''SDK....I hear a sound in the wind,which says;Fear not for I'm your God which formed you in the womb.. Same Voice said;I know the plans I have for u...... I asked God for four things he should do for me and my Family this year..
1) Good Health-----Which HE gave.
2) Good Job------Which HE did,(double of previous. pay).
3) Good Car-----Which HE gave.
4) Good Land----Which HE's yet to do.
Never give up!
It can not be too late..Your time can't be changed except you change it your self by being Pessimistic..Hold on! Change is on the way.
Celebrate God with Me for the addition of Life.''
-
AGUWA GODWIN
|
see handsomenesses ooooooo.lol |
|
fine boy |
Godwin you go be sugar son?LMAO!
Finally, we get to see Godwin. Not bad looking sha but ur close up pics are finer........at least, no be only woman fit be beauty of the day for SDK....kehinde ake over to u......I pray there won't be network problem on ur phone 2day as noe no be Woman matter
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Godwin. Where is the parttii @? Enjoy ya day
DeleteStella, pls make him handsome of the day as well.
Happy B'day to Godwin. Wishing u the best.
DeleteBTW, Nice wristwatch there.
@ Kadybia, u r so funny. Well, I have ntwk. Thank God.
Always read before you comment dummy. Its his birthday! He isn't posing for beauty of the day!
DeleteDoro frosh.
DeleteSalt
Happy birthday dear. I celebrate you..
DeleteDear anon, nobody is above mistakes....including YOU..........u can correct an individual in a civil manner....the dummy aspect wasn't needed.....all d same.correction noted......HBD godwin, u look better this year than u did last yr
DeleteHappy bday Godwin!
DeleteU asked God for everything but an Onome? Why don't u let mummy SDK match make u with some sweet singles on our beloved blog...#am sure they are tripping now##eyelashes#
Have a blast!
HBD dude,LLNP.
DeleteA gratulatory Felicity to my brother from another mother Mr Aguwa Godwin on your natal day! May you continue to be an embrocation to your generation wishing you all the best, LLNP
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Happy birthday dude!!!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Godwin. Wish u all the best and are u team GTB? all that orange caught ma attention...lol.
DeleteHappy Birthday Godwin, more blessings. Enjoy!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday goddy....I think I'l send my pictures on my bday too(for y'all to see sexy boy *winks*)but I fear wat some people who know might say
DeleteHoi! How can I forget to wish my sweet Godwin a happy birthday!? Happy birthday to you Omalicha nwoke! Nwoke rejuru afo! Nwa ejiejemba! Okariri nwoke ibeje! Chasis aka Stanless nwoke! The only one that has travelled all over the world! The one who holds the secret to every womans heart! Onu gbaji girls! Udu money! Nwoke chapuru achapu! Nna I wish all the best! Take kia of yaself!
DeletePepper ose oku!
Chai! This godwin is fineeeee #licks lip#
DeleteCinderella
It's a year already? I remember his pics from last year *abi was it beauty of the day*. A happy birthday to you Godwin,God's grace and increment on you.
ReplyDeleteI read ur response to Cecee on Dino's post. Chai! I lovE ur writing skill. I was the person that complained about ur abridged way of writing which made comprehension difficult but alas! U took my correction and I'm so so impressed at your high level of written communication. Keep it up! I'm ur fan.
DeleteNa u go write, na u Praise urself untop. Nawa ooo...woman claim dwn! Kai! Na so cheap popularity dey angry u? Their is God ooh!!!!!
DeleteBuhahhahhhahaaaa...Fan kwa? Oh Chimo!! Ara...
DeleteHappy birthday, Godwin
ReplyDeleteDon't forget to ask God for a good wife also...
Best wishes!
Aw he's not working at d hotel anymore. You brushed up nicely, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteOh Lawd! Am a sucker 4 guys with red lips!
