Thursday, May 01, 2014

Lagosians And The Full Meaning Of POS On Asurftv #Here And There

Na wah!

46 comments:

1. Dem go sch?

2. Hahahahaha how dem go na when boko no dey let person mind rest again!

3. I ron know either, lol! (in the voice of the lady at 1.05)

4. That Akparoro guy, teeth full him mouth lol

5. Am not in the mood now (U go fear ans)
    It just escaped frm my brain (Who says dat?)

The person wey i pity pass
    Na the 'Wrapper' wit earring.
    The guy really try no be small,
    Almost bit himsef wile saying 'i will get bck to u later'
    And the interviewer ddnt hlp matters
    English dikwa hard. #Chai!
    Dont no y ppl find it difficult to say 'I dont know'
    Same shit apend to the NSCDC guy.

6. hrm paul ojeih1 May 2014 at 12:55

Stella na so we dull for niaja ,ake dem even ask wetein Atm meaning dem no even no chai niaja ogar oooooo

7. Lmfaooooo... I know day s na system, p na public....loord of host. Lmfaoooo

8. Point Of Sales machine lolss

9. OMG! There is serious problem in this country.

10. OMG.... .. LMfao ... diz is hilarious. ...

11. OMG.... .. LMfao ... diz is hilarious. ...

12. I don't blame the people being interviewed I blame the interviewer. Depending on the context it is used POS can be an acronym for anything she asked the question the wrong way. LOL laugh out loud LOL also means lots of love depending on the context in which it is used.

13. Pls I nid advice urgently,am pregnant for my sugar daddy nd he wants me 2 kip it but I dnt want. He promised 2 buy me a house,change my car and pay me 500k evrymnth. Wat do I do? Pls urgent. Am almost 2mnths gone

1. U should be ashamed of yourself.

2. My advice is that don't let money be a motivation for having a child,if the man didn't have any money what would u do........so do it now

3. Let him buy the house first before u can go ahead to keep it. Anyway remember abortion is murder which is a sin b4 God.

4. Anon 4.13p. D music go change as soon as d preg gets to term. Dnt trust men cos there is no form of agreement. D I diot ll move to another chic. Ladies,b wise

5. If he's not marrying you,abort. 500k is small compared to what you'll go thru when the wife finds out.

6. Gbenu soun! oloriburuku! Aren't you ashamed of urself! You are pregnant for a sugar daddy! Prolly cos he's got doh! "Hey peeps what should I do"? You should hide your face in shame! Useless idiot!

Pepper ose oku hot!

7. You re a baby mam in the making.

Single mother tinz loading.....Lol

14. Hey fam,I usually percieve foul odour 4rm ma pussy. It started recently. Wat do I do? No insults plsssss. Na new mnth we dey o

1. Get yourself tested.

2. Could be an infection, why don't u seek medical help frm a Doctor?

3. Could be an infection, why don't u seek medical help frm a Doctor?

4. No family for jungle!

5. Its likely u v an infection. Go to d hospital or lab for proper test kk.

6. You have infection. Go get dyflucan tabs oral and d one u insert into ur pussy. Stay off sex for that period. Ur spouse can take d oral tabs too. Thank me later.

7. Visit a General Hosital or any reputable private clinic n meet a Gynaecologist. He'll send you for tests n he'll give you medications. No sex pls

8. You need to see a gynecologist obviously. If you have been keeping clean and taking care of your body and the odor persists, then you need to book an appt with a doctor....though it sounds like bacterial vaginosis....good luck.

9. Anonymous 6:37, it's wrong to ask the lady to get medicine when she has not been tested. First things first, don't put the cart b4 the horse.

10. Your boo has smelly sperm. Lol

Sorry. Douche with bicarbonate of soda and water

15. Can d pple here tell me d full meaning cos I don't know either and I'm not dumb!

16. All u guyz sayin na wa o,u all just laff nd go,oya tell us d meanin of POS na!me I dnt knw o nd I want to knw..
    @anon 4:13,I'm confused here,suga daddy u sed? Wt if his WIFE finds out??I'm against abortion sha so I think u shuld keep d baby nd CLOSE ur legs to suga daddies/married men!if he was single nw he wulda married u case closed..
    Anon 4:20,biko goan do test asap

17. Looooool this vid had me in stitches, that man speaking yoruba tho! Lol. Was akpororo trying to b funky or funny or what?

18. yeehhh!!! i havf died of lafter... #That yoruba dude using yoruba to translate!!!!! seriously.... Lwkm

19. All they do is ping and gossip.

20. As in ? All those forming oversabi here& there.
    Stellicious Stella u should made it a question before bringing the video, kai laughing

21. It's actually called EPOS so the question was wrong anyway.lol

22. That guy said Point of Sale terminal nau... only he pronounced it as taminal and it came out sounding a stamina...

the interviewer sef no know wetin be terminal otherwise them for no think say na stamina d guy talk.

On a serious note though, if you are ill and can afford a data bundle for browsing, please go to the hospital. This na blog, not hospital and sometimes, symptoms are not sufficient for effective treatment,you need tests...Haba!!!

23. Naija people are so fake! Even in the western world where POS and other Gizmos were invented, how many people knows what it means? Plus that presenter! Where did they pick her from? She is nearly poking everyone in the mouth with her mic. There is Hep C everywhere o!

24. The question was wrong to start with, it's actually callesd a PoST, Point of Sale Terminal, I guess the people asking didn't know either. BEAUTY.

1. Its korrect...y dont u google it sef? U sef olodo

25. POINT OF SALE

26. Na real wah!!!!! shuuuuu!!!! and some people go dress well, u go think say as them fine for dressing na so them fine for brain,mtsheeeewwwwwww