Gospel Singer Osinachi is about to walk down the aisle with a Co pastor in Christ Embassy church...wedding has been slated for June 2014....Congrats to both of them.
Sinach is an award winning songwriter, worship leader and recording artist is a key member of the LoveWorld music team of Christ Embassy who started singing at a very young age. However, it was not until she met the man of God, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome, that she knew that she was called and then began her training towards using her talent for ministry.
For over fifteen years Sinach has been privileged to witness, first hand, the outpouring of the Holy Spirit and amazing miracles take place in the lives of people while ministering in music, as her mentor Pastor Chris ministered in the Healing School, several crusades, and conventions all over the world.
As a song writer who has written over 200 songs and won several awards, Sinach believes in writing from her heart and knowing what the Spirit of God is saying to the Church. Mostly inspired by the ministry of the Word by her Pastor, she has written songs such as Awesome God, Simply Devoted, I am ready for Your Spirit, Shout of the King, All things are possible, Born to win, Fire in me, More of You, No failure with God, 'This is your Season', which won the Song of the Year award in 2008 and still counting.
She has won several awards through the years and among them, the prestigious LoveWorld Awards for ‘Song Writer and Vocalist of the year’. She has also won awards for her work in providing praise and worship music material for the church in 2007, 2008 and 2009. Many of her songs are sung by several churches and people all over the world.
As a gifted vocalist and a worship leader, Sinach, with the LoveWorld Music team, has ministered to millions of people all over the world in mega programs such as Night of Bliss with Pastor Chris, Word at Work conventions with Pastor Chris, Youth Conferences with Pastor Chris, The Higher Life Conference, The Christ Embassy Healing School and many other programs by Pastor Chris with record attendance of over three million people.
She has also ministered to millions around the world on LoveWorld Sat, LoveWorld Plus, LoveWorld Television and other major television networks all over the world on the program Atmosphere for Miracles with Pastor Chris.
Sinach is fuelled by her passion to see people all over the world inspired to worship and praise God through Spirit-born music and lyrics and to see the name of God lifted up through her music. She has a passion for the glory of God! This reflects in her writings and productions, delivered under the anointing of the Holy Spirit.
Wow, I just watched her on one gospel. There's hope, after all.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Is she that old?
DeleteOh my dear there's always hope!
DeleteAnd Yomi I have a soft spot for you
You sound abi write like a very nice lady.May God grant you your heart desires .Amen!!!
Qutie where are you na....shebi we were discussing in-law thinzzz,even though the queue is too long,il help your twin boy jump the queue....
Congrats Sinach!
He's a wonderful God indeed. I can remember seeing her in abj for her concert and as we praised God, my friend and i were wishing her a Good man cus she looks good in pixs but she's aged tho. Tnk God for answered prayers. Age is nothing when it comes to God... hold on
DeleteHML in advance.
DeleteCongrats sinachi yours songs are very inspiring. God bless ur union
DeleteYes there is hope my dear yomi. God will soon wipe away ur tears.
DeleteI was just thinking about her on the train today. While listen too stand amazed . Wat a might God we serve.
DeleteOh congrats Sinach, so so happy 4 u from d dept of my heart. I dnt know who personally, but ur songs have greatly inspired. 'I know who I am' has really inspired, am a lover of all ur work. The day my joy finally arrives, I'm going to dance to 'I want more of You Jesus' all day long. God bless u dear.
DeleteWorld's Best singer..Congrats!!! Love u much
DeleteIphie ,I didn't see your reply.. Thought you didn't want us on the queue and we don't beg o... Buy because you said she's very cute that's why we begging to be on the queue....
DeleteYay am so happy for her
ReplyDeleteUfan
We were @ a wedding recently in a remote village n we were talking abt remote places. Ebonyi came up n so did her name apparently she is from there. My fellow discussants who r marriage freaks started talking abt her singleness (I hope that's right) n wished her a husband soonest n here we hv it lol. Congrats 2 her.
DeleteMy fav Nigerian Gospel Act_didnt know she wasn't married. ThankGod for u_love all ya songs esp "Great are you Lord" from what I presume is ur latest album. *hugs**
DeleteMe too. This is actually my 1st time of seeing a close up picture of her. Happy Married life to her. Marriage is bliss- as @ wen due- to the right man.
DeleteSp happy for her...big congrats. ..u ve blessed so many lives with your songs
DeleteSo happy for her! Keep singing girl! She the best of the best!
ReplyDeletePlz SDKers sorry 4 deviating. Pls I'm a worried mother & I need advice. I just noticed that my seven year old daughter hv strted developing breast. Pls is there anything I can do 2 stop d breast frm comin out. She is too young.
