''Lanre Nzeribe, former boyfriend and partner of Nollywood actress, Monalisa Chinda has released a statement which insinuates that the actress lied about the circumstances surrounding her departure from the eponymous fashion and luxury, ‘Monalisa’ magazine.
Speaking through Purple Moments Limited, the company under which ‘Monalisa’ magazine is registered, he said the press release of Wednesday, 16th of April 2014 to the media by Media wise network on behalf of Monalisa Chinda is a misrepresentation of facts done in bad faith to deliberately dent the image the brand.
He revealed that the “professional irreconcilable differences” stated by Monalisa Chinda as reasons for her exit- was nothing but a blatant lie.
‘Both parties never had any professional differences as the party involved had little or no idea as to how to run the business. The chairman (Lanre Nzeribe) was the major shareholder of the company.
The statement also went further to stress that the star actress never contributed anything financially to the magazine, except when she chipped in to pay the salary of staff in January 2014.
‘We can assure you that the chairman started the business with his resources, without a dime or contribution from Ms Monalisa Chinda.’
Meanwhile, a source revealed to idontdull that Monalisa Chinda resigned from the company as far back as March 14, 2014, and that the magazine has since employed a new set of staff after the old batch left after Monalisa’s exit.
It is also believed that they have begun work on the third issue after former MBGN Anita Nwagbale covered the second issue''......culled
*Using her name is contribution enough i think!
Akuko ifo
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Lanre take 10 slaps! Tawai! Tawai.! Tawai! Tawai! Tawai! × another 5! Una dey crase! As una no fit settle una matter inside house! Pikin in adult clothing! Oya go register kindergarten! U need to to learn again!
DeleteBia Alloy, you don sleep finish? Return back to bed and continue sleeping!
Pepper odiegwu!
She couldn't keep her marriage, how then do you expect her to keep a mere relationship with that ugly lanre that his face looks like that of pepper and sweetest pussy joined together. They run off their marriages expecting eldorado at the other side only to end up disappointed. That's how men deceive them into leaving their husbands house only to end up wondering about and running from pillar to post aimlessly. I pity you monalissa.
DeleteHonestly the chick is just averagely ok.shes.shes just managing herself no cash like that as people dey tink and.the little she has she use it to kip up and maintain her celebrity status. lanre no lie just that like u said Stella her name was enof
DeleteEzigboteh akuko Ifo nno.. Ndi n'ewero aka olu. ..mmssttchheewww
DeleteFailed Magazine, waste of resources.
DeleteNo mind the foolish boy. When things were good, na so he dey drive monalisa's car all around Lekki, even to church. Shameless gigolo.
DeleteLady England u rily are my best just that u are not constant awys off and on truly monalisa is a broke ass bitch if u knw her very well she's just putting up a celebrity status no money now she's fully into runs oh with 100k 200k u go fuck am I don enter there jare
DeleteHahahahahahhaha....laff won deadttt me....chai!....dis pepper no go kill me o
DeleteNow am beginning to like PEPPER......though u still an irritant
Pepperlicious pepper
Pepper Odiegwu
Pepperilicious pepper....cameroun pepper herself.....that slap enter well well.
DeleteSome people like you and Sylvonce has turned this blog into an Igbo blog with the way you guys comment in your native tongue. Haba try to show some class, if you no get am at least form am.
DeleteCute Deltan
Anonymous 7:43 AM STFU fake a** bitch !! Commenting n their native tongue, does not make dem razz. It shows dey r proud of their language.... Tenny
DeleteAnonymous 12:38, it makes them Damn razz please.
DeleteIt's quite irritating
Haha...and u brit or american can keep commenting in ur 'native english'. Your use of the word 'razz' shows what you are. @ Dafe the razzite who thinks he/she is posh
DeleteOreu na omeme, Onye agbana oso. Mona u see ur life?
ReplyDeleteThis people tory don tire me biko...una don f*ck finish?
DeleteCan these pple stop washin their over soiled linen in public?
