Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Love Messages To Woo Blog Visitor......

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Hilarious Love Messages To Woo Blog Visitor......

Dear Stella,
        Good day o,hope you are doing good. There's this guy that keeps sending me love
messages,the kind of messages they used to send in those days,when we were in secondary school.. i don tell am say i no want tire,he no gree. they're too hilarious for me to enjoy alone jor. lemme share with my fellow SDK readers...

LMAO....eyaaaaaah..gree for am nah or you pass him on to all the babes looking for le boos!

114 comments:

1. hahahahahahaha....this is really funny,,,babe...u sef gree for dis guy nah,,he said he will make u a big girl...yaayyy

1. Lmao! "I flee like to cry" after reading all this. Do people actually speak like this or is it a joke? Lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

2. It is obvious you are walking in an unequally yoked company or mingling with d wrong crowd. How can we explain how this obvious 'blother' from alaba or ladipo will step up to you.I'm sure you are not an igbo girl. If you are one the grammar won't really matter but the colour of his money.

3. This should be in the Sunday laughs for next week

4. hahahahahah..........u must TO gree o by fire & thunder. lol

5. na rily igbotic guy........babe fear God o. hehehehe

6. hahahahahah..........u must TO gree o by fire & thunder. lol

2. And how did he get your number? The spirits probably told him...smh

1. Abi ooo... They guy emphasized on 'since u left me' meaning theyve bn together before. Smh!

2. Thank you my dear and he even said he wants you back in his life since you've left him meaning u were there b4...pls onto the next#kapish

3. Mtcheww don't mind the fool.
      Maybe nah her ancestors give her number to him. Mkpi dika gi
      Why didn't u write yorubatic boy or hausatic boy eh
      U had to call Igbo abi!!
      Go nd take a chill pill joor. Ezi nwa ngene dika gi.
      Rubbish!!

4. He shld av added 'hope u r doin fine today?if so,doxoloxy' n end it wit 'let me lay down my golden pen'...lmao. #90sToastingLetter.

5. Have you forgot the number was advertised here.

Now customer don come she they complain

6. What are you ibo bitches talking about? As if u don't know your brothers murder the English language more than others...so he has her number does it mean they are dating? Stupid bitches, so u date all the male numbers u have on your phone abi? Ammy becky you are an idiot....

7. This looks like a guy asking his ex to come back to him, not a guy asking a girl he just met out.

Belledazzy.com

8. Hahahahaha welcome madam poster!! I see u ve finally made it.
      My "ibo" brothers murder the English language, yet u kip running after dem wit ur smelling pussy eh.
      Keep deceiving urself forming he's toasting me lol. U think we all don't know wat really happened? Heheh
      Monkey ebiliekwe like u.
      Oya continue collecting numbers from men eh, nd keep convincing urself dat dey are ur "friends" lols
      Nkita mgba dika gi mtcheww
      Abeg Gerrout in 'phyno's voice.

3. Rotfl
    ...I pick a pin in the basket of lov...
    ...I flee like to cry the way you are doing me..
    Kikikikikiki

1. One wish, just one wish is all I ask,

A simple thing, not too great a task.

To wake beside you every day,

The rising sun's light on your angelic face!

To feel you beckoning, as I caress your cheek,

Taste your welcoming lips, with love so sweet.

Our arms around each other, will never be undone,

Our hearts together, beating as one!

My heart is yours, my love is true,

For me there is no other but you!
      #ilovepipilee

2. Aww! Such a lovely poem

3. Lmao! Anonymous ilovepipilee bist du verruckt oder was? This your love don pass the kin one wey person read for Shakespeare! The worst thing be say pipi lee no dey see your pic, at least make she know where she go start from.
      Pipi this guy don too beg, wetin you talk?

Pepper ose oku!

4. Pepper she no even send me and it makes me flee like crying. To quote my fellow lover boy"i want our love to be like a boy playing chessa,always afraid of losing his queen and a girl risking everything just to protect her king" #ilovepipilee

5. Pipi pls tell this guy sumtin na? N u guy show ur pics 4 so she can know whr 2 start from.

4. Buhahahahahahah.... Abeg stomach don dey pain me from laugh o

1. The guy said he ll mk u a "big gul" which in my interpretation means u r far 4m being a "big" gul. Cos if u r, he won't use "big gul" reference! And plz, stop deceiving urself. You gave him ur number didn't u? Plz suck it ad stop disturbing our peace with this disgusting text messages on a dirty handwriting. 10x!!

#Hot Ice

2. This dude is hilarious i must add!!

#Hot Ice

5. all those babes looking for boos on SDKblog. this what u will be getting.

