Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Nnaji,Tiwa Savage,Toolz Oniru On Parade....

Friday, May 16, 2014

Genevieve Nnaji,Tiwa Savage,Toolz Oniru On Parade....

Genevieve,Tiwa and Toolz are beautiful women no doubt but this is not about their beauty,its about these yellow dresses they rocked at different times to different events...

Genevieve looks lovely but i cant pinpoint why i am not picking her as the one who rocked this yellow dress better........too little going on!

Toolz looks yummilicious but she has got too much going on in this yellow dress...too much!

Tiwa looks perfect in this yellow dress...not too much,not too little!

My two cents could be wrong so lets hear yours.....

which one these beautiful divas looks better in yellow?

96 comments:

1. Genny all the way.

Nk

1. Yeah I love Genny's look_classy is d word!

2. Genny indeed, with those tiny funny looking drooping melons??? Indeed Olympus fell long long time ago

3. Yeah, my vote goes to Genny, she looks stunning in yellow. #Team Genny#

4. Vote for my future wife Genny!!! #teamgennyfixmybreast# biko!

2. Gene all d way

3. BLOG ANALYSER: it is a tough one though, I give it to Jenny

4. I am not a fan of Genevieve but I will pick her..
    You people should stop deceiving toolz,she is not sexy but fat...she should go and lose weight...too much of everything is bad...
    As for tiwa,she looks razz as usual...

1. Different strokes for different folks...I love Toolz die...As far as I'm concern, she is the sexiest OAP in Naija. She is PHAT and I love PHAT gurls.....They are Pretty, Hot And Thick!

Yaron Allah

2. Linda Eze, dis ur bad mouth doubled since u became queen.

I'll av to dethrone u soon...

3. Everything always appears razz to linda lesbo eze AKA village agbomma. Grow up!

4. Take linda eze out of village, you can never take village out of linda

5. No one is a saint so free TIWA please!16 May 2014 at 17:02

Continue to die silently for no just cause. Dead or alive, you can never be better than tiwa in any aspect. Deal with it moron

6. Always quarelling yourself!!! Who is u people, u this ode Linda? Drop your opinion n dissappear. Yeye housegirl!

7. Not a fan of Toolz but I love her here. She rocked the yellow dress best.

8. Stupid linda, tiwa can never take u as house maid, beautiful tiwa rock it any day any time. Go and die

9. Linda ur ugly-forever-hating-racist ass needs to have have several seats! This delusional bird be feeling herself on top nothing! Tools don't give a fuck abt ur ratchet ass, so get of fantasy island back to ur real worthless life n try to make something good for once! I can't with this bird! Always reaching!

10. Tiwa didn't rock it cus her black craw craw nyansh made her look so uncomfy on d red carpet. D tin de scratch am!

5. Genevieve needs to take several several multiple seats... Look at correct curves on tiwa and toolz. Genny looks like a househelp next to those 2

1. Your toto na em be house help. What is wrong with you ?

2. Each time I set my eyes on Toolz, I can't help but wish...#Hot

Yaron Allah

3. A househelp that can feed you till u die

4. Omorodion, Genny looks like a househelp? Frm that ur ill structured mouth? Lmao, Genny is way way way beyond ur league, so pls stfu, #Team Genny#

6. I luv d 3 of dem... Bt, am so luving Tooolz more in d dress! She luks Superb.

7. My Genny all the way! She killed the outfit,and rocked it best with the perfect hairstyle... She's followed by Toolz

8. Toolz then tiwa. Genny doesnt have the right physique for fitted gowns

1. Genny has a badder shape than tiwa, forget it. It's only cos she lost weight

9. None of them. I don't like any of the dresses on any of dem.

10. Toolz toolz toolz toolz. Erm did i say toolz did the dress justice. O make sense die on toolz. Tiwa also looks ok

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Will that bring back Toba and all who ve died for no reason?

13. She carry front, she carry back she too fucken package. Toluz luks gorgy

14. The winner is Toolz. Was a fan of Tiwa until she fuck up a few weeks ago. I will soon forgive her but for now…She look's good on the dress sha.

15. Tiwa looks the most gorgeous!meets up international standard.,followed by neither ToolZ nor Genny!#rolls eyes#confused face#

16. Queen Genny rocks it best

17. Queeen Genny rocked it best

18. Genevieve cannot go wrong.

19. Even though my favourite colour is blue, yellow is a nice colour. It's like a morning glory kinda thing. The ladies are all beautiful in their own unique way..

1. Hian
      Anambrian fowl
      U no speak ibo today
      Disgusting tribal moron

2. @Anon, this ur beef no get part two ooh! Lmao! Ezi ofia! Am sure u havnt had today's 3square meals. We have some beautiful fowls in Anambra, pls apply ANU MPAM!

3. See as hate dey ooze from ur comment @anon 5:51....your husband will come from anambra...amen! :D

20. I prefer tiwa's own! But gene is my diva! From day one I saw dat dress on her I never liked it! Gene luv

1. Lemme tell u a simple trick to use ('s). Try separating it, knowing ('s) stands for (is), e.g 'I prefer Tiwa's own!' ....that is 'I prefer Tiwa is own!'. Does it make sense? Nope.

2. Thank God u've started using exclamation mark instead of question mark
      Please stick to that

3. Thank God u've started using exclamation mark instead of question mark
      Please stick to that

4. Anon 6.18, teacher don't teach me nonsense.

5. Oh plssss @La bebe. Check any good English textbook. Or better still google it. Them you can come back and sing that 'teacher don't teach...'