Delete#Drooling
#Hot Ice
Bia bia...you are taking up too much space.-__-
DeleteSommie warris it? Na land We dey drag? Abeg face ur work and leave Hot Ice alone. *rme*
Delete#Hot Ice
Hmmmmm. So you left Ecobank for UBA. *by their pictures we shall know them* Happy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHaahahaahahaaaa..........SDKers tho! Kai!!! How ur eyez Waka see am? Woow!!!!!!! you guyz.
Delete#Hot Ice
Happy birthday Godwin
ReplyDeleteI know some bitches and whores will start asking if he is single.
Godwin pls ignore them bitches and whores in this blog.
I have a beautiful Christian girl for you in PH.
No oh. You can't have a christian girl. What you have is a christian bitch since you call your fellow women bitches. Oshisco.
DeleteGodwin gbaya nkiti do your own thing. No internet love.
Doro frosh . HBD Goddy. LLNP
DeleteLepa shandy, a crossbreed between a goat and agama lizard. Shaaatap.
DeleteLol
DeleteSee this fool oh!
DeleteYou are so obsessed to the extent of impersonating me.
I pirry your condition.
Are tired of using ur fucking name called "Pepper" to comment?
Ewu boko haram
Bia Lepa shandy! So na only pepper sabi write your na abi? You are A BIG FOOOOOL! ARA GBACHIE GI NTI DIA! ochicha kpanata! FYI pepper can never go under any persons name to say shit! If I feel like saying something, I do that with my name BOLDLY written on it! Pepper is not scared like you my dear! Fucking retard, send that shit to your mama yho!
DeleteI remain the unquenchable pepper ose oku! E rensi erekasinmu gi! Anuofia!
Pepper I guess you are referring to your fucking mother! Cos if u regard your fucking mother, u won't refer to my mother you fuckin disgusting BITCH
Delete#BringBackOurGirls
#TakePepperOseOku
Oloshi lepa na your mama and be fucking!That one wey born you trowey for gutter! Agbero lepa! Bitch go pick ur fucking undies were you left them! Ass wipe am done using you, u are a waste! Go to the mull where you belong! Don't forget to send that shit to your fucking mama yho!
DeletePepper ose oku
Fucking bitch lepa shandy! So you now havr regards for mothers eh? Fucking liar! Bitch who started calling out on the other persons mother? You of course! In as much as I play around here, I've always had regards for mother my dear! U called out on my mother first bitch! #a piece of ur word#" which mother gave birth to this
Deleteidiot! " have you forgotten so soon sucker? Muda fucking bitch! I don't forget easily my dear! FYI I still have regards for mother! And will always do! I go give you your shit chop as you carry am come.
Pepper ose oku ekwuzuo! Nwanyi oma! Tomato london aka de pomedro! Ojingo one of alaocha! Ukwu platinum! Ada buru ego bata na ala! Adakariridimkpa iri! The tallest! The most beautiful! Ada ji oku! Okwaruzor nwanyi! Ose oku ri kpkonquios!
Pepper heisssssss!
Goduwini!!!
ReplyDeleteSee as u turn bday post to motivational forum.
BTW wetin do half of ur brows?
Wat car do u ride?
And how much do u earn? #ShinesTeeth!
Cos as i dey look dis ur tie so, i no sure say u go get d kind mony wey i dey find.
Oboi! Ur face hard for dat fourth pic oo!
Are u sure u dont know mary jane? #Winks
Am only kidding! U are a gud looking guy!
Am wishing u, everything u wish ursef.
HBD aguwa #AvFun!
You ride bikes and DRIVE cars.
DeleteI have always known you are a very cheap girl. You are an apology of a woman. Loose dirty ashawo. Girls like you puts me off. Yuck!! I can't even look at you twice!
Delete@ Anony
DeleteThanx, but twas written on purpose.
@ Peter!
U don load ur 1 day subscription.
And as usual u must rock SDK blog 2day!
U cant look at me 2ce? Can u even see me?
I no just get ur time 2day!
And Peter you don't seem to understand humour abi? Life is too short to be so serious inugo? , mo kop? . Over pious dey worry you. Calm down!!!!