DeletePls don't!
DeleteJust leave her let her grow.
My mum tried to stop my breast from growing when I was 8years,but the result now that am in my late twenties no be am at all.
Just put your eyes on her,begin to give her sex education
The breast would stop. It was like that with my daughter then the thing just hang there like that. Now she's 10 and as flat chested as can be.
DeleteDon't worry, it would stop cus 7 is pretty much too early.
Is she on any medication? I know fulcin for skin irritation makes boobs grow,even for boys! Is she overweight? Well,they may just be false boobs;they come and go.7 is far from puberty.Early boobs accompany pubic hair,so its not puberty then. check medication and diet.
DeleteNothing wey we no go 4 dis blog o. Did you create her in the 1st place? So why do you think you have should power over that? Anyway my advice is start teaching her to be aware of her body.
DeleteDab her breast with hot water...My aunt did same to her Daughter,and it stopped growing..Goodluck
DeleteWhat are you saying? Are you God? All you can do is instruct her rightly and pray she doesn't get influenced by this world.
DeletePrecocious puberty!
Developing or secreting too much estrogen for her age.
Hence, the fast puberty signs.
No alarms.
Take her to a good Pediatrician and visit
www.nlm.nih.gov
www.mayoclinic.com
www.webmd.com
www.Kidshealth.org
*Search - precocious puberty*
Medications are usually given to slow down the growth rate or medical procedure.
Wishing you all the best.
#Hugs. \o/
Take your daughter to the hospital as soon as possible. It might be precious purberty or premature andranache My 4yrs old daughter was diagnosed last year of premature andranache . it started with armpit odour. I took her to the hospital, they did x- ray on her hand to know her bone age and also did blood test on her. Has she axillary hair or odour ? If it's precious purberty, there is treatment for it. Google it to find out more. Good luck.
DeleteNk
I love her songs,so spirit filled.
ReplyDeleteHer hubby is handsome but is he visually challenged?
Oga ooooo nd u started your comment well ooooo.......
DeleteHahahahaha!!! Na wa for you oh. It's just his smile reaching his eyes.
DeleteIf he is nko how does that help u with finding your own husband? It's not everything that flashes ur brain you voice out.... Thank me later cos it might land u in trouble one day.... Just wish her well and buzz off.....
DeleteHappy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
I'm happy for her congrat
ReplyDeleteWhy is the man smiling like Yomslaw?
ReplyDeleteBest news of the day
ReplyDeleteWow. .....truly God does not forget his own. Congratulations girl.
ReplyDeleteBreezy
Am so happy for her,very humble Lady and multi-talented;God bless her union.
ReplyDeleteThis is good news, i so much love her songs, the simplicity in them all. @sparkle.
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy 4 her. There was a time I asked my brother if she was married and he said no, and I felt sad I don't know why. My brother said that on her website she said she was married to Jesus. Congrats to her! Beautiful lady with a beautiful voice
ReplyDeleteSis stella,wil luv to giv birth to my baby in america,cld u pls ask my fellow reader,ow dey went abt d visa issue,shld i be honest wit dem at d embassy n wat city hs d cheapest hospital.i think givin birth abroad is one of d best tinz,one can giv,her unborn baby with gud upbringing,cos i no understand naija economy
ReplyDeleteAmericans dont give pregnant Nigerian women visa.....try and get the visa first before getting pregnant...
DeleteGo to naira land,check for 'give birth in us'. Jux Google it
DeleteGoogle 'give birth in d usa in nairaland' thread,start reading frm page 0,if its too much for u then u nd hubby can share d pages. U will get all d information u need,frm getting ur visa to d best maternity package. The most informative thread ave ever read so far. Take ur time to read pls, d pages are up to 167 now but its well worth it. Gudluck
DeleteIf your statement of account is good and that of your hubby,then you don't need to be scared... If your hubby travels out all the time and you have never travelled,but he comes back when he's due,you don't have a problem... Then if you hubby is known and has a good thing going for him,you don't have a problem.. That way,they would know you would pay your hospital bills because that's what they are scared off... I was lucky they didn't ask for my statement of account... But I am sure its cos of hubby and I didn't even need to lie as I wad showing so well. But my friend said she lied to them but she still showed her statement of account...
DeleteI don't know the cheapest state you can give birth thou.. But I am guessing Texas..
Ob shut up Qutie. Hubby's known my ass. Abeg give general advice and Gerout. We don wanna keep hearing ur life history here. Some of us are not flattered or impressed by them. Dang I was compelled to comment. Mshew
DeleteNa wa 4 u o Qutie!! Is ds show off or stupidity? Choii, Lmao.
