Friday, May 02, 2014

Job Vacancy....Give It A Shot!

Job Title -Trainee Manager
Country - Nigeria
Location - Ajah Lagos
Function - Retail
Full Time / Part Time - Full Time
Contract Type - Fixed Term Contract
Number of positions - 5                                                                       
Closing date -15/05/2014

Our unique supermarket of international standards is currently recruiting for the above position. 

Are you ......

- Honest, principled, committed and loyal?
- Able to engage customers and offer them excellent service?
- Willing to take ownership and responsibility, putting the business needs first?
- Able to work as part of a team and able to provide motivation to others?
- Happy to lead by example, by doing the job excellently yourself?
- Able to work autonomously or as part of a team?
- Able to achieve results through the strong management and leadership of others?
- A great communicator, understanding the need to keep everyone informed?
- Ambitious, driven and constantly striving for better results?
- Committed to personal development, always trying to improve your own capability?
- Able to manage tasks, always seeing things through to the end?
- A great administrator with excellent attention to detail?
- Able to consider the big picture and think long term?

If you are able to answer "YES" to all of these questions then we want you to join our team.

Desired Skills & Experience;

Post secondary qualification (minimum of HND)
Excellent IT skills.
Good business sense.
A sound understanding of retail business. 

What will we offer you?  
Long term career prospects, annual store bonus, above average monthly starting salary, 15 days' paid holiday pa, employee discount on our products etc.

Above all you will enjoy working within a highly professional team with the satisfaction of making a real contribution to our success.

Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted by 1st of June.

Please send your CV and cover letter to hr.sarcocltd@gmail.com 

Thanks for your good works and may God bless you. 

12 comments:

1. Nice one Aunt Stella.for more current job offers from reputable firms,visit www.nenyville.blogspot.com.letz be our brothers keeper

2. Where are all those people searching for jobs? They will not comment here now, they will be waiting for those sex posts so they can show their skills. *rollsEyes

1. Did it say comment or send CV 2 an email? Gbeborun keep rolling ur eyes till dey can roll no more.

3. Please I need a job,am a 24 year old graduate of Public relations(female)I'd appreciate any help I can get from u guys.Evamuna1@gmail.com..sweet

1. Are you blind? Send your cv to the above email naa

4. Sweet mother am still waiting to here from you o.Evamuna1@gmail.com.pls contact me asap ma'am.God bless

5. Aunty stella pls I need help o,I have applied tire!! Blog visitors biko nu help a sister.I need a job.I am female and I have a degree in Advertising and public relations...Evamuna1@gmail.com.make una help me

6. This is a cry for help! I need a job..evamuna1@gmail.com

7. Job seekers good luck.

8. Sweet mother pls contact me on Evamuna1@gmail.com.blog visitors I need help,I need a job! Pleaseeee

9. This cover letter is another issue on its own cause if one can't write a good cover letter or don't know ow to go about it,its a makes one so helpless!Any help from blog visitors pls wil be appreciated

10. Big sis u published my comment dis morning but removed it this evening, but i never get work na, rescue a sister PLEASE