21. Tiwa plz cover those breast. Toolz did it for me followed by Genny my love.

1. No one is a saint so free TIWA please!16 May 2014 at 17:04

Drooling already ashanti?

22. None of the above; would have picked tiwa but I don't really like her chest region.
    I agree with you on the other two though (no need for repetition), lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

23. Okay! Toolz is the winner here! Big Girls Rock! Love you Tlz!

24. Genny killed it,followed by tiwa.toolz doesnt need doodoo clothes cos it wl expose how big ur laps is.sometimes i try t visualize a naked toolz,surely its gonna be disgusting;fat laps,cellulite bombom and laps and bulging tummy.yucks

1. I sincerely wish to disagree with you. I strongly believe a naked Toolz will be a beauty to behold...except if you don't admire and appreciate true African beautiful thick women. Toolz is 'Thick beauty' personified!

Yaron Allah

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Stella i agree with you, Genevieve didn't fill out the dress completely, Toolz being on the big side has no business wearing yellow...too much on display. Mrs Billzzzz......mmwwaahhh!!
    When In-laws Become Thorns- click my name to read more.

27. Stella i agree with you, Genevieve didn't fill out the dress completely, Toolz being on the big side has no business wearing yellow...too much on display. Mrs Billzzzz......mmwwaahhh!!
    When In-laws Become Thorns- click my name to read more.

1. Haters gon hate!16 May 2014 at 19:07

What do u know with your dead website?! How is Toolz big?? Pls u have no business commenting here, go work on ur dry website abeg.

28. Genny & Tiwa rocked it for me.

29. my best pick will be......TOOLZ.

Gene did good but errrmmm....maybe its her agbalumo breast that spoilt it for me
    but then again she is my second best.

Tiwa..I don't like. too revealing up there. it doesn't look effortless, looks forced, provoked. naaa!

Toolz is the ish.
    case closed, matter dismissed.

next!

30. All I see is 3 dark Bitches in a Yellow dress.
    Next pls!

1. I just hate ur guts silly girl!

Katty

31. Geny all the way babes....tiwa looks scruffy, toolz is fat & dnt look classy in it..my opinion

32. Though they are all beautiful, Toolz rocked it most.

1. #TeamToolz#
      Meet me tomorrow @ Presidential Hotel for lunch.

33. None of them! Rubbish clothes they are all wearing with terrible fitting. Genny is the worst as the dress highlighted her sagging small boobs(can't deal with that)

34. Tiwa is always looking. Sick, could it be her foundation, or plenry makeup....why she no get liver to change hairstyle na? she wears center parting with everything she wears...which is not suposed to b so....she would hav nailed it with a pony tail or any other style dat goes 2 d back....love d dress tho

35. Genny killed it..slim girls rock..

36. Toolz is well endowed . She is big oooooo but I love genny she has just d right frame .this lady can do no wrong when it comes to fashion sense

37. First time commenting on this blog. Shout out to: Wide eyed, Bloglord, pepper, Linda Eze, Mamie( can't help but love her) ,Ezenwanyi..and you,Aunt Stella, you rock!

1. Welcome to the land of unadulterated fun. Hope say your mouth sharp like Linda own oooo. If not,begin sharpen am cos you may need it soon.
      Welcome

2. You welcome my dear!
      Hope you are fully prepared?
      Make sure say you don sell all the tears wey dey your eyes! Cos Skders no dey pity person after gossip here comes cussing!
      If you never prepare go meet M-amie make she teach you.

Pepper ose oku welcomes a girl like you with one seed of ose oji!

38. Toolz will look better in errtin and nytn...Mad ass curves!!! *crushing

39. i dont know what y'all are talking about....Geneveive rocked that dress!!!!the yellow colour was alrdy loud so adding more accessories on either the cloth or body will be a SCREAM!
    Tiwa's show of cleavage made it 'not chic' but razz!
    toolz laps just seems too freaking big!
    Genny looked CLASSIC.

40. Toolz dika Akpa garri
    I'll go for genevieve

41. Genny did it for me, I love Tiwa but she looks stupid in that dress, tools should pldo something about her laps or is it thighs...ppl should stop overhyping Tools figure, nothing special about it, like someone said, she's just fat

42. no insults meant, but is exposing of one's boobs sexy?....Genny and toolz obviously nailed it. as for tiwa *lips sealed*....d dress ddnt do er justice @ allz, and d hair? a no, not 2 talk of er makeup, dtz way outta it

43. Genny den Tooooolz! Toolz burns me from there! Hot!

44. Linda Eze why did you stop loving billie jean?

Meanwhile you are correct. Toolz you are fat! Nothing sexy about huge thighs, nothing at all
    Genny can do no wrong in my eyes.
    Tiwa, d cleavage show too much.

Lesbian love for Linda Eze :d

45. Tiwa all the way!

46. Toolz rockd it best,u tink say he easy to c fat babe wit all dose curves,toolz oniru wa gbayi

47. taiwo Akinyele16 May 2014 at 23:54

I love Toolz dress cos it suit her more maybe cos of her curves and tiwa also rocked it as well.best dress goes to toolz

48. welcome doll! good to have you join the gang.

49. Tooooolz my sweet thick baby with a London accent fat girls always rock she is the best

50. Its really a no no for tiwa.

Says the KHALEESi

51. Toolz did it 4 me,nt a fan of genny or tiwa. EVE E UME

52. Tiwa all the way

53. Tiwa is da best

54. Mrs Teebillz rocks it