DeletePinkshell,dont mind the stupid Peter...always looking for a blog celeb to shine with*NoticeMe
DeletePeter iz right..r u done wid Don davido?u dis ugly bitch!pink shell u's hoe!..av mercy for ur pussy bitch!
Delete* mercy on
Delete12;01
DeleteIts now i no ur intentions!
For your info am nt done wit Don Davido!
I love dat guy mo dan life itsef n our rltnshp is waxing stronga.
Plz if u see me flirt wit oda guys ere, its not serious! #Inugo!
Pinkshell the smelly hoe
DeleteFuck for free dirty gal
Pussy on fire slut
I must reply tout
Stupid notice me
Shove it down your openings
Ashewo.
Now curse yourself.
@peter and d other anony, u guyz shud leave pinkshell alone...can't u see she is just been funny, life is not dat difficult biko
DeleteNow rosie..dts d thing..she ain't funny..@pinkhoe!tueh! Who needs ur davido?tk it easy loving him more Dan life?bitch u r desperate! Arggh!
Delete"One dey subscription" keh? Kai! Una no go kill me for dis blog o!
DeleteHey pink Shell sharra! " i love that guy more than life itself" really? Which Don Davido. The one tha is madly in love with my gul frd? Nawa oo. Plz be guided!!!
DeleteHahahahahahahaha @pinkshell leave him tie jor,u see d tie for dream
DeleteRosie u b jjc peter na d blog male twat
DeleteBuhahahahahahah ndi blog celeb *taaaaa*
DeleteEwooo!
DeleteSee how dey ar jeloseeing me n Davido"s love!
Olachi abi wetin b ur name, u beta give ur frnd dat advice, she wld need it.
Cos me n davido are already shoppin for an engagement ring.
U n ur frnd shld go and die (in oshiomole's voiz) #TongOut!
Hes cute..i like..hope hes ok now..HBD
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed faithful! He is a God of signs and Wonders! Keep been optimistic and watch more greater heights He'll take u to. I celebrate with you Godwin! Happy Birthday man! Live long and prosper!
ReplyDeleteDis Godwin wen get small prick!I remember u naw.
ReplyDeleteU sure sey no be your toto too wide from excessive use...
DeleteReally. ...I don't know why most fine boys come in small packaging. While the ugly ones are bulldozer.
DeleteKpealie!
DeletePealie ur Damn right!...#whew#
DeleteVery true. My uni bf was the ugliest thing after Bance but the packaging na die.
DeleteI'm d total package,very well endowed with looks n penis n I fuck like an ugly guy
DeleteGuy u fine o....Hapi Birthday! U luk like a player though.... #Wink
ReplyDeleteNice pix....very nice
Yaron Allah
You this guy,why are you winking??are you a gay?...na wah oohh...
DeleteHappy birthday Godwin....will you be my sugar son??...don't mind Stella....
Happy birthday dear, n d lord just whispered to me that u shudnt neglect d girl dat suffered wiv u....NEVER!
ReplyDeleteHian,
DeleteNde prophet james.
Happy birthday Godwin, were you trying to pout in the 4th picture? Lol
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
He was forming " davido " in the 4th pix
DeleteHappy birthday Godwin. Best wishes
ReplyDeleteStella face your work o....
LOL my able UNTY Stella you sabi Add sugar for garri o....
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY BRUVA
WHO WOWO Done WOWO who Fine done Fine
Happy Buffday! Wishin u d best of all d gud tinz lyf's got 2 offer! God's blessings alwayz! Av a blast!... BTW, u luk lyk a banker, and bankers are very stingy!
ReplyDeleteLol..true!
DeleteHbd Godwin...you r handsome. May your days be long and full of joy. Hv a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy Bornday Goddy. Errrm are you a single? JustAnHonestQuestion.
ReplyDeleteAre you single* No 'A'. Biko...before the Obahiagbon's settle me.
