Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Happy Children's Day Nigeria....#BringBackOurGirls.

God bless the Nigerian child.....especially now!

Is today public holiday in Nigeria?

What are you doing today to put an extra smile on your little ones face?

I am celebrating with Naija as well and taking my kids out to lunch and then later to ToysrUS to pick up small toys for them.

20 comments:

1. Can't take mine anywhere... Ve to be @ work #bbmsadface. we will celebrate it 2gether on d 29th #bbmsmileyface

2. Can't take mine anywhere... Ve to be @ work #bbmsadface. we will celebrate it 2gether on d 29th #bbmsmileyface

3. I love you guys and happy children's day to my babies in Nigeria. Kisssssssssssssssssssss and be bless

4. BLOG ANALYSER:#bring back our girls.

5. Today is Holiday for the Kids only, i wish I was with mine today.

6. May God protect them as they celebrate

7. No public holiday. Only for d children. Wish I was one too.

8. happy children's day#DOVE

9. Happy children's day to my adorable daughter, May ur days on earth be long n filled with all round fulfilment. And happy children's day to all d children in the world, Jesus loves u all.

10. HCD to all Children.

No hols for parents today only kids.
    Ok, there is hols on the 29th (democracy day) but the question is, fear go let people carry their kids comot? with all this bomb bomb when you least expect.

11. Happy Children's Day to all SDKers.

I remember walking the kilometers frm my village (Orhoakpor) to the Local Govt Council in Isiokolo to compete in the activities of the day. So much fun.

I miss my Childhood crush, Avwerosuo. We would hold hands while walking to the LGC. Childhood was so much fun.

12. Happy children's day to our beautiful beautiful children especially my lovely nephew

13. Happy children's day 2 u all and may God remember those of us seeking 4 d fruit of the womb this year.

14. HCD!

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

15. Happy children's day

16. Happy Children's day to all the kids out there and to the kids here as well;those that reply without cursing out or shouting shut up.. today is also your day,take caprisole..

17. Happy children's day 2 my boys and all d beautiful children in d world.

18. HCD to all SDKers???? any child in da house??? hello?...none

#bringbackourgirls#

19. #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS

20. #BRING BACK OUR GIRLS