6. Does he have money
    As in is he buoyant
    Like boxed up big Mitch thingZ?
    If yes,what d hell are u waiting for?
    Na English u wan shop?

1. M-amie u sef na wah o. D guy ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª obviously not her match. D guy sha ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª an itiboliboi. See english. A complete illeterate. Most omata guys r even beta these days but dis guy ehn don tear my bele wit laff o. Hahahahaha

2. This mamie self......it is not boxed up bucksed up...du'h.

7. Lmao...ogbotic guy no be small o....later someone will say marry the guy like that it doesn't matter so far as he is rich...as a graduate me I can't do so. Nne, ichoro ita bread taa full bread

8. You non want ? How he take get ur number ? Abeg make I see road jor

1. Abu,ask her o.. Read the 3rd text message.. You would know they dated...

2. Wat nonsense question? Do u know d character or level of intelligence of all d ppl u meet daily? U give ur number to b able to get to kno them more ok.
      By d way poster, somone like me cannot marry such a guy cos I looooove intelligent nd brilliant guys alot. But sit down nd think abt it. That guy sounds lik somone dt wil giv u utmost love nd happiness, which many perfect-english-speaking guys cant give. Be careful bf u end up chasing ur husband away bc of grammar. It happened to somone close to me. She ended up marrying somone dt speak impeccable english. However, the guy died aftr eleven yrs of childlessness. This woman has reachd menopause so no hope for her again, except if she wl adopt a baby. U can see she married d wrong husband, nd he was even a womanizer wen he was alive.

3. Anon thank you o jare your head dey there. Why did she give her number to him in the first place? Abi the guy No speak this kain English before requesting for her number. Besides am 100% sure she dated this guy previously cause he obviously wants her back in his life AGAIN. Igbotic girl like you too😠 mchewww

9. HhahahhaHaha. Lwkmd wen he said I can't eat but can sleep! LooL! babe, u shld even be happy sumbori is chatting u up some babes wish for dis and neva get. even an hello or hi from any guy. Well if u decide to gave him ya hart, I advice u taught him English for a start,pls use a pen not a pin. he promise to makes u a big geh. lol

10. Hahahahahaha...."I will make you a big girl"...the funniest is the easter message...LMAO na wah ohh...my own gbagaun no reach this one...dude is in rove...

1. Babe, mbok nor compare yaself with this guy, I mean his illiteracy is alarming.
      Rotflol....Blog visitor, thanks for sending SKD this, am a lil relief after reading ya love messages.

11. You non want ? How he take get ur number ? Abeg make I see road jor

12. Replies
    1. I'm sure you don't mind him Your resume will read expert in blowjobs.

13. Why are u making jest of d poor boy now.
    Did you not speak with him before dashing out ur number? I feel ur enjoying d attention he is giving to you so why crying foul here.

14. ...maybe u av a secondary school brain....#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Which one is secondary school brain? elaborate!

15. The poster must be a wicked gey, reffering to the guy as igbotic! Hehehe

Babe 'spoken or written eng' is a modifiable factor.
    Wit the right association n interest, in no time the guy wld improve.
    If e is wealthy, n God fearing, n e loves u, u shld give him a chance.
    U shld be correcting him n not making fun of him, even if u dont intend to date him. #MyOpinion

BTW wat does sins u left my life means, were u two dating b4 now?

1. Exactly..poster uve been dating him b4 na so whatever happened..the English sef no be here..loverboy!

16. Am so weak n feeling sick dis morning.
    Dnt see any humor in this but I see sincerity coming from an illiterate. I can feel d love from his writting, poster its better to tell him to stop n be serious about it, if not he is not going to give up. Gudluck in wotever u decide.

1. First reasonable comment! Aunty Stella and poster this shit is so not funny! Poster, I hate pple who munch convos, you are a snitch! If u don't want him why dint u fuckin tell him off but u gave out ur number and now u are screen grabbing his messages. Rubbish!

2. zuma missing diamondblinqZ14 May 2014 at 15:40

Qiuck recovery queen. Iffy we r on the same boat!

17. Abeg pass him on.men are scarce.

18. oh my days!!!! hayaf die and go to heaven

19. Hahaha......warris dis! Can't stop laffing! Babe sha free for am na

20. @ you are very stupid. After collecting the poor guys money, now you are making fun of him. Why not block him from your phone instead of giving him false home.

21. na wa for this guy sha, did you know Flavor has a daughter? see her www.tatafonaija.com

22. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. For real?????????

