She is missing and her friends have launched a massive hunt for her via the social media
Hello Stella,
my name is Christian Ozor from Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta(Funaab).
Please I will love you to upload this on your blog. One of our friend, a final year female student 500level department Of Hourticulture.Oluwatobiloba Iyanda is missing.
She was last heard from on Monday 28th April 2014. She was said to be coming to school to commence her examination.
She called one of her friend that she was coming to school but since that day, no one has heard from her and she never made it to school .
Her phone number has not been reachable since that day and its been 5 days now, no one has been able to reach her. Here is her photo ,it is not that clear but i will get you another one when i see.
If anyone has any information about her, Oluwatobi Feranmi Iyanda, please contact the nearest police station or Funaab or Funaab SUG President’s Number.. 07033439478.
We love Feranmi Oluwatobi. We don’t want to lose her.
Na wa oo!
ReplyDeleteThe days are evil.
I hope n pray she's found alive!
Let dem check her BF too.
Cos na 'end time' BF na dem full ground now.
Av read scary tales abt some.
Hope she is ok wherever she is....
ReplyDeleteChai! I pray she returns hale and hearty.No harm shall befall you whereva you are.its well
ReplyDeleteI pray she is safe where ever she is o, and may she be found in Jesus name. Amen!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Girls need 2 be smart, haba. Luk inside a vehicle b4 u enter n dnt seat inside n always be on alert. Please am begging girls. Govt mk pepper spray available 4 us 2 buy, we nid it. God wil help 2 locate her plp/ help her plp 2 locate her. Girls be smart n shine ur eye oh.
ReplyDeleteMrs Davido
Pls shut up! No one is perfect.
DeleteDo u know kidnappers work with ladies dressed like deeper life members?
So she shud shutup for advicing u. Sored pusy u r a daft
DeleteRude pussy
DeleteI pray she is found soon hale n hearty.
ReplyDeleteI pray she's found soon
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
A Lot of kidnapping and rituals are happening lately,i dont know why,people are just getting missing anyhow,i dont know whether it's because of 2015,everyone should just be careful,i pray she is alright,that was how a keke driver,that carries some kids to school daily,he knows the family and kids well,he took the four kids to ritualists for 7 million,only for the teachers to start asking why the kids didn't come to school,alerted the parents and they tracked the kekenapep driver,he took them.to.the ritualists that paid 7 million and they found headless bodies of the four kids,please people be careful,vigilant and prayerful,trust no one, and entering cars with unknown people is risky too,God help us
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ!
DeleteOluyomi Odukoya
I hope nothing terrible happened to her on her way to skul
ReplyDeleteI hope she's safe and I pray she's found
She would be found IJN
ReplyDeleteShe went mIA to give birth. Babes do it all the time. When she appears, she'll claim kidnap.
ReplyDeletedr what or where,u re a fool...ao will a final year student go MIA 2 give birth???of all things,dats what ur own brain picked..idiot ni yin sir
DeleteAbi ohhh...
DeleteUr words are insensitive,instead of u to pray for d Lady,u are spilling rubbish in ur mouth. I pray she is found
DeleteSweetest pussy u must be foolish 2 ask me 2 shut up. U re 1 of Dem am very, cos hw do u no dey dress like deeper life members? Stupid illeterate like u. Smelling pussy+krokro Toto. Ur fada
DeleteDr who, so did you deliver her baby???? you're talking as if shez with you @the hospital. TALK WHAT YOU KNOW. Not a nice word to write if you re just writing; sincerely. I PRAY SHE IS SAFE.
DeleteWhere on earth could she be? All these bad news one has been hearing lately about Ibadan makes it all scary. God pls be with her wherever she is.
ReplyDeleteSO SORRY ABOUT YOUR FRIEND.
ReplyDeleteTHE INFO PRESENTED IS QUITE VAGUE.
WHERE WAS SHE TRAVELLING FROM?
WHAT WERE HER LIKELY ROUTES OF TRAVEL?
I PRAY SHE IS FOUND SAFE AND HEARTY.
HOMEOSTASIS
She was on her way to the exam hall 4rm her hostel. Read& digest b4 making such comments. Thanks 4 d prayer though
DeleteChei! Hope say no be ritual things? All these yoruba people don take over from ibos for that level. God please,protect, keep and take her home safely. Amen.
