Saturday, May 10, 2014

Eurovision Song Contest 2014 - Check Out Conchita Wurst

These are the promotional photos of Conchita Wurst, representing Austria at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest holding tonight.

Conchita Wurst was born as Tom Neuwirth on November 6th, 1988 in Gmunden/Austria. The young artist had always dreamed of a career in showbiz. It all really started in 2006 when he took part in the talent show Starmania. In 2007, he joined the boy band "jetzt anders!", which however only survived for less than one year.

*Na wah oh!

26 comments:

1. Stella na who be this?
    I beg don't give me nite mare

2. Gorgeous!! Wetin we no go see for this life?

1. No be small gorgeous! Herr Wurst even with beards fyn pass kim seff! If hin comot that beards I wonder! He's a good singer too! I foresee him going home with the Eurovision trophy.

Pepper ose oku!

2. Your foresight was spot on, he won the contest.

3. Yeah, Rubylicious! I felt it ! Wow! He's amazing!

Pepper ose oku

3. Male version of kim

4. So i don't get, is he still a XY putting on feminine clothings or he is now a XX and has refused to shave his beards or itz just a camouflage for stage appearances????

5. Stella am watching it live now, hope malta will win this year.They are my favorite. pls is this conchika trans or drag queen with bears?lol, and those three ladys that perform for Germany hmmm stella una for select better people naa. Make i go vote for Malta.

NK

6. Shuo.... abeg mk una dey take am easy haba

7. Have they checked his sanity?

8. He has this beautiful "Jesus' look"
    May God forgive me for comparing Jesus with this faggot IJN....
    Amen

9. She/he has won the contest.

10. ....and the winner is Conchita, Congrats Austria. too bad Malta didn't win, I think they deserve it.

Nk

11. He/She won !

12. she won the euro-vision this year.. was she born a man?

13. Stella, All this mumu Ghana actors and actress wey we teach how to act film, non of them has ever participated in this #BrinkBackOurGirls# campaign
    Take Notice.

14. Na wa o! Wetin be this?

15. she sang well sha but looks scary. I thought England sang well too.

16. He/She has lovely voice but .......hmmm.........

Happyisi

17. Aneta who won deutchland superstar can sing more than those who represented germany in eurovision..i don't know why dis man abi woman won o,he's got a fish like shape..

18. Stella i watched it!!! I voted for him cos i loved his song!! Phoenix rising. Welldone conchita!!!

19. Huh? EVE E UME

20. Its really traumatising looking at him. Really. But I have no choice but to accept him. Don't get me wrong, I don't hate him for who he is but i certainly can't accept him for what he has DECIDED to turn himself into. Somebody tell me he is not disgusting to look at.