DeleteProstitute you still they ask that question? You are not his type park well. Ashawo kobo kobo!
DeleteAbeg d dude Make sense. HaPpy birthday bro. See fine dude for dis blog and You Gals will be Lookin for husband up and down I pity Una. If you Like him and You want His Pin pls contact Mee I'm his PA.
ReplyDelete~~Sir Alpachino sent Via Samsung galaxy pocket~~
Abeg d dude Make sense. HaPpy birthday bro. See fine dude for dis blog and You Gals will be Lookin for husband up and down I pity Una. If you Like him and You want His Pin pls contact Mee I'm his PA.
Happy bdday, God bless and increase you
ReplyDeleteHis physique tho
DeleteFine boy..but pastor 4 fit u dear.
ReplyDeleteI have a problem with vain men. C'mon now. Leave the ladies to this brov. LoL. What a 'sisi'...bye!!
ReplyDeleteThank you very much! It totally puts me off,I consider it very unattractive to say the least!
DeleteThe nigga is seriously sending off some gay vibes,from the pics at psquare's wedding to these ones!
Bia Godwin come tell us the thing wen u dey find true true
NewBie!
Abeg d dude Make sense. HaPpy birthday bro. See fine dude for dis blog and You Gals will be Lookin for husband up and down I pity Una. If you Like him and You want His Pin pls contact Mee I'm his PA.
Happy Birthday o and stay blessed. You definitely will be buying an Audience Sports car. I predict it in Jesus' Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birth darling! Wishing u gud health n plenty properties.
ReplyDelete#ChErry#
Hmm darling kor? Sweety ni,shey darling dey part of his name ni...Shior!.. U better go n find ur darling somewher else,na so e dey start! #Ode
DeleteThe day my man takes selfies and sends to blog. That will be the day. It is finished. Lobatan!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo true. Why would a man be taking selfies and sending them to a blog? It's really vain.
DeleteI swear down!
DeleteHe is cute
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Godwin.
ReplyDeleteYou are a fine boy
N M-amie is polite cos of prick? Smh 4 u
DeleteHappy birthday Godwin..kind regards as you begin a new phase..Yayyyy!its exactly a month to my bday,June 9th baby!#team gemini!
ReplyDeleteAm also june 9th. So excited #team gemini
DeleteOkwa fine boy alert oo! Ghen Ghen!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ezigbo nwa! Idi okay nwoke oma!
God will keep up his good works in ur life. May you rise from throne to throne, Amen. Bring our cake oo
HBD Godwin Aguwa, wishing u joy unspeakable as u add another year, do have a blast.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Goddy. May God continue to bless you IJN,Amen.
ReplyDeleteI wish you many happy returns.
#CuteGuy
Happy birthday handsome, best wishes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Godwin. A bigger and better you I pray.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Aguwa pls why am I seeing ur pics on most Gay dudes dps? One is on my contact calling u sweetest Buddy! Hmmmmm, HbD!
ReplyDelete*Faints* una don start
DeleteAnd why do you have "most Gay dudes" on your contact? You are definitely one!
DeleteGodwin is the blog visitor that took pictures with all the celebrities at Paul of P-Square wedding if I'm right.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Godwin.
Did you get a new job now or what? Anyway it is well. I wish you all that you wish yourself.
Choi! Anon 8.05am, Dia ris God ooooooo! lol!Happy birthday, Goddy! You are such a hottie!
ReplyDeleteMay born rocks!!!! Stella I stl dey gather courage to send my own pic o,my bday is 25th
ReplyDeleteIs dis tosin?
DeleteTosin's birthday is on the 24th...
DeleteThis is mariam anyawu.. hello
DeleteWhich of the Tosin? Hope it's not Tosin bello? She's a regular blog visitor. Her birthday is 24th also
DeleteOh someone just reminded me, it was the hotel lobby pic with celebrities @ a celeb's wedding.. You clean up nice!