DeletePls do not lie to them! Tell them you are pregnant. Google about hospitals in Houston and make a deposit to the hospital which is refundable if you don't get it or decide against going to the states. Then go to the embassy with the confirmation from d hospital in the states and one from your doctor in nigeria. Finally pls ensure you have up to 3m in your account and remember to pray before going for your appointment. All the best!
DeleteSmh
DeleteOh pleaseeeeeee@qutie
DeleteSo happy for u darling!
ReplyDeleteSalt
Congratulations Spinach!
ReplyDeleteThere is no failure in Jesus, no not one...
Nne pls is Sinach not spinach. Go bk to school biko
DeleteSpinach? Kikikikiki Pipi chai diaris God oh!
DeleteNo be only spinach what of ugu
DeleteMake Una no carry Una wahala come where my love dey o. Might be a pet name or typo,so beat it.#ilovepipilee
DeleteAwwww... I am so happy for her...she is just a good girl.
ReplyDeleteYayyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteMy God!
ReplyDeleteDid I just see spinach?
*sinach pls
Lol... you're definitely a foodie
DeleteUr foodie comment cracked me up so much. #still lovemesomepipilee
DeleteStella, no need for her biography, we all know her...I loveeee this lady, she is gifted, my fav song is "I know who I am"....congrats dearie, many people don dey wonder when she go marry...I thank God for u
ReplyDeleteAwwww I am so happy for her...Thank God for her.
ReplyDeleteCongrat,I m so happy 4 yu. God bless you
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteI am so very happy for her.
ReplyDeleteHapi 4 u gurl...dat cute smile f ur fiance dat cld melt a girls hat literally speaking. lol
ReplyDeleteI thought she was married with kids! Congrats Sinach. God bless your marriage ♡
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!
ReplyDeleteSinach!!
So happy for her!
God's time is truly, truly the best- Sinach's songs are my all time favourite worship songs.
Wish her marital bliss!
Listen to two of her songs through this links:
ReplyDeletehttp://www.pastorchrisonline.org/channel/watch/cha3e8p/?videoID=vid4dfb5#.U2poToFdWZA
and
http://www.pastorchrisonline.org/channel/watch/cha3e8p/?videoID=vid391d7bd000#.U2poj4FdWZA
Listnin to ha song ryt nw#am blessed#congrats to ha#
ReplyDeleteShe's without doubt the best gospel artiste in nigeria
ReplyDeleteNo let's give her one of the best there is kore,frank edward,lara george
DeleteCongratulation.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Sinach
ReplyDeleteCongrats babes.. STELLA pls make a post for best hospitals for ante-natal and child bearing in Abuja.. Nobi only Lagos expectant mother's dey o. By faith am claiming my twins in Jesus name; am praying to have a missed period even though there are no signs yet! I can't afford to go born abroad so I hope for the best medical care here. Biko do Abuja mothers post too. God bless you.. TJ
ReplyDeleteDon't just sit still and hope to miss your period. Try and study your monthly cycle, know when you are ovulating and go meet your man. It hss always worked for me. One single touch and am preggers. Makes my hubby respect me more, be smart young lady!
DeleteNisa premier in Jabi. Had my 2 kids there. Or u can try Garki hospital, my friends who had their kids there have nothing bad to say abt d hospital. If u want efizzy hospital, go to DIFF. Mama V
Deleteyour husband respects you because you get pregnant easily ?????
Deletehow old are you biko?
i just cant wrap my brain around the stupidity emanating from your comment
you think its by your might?
Wow congrats to her
ReplyDeletebtw aunty Stella try nd post juicy stuffs na nd approve comments on time see plenty holiday boredom hv finish me
So you mean to tell me that this woman has not been married all this while? What is her story?
ReplyDeleteYes!
DeleteNo story!
God's time is the best- and in Sinach's case, this is her season!
Simple.
Yes!
DeleteNo story!
God's time is the best- and in Sinach's case, this is her season!
Simple.
Shattap dia!
DeleteMust you know her story? Bottom line is she's getting married, be happy for her.
DeleteCongrats girl; shez really blessed and called by God.
ReplyDeleteLove her songs
God has finally smiled at her after many years of sleepless night.. Thank God she has seen her man.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha...your head dey there...
DeleteHahahahahahahaha...your head dey there...
