Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram War........

Monday, May 12, 2014

Instagram War........

Interesting to note that social media handles are now used to settle scores.

Anyways read the following posts and see what jealousy can cause...or so it looks.
A lady gets engaged and her 'frenemy' calls her out!
Na wah!

99 comments:

1. Girls girls girls
    will always will be girls but please stop hating.

1. I am not someone to judge but every human being on instagram knows that mizberryfummy girl shld be a whore, how will she explain all the clothes, shoes and everything? Pls this is how I guage the runz girls on instagram, once I go through your pictures and I see plenty loubs and all that designer things, and I dont see a picture of you in the office, no picture of your rich family, always night out and brunch and no picture of a certified boo (for lack of what to say) I will know they re runs babes, in the case of the lady in question, na only her and friends de her page, I enjoy looking at her traditional wears styles and wanted to make some when I come back to naija, unfortunately she has deactivated her account and I didnt munch it. Btw....the lady bleaches like no mans biz (both fumni and the newly engaged) very disgraceful.

2. U are blessed with a blessed brain my dear! Aye!!!!

3. It's her sister's frienemy. The lady that got engaged is Bukky. Her sister is the Funmi. I no know them o but I "witnessed" the fight. It was sad sha

4. Btw sum1 pointed out the lady's breast in the picture n I had 2 go back n check. Damn!

2. Look at them cheap rass dirty bitches

3. What do you expect? Most of them are idle nah. Btw, fear babes, envy and jealousy is their forte,they just starting competing with one another for no just reason.Woe betide you if they know your secrets ,hian!

1. As in ehn! One has to be very very careful.

2. I swear down! Even those that can not say a word in your presence.
      Haters - forever wishing they are you #KMFT

3. Thats why i stick to my male paddies. Ma husband/family/friends say am a manizer, i don't care o. I hve few female friends- a selected few. I cnt deal with all that gossiping nd competition.

4. Missberryfunmi has seen shit mehn.....
    The way my insta friends are being attacked of late is worrisome.
    The other day it was Voke...
    Hmmm,with all my craze on this blog n pipo willing to devour me.
    I'm gonna privatise all my settings cos this Kain exposure fit give nursing mama HBP o

1. Lmao Mamie.. I don't think you can have hbp because if you could,you would have . The insults you get here daily is enough to cause that but you still here ain't you?

That been said,I am really enjoying instagram. Opened an account last week and I already have so many followers. What about the gist nko? There is so much vile there.. People always trying to bring people down...

5. Too much time on their hands. The weather is too hot for this kind of rubbish biko

6. All I see are two bleached out runz girls washing their dirty linen in public and wooow that is one badly burnt fingers

7. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahakikikikikikikikikikiokiokiokiokioheheheheheheheheheheheheh......Oboi so many bitter souls mehn; notin like bestie in ma dictionary o; laugh in ur face & stab u from bhind. I wonder why some girls cant code their paroles; dis is a close frenemy. 2bad, &Instagram is crazy u cant delete som1s comment......let ha jst delete the post jor; d PO openin get masters degree o; ROTFL*** EVULS.

8. Classless girls. No iota of self respect. Both the Abuser and the Abusee. Na waa ooo.

9. All these runs girls and the way they exhibit madness with no tiny bit of shame ehn. I mean, what woman of a high class would stoop so low! It's so unfortunate!

10. Women! Kai! We are our own enemy I swear. You see why I'm not on any social media except whatsapp.

The hate and jealousy is too much

CeeCee

1. Hate+jealousy na u b d queen Cc: linda

2. STFU Anonymous. Go suck on a d**k

CeeCee

11. Waste of time, mtchw!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

12. This generation desperately needs Jesus.

13. Mamie shut d fuck up bitch!are u d only one dat is friends wiv missfunmiberry on ig?abeg make we hear word u wanna be excuse of a mother!

1. @ Anon,cool down, there's nothing to famz here!

