Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Enugu State Governor And Other Endorse Tricia Eseigbe's 'The Psychologist'

Saturday, May 03, 2014

Enugu State Governor And Other Endorse Tricia Eseigbe's 'The Psychologist'

Tricia Eseigbe Kerry,s new project The Psychologist a public awareness campaign programme on Child Abuse is truly on the move nationwide. 

Tricia has been on the fight against child safety and to get the Authorities to do more in supporting our children.
After signing the History partnership with The Nigerian Police Force, headed by IGP MD Abubakar recently, she took another bold step in embarking on a nationwide campaign, and went on tour of the Niger delta and eastern states advocating for children in that region.

She Visited the governors of Edo,Delta,Bayelsa,Imo,Ebonyi,Akwa Ibom,Cross Rivers,Abia, Fct Abuja and Enugu State.

Speaking at the Lion Building state house,Barr.Sullivan Chime Executive Governor of Enugu state welcomed Tricia and the Boldfaces International crew, he commended The Psychologist project and called on all stakeholders to partake in the education and fight against child sexual abuse and protection of children nationwide.

His Excellency Gov Chime promised to do everything possible within his powers to support The Psychologist On The Move tour of Enugu State insisting he wants every community within the state to be visited and Educated on ways parents can protect their children from sexual predators.

Speaking further the Governor praised The Nigerian Police Force on the partnership with Tricia’s Psychologist and advised The IGP MD Abubarkar represented by The state commissioner of Police Mr. Abubakar Mohammed Adamu, to see that the project succeeds in the state and the police gets justice for victims of child sexual abuse, insisting The CP should advice all station DPOs to enforce arrest and persecution in respective of whoever that is involved in the crime of child sexual abuse.

48 comments:

1. Tricia is on the move, I like her spirit. And lest I forget, she's glowing too..

1. On the move looking for governors to fuck abi? That's the way all these chics MOVE. With their pet projects whose main vision is someone to fuck them and give them money for shopping and first class tickets. Mtcheeeeew.

2. You are too bitter Anon. May God deliver you. Are you any better? Ppl de talk asewo sef de open mouth Shior!!!!!!!!!!!

2. See who is talking about sexual abuse...pediophille like Sully...he fucks anything in skirt but his main spec is teens between the ages of 12-17....I can bet my lunch that he fucked this tricia...Stella,I know you won't post this coz Tricia is your friend...chop am as usual..

1. Yeye girl!

2. Linda you no be better person n can never be better person. Full of bitterness and jealousy. See the way you de talk about your fellow woman. May God deliver you. Sdkers 100days fasting your this yeye lesbo

3. Mumu Linda Eze so wit all ur fake formings, u can't even correctly spell Paedophile. Biko go back to school!

3. Akwa Ibom state governor has not finished sponsoring 'stuff' from Akwa Ibom sons and daughters, Tricia is coming for sponsorship.
    Which state are you from? Your fada! You better face your work or u are looking for something else. Ashawo!

1. Only an asewo knows an asewo. So you sef face your asewo work

4. linda eze always very bitter when Sully is mentioned. ndo biko if he fucked and didn't pay you.

1. Oloriburuku nie!! Stupod question!! Leave Linda alone to talk bastard!!!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

5. @Linda ,did he fuck you when you were a teen?

1. U are a beast for asking dis mumu question!!! Idiotttttt!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

6. This Linda Eze is raving mad. He isn't advocating anything and yeah, you are welcome to take Tricia's place, husband snatcher, since you know that he fucks anything in skirt. Wicked soul, mkpuru nsi.

1. Shatap bastard beast like u!! Let linda Eze talk!! Linda yarn on...mo n gbadun joooor!!!

OKIJA WIFE

2. Shatap bastard beast like u!! Let linda Eze talk!! Linda yarn on...mo n gbadun joooor!! U too much!!

OKIJA WIFE

7. Hmm, abi she is sleeping with one of them? This politicians, nothing goes for nothing oh..hmm.

1. Tell dem oh....mumu furkers yarning rubish bcos Linda Eze talk true!!!

OKIJA WIFE

8. This is a very good initiative that deserves true backing.Kudos to IGP and Tricia.This madness must stop.Hope others can follow suit.

9. I can bet Tricia is doing this on merit cos the I.g signed d partnership with d govs and a foreign body .well done gov sully

10. Oh my God I love this girl.stella pls introduce me to tricia.I love what she.s doing.God bless u tricia

11. Tricia dont mind all these jeolous pple what u re doing is of God.I m a woman of God.God will see u thru.He will punish anyone dat has envy or jeolous spirit against u. Keep it up

1. @anon 8:12pm...which God re u a woman of? When unbelievers see some comments dat comes out of d mouth of self-acclaimed women or men of God...they move further away from their creator...thinking christianity is one big Joke. People with jealous and bitter spirit need ur prayers...not ur judgment

2. Woman of God ke? Abeg u be oloriburuku oloshi jooor!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

12. Stella thank u 4 dis story.every woman dat has children shuld support tricia.God bless

13. The hopeless man in the middle. Mehn Chime is getting too old due to sickness, may God help him in Jesus name'

14. Tricia thank u.peadophiles re all over d place.God help u.

15. God is good

16. I dont understand d levels peadophiles re operating in nig now.we all need to fight this together.our girls s re been destroyed.pls lets start d campaign.I m with u boldfaces queen.nice one

17. I was sexually abused at age 11 by my daddy.s brother who was 38 then.I still ve not forgiven him.tricia how can I meet u .I want to appear inur campaign to disgrace my uncle.thanx.my no.is 816047179

1. What??????!!!!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

18. Correct.lets start talking. Thank u stela

19. This is a great project if they ll support her genuinely.God bless this course

20. I hear Tricia is bringing child protection unit to nig frm d uk to educate children and parents about how to know d signs of an abused child.. its a laudable project.Thank God we still ve respected celebrities like this fighting this course.God guide u Tricia

21. And why do we have lots of anon on dis topic??and why is everyone attacking linda eze?its her opinion for crying out loud!tricia and her bold faces crew commenting under anon,una welldone!

1. Tell dem ohhhh!!! Bitches nd olobo town council calling out linda as if no be true she dey talk!!!

OKIJA WIFE

22. Okija wife cool down

23. Y I go cool down when some Ezi Bida will not allow person enjoy gist....wey dem for leave Linda to open Tricia yansh dem cum let am close mouth!! Abeg here na gossip blog!! If someone has got a or sum yanshes to open make una nor dey attack dat person ohhhh,,,am warning u beasteeees oh!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

24. I love this lady sha.very hardworking and decent.

25. This is anonymous me cos I tried writting my name but it didnt work .pls teach is o.gracey

26. Anybody who does not support u is a peadophile tricia.arrest them

27. I heard this team has right to arrest offenders of child sex abuse.I saw it on nig.police site and d forcepro blog.this is very nice tricia.good project

28. This is nice

29. I love u tricia.this is a beautiful initiative.God bless ur Heart

30. Great idea.kudos to d team

31. Tricia weldon joor, our good lord will bless u for ur good wrk

32. Who is this lind Eze , well na jealousy de worry u. The young girls will be very happy to dis wonderful act