23. Looks to me like you were dating ds guy. How come he's asking that you return to his life. Or didn't you also see "since you left me my life is incompet"? Please go back to your boo and stop trying to ridicule him...EEE!!!

24. All I see here is a sincere guy pourin out his love.@Poster he wanna make u a BIG GHEL that u are not.

1. Aunty Stella where is the like icon so I can like this comment.

25. OMG! This is FRIGHTENING!!!

26. My Ibo brothers never disappoint. Ibo kwenu!!!

27. Bia poster you need not to make jest of the guy.

Who gave him your number in the first?

1. Are you asking? Poster was dating this dude naa. As much as I am well grounded in English and can't stand an illiterate, this post is not funny to me at all. Poster go back to your boyfriend and stop displaying this blog madness

28. The guy kept saying "come back to me"meaning you dated him b4 na..eyah,I feel for the guy sha..loool

29. D guy fit don fuck dis babe sef. Otherwise he won't say "pls come back 2 me". So y is poster forming hard to get? I don't get it myself.

30. "U r d angle of my life.... d missing born in my heart" eeehyaaa!

1. At 360 degrees she completes him. So she is d angle of his life.

31. Okay after we make jest of him here will it make him to stop chyking you? The things people send to Stella I just can't deal!! I can't deal with bad English but making fun of guys that speaks bad English is childish IMO. Call me a spoil sports, Duuh. If you're serious download phone warrior and block his number.

32. This one go hard oh, if he writes like this how will he speak? Ecourage him to improve himself , you can hire an English teacher for him and ensure he takes it serious.

Remember to invite us for the wedding, all the best.

33. Walahi! I don laff tire water dey drop from my eyes, chei! A lots -factors.
    Well babes u were dating him b4 and am sure you're done collecting his money shey, now you're making jest of him.
    Hmmm! Diaris God oooo!

34. M-amie not too long ago you said you can't stand people who don't speak good English. This post of yours is befuddling. Why the inconsistency?

Gistyinka, the same way your shonky English must be a joke.

35. The poster obviously dated the guy before.. Look where he said please come back to me,since you left me my heart has been empty.... So why are you now sending this in for us to mock him?

36. U better take ur fat ass back to him. U see better man wey love and ready to die for u, and u dey hear dey laugh em English. Na English u won chop? Na u knw o! U better think twice b4 u go follow fine boy with good English wey go dey beat u everyday.

Salt

37. Can't see any humor in this.. We r our own enemy. If it were to be a French,Spanish or German guy that's wooing ds babe&he wrote this,u pple wld av said English is nt their language and she wld av said "love conquers all things". Please pple,stop ds hypocritism. Poster,block him,insult ,do everythn to make him leave u instead of this and let another babe who will love him and encourage him to go to school/adult education find him while u wait 4 ur oyinbo accent guy to find u.... CEO OscarmyHairs.

1. 1 million likes joor. People are always quick to scream "igbotic guy" but will obviously change the song to "I love his french accent , I love his Italian accent" etc, when they meet Italian, French, etc men. Mchew

38. Poster you dated him before so what is stopping you from continuing the relationship? You can help to polish his written english as there are adult education here there n everywhere...Patience is a virtue my dear poster, he also sounds like a millionaire so give him a chance. Goodluck lol

39. Poster please can i have is number send it to aunty Stella hope nobody dey read this, i have be single for four years.

40. Blog visitor abeg pity the guy na;haba see as my guy just dey vomit all the english wey him don learn for life..and for him mind he will be like "I speak and write good english"....blog visitor remember he said he will make u happy ooo..happiness is not that easy to find now oooo..chai!! Bekee wu agbara..odiegwu

41. my opinion:1 You were collecting money from him and dating him,i don't know if you slept with him because the guy keeps saying "since you left" "comeback"

2 How did he get your number?is that how you give your number to every guy?

3 we ladies should look beyond all this grammar and little criteria. lemme share my personal experience,when i was ready to settle down,i had 2 guys to choose from,one was loving,caring,God fearing,always there for me but speaks bad grammar like your igbotic guy even worse.the 2nd was a player,fine boy,british accent and every thing we ladies want,they both had money and i was doing okay myself.Guess what i married the 2nd guy fine boy with sexy grammar even though we were many dating him,i won the race LMAO hmmmmm thats the biggest mistake of my life,we are still together o but hmmmm every day sadness.and you know what the bad grammar guy tried to commit suicide the day i got married thank God he survived after that he went back to school and travelled out of the country for his masters.he came back home 2 years ago and i saw him on TV.CEO of a project management company hian he was blowing hot,beautiful grammar,well composed grammar i thought i was dreaming.You see how these small things don't matter. maybe you can learn from my mistake.Cheers

1. @ anon 12.51pm.. Jst gave one of the most realistic experience ever on this blog.. If they would ever learn. Ladies always looking for already made men and guys that's falls from havens.Bring it here,mk jest of him and watch what he would be in a short while..