ReplyDeleteSee how to look for missing people? You put down every necessary detail that will help! How r you looking for girls you won't recognize if you saw them? How do you look for something yet you do not know what you are looking for? Bring back our girls, yeah but which girls?
ReplyDeleteGod help find oluwatobi
I pray she is found unhurt. if she was kidnapped, they will never succeed with their plans.
ReplyDeleteToo much wickedness in the world.
That was how they kidnapped my aunt's daughter on her way back from school but later threw her out of the vehicle after hours.
she said immediately they abducted her, they started reciting incantations to hypnotize her but her eyes remained clear. next thing, one of them screamed angrily, "this one head too strong o! throway am abeg, make we find better head" hence they flung her out of the car and zoomed off.
she sustained injuries though.
Na wa o...we thank God for her deliverance.May our heads continue to remain 'too strong' for evil men!
DeleteAmen o @spicytee........
DeleteComing to school from what route? Are you sure there wasn't accident on the way? Have this been reported to the police?.I pray she is found soon
ReplyDeleteEyah, she might have boarded d wrong car! I pray you are safe where ever you are!
ReplyDeleteHmm if she do show signs of promiscuity, know say she don port go one guy house. Just keep calm n give her more time, girls can do wonders especially student.
ReplyDeleteShe's in 500lvl quenn amy so no amuont of promiscuity wld make a finalist miss her exam jst cos of one boy
DeleteNobody that will jeopardize his/her final year exams for anything in the world. Think again!
DeleteChristian, good job.Thanks for caring about your friend.
ReplyDeleteYou however made no mention about contacting her family. What if she simply lost her phone and is at home, ill?
Exams has started already nd she's in her finals...trust me during exams funaabites dnt mind going to exam hall from surgery room
Delete@ Barong u are right. Unaabites never miss exams. I finished 4rm Unaab& I knw a lot of my friends that did examination in the health centre
DeleteLord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteLet Feranmi be found in Jesus Name
Lord bring her back safely, hope nothing bad has happened to her.
ReplyDeleteLet's keep praying while the search is on#Its Well..
ReplyDelete#BringBackOurGirls
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
i
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!
Please Lord, let her be alright. @poster have you made any effort to reach her family? Where would she have been travelling from? Have you made inquiries into any accidents that may have occurred along that route?
ReplyDeleteI pray she's found soon, hale and hearty!
I am tired of all these bad news in nigeria! I pray and hope your friend is found.. Lord have mercy!
ReplyDeleteCeeCee
May she be found alive and in good condition...hmmn..500l student for that matter..May our enemies be thrown into confusion!
ReplyDeleteTo all those saying she probably is shacking up wit a guy u couldn't be more wrong. I'm an alumni and unaab students don't joke wit exams. I pray and hope she's found safely.
ReplyDeleteMay she be found well and alive in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHa God have mercy! Please those saying she went to her bf's place, I graduated from FUNAAB, they don't joke with this kind of thing as the fear of extra year is the beginning of wisdom. Is the DSA aware? NAAS, VC, etc? Am confused self
ReplyDeleteLord,pls have mercy on her...i plead the blood of Jesus on her.
ReplyDeleteA lot is happening in Nig right now.A friend's kids were almost stolen from their house(Magodo area) yesterday because her maid opened her doors to total strangers.Thank God they did not succeed. Please,mothers let us continue to be prayerful and ensure our maids don't welcome anyone into our homes without our consent.If u re at work,call ur house regularly to check on ur kids.May God continue to protect us.
@Mrs Davido...kidnapping has nothing to do with smartness.Lets just pray we are not victims...
ReplyDeleteWe pray she is found. With all the evil going on in that land hope she has not been kidnapped.
ReplyDelete@ princess Dee! Who's talking abt kidnap? Wen u plp cannot read, u blame govt. Lolzzzzz. Abeg dnt talk rubbish bcos u want 2 be among. Stella am loving ur blog everyday.
ReplyDeleteUna see? This is a girl that is being searched for - name, pic, school and background story. Some some vague #bringbackourgirls oyibo campaign. Which girls? Who are they? What exactly happened. Did they jazz them that All the girls were captured with no single teacher or security guard captured or killed? What exactly is going on? In this Nigeria we don't know what to do with ourseleves we just move like ewu gambia.