Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Governor Rotimi Amaechi Happy Birthday To You.
'Spitfire' Governor Rotimi is a year older today ......
Happy birthday Sir.......have a great day.
*Kisses from me to you Sir!
60 comments:
Happy birthday sir...Irene,where is the party at??
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir,many happy happy returns,you are a trailblazer; long,live&prosper.. God bless you!
DeleteHappy birthday action governor!
DeleteLinda who dash IreneBernards Amaechi? that dirty looking scruffy girl pls u people should not mind her talk. She is very dark mgbeke managing her life forming big here. Amaechi can't screw her type at all.
DeleteHbd d wonder boy, my husband actually gave him dat name and it's trending, shares bday wit my first dota, 27th may wonderful pple. Keep shining sir.
DeleteAnon 3.47,lol.
DeleteHave a blessed day.
Anon 3.47,lol.
DeleteHave a blessed day.
Anon 3.47 go and donate a kidney to your very sick husband. May God heal him. Amen
DeleteSteLla warn urselfooo. Whc kises u dey throw
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Gov Amaechi!
ReplyDeleteIreneeeee where the parry@?
Happy BD to u my Governor. Wish u peace of the lord
ReplyDeleteHbd sir! Kisses from you to him? SteLla you wan buy market abi?
ReplyDeleteHappy Bd his excellency. Plz I want to beg u to use ur good office and look into "The State Alowance of Corpers" in your state, b4 now it was immediately after service but this stopped coming since 2/3yrs now. Another batch of corpers will be out by next week making it 3 batches dat are being owened. Sir plz do something.
ReplyDeleteEya I was paid 120k in 2010 after nysc in rivers state
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: happy birthday to an amiable orator.
ReplyDeleteHbd to governor Amaechi
ReplyDeleteThere is something about this governor that amuses me.
ReplyDeletedude is a 'guy-man' and a rascal mehnnn.
happy birthday sir!
BlogLord,how did you know? Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyi
DeleteDear uncle, happy birthday. Wish you d best
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
A thief is celebrating his birthday. Chibuike, how many lives have you destroyed? If heaven calls today where will you end up....
ReplyDeleteAnony,wtf?
DeleteLeave God to judge him for the sins you enumerated.
Happy birthday Amaechi.
ReplyDeleteMay God give you further wisdom to realise you've been dining with the devil.
May he pull u away from those sycophants
Amen!
Happy birthday to you,my dear Governor. Words cannot express how glad we are to have you. May God continue to bless you as you move from strength to strength.
ReplyDeleteI LOVE YOU,SIR.
Yes oooo, today is also my bday. Lots of best wishes on bbm n fcbk, am so Hapi. Hapi bday to d Governor n myself, God's grace n blessings al d way. Unity Aduku
DeleteYes oooo, today is also my bday. Lots of best wishes on bbm n fcbk, am so Hapi. Hapi bday to d Governor n myself, God's grace n blessings al d way. Unity Aduku
DeleteChai,diaris god o.Married lovers or madam are you seeking for the governor's love and attention becos he drops some cool dollars for pals?
DeleteNa Me, God purnish u. Is dat al u can say, u tink everyone is so useless lyk u. Idiot
DeleteNa me,lol.
DeleteHave a fun day
Na me,lol.
DeleteHave a fun day
Hmmmmmmm@aunty stell... The kiss though#Rme.. Cld that be part of cyber flirting?lol #dunno #asking #ok
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir!
#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
i
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!
Happy birthday to u Sir and Happy birthday to Me toooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gov
ReplyDeleteHapi Bday to Me n d Governor, Hip Hip Hip...Hurray!!!!!. God bless us and bless al d children al over d world. Unity Aduku Ojuh.
ReplyDelete#TheAmechiThatIknow HBD to u sire
ReplyDeletehbd uncle ko mschewwww....naw we know u know him personally!!!
ReplyDeletelong live sire!!!
Hbd to him....
ReplyDelete.
Happy Birthday Sir !!! #Ibelieve#
ReplyDeleteOnye ohu....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of the best, hard working and transparent governors of our time. Long life, prosperity, good health and favour in the sight of God and man is my prayer for you today Sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
More grease to your elbow sir.
Happy birthday to one of the best, hard working and transparent governors of our time. Long life, prosperity, good health and favour in the sight of God and man is my prayer for you today Sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
More grease to your elbow sir.
Happy birthday to my crush, I love this dude
ReplyDeleteSo his my birthday mate.. little wonder.. yay us!
ReplyDeletehhappy birthday my dearest governor....dis man was doin gud in rivers state b4 all dis politics wahala started...our public schools re of standards,good roads...dis man has done well for rivers
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pitakwa boy
ReplyDeleteHappy B-day Rotimi Amechi!
ReplyDeleteIrene, Sterra emee gi ka obi di g mma
Charismatic Diva,dalu nwannem.
DeleteCharismatic Diva,dalu nwannem.
DeleteHappy Birthday master the only Governor with swag, i even named my son after him 6years ago. Keep being outspoken.
ReplyDeleteIjust love this Governor! Therefore I join Stella to send kisses to you on you birthday. Have a great day! Luv You!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir!! Wish u long life & happiness
ReplyDeleteTRAITOR!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHbd sir and many more years
ReplyDeleteSDK,thank you all for wishing me a happy birthday. I have come to notice that any post that concerns me has a particular Irene,commenting as if we are lovers. Even when she does not do so,other comments point to the fact that we have something. Let me state it categorically,that I Know no Irene B. She may be using a fake name here but I know no one with such name. Irene A.. Is my friend and that is the only Irene I know. If she is the same with Irene B then too bad.
ReplyDeleteThanks for your good wishes and please support us in your rayers and in your deed. God bless Nigeria,God bless Rivers State,God bLess SDK blog.
SDKers oooooo.....chai I don laugh tire!!! Lol@ fake Amaechi!!!!
DeleteOKIJA WIFE
Anon 12.23,lol. You wish
ReplyDeleteIs dis man yoruba?bearing rotimi?
ReplyDeleteGo meet Tinubu and Buhari to wish you hbd. I got nothing to do with your bd I beg.
ReplyDeleteGov Amaechi Pls pay ur Teachers,people re suffering n are tired of borrowing.How can u owe Teachers for 10 months n only one month is bin paid.Uve told d whole world dat u recruited 13000 teachers,did u tell dem dat Uve not paid dem since u recruited dem..Haba wers ur concience,How can u carry on like All is well.Hmmm Ders God ooo,n He's watching