ReplyDeleteLa bebe abi ohh..am tired of their gist sef....
DeleteLELBJ, nne ehh ......ike gwuru.
DeleteLet them getttttttout of here pls
ReplyDeleteWhen they were fucking,did they tell us?
We are thinking on how to solve the solution in Nigeria and these two agbayas are talking shit
Next pls
Lmao...no mind d fools
DeleteAnd to think Monalisa dated this excuse of a man.
DeleteLmao!bitchy Lepa shandy dey crase! Small winch you sure say no be you be lanre next target? As you lepa like bonga fish so, wetin you dey plan don dey germinate. If you talk pim, I go give pepper chop.
DeletePepper peppering lepa shandy aka bonga fish!
Na una sabi
ReplyDeleteAtleast she contributed in another way round
ReplyDeletek
ReplyDeleteDon't know if I m not understanding this well. He revealed that "professional irreconcilable differences" which was stated by Monalisa as her reason for leaving was a blatant lie. What was he expecting her to say? Please someone explain this to me.
ReplyDeleteWas wondering same thing.
DeleteCan these pple stop washin their over soiled linen in public?
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDelete*Shrugs*
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
Monalisa is so buriful.
ReplyDeleteBuriful peopl are stainless.
She can so so do no wrong in my eyes.
I love her!
Racist!!
DeleteMukpas! Shallow people are senseless.
DeleteBeautiful people? Na ihn be say if you see pepper you go quench na! U never see beauty be that.
DeletePepper na ma ka onwa! Platinum nwanyi!
Ose oku riguru afo! Na emuke! Chasis aka stainless nwanyi!!!
Maime! Maime!! How many times did I call u!
DeleteU hate Naija and yet u famz us, sister pls grow some beards already
MzT-like seriously,even with my name boldly written you can't correctly copy?dumbo!
DeletePepper I'm beginning to fancy you.you seem free spirited.
I'm sure you're bright as you sound.#teamglow
Look @ how they are disgracing themselves
ReplyDeleteLol, smart lady, she learned from her past. Dashing all her money to man no be am.
ReplyDeleteWe haff hear, next
romance and business are the worst combination in the world. Love me and leave my money alone should be the motor. Ladies beware. if you are in love, don't involve money or business ever, it always ruins the love eventually. There's no way she won't have contributed nothing in the whole time they were in a relationship.. haba.. common. Na us chicks dey always lose in the game of love.
ReplyDelete50 Likes
DeleteLong yawn.......................
ReplyDeleteHOMEOSTASIS
@Stella abi o...but Lanre can argue that she's not the only Monalisa in existence. I figured the relationship was a once chance trip from the beginning....I hope she finds true love :(
ReplyDelete#Bringbackourgirls- A Call To Prayer For The Chibok Girls- click my name to read more.
@Stella abi o...but Lanre can argue that she's not the only Monalisa in existence. I figured the relationship was a once chance trip from the beginning....I hope she finds true love :(
ReplyDelete#Bringbackourgirls- A Call To Prayer For The Chibok Girls- click my name to read more.
This is just the beginning. Dem never start. Dey just d wash their dirty linens, dem go soon air them too. Agadi ekwe nka na im dem be( Lanre and Mona).
ReplyDelete#covers face# They look so good together. Can't believe I am saying this.Lanre,why are you a toxic man naw? Why can't you be normal? You two would ve made a great pair! power couple tinz. why people dey yeye sef?SMH.
ReplyDeleteIncompetent liar abi? Okay
ReplyDeleteIncompetent liar abi? Okay o
ReplyDeleteLeave space for other people's comments, please now
DeleteYou are a clown!lol
Deleteotuocha!
ReplyDeleteEzigbo otuocha
DeleteSighs. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteI would not put Monalisa and beautiful in the same sentence, she is far from that.
ReplyDeleteLanre's comeback is funny and quite believable. Monalisa shouldn't feel anyway about it, afterall, she was made to be "under a man"..lol
Abeg he should go and sleep jor, he was also trying to make money from her fame then. #user.