DeleteLinda you are just a sadisti idiot.... U think everyone is husband I must marry crazy like the stupid anonymous and urself? At least in her singleness she has been busy doing the work of God.... Hope anonymous has not been going from babalawo to another and getting sleepless nights..... Fools
DeleteWaoooooooooo! Vry hapi 4 u swthrt congrats
ReplyDeleteWow! GOD be praised!!!!!! Awwwwwwwwwww am really happy,as in Happy! 4 sinach,may God bless her marriage and also with twins in JESUS name! Amen! Thank u Lord! Hallelujah!
ReplyDeleteSinach am so in love wiv ur voice, u go firl the Lord is ur strenght. Sewzann
ReplyDeleteAm happy for u sis sinach....our very own belivers love world nation sinach...I jus bless God for u...more power to u ...I am coming!!!
ReplyDeleteSinachi may GOD bless your union...."I stand amazed in Your presence and Fire in me" remain my favourite!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy for her. I was a bit worried dat she wasn't married. Thank u Lord.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d couple
ReplyDeleteI love sinach.she is the best. I'm happy for her.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. Her life revolves around Christ Embassy. Congrats Sinach. May ur marriage know no sorrow.
ReplyDeleteI tap in this ur blessind sinach. Our GOD that made possible for u,will do it for me this year in Jesus nama. Amen.
ReplyDeleteMany Congrats Sinach......I'm next in Jesus name,amen!!! CHIKITO
ReplyDeleteAutobiography Not biography! She aint yet dead!
ReplyDeleteI have no words really. But you do know Websters and Oxford are now free online.
DeleteA biography is the true story of an individual written by someone else.
An autobiography is the true story of an individual written by the subject.
Ndi gramma, ma autobiography ma nwanne ya biograpghy, all of dem no follow for dat thing I read...cos d ingredients dat make up both bio nand auto no dey dia...so na incompletebiography be dat, hahahahah
DeleteWow....so so happy....for her....I HV being kind of concerned for her..BT d lord has finally showed up on her behalf....may d lord bless ur home..love ur songs so so much...
ReplyDeleteIsn't she like 50 years old? No wah oh. Congrats to her. It shows women should not despair in single hood. Hope she isn't older than her husband sha. Cos I know a few people in Christ embassy with older wives that are well off. My 2cents.
ReplyDeleteShut the fuck up and get a bloody life unknown son of a gun
DeleteOld goat, if she is older nko..... Sit there and be wallowing in fustration don't go and marry......
DeleteShe has a good testimony....her life centers around God,am happy for you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats sinach.. best news of de month
ReplyDeleteMarital bliss,I pray..
ReplyDeleteCongrats sinach........finally see d face behind d beautiful voice.
ReplyDeleteFor makeup for all occasions add 7ae6798f
Congrats Sinach, you are truly blessed. You have touched so many lives with your inspiring songs. See what everyone is writing about you. God never forgets those that work for him. I'm so happy for you. You truly inspire me. I love singing for God too. And to the anon that mentioned Abuja hospitals for giving birth. I had my kids at Abuja Clinics Amazon street Maitama. They are very good. I also know of Diff in Asokoro, Nisa Premier at Jabi. Congrats in advance.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! I LOVE HER!!!
ReplyDeleteMarital bliss,I pray..
ReplyDeleteWow!wow!wow! This is goooooodnews.....was watching her sing on tv some days back and was kinda sad she was still single."I said to my self,God dis woman sings and worships you, just bless her maritally already and am here worried about still being single at 30".....Thank you Lord for this testimony. When u listen to sinach's worship u feel the heavens open over u.....#stand amazed at ur presence# #i know who I am# God bess ur union Sinachm wish u sweet marital bliss
ReplyDelete@gloriapee...biography is correct. Not necessarily for dead people. Consult a dico...
ReplyDeleteGod bless your union and your marital home Sinach.
ReplyDeleteI tap into your blessing, It's my season too.
Sinach! Your songs inspire me! I love, love, love, love your songs, your voice...you are indeed an inspiration. May God bless you richly and your hubby too.
ReplyDeleteHow nice! Sinach is my Fav Christian artist & her songs are soooo uplifting. HML to her
ReplyDeleteAnon 7:40pm there is no story. Wish her well & move on.
Congrats Sinach....#MoreOfYou#,my favorite of her songs. Truly,ile aanu Oluwa kii su!!!
ReplyDelete@ naturelle, she's the best for me cause her songs are so anointed and enjoy wider play in many churches! She indeed has a gift
ReplyDeleteSinachi God has not failed you. As one of songs says "No failure in God" He has made fulfilled his promise in your life. And I use you as a point contact to divinely connect to my own marriage. The God who never fails, will honour my marriage and that of my sisters and fruitfulness will be our portions. Once again congrats Sinachi.
ReplyDeleteamen