!

13. see them mgbeke with their heavy heavy shoes . One will win now and become a celeb carrying expensive bags and all. Promiscuity Promo/Bonanza.

1. So u this fat u can as well call ur fellow woman mgbeke. Most ladies here can be very stupid, u are fat and very dark lioe mgbeke u call them still u got no regards for other women. Whats wrong with most of u? Juliet is not real name and u know some people know u here so stop calling peoppe ugly asshole.

14. Hey!!Shekau must not see this ooo.

15. these girls are hidious mahn!!!!

16. SDK, Delta ke?...if i hear...few of them are very pretty. others are just there because they feel being like broom sticks is all they need to qualify. i don't even know where they brought that girl representing 042 from?

17. SDK, Delta ke?...if i hear...few of them are very pretty. others are just there because they feel being like broom sticks is all they need to qualify. i don't even know where they brought that girl representing 042 from?

18. Miss ekiti is going to win.

19. They are pretty indeed. Dnt know which one of them to choose.

20. Miss JIGAWA should win.

21. So many pageants here and there... Miss this,miss that.. Enough already.. Miss Nigeria and most beautiful girl in nigeria(mbgn)is already okay...

22. Miss Cross Rivers, Miss Abuja, in that order

23. The "bring back our girls" theme and the bikini shoot don't go. Should have been wholly dressed to drive home the message. Gorgeous women but the wig is a no no...EEE!!!

24. Miss cross river has legs for days! The pictures re not even clear enough so we can't fully access, amateur shoot, dat miss abuja has an annoying attitude but she's beautiful sha so i'l pick her if I could (ps I know her 1 kind)

25. All I see is the letter "I",especially dat kwara, so straight

26. Miss rivers, miss cross river, Abuja and IMO clean

27. Chuckle's. EVE E UME

28. Beautiful girls. Haters take a dive!

Salt

29. Miss Kwara has d worst body ever.dry bonga fish tinz

30. Vey terible makeup and photographs, so really can't say who is beautiful or not.

31. DETLA indeed. Olodo stella. Lol

32. I can only imagine the odour emanating from miss oyo's va jayjay hahhahahhaha.and pls u guys(they look like men) should pls eat something menn...unto de next one.stella I know say u no go post my comment but I don talk my own sha.....andif u no post am I go still think am.lol

33. Hmm dis girls sha. Pipi my beauty queen,dnt need a pageant to crown you the most beautiful girl. #ILOVEPIPILEE

34. Goota manage miss KANO!
    Jeez! Wat's wit these hideos- oversized shoes & ugly afro??

Miss-anambra -eh??? italu ncha???

miss-jigawa chai... LWKMD!

35. Miss kwara, Ondo and Niger be like scarecrow. lol

36. All these girls need good food
    Hungry set if girls
    Glorified runz girls

CeeCee

37. Miss Cross River is def gonna be d winner.

38. They are all ugly, bet they are looking for miss ugly face then they all should win but fine face naaaaaaaa none of the above sefini.🙈

39. ENOUGH OF BEAUTY PAGEANTS ALREADY!
    WE NEED THINGS THAT WILL EMPOWER OUR YOUTHS INTELLECTUALLY. Only this year only i can't even count the number of useless pageants we've had.
    What then happens after the pageant?
    Opportunity to meet high class men to sleep with?

40. They are slim, but not tight. Some of them even have small folds showing on their bellies. I like Cross River girl sha. Some of them look like akpudas. Enugu go soon disappear.

41. Shuo! No hips. So so buluku.

42. Miss Ekiti gonna win. Hot legs.......

43. Enough of d sick looking queen. Miss Ekiti isn't jux pweety buh also looking healthy. Go gal.....

44. Big up to the organizers and one love to the pageants..... All worthy of winning

45. This is through reflection of beauty. I hope the organizers can do me the honor of presenting the crown to miss KWARA

46. Big up to the organizers and one love to the pageants..... All worthy of winning

47. Miss kwara should pls win and let pump champagne

1. "Pump" as in tyre or air balloon.

48. Miss katsina is not here