ReplyDeleteNa their palava abeg,wot I hv on my mind now is how 2 run away 4rm dis God 4saken Naija,dis Haramites r out of control now,cnt stand this gruesome killings anymore.Lanre n Mona ,u guys shud go n sort urselves out and let us be in peace n mourn d departed souls in y/night's blast.
ReplyDeleteBia chinasa, otuocha is where am from so pls next time write otu-ocha.
ReplyDeleteEnyia ara agbakwala gi dia. Otuocha!
DeleteEnyia ara agbakwala gi there. Otuocha!
DeleteWhat do we expect from children when adults behave this way?
ReplyDeleteAbeg Gerrrrrout jor..you guys are forming celeb couple una call us..old woman and older man..Lagos socialites are disgusting truly...fake people the lot..hiss
ReplyDeletetawai tawai! what a resounding slap.
ReplyDeleteheheheehehhehehehe. pepperlistic pepperlicious!
As for Lanre and Monalisa, all of this isn't necessary.
Grow up Lanre! quit the name calling. Afterall you once loved this woman didn't you?
and you Mona, maybe you should become a 'Competent Liar'
Odiegwu.com in #slyvonces' voice#
ReplyDelete....then Lanre is a competent liar, right? Abeg both of u shld keep ur problems to urselves.We have more pressing issues in Nigeria right now!
ReplyDeletePepper i dey feel u!....dem really dsrve slap no b small....lol
ReplyDeleteI have noticed that this Lanre always fight's his girl friends after breaking up. I always ask myself why this so called "big and intelligent girls" always fall for him! That is how he almost killed his ex, one biracial girl like that, i think her name is Foluke ( i am not sure ) What do they see in him? Mtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteBig Prick
DeleteMonalisa when i first saw the two of you i said to myself, oh this lady has made another mistake!
ReplyDeleteMonalisa we are waiting for ur own side of interview,,ndi ara na abu,,old cargos,,,yeye dey smell,,una two never start,,,another nyash openg on d way
ReplyDeleteWheres mighty egor defender of the man who takes them for exotic chinese meals lol.....
ReplyDeleteNo b smal tawai tawai, pepper u na proper baddo
ReplyDeleteNdi ara
ReplyDeleteEzigbote odiegwu.com....we are talking chibok and nyanya Bomb blast and lanre is here talking nonsense...u for kukuma give monalisa competent liar na...#yeye dey smell
ReplyDeletePeople warned this girl when she was flaunting this man. He has a terrible reputation and seems like a gold digger. I hope Monalisa can still retain professional credibility as an actress without this pulling her down.
ReplyDeleteEgor, the Voltron behind "Brand Lanre and Lisa", your comment please?
ReplyDeleteAbi the Chinese food they took you out to eat has expired?
Expired a long time ago babe u no dey read news ni?ya comment is dead on arrival
DeleteThis is what u get when you leave your husband because of money. She truly is a liar, she lied her ex husband used to hit her, the man was so gentle and worshipped the floor she stepped on. He used to beat u, yet no scar or trace on your transparent skin. Lets see how far your next relationship goes. Runz woman.
ReplyDeleteYeeeeee! I wan die of laughter oh! Lanre the playboy go siddon jareeeeeeee!!! Gosh!!!! Really ?
ReplyDeleteAnonymous bastard, who told u her ex did not hit her? Thunder fire u and ur entire family? Yes she has made a mistake dating this serial womaniser and liar lanre who is a certified gigolo but how dare u come here with stupid lies? U are a bastard..... If u don't know them personally forever shut ur stinking mouth...... Bastard
ReplyDeleteBastard on top dis matter? If u're not Monalisa, your sanity is in doubt. You and your family don chop this morning? Oloriburuku.
DeleteHmm. Our elders have said it. "He (or in this case, she) who lies down with dogs, will stand up with fleas" Monalisa pele. May God guide you to make better choices going forward. May you not see bad tin from man hand again. Sorry Sis.