Heck, no reasonable human being should even lay any claim to these girls!
      So so pitiful!

14. Linda eze take note

1. No mind that dirty ashewo with her tongue wey no dey clear. She is next in line...

2. Hahahahahahahah....look a them...nobody will bring me down...am a coded chick,#TeamOneManSquad...I don't keep so many friends...why don't you ask your self why nobody has opened my nyash here....coz am the Queen and the Boss....am untouchable!!...LMAO...

15. Mzberryfummy is instagram celebrity. Conc runs girl but hey fake it till you make it. Runs ashawo

16. Ghen ghen....let the cat fight begin.......sips kunuuuu
    Adaora

17. It's a waohhh........ I neva respond to hateful comments on ma pix......People will always talk....

1. Bae, u don land here? Welcome on board

18. They all need JESUS!

19. and she drives a range rover bcos its her salary she used to buy it abi? idiot oshi olosho babes

1. My dear o...her so called R.R no be runs..umu nwanyi eeh

20. Feel sorry for the fairbeauty girl tho, lol, she sounds really disturbed, like jealousy, envy and the bedhopping has finally marred her soul.
    I know someone like her- very pathetic how far ladies would go to taint others without realising the harm they do is on themselves.
    Sad.

21. Mtcheeewwwwwwwww...................................................................!!!!
    Umu azi!
    GBN.
    Paragon7ven.

22. U diz Stella like gossip.. I never see o

23. RACHET GIRLS! THEY JUST HAD TO OPEN THEIR DIRTY LAUNDRY ON INSTAGRAM! RAZZ TO THE CORE!! GOODNESS!THIS IS WHAT JEALOUSY AND ENVY CAUSES!TOO MUCH COMPETITION AMONGST LADIES NOW ITS UNBELIEVABLE. ONE BASTARD WHO I USED TO BE FRIENDS WITH TRIED TO START A FIGHT WITH ME ON FACEBOOK AND I IGNORED HER TOTALLY. SHE ENDED UP LOOKING LIKE A MAD WOMAN AS PEOPLE WERE WONDERING WHY ANY SANE PERSON WILL BE TALKING TO HERSELF! BUNCH OF SHAMELESS TWATS! OVER BLEACHED SALMONS!!!

1. Lmao smart move girl. Had similar experience. Munched her rant n blocked her + privatize my wall. Less friends less, less bullshit....keep the cycle small.

24. hahahahahahahahahahaha see lepa shandy calling someone razz. ogini bu rass? ode.

25. They just start competing, my baaad

26. I'd always knwn gals of this specie to be very brutal and animalistic with themselves n to onlookers. If I lyk make I get all the moni for this world, I no fit do runs gals o

27. Okay
    That's girls and there way
    I'm not surprised atall

28. The way these over bleached instagram lagos runs girls compete among themselves is appalling. They fake their lifestyle, flaunt their fake designer bags, fake shoes esp louboutins, it disgusts me. Whr do they even get the energy to snap pictures all day and they no dey use eye see asoebi so they can tag demselves on bellanaijaweddings. Bunch of desperate fair girrls competeting for likes and they are all "friends". Fake friends that get close to each oda due to what they see and to get a chance to get to d frnd's bf! God how I hate their hashtags! #ootd #louboutin #prada #lv #dubai #vacation #zanotti #privatejet etc it is disgusting!!! Even married women have joined them! The painful part is that its all fake designer materials. Msberryfummy, cy2luv, to name a few! They live their life on instagram and complain wen ppl abuse their fakeness. I also forgot manikiki555! Kai these girls will forever be grateful for instagram! Girls evn dress up to take pictures everyday for instagram! Its repulsive! I wish they ll learn to keep sm tins and stop d unhealthy competetion and backstabbing! Y'all stop it please, fake it till u make it but tone it down! Its shameful!!!

