Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Micheal Otedola Ex Lagos State Gov Passes On.

Monday, May 05, 2014

Micheal Otedola Ex Lagos State Gov Passes On.

Otedola far right

Former Lagos state governor Michael Otedola.  (Jan 1992 – Nov 1993) and Father to
billionaire business mogul Femi Otedola, is dead.
He passed on today Monday 5,2014 at 87.

Photo Credit: Instagram

19 comments:

1. This picture speaks volumes, awon ole ati alatenuje

2. RIP Sir! ds one our elder statemen are just dying and leaving us to face ds BH battle alone, hmmmmm. There is God ooooooooo.

1. But, Abacha was a handsome Man.

3. RIP sir.
    Pls tell Abacha that his son refused to return the money he stole.
    Tell Abiola plenty Nigerians miss him,he was a nice man.

4. Today is my father's birthday he is 88 years today. Papa happy birthday. Our dear governor may your soul rest in the blossom of the lord. Amen

1. Happy Birthday to your Father.

2. Go play lotto quick with the numbers your papa age 88, otedola 86, oputa 89 then come pam am with 4 and 5.I for dey dull, na eze wanyi give me the idea but I come use my brain as proper omo eko add their age try am brcause I win yesterday and I still play am before I sleep and I sure say I go win big today.Amen.

5. Another one bowing out at a ripe old age; Rip pa otedola

6. Otedola really looks like his papa.

7. Hmm... RIP sir!!!

8. Uduaghan this one too sacrificed his life shey?! R.I.P sir Otedola... #doctorbobby

9. R.I.P…They loot our Nation and make their children and grand children rich and we still worship them!

10. Femi Otedola looks like his dad gan Ni, come to think of it. All three are dead now!

11. Life is temporal!Did anyone notice everyone in that picture is all gone to the world beyond?Starting with Abacha,Abiola,Adisa, and finally Otedola.Everything looks just like yesterday.Let's always do our best and care for humanity.Where are these great men of yesterday?All gone!RIP Sir Michael Otedola!

12. @anon May 5, 9:27pm, I really feel sorry for your bitter soul. May you be referred to as an ole, alatenuje at your old age. Fucking bastard! You just spew rubbish. In your own case, the ground you are buried would reject you. Omo oni sokuso. Omo ale!