The mayor of a village in north-western France has been castrated and killed by a jealous husband....
Dominique Leboucher, 55, was murdered on Thursday night by a man who accused him of having an affair with his wife, police sources told AFP news agency.
The unnamed attacker then reportedly killed himself.
Mr Leboucher, a former insurance salesman, was only elected mayor of Bretteville-le-Rabet in Normandy in March, local media say.
He became a councillor in 2001 before taking up the post of deputy mayor in 2008, according to French newspaper Ouest-France.
Bretteville-le-Rabet is a small village in Normandy with fewer that 250 residents.
Yannick Guesnon, one of the Mr Leboucher's deputies, told AFP he did not believe the theory about the married mayor's infidelity, adding that the attack appeared to be "an act of madness".
A police investigation is under way.culled
*na wah oooh..kill because of a woman?
I wil do dat in the next 48hrs. And am ready to bear the consequences. Watch this space.
ReplyDeleteMake I borrow knife wey I dey take kill chicken for my house? Miserable fool, go and commit suicide now, what in d world is worth your life? People who commit suicide are nothing but cowards that are hell bound!
DeleteYour partner will move on to another person after you've put yourself in a precarious position.
DeleteUse your head correctly please
Its not worth it @ all take it from me.
DeletePerson dey fuck ur wife?abeg kill am jare,I support u
DeleteMy dear take it to God in prayers. Its not worth it. E hugs.
DeleteDear Anon 12:16pm RIP ooo. We are not interested.
Deletena wa oo
DeleteHa aunty Stella how are u? Hope all is well today o. Its like Sunday laugh is on already and sat laugh is no where to be found? Wetin happen o.
DeleteIts better to walk out (if its even true) than stain your hands with blood.
DeleteMay God have mercy on them.
ReplyDelete#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers
Salt
BLOG ANALYSER: Amen
DeleteWelcome developement
ReplyDelete##chewing KolaNut##
most men can't stand it when another man is grinding their woman.
ReplyDeleteits a big blow on their ego. a resounding slap on their left and right chin.
Ever wondered why a man acts a wounded lion when he catches his wife cheating?
The cheating ones are the most jealous ones. they know what they do to other women, so the thought of it being done to their wife by another man = murder!
True love
ReplyDeleteCrazy world!
ReplyDeleteHaa! It happens all the tym, even here in Nigeria, I remember when I was still living in Kano, An Hausa Man caught his wife with one Alhaji in a hotel,Stella the Man cut the Alhaji and his wife into pieces. It was terrible!
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!!
ReplyDeleteChoi
ReplyDeleteI know someone who has the trait..
DeleteAnd he's begging me to be his wife
He's beginning to bully me emotionally and psychologically. A guy can't call me without mr jealous asking me who called and why. And we're barely three months.
I've decided...I'm not gon shackle myself to an abusive partner and live in marital prison. Olorun maje!
And my parents are on my neck to get married and start having babies.
It cud be painful n heartbreaking. The best action fr me will be straight red card. Gbam!
ReplyDeleteSome people are just born to be wicked... May her soul R.I.P....
ReplyDelete.
Me think u shld read d story again.
DeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteEnd time things,all those people with cocoyam bumbum better lock up
ReplyDeleteCa cest dommage. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteQui!!! Cest vraiment dommage!!!
DeleteOKIJA WIFE
The God of Israel,Isaac and Jacob has started visiting Adulters,and now! Odikwa very very risky!
ReplyDeleteBut this is aint the work of God tho. Flesh overtook the woman's husband. Like the yoruba's would say "ko n shó n nà"
ReplyDeleteR.I.P..Nah tohtoh kill am.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,wonders shall never cease.golden
ReplyDeleteWhere did stella go to to ri Olorun? Dis boredom is not funny!
ReplyDeleteHaney
Na them sabi!
ReplyDeleteWhere is Stella Akuko??...come and give us akuko...I don refresh tire
ReplyDeleteHahaha. I tire oh
DeleteChai!! What wil he tel his creator,,dat he was killed bcos of.........................na wa o
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeletestella another bomb in jos. Maybe a viewing centre
ReplyDeleteAnother bomb blast in Jos
ReplyDeleteStella, I just heard another bomb blast in jos... feed us abeg!
ReplyDeleteSome men can b xtremely jealous sha. D moment u start monitorinq n suspectinq my every move, I just kn d rship won't work! Waheva happens 2 takinq a lonq walk n findinq sumone else?