2. @Joeyish sincerely I regret that mistake but I have to stay in this marriage I can't go anywhere. The first pregnancy was 2 girls, I said lets try again to have boy. 2nd pregnancy 2 girls and a boy so now at just 33yrs I have 5kids.4 beautiful girls and one hot dude.i love my kids like mad and they are d only reason I haven't divorced or poisoned that 2nd guy I married. Infact d British accent I picked him for is annoying me now . the minute I hear "init" I just want to shoot him.

I can hear d sound of his car, make I take cover.bye sdkers

3. Lol@ init lmaoooooo sorry about your marital ish

42. @Poster...how wud u feel if a guy u have feelins 4,did d same 2 u???rme..u wud ave settled ur issues privately dan bring it here..Public display of unwarranted bravado..smh.

43. so sorry to say; dis guy must be from Yoruba;;trying to speak by force English!!

OKIJA WIFE

44. Hehehehehehehe…Not that i am an expert in english but i won't look at a guy that write's like that twice.

45. Poster are you high??! It appears that you have been dating him or atleast dey chop the guy money....if you never gave him an opportunity he wouldn't have gone this far.
    Dey there dey yarn dust.
    Paragon7ven.

46. Poster are you high??! It appears that you have been dating him or atleast dey chop the guy money....if you never gave him an opportunity he wouldn't have gone this far.
    Dey there dey yarn dust.
    Paragon7ven.

47. He can go back to school now. If he doesn't hit you or anything else, Sebi na only English, Abeg bone oh. Have you heard of Rosetta Stone? Please get him one, he can use to learn in the privacy of his home if he doesn't want to go school. And he sounds like someone with money. Hiss, some girls sha, and you have to bring this to a blog. So high school.

48. I don't find this funny at all,why make fun of him this way? U either agree to date him or not. At least you had the sense to wipe his number. SDK abeg start screening post.

49. The name igbotic guy look like something written with pen,even the write up don't look like typed stuff poster. Are u trying to laff at igbo guys? because this looks like a hand written stuff from a mischievous person noy typed chat as you claimed.

1. Bia,can't u see that it was cleaned to protect the guy's identity? Must u play the tribe card here?

50. Lwknd4h. Jeez! D guy can chyk for africa.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

51. Hian!
    Is this a joke?
    I have nothing to say.

52. Please do not mock him-especially if his feelings are true. You do not know his story-he might not have had the opportunity you had to be educated. Just tell him you don't want. I pray he finds someone deserving of his love. Putting his messages on a blog! Haba na!!

53. afi bucksed up naa. oponu ode correcting someone.
    @anon don't give me that French, English or German trick. those are national and official languages. the official language of Nigeria is English and we should all know it. well this one's 1st language was not English & he is excused.

54. Hian!
    Is this a joke?
    I have nothing to say.

55. Cassandra baby14 May 2014 at 16:40

Lmaoooooooooooooo

56. Cassandra baby14 May 2014 at 16:40

Lmaoooooooooooooo

57. Cassandra baby14 May 2014 at 16:40

Lmaoooooooooooooo

58. @ bitchplis, dat's soo 90's nah lol!

@ poster, u freaking mischievous n u know it...He kept askn u to come bak dat since u left him blah blah, which does seem like u dated him .
    Diaris god ooo!

59. The guy's a comedian. Lmao

60. The guy's a comedian. Lmao

61. Hmmmm
    Poster why make a mockery of someone who sincerely loves you!
    Don't forget dia is God o!

62. Plan B Miniwave Euro Is Cymbalta Available In Ontario Plavix Pharmacokinetics And Metabolism [url=http://buyoxycodone.iscookin.com/ ]order oxycodone[/url]. Lowering Blood Pressure Garlic Diabetes Vitamin K Bone Brigham And Women's Hospital Reproductive Health Evista Medication For Bones . What Causes Asthma Exacerbation Digital Essential Blood Pressure Monitor . Can Prozac Cause Bruising Borderline Diabetes Mellitus Pupillary Light Reflex [url=http://tramadolonline.tripod.com ]buy tramadol online without prescription[/url] Has Atrovent Been Discontinued Nose Bleed And High Blood Pressure Causes B12 Weight Loss Shot Low Blood Pressure Pill