29. I dont know why Nigerians are obsessed with dark knuckles. You guys do know that lighter skinned girls have darker knuckles, knees ad elbows than their skin tone? Though not too dark, but its darker. As long as you are not mixed, your knuckles will not be the same color as your skin. Silly goats. Mtscheew

1. You lie!

2. Liar. I was born light skin. Never seen dark knuckles on any part of my body. But I have a dark birthmark patch on my ass thou

3. It's true. Am very light skinned but my kunckles are dark n I don't bother. To bbleach d knuckles @ all but people will say ur bleaching I just look @ them n smile cus obviously they r one way traffic

4. Bleacher oshi

30. And somebody would see them and call them wife material !!! Mscheeww fuvking ratchet , they both are ! How can you be exchanging words over the net , even with your picture up for the whole world to see , it's sad . This is one thing you can never find me caught in , would rather ignore or call you over the phone to settle whatever misunderstanding(s) we have than to be publicly disgraced , pride comes before a fall . Well they are runs girls and as runs girls they are expected to be shameless

31. So much HATE, disadvantages of social media.Cnt deal.

32. Na wah! When I first saw the hand I thought the post had something to do with Whitenicious. The ring is beautiful. The rant between both girls shows jealousy and bitterness by one and a certain level of maturity by the other, even though she should have dug the knife in with one toxic laced response and then should have left the rabid aggressor to continue to bark, further showing her state of mind ad how similar she probably is with her "victim", the Range Rover talk,. As for the HAND, check the lower part of the painted nails. I thought it was a design but after a closer look, It's obviously receding, remnants of Melanin on the fingers. Bleaching is a personal choice and no one's business sha, take note. I choose to tan (use sunscreen) cos it gives me a beautiful glow. On a final note, these forums are now battlefields and shouldn't be but if this helps prevent someone from gettin hurt physically, then go ahead and vent. Cat Fight!!!

From CBNN with the B standing for Blog. Hello Stella.

33. This is obviously an hater just like yday's post, that girl that called out post is an hater.i went thro voke's ig page yday and its easy to tell that she's from a comfortable home. Haters need to get a life else u die of your hate and bitterness.

1. 'A' Hater. Not An hater.
      You sef follow be graduate? It is wa o

34. IkpuRed is baffled12 May 2014 at 18:56

Otu mu oooooo

35. If u know ur life is not clean desist from using social media.. but then again that's where they sell their market most of the times

36. Please they should bring their fight here since they were bounced from Instagram. *chews bitter kola*

37. Haba dis is serious o

38. This one really does runs. its written all over her. she's so fake unlike vokepetra.

39. Girls ll always be girls, smh

www.mimiubini.com

40. They just delete d post.up to 350 comments! Ashawo no be work! The world is watching. The abusee knows d abused bt the abused doesn't know d abuser/abusee. Frenimy tins! Even the engaged babe's breast is showing in her pic....smh!

1. -Abuser/abusee or d abused. D abuser is d 1 abusing n d abusee or d abused is d 1 recievin d abuse...tonkio ..dun mention

41. Shameless beings.
    Genny Baby how far now?

42. Haba! Don't you all know how ashawos fight? Ha! Them no get shame oh! hmm.

43. I don't even want to believe all v read here and there think these r girls Mother's gave birth to them n soon t be wives n mums...like wao these chocs el coach their daughters from the womb d's is a bloody mess n waste of ig space...may God redeem u guys d's is almost abominable untrained dirty cheap as where's. .. n of cos posting ds ish on ig means u r all devoid of shame meaning u r actually worse than whatever we can imagine u guys t b...deliverance is needed here

44. who sabi dis girls sef, wetin be dr talent wetin dem sabi, dis social media jus has a way of making this peeps feel important,......mshwwww oshisko awon nonsense peeps.....gbokogboko peeps, bitter peeps...busy thinking abt the chibok girls.. they busy posting rubbish....dnt giv dem cheap popularity abeg

45. Saw the fight from beginning to end! The funmi girl started it and ran off when the heat was becoming too much for her to handle. The FairBeautyxo girl finished her off .... She exposed that funmi girl to the last! Lol! The funmi girl is a known Lagos runs girl so I'm not surprised abt everything that was revealed abt her today! My advice to girls, if u have skeletons in your cupboard and uve lived a very dirty life avoid social media and public fights because na u go hear am lol!

