Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Listen And Be Encouraged

Friday, May 23, 2014

Listen And Be Encouraged

When Jesus says YES,nobody can say no!.......AMEN!

Are you down emotionally? financially?...listen to this music and rock to it....its not over until God closes the door!.

Enjoy

21 comments:

1. Amen in Jesus name

Singing:
    I have no other GOD but you...
    I have no other GOD but you..
    You have done what no man has done...
    You will do what no man can do

Dear heavenly Father....answer ALL my prayers this year.....

With GOD I CAN....With GOD i will Smile again

2. Stella u dey craze ooo but nice inspiration

3. Its not over until our girls are home 2 der parents

4. Yes oh
    Personally I never stay down for a long time.
    Cos I know everything happen for my good (whether I see it now or later).
    Keep the faith and Trust in God

CeeCee

5. I love the twist to it and the beat is fire. Na to play this one for church and twerk away. Good job Michelle, Beyonce and Kelly.

6. Felt this HUGE BURDEN leave me after listening to this song..thanks stella. Ugo

7. Bless u stella.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

8. Just what I need to get me through the day.

9. God Bress u.Sterra. #shuga#

10. I needed this Stella.. I got bad news regarding a job I was really hoping would click. This job would have changed my life forever, but it didn't happen. Thank u for this post, I know my time will come cos when Jesus says yes, NOBODY can say no!!!
    **BabyLawyer***

11. Whatever is in God's control can never be out of control. #VictoryIsSure

12. I love d song!

13. Cassandra baby23 May 2014 at 16:21

Nice one

14. Dear God i put all my trust in you. This MIGHTY DEAL i am working on..God please help me. Amen!

15. God i thank you for my As. i know now that i shouldn't have been worried. please help me thank God for my merit people!

16. Amen n I blive, God help me to secure my job.

17. Amen,More of JESUS on blogs please,Peace Of The LORD.

18. AMEN,More Of JESUS On Blogs Please,Peace Of The LORD.