Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta #BringBackOurGirls

Monday, May 12, 2014

Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta #BringBackOurGirls

Female students of Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB) has joined the #bringbackourgirls campaign. 

Female hostel occupants of "Marble lodge" pictured above say They are sad about the situation and tlend their voices to #Bringbackourgirls.

15 comments:

1. The Borno state governor know's something about the girls. #bringbackourgirls

1. This is begining to look stupid. We Nig can over do tnz. Enough already pls, next tn is to decorate a mad man with placard n send to SDK to post.

2. BH gave their condition for releasing the girls...This #Bringbackourgirls# is becoming boring,can they stop this?Let's know if the FG will settle for the Condition or not!..Peace to Nigeria!

3. That's Good of them.
    Meanwhile......... SDKers GENNY BABY has put to Bed a Bouncing Baby Girl,a cute one, Too cute, she just left the labour room, I've been worried sick about her. I'm soo excited.
    Err those of you with Cute Sons can start booking in advance now that the queue just started.lol. God is Great.

4. Funaab!that school ehn they breed conc s.u nd extreme muslim students

1. Duuh! I graduated from Unaab and am not one

5. Stella u try today no b small, abeg go bring us lanre and mona gist come abeg. Jst use dat one complete today work.lolz

6. Show us your way Oh lord.....#DOVE#

7. it have do..........na now day break som pipo????......haba!

8. Stella we have hear for this tori, I'm tired of seeing bring back our girls and not getting updates on rescue efforts biko. #pipileewhereareyou #bikowhohasseenpipilee #pipileehasyourmbexpired? #imisspipilee.

9. Not again!
    Closes post and walks out with a frown#

10. I'm an alumnus of that great skul... #Tough something