1. Biko spill

2. #gbam exactly! I carry popcorn watch am from begining till dey deleted it.I laugh eh!

46. Haba!dis abusee is a real hater,d funmi girl I s pretty and realy curvy even if she doz runs it take a runs girl 2 knw anoda runs girl in d business!all dem light skinned girls now look alike! They all have cars and filter there pictures same way!its so sad that young girls av been spoilt with easy fuck money and know notin about hard work!!d abuja once now knw demselves pictures all over!parents are now involved sef!i can't imagine myself buying a car of more dan 1million with my current salary and my parents wld welcome me!i av 2 gv proper account on how I arrived @ d dat sum!im 24 and still liv with dem!most of these girls are so competitive the rent houses of their own and form boss lady (without a job)its just sad kaz I'm scared for our younger once.

47. Stella you got the summary of the story wrong! The fight is not between the FairBeautyxo girl and the engaged lady. It's btw FairBeautyxo and funmi omotosho. Funmi is the engaged girls sister and came out to insult everybody who was talking abt her sisters bleached hand. Funmi started the fight and FairBeautyxo finished her off. Infact 2 hrs before the fight ended funmi disappeared, we didn't see her reply again. It wasn't a case of envy, it was funmi's bad mouth that started the argument. We all know funmi is a runs girl, all the FairBeautyxo was doing was just to expose her and her dirty deeds. I even read where they said one of funmi's sugar daddy's wife almost tore her to shreds at lekki. That's just to show you how wayward funmi is

48. Lord, I thank you for blessing me with a good job...whatever I need, thou has provided.

49. Y'all don't know how this started, I was there at the start and my id is one of those in the post. The so called Funmi girl went on my account and some other people's account because we asked if her sister was bleaching and then she poured abuses on many of our pictures. Tbh it was shocking because all I did was reply someone by saying yes her knuckles look black and it could be that she is but congrats on her engagement though. And that was exactly what the other person said and then she apologised. But this Funmi girl was so angry she went on all our accounts, blocked hers, changed her name, removed her picture and started pouring abuses in everyone. Honestly, I give an applaud to fairbeautyxo, she's my hero, because Funmi thought she had mouth but there was someone to bring her down. Unfortunately for her, she doesn't even know who it is so it could actually be one of her friends. Smh. Like I said in my comment, which I later deleted, if you're not proud of what you're doing why do it? If I was working out of using makeup and someone says, hey, you look like you;re working out, I;ll say yes I am, so why can't they just say yes I am bleaching, Hmmm, is it because they feel it's not right? If they feel so, why do it. Be proud of whatever you do. I'm a light skinned girl and I don't have dark knuckles, elbow, knees, they look darker when squeezed and that's normal but when stretched, they are exactly the same with my skin tone in that region. Love yourself, embrace your colour, if you can't, don't lie about it, just say yes, I'm bleaching so what?

1. 10:05 pm you are a bloody idiot..... Why ask if she was bleaching? If u knew she was y ask? The idiot who asked was on obviously looking for trouble..... Anyway all u bitches are the same, your turn for tansy openin is coming soon. Keep doing runs na aids and ritual killers dey wait for una

2. Funmi is that you?

50. Na wa o. I love my life o, I am just ON MY OWN with my besty(hubby). You never know who hates or loves u.

51. Insta is another boxing ring for were girls these days
    Even mercy aigbe fought one of her followers there today
    Yeye gels

52. LMAO!!!IG is fun this days hennnnn,, lotta drama, On BNwedddings which day too naso den finish this lovememisspink lady too the comments hahahaha(still there)BN deleted some of the comments but menh they kept flowing in... she photoshopped her hips kon tag BN background straigth door all curvy on he hips... menhhh she hear weeen! pple even stormed her page wit comments realising she did that to most of her pics...felt embarrassed for her.. pple live on IG ths dayz nd will go any length to retain the "fakeLife" abi nah "GoodLife" make blif.