ReplyDeleteHe was d guy pesterin dem m I n ice prince,he's a cleaner in d bank...wonder why hin dey baff suit
DeleteStylishly wan2 escape sdkers yabbing thus d motivational epistle huh? Ok, fear not for thou art a fine boy.
ReplyDeleteYou forgot 2 ask for a good wifey or u just felt it's nothing to pray about bah? There may be lots of up-for-grabs-single-girls around but it takes the grace of God to find a good one.
Have a swell birthday! Xoxo!!!
HBD Godwin,may the Lord continue to elevate you beyond your dreams,amen.Have a blast!
ReplyDeleteWas he not the guy in that hotel hallway snapping pix with celeb in paul wedding? Anyway happy birthday godwin .#May people rock #may28th
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Godwin, fine boy, nice lips.*whispers * hook up with Miss Denis and send the wedding IV our way.
ReplyDeleteThe Alex
Notice me or I die. This is d 3rd time ur pics is coming up on dis blog.
ReplyDeleteMy Bday mate looks so so goood,HBD 2 me/us
ReplyDeleteSo handsome,2mrw is my baby's birthday as well,wish i can send her pics 2 sdk,have fun guy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Godwin. More successful happy returns.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Godwin.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless you.
You are cute.
Be my Sugar Boy
I have an oil bloc
Private Jet
Many Shoes
Clothes bu aturu taba
Pls don't mind Pepper
She will soon come n spoil my show
LMAO.....Irene,shift joor,am the first to ask him....
DeleteBerrra comot ya eye from there!Amechi is calling you.
DeletePepper hot!
Happy birthday to u Godwin, wish u d best, long life and prosperity wt sound health + good wife too.
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday to u, u look cute and fresh. May u be continually increased by the Lord. I knw u stay in ph and I do too. Biko wias is d party mk I come chop cake, lol.
ReplyDeleteSorry dear,he is not base in ph..
DeleteStella you have really made Godwin popular through your blog,he is on Lib too but he can't be noticed there because no one go put up his picture when he got no Austin Martin car or Rolex. I call him blog prostitute. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteU dey craze
DeleteGodwin is 2 sdk what bonaria is to lib...a pest
DeleteOn leave,no be my toto wide o,na godwin prick too small,d thing be like unripe pepper fruit!godwin abi I dey lie?
ReplyDeleteYou voiced my exact thoughts sisi eko
ReplyDeleteHBD Godwyn
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd Win. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteI jst hope u re a responsible guy cos u got so much tym for d internet...#blogs#uploadin pix#comments#etc abeg reduce am small u b MAN o. Haba
ReplyDeleteI find it strange that a man will send his pictures to a blog.......Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHahaha idiot.
ReplyDeleteThis boy go sabi lick pussy.
ReplyDeleteThose thick lipz na thunder
The underneath bia bia for
Scratching labia majora
The tongue go be hulala
Happy birthday mothafucker
Send your email.
Happy Birthday. Looking cute
ReplyDeleteMy BFF,,Happy birthday cupcake..LLNP to you..
ReplyDeleteSorry am not there to celebrate with you..distance sucks big time..
Happy birth day and thank you for those words.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Godwin.
ReplyDeleteAke you are next send your pictures but make sure you have access to network.
Happy birthday, hubby...u beat me to it by putting ur pic. I wanted to send it to SDK but didn't know how you will feel. Wishing you the best in the years ahead. Mrs Aguwa
ReplyDeleteWho dash u! Wake up u hear! Stop fantasizing!
DeletePepper ose oku!
Chai.... There dis God o Mrs Aguwa indeed. Lmao
DeleteThis gay marrafucker wey dey find market.
ReplyDeleteSell am wella
Inugo?
Asewo wey everyone sabi for absu.
Na silly girls go fall for dis undercover fudge packer
GTFOH
Mugu, show us ur pix. Let's see dt ur nose dt is as big as d pyramid of Gizza. Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Godwin
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Godwin. Many happy retrns of the day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. You fine small shaaa.
ReplyDelete~Eezi~