Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghana Music Awards - Pics

Monday, May 05, 2014

Ghana Music Awards - Pics

Ghana music award has come and gone and here are some dull pics from the event.......hopefully more pics will be circulated later.......Ms Dumas looks great!

41 comments:

1. Am I first?
    Ok,I hate dark pix but I hate Naija more

1. the happiest girl in the block.5 May 2014 at 11:13

U r nigeria, ur husband is nigeria, ur child is nigeria, ur siblings are nigeria, ur parents are nigeria, ur inlaws are nigeria. So think b4 u type.

Hate what's going on n don't hate urself.

2. Sharrap dia you dis 3rd class citizen. Am sure your papers ain't complete sef. Illegal bitch seeking asylum.

CeeCee

3. Hahha Ceecee, u're drop dead funny.

2. Ghanaians sabi black ehhn. Abeg who is that sitting next to Kwame? Make Damilola no catch you oh.. lol

1. That's d new presenter of 53 extra, can't remember her name.

3. Ghanaians sabi black ehhn. Abeg who is that sitting next to Chris Attoh? Make Damilola Adegbite no catch you oh.. lol

4. Wao Ghanians r v beautiful. Ms Dumas hips dont lie choii. Nice pics

1. Sweetest Pussy5 May 2014 at 14:55

Ghanians are not as dark as before,they are now bleaching.
      Samira how market? How is Ezewanyi your ashawo colleague?

2. Atleast we use the ashawo work do better thing and settle down with our husbands n kids. Wetin u use your own diseased pussy do if not to give men orishirishi STD'S? Anumanu drive front!!

5. These Ghana people can carry last sha...all I see here are LOCAL people....next please!!

1. Sweetest Pussy5 May 2014 at 14:56

See this local Champion is talking...
      Biko ga nuruálá
      Ewu blog
      How is Peter, your fucker

2. Imagine u local village idiot. U have the nerves to call people local.... With your scattered tenses..... That your local aba trader husband who wears hight waist trouser with smelly mouth is not local abi? Biko puo nuzo osiso..... U are a disgrace to we polished igbo girls..... Half baked arse wipe like u

6. Replies
    1. Sweetest Pussy5 May 2014 at 14:57

But non is big as mine

7. Not this time jocelyn..Hips look ridiculous

8. Mamie stay dumb for life.

9. copycat of life@POKELLO.....#wannabe

10. Who are they? Name tag pls!

1. Sweetest Pussy5 May 2014 at 14:58

Who are you? Name pls!

11. Elikem and pokello stay keeping it locked down.

1. And Elikem proposed to her on this show n Saturday. She says she is surprised though, I kainda believe her sha. Poke poke, d only fine chic that made a lotta of chics jealous of her in d CHASE.

12. Na wa oh..no light 4 ghana? Wetin dem dey sing sef?

13. Nice. Ms Dumas is so hot. I can turn a lesbian cos of her. #crushing tins#

CeeCee

1. You are coming out of your shell...and Yes,you are a lesbo

2. Ode! You think everyone is like you. I dont eat pussy gerrit?

CeeCee

14. Na wa for d dresses! (in patt ogar's voiz)

15. My John Dumelo looks good... *lovestruck
    What's with B-red shoving his life down Davido's throat, kai! stalker of life.

1. Ma dear. I tire for the guy, If nt dat davido is obviously a ladies man- i for dey suspect dem by nw.

16. They are still backward, see how dark they are. Team whitenicious

17. Ok. EVE E UME

18. Kenny is ageing seriously.

19. so happy for Polikem... i've never been a fan, but i am just happy that they are waxing stronger. now one of my friends is gonna be so happy like she's the one that got engaged. she is #teampokello#

20. Tee hee hee, Zeb Ejiro's inspiration for defunct Ripples, nor wear corset,abi na Brassier?I dare you not to scroll up!

21. Baby am happy bcos u re moving ahead. Love Ghana peepz bt dey hate us.

Mrs Davido