Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: INI EDO To Study Law At National Open University Of Nigeria.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

INI EDO To Study Law At National Open University Of Nigeria.

Great news.......this should be her second degree?..great news...National open Univeristy should extend it to Ini's colleagues.

58 comments:

1. All d best to the only black beauty in Nigeria my failed country.

1. Shut the heck up you moronic idiot. You truly mustn't be this daft. Every comment of yours revolves around the melanin in someones skin? Lets pray you are joking because women like you cannot possibly instill correct values in children.
      fix up

2. Married runs woman, i hope you will be able to write the exams yourself?

3. Whoopwhoop that's my school..congrats nne

4. Wonda who she'd 2 fuck 2 get dat scholarship...could it be dat dende next 2 her?

5. I just love this woman. Kisses Ini nd good luck. ..

1. There are so many Nigerian youths who can't afford to pay their fees even for a first degree, and they are giving scholarship to people who are already made. Nigeria is such a hopeless country. This is not news @ all. Stella talk about something else.

6. What's the criteria for gaining admission into NOUN again?

7. Are you kidding? She doesn't have brain for LAW. Last time I saw her whatever wishes to her hubby, she literally murdered English. May God help us in this country.

1. Sorry people that study law what brain do they hv?

8. I don't think she completed the first degree. I'm happy for her tho,greater pursuits

1. I doubt it too.I'm not sure she is capable of going through the academic rigours of law tbh

9. Gud for her #ShinesTeeth
    Nothing like professional courses #Winks

1. Yinmu#self justification
      Coming from a methuselah student
      God will see you thru your oddyssey

2. Yinmu#self justification
      Coming from a methuselah student
      God will see you thru your oddyssey

3. Hahahaha
      Afi methuselah student na.

10. Congrats ini.

5geez

11. Na to bribe her way till she graduate...coz I no sure say her work and runz go let her study

12. Where she wan take that one go again?

13. Stella pls this is news at all. I like ini tho.

14. Wow... Congrats girl! Keep smiling

Zuma missing diamondblinqZ

15. ANGELRRAY SAYS
    Congrats babes, good for u.

16. Congrats dear Ini

17. Congrats Ini. Am also studying @ NOUN, she should study hard as what u write is what you get! Handouts are so bulky but self explanatory, almost everything is computerised and online. The school is convenient for working class & no strike. All the best. TJ

18. Hmmmm,

On what basis did she get the scholarship?

19. BLOG ANALYSER: that is wonderful, I love women like that.

20. Congrats our very own barrister Ini Edo

21. Well, congrats to her. I hope the system has changed? If not, she might spend like 12years before graduating.

1. I am a student of NOUN and can categorically say the system is faster now.

22. Ini my ex lover. I missed your kisses and your touches. Please come back to me.

23. When certificates these days don't feed graduates. Some people no dey hear word. Good luck to you sha.

Mc pepel says so.

24. Looking at studying in Australia, please recommend schools whose tuition is not above 2 million naira. Anyone?

25. The man beside her looks like Kenneth Okonkwo. Haven't seen him on my tv screen in ages.

26. Congrat Ini the best place to study, no cheating, no blocking, no forceful handout, no sexual harassment what you write is what you get, you don't know who set, who mark and who record your papers, the only examination corruption free school, a unique university of our time.so you need to work hard Ini.up Noun.

27. Sorry to deviate from d post...please I wht can I do? I'm abt applying for a visiting visa to SA and d requirements include bank statements..d problem is I'm nt working yet so my account isn't dat active..and I tried using agents to get d visa bt d price is outrageous..pls how do I go abt it?I alrdy have an invitation letter and evry other requirement..ds is my first time of travelling outside naija..abeg I'm nt ashamed to say it bt I jst need advise on wht to do..thanks..

1. South Africa. .......#1inHiv. Follow by beloved there was a country, Nigeria. ...#2inHiv.

28. I heard Noun graduates don't go for Nysc..how true is dis?

1. Very true. Law students Dnt even go to law sch. So Wots d essence biko.

29. I heard Noun graduates don't go for Nysc..how true is dis?

30. Congrats. EVE E UME

31. Can't thus woman afford to pay her tuition fee??? There are poor Nigerians who want to school but can't afford it I always thought that scholarship was awarded on merit meanwhile That her YSL Purse alone Don cover tuition fee

32. Congrats ini,but law in noun Is nt accredited,infact noun law graduates are not accepted into the nig law sch,d council of legal education specifically made this fact public.

33. Ini abeg try concentrate oo, cos last time I checked Na so so carry over you get for University of uyo. Good luck to you