53. Seeee alll u mzberryfumi's'friend,insult her as anonymous ,but sulk up 2 her in realz ,whether funmi is a runz gurl or nt,derz a good gurl in everyone ...shes a friend nd i luv her

54. But funmi omotosho and bukky omotosho atr both sisters in crime. They are the fakest girls v ever met. Bukky used to be one bukky friend in Toronto and I heard terrible gist abt her. And funmi is worst than bukky . fake fake fake. Fake everything. Smh.. Change and give your life to Christ. If you ever read this bukky omotosho please bring that picture down because your nipplles are actually showing and they Re very black. Evidence of bleaching And also stop bleaching you are not cute like that OK. Just an advice. Bye.

55. This fight was over 7 hrs ..like seriously

56. na wa oh. this ia all to much. and you mean manikki55 on IG is one of them too???? please keep talking need to hear more…… drinking Kunu as i watch

57. Disgraced bitches!!!

=The great anonymous=

58. Disgraced bitches!!!

=The great anonymous=

59. is the engaged guy Eddy???? ummmm

60. But honestly. IG has turned these girls to something else. Everyone is in competition with each other living a very fake life. Lightskin, designer shoes & bags, plus LOADS of filtered pics is what these girls are made of.

Its really sad and even the married older women are getting involved. Imagine them buying followers and likes just to feel among with the younger ones. so so sad.

61. Am sure if u had a sister too u won't allow anybody rubbished her, what funmi did. Anybody could av done it. Wedding nigeria posted her sis engagement wv her fiance nd all some negative nd dirty minded people could see was her dark knuckles most of them all no even fine .nd then this girl just came in wiv a new IG profile purposely created for funmi I gueSs just to attack funmi nd d fight went on and on. Well according to d gist I heard d girl was funmis friend nd they fought cus funmi said d girl was after her life nd when I read the fairbeautyXo comment mean she's soaked with so much beef, hatred, jealousy nd envy. For u to be her friend that means u r exactly what u call her. My ADVICE please choose ur friends wisely 90percent of ur friends r prob ur enemy indiguise. Cus I don't know that funmi but I know she's very prety nd yes she dresses well,nd she's very shapy.well whatever she's doing is working for her runz or not. She's good like that! Nd for fair beauty XO nawa for u o, so u hate ur fellow humanbeing this much for what? Cus she's shinning better than u?mehn this life ehn nawa .

62. What some of u don't know is that denting peoples name makes u suffer more,I remebered when some1 did ds same thing to one diiadem girl last year. Am sure wanted to die then I saw the babe on IG recently nd she's so happy so the girl that did that thing to her is still hiding nd suffering from jealousy nd hatred! As for funmi even me sef am jealous of her cus she's a full package nice height, good body, prety face, nice smile nd ofcourse she dresses well off course anybody will b jealous of her!nd that girl calling her out must b her friend that funmis lifestyle is a threat too. Hmmmm pls b careful of who u call ur friends o. The world is coming to an end o

63. Anon 11.:39 may 14 .... You are a big fool! Are u funmi hiding as anon or are u her so called friend? Birds of the same feather!! Funmi defended her sister ... That's fine but was her manner of approach and defense proper? NO! It wasn't. She deserved what befell her during this fight and more. What does being physically pretty or shapy have to do with why someone wud attack her the way she was attacked? After all on IG there are girls who are prettier and shapier than funmi and non of them have ever been trampled upon. We as women need to respect ourselves sometimes because when u don't carry urself well, u will be Placed where u belong regardless of ur looks or whatever and for the funmi girl to stoop so low to fight back that just shows you the kind of person she is. Totally shameless!