Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Isaacs Oluwaseun Ajibola.

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Isaacs Oluwaseun Ajibola.

Blog visitor Isaacs Oluwaseun Ajibola is a year older today Tuesday May 6,2014.

Seun is a graduate of Law and Ceo Golden Edge Events.
Happy birthday Seun...God bless and lots of special kisses from me to you!..Mwaaaaah!!!

71 comments:

1. Happy birthday dear, u are beautiful. I wish u many more years filled with God's blessings.

1. Happy birthday dear.... God's blessings. anuty Stella my bday is on Friday,will send my pix so y'all can wish me a happy bday dat would really make my day ~ pearl

2. Happy birthday dear.............ure pweety but why ur eyebrows brief??? *askingwitasmile*

3. Happy birthday dear.............ure pweety but why ur eyebrows brief??? *askingwitasmile*

2. Happy Birthday Pretty Seun wit smilling face.

3. HBD Oluwaseun! Pretty gal!

Pepper on the move!

4. Oga ju, odikwa risky according to my Igbo peeps.
    Happy birthday to you oh. Where the party at gurl?
    Wishing you everything you wish yourself. What's your blog name?

5. Hbd Omotoshaun... but your eyebrows got me lol...
    Best wishes!!! Cheers!

1. Happy birthday pretty girl, many happy returns.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

6. Happy birthday darling, many more yrs 2 come in Jesus name. Madam 'LEPA' would soon ask you have black hair on. O.P

7. Happy birthday dear. U look more pretty wit less make up. I love ur last pics.

8. You are beautiful.
    Asa nwa.
    Hapy birthday to you n remain blessed

9. Happy birthday bitch
    God bless you

10. Na so so opio babes full dis ya blog,photoshoppin deir pics so tay even dem no remember say na dem,40yrs claimin 24...I tire 4 una

1. Why are you pained,photoshop yours lets see your big head :-P

11. Happy birthday pretty babe.
    God bless you.
    Have a fun-filled day.

12. HBD Ajibola, fine girl.
    Could this be Pink shell?

1. Hahahahaha. You Wish.

2. Who go dash pinkshell that honda car. Don Davido can't take that risk yet.

3. Who go dash pinkshell that honda car. Don Davido can't take that risk yet.

13. Brave. Happy birthday.

14. What a brow...whew....happy birthday

15. A lady's name is ISAACS?
    Unless she had a sex change!
    Billie jean

1. Lol. Shey u no dey rite yo surname 1st @ Billie Jean? HBD dear, divine blessings nd protection + how does it feel to be a year older? My bday is May 11 too, if u guys cus me- i will jus commit suicide...lol

2. @ Barbie,so u are my bday mate.That's luvely.

3. Am may 12...love may peeps

16. ..u re a girl and u av never had a selfie inside a car let me see ur hands up..pheww!HBD anyways#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. I don't know why women are wired like that.What point are they trying to prove,that they own a car? Even when the placement of hands show that the only thing some of them has ever driven/ride is a bicycle or a dick

2. I don't know why women are wired like that.What point are they trying to prove,that they own a car? Even when the placement of hands show that the only thing some of them has ever driven/ride is a bicycle or a dick

17. Happy bday Seun.
    I want ur pink dress and uv got beautiful eyes like me#winks#

18. My bd is on June 21st. So u ppl should get ready to cuss me cos I be worwor personified.

19. Happy Birthday beautiful,long live and prosper; remain blessed.

20. Happy birthday dear..a bigger u I pray

21. Happy birthday dear teamMay all the way,ill send my pixs on my birthday that if i chop enof liver

22. Happy birthday Seun, more blessing.

23. Happy birthday pretty..

24. Happy birthday Seun,wishin u long life and prosperity

Aeegurl...

25. How old are you now?
    What's your blog name?
    Are you single or is it complicated?
    Well,worefa!!

26. Happy Birthday Blog Sister. A Bigger you i pray dear.

#BringBackOurGirls

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

27. HBD Awwwww! My name sake.

28. Happy Birthday my Learned Friend more blessings

29. Hmmm Stella, guess I'm too fine that's why u didn't post my own pictures last month. Sobbing: there is godu o! There is godu o! There is godu o! Hehehe

30. Happy birthday Seun
    You try small sha and all thanks to make up

CeeCee

31. Dayo's frd. Just saw ur real pics on his dp. Photoshop is wonderful. Hbd dear

1. Kai! Anon u wicked o. So d ones she sent is fake?

32. Happy birthday seun,the way people change tho,thank God ur deeper life parents did not use their own to turn u to a nun,u have grown to be such a beautiful woman.

1. Lol.
      At least that Deeper Life teachings lets her know the good from the bad.

2. Lol@ ma parents. D funny ting s I stl lov and attend d church. Tnx ol d same

33. Happy Birthday sis.
    Many many more years ahead in goodhealth. GGMUB

1. Here comes the pioneer of sending picture for bday.Have you improved your fashion sense now.

2. Here comes the pioneer of sending picture for bday.Have you improved your fashion sense now.

34. Ehn ehn...oga o, so you do visit our blog seun?,birthday wishes to you Seunkares,my regards to A4...DEBO

35. Awwww....ds s so Sweet. C mi everywhere even on a blog. THANK U EVERYONE FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. I APRC8.
    Madam Stella Kip d gud work, God wl continue to bless u I every thing. SEUNKARES LOVES U OL.

1. Even on a blog? Were u not expecting it after sending ya advert 2 stella? Ok I get it, ur galery was hacked. HBD

2. A fwend snt it to stella as a surprise nd I apc8 it.

36. Happy birthday to you! Have fun!

37. Happy birthday black hairy pussy!

1. You don reach there before.U don chop her hairy snail(igbin onirun).lool

38. happy birthday birthday mate. you must be a sweet lady with a good heart. we all are, TARUEANS. guys make a lady with a tarus zodiac sign your first choice. youll have the best wifey ever

39. Make up or no make up, photoshop or no photoshop u still fine pass some pple for dis blog, hbd dear