Friday, May 23, 2014
Dangote Truck Driver(s) Laugh At Blog Visitor After They Almost Crushed Her Bus...
This is really annoying but i give God thanks for sparing the lives of everyone in the Bus.
''Please I'm sending this email in respect of a devilish act Dangote driver did,its not up to 30 minutes we were along Lagos Ibadan express way (agbowo express) . The drivers intentionally wanted to crush the Bus i was in coming from Warri.
Our driver had to quickly move away so he doesnt crush Us, in the process of doing that our Bus almost sommersaulted and threw every body into different corners and my wrist dislocated instantly. And they drove pass laughing at us!
How can a human be so cruel?
Thank God there was a traditional man in the bus that "set" the bone as soon as he saw it. How can i have gotten to my destination and some devil in human form wanna Kill my enemy.If not for my mother's prayer that keeps me going it would have Been a different story enitirely. Please Oga Aliko Dangote help us talk to your tanker drivers abeg. They have been terrible killers on the major express and they are the good definition of "hit and run".
Thank God I'm alive.''
51 comments:
BLOG ANALYSER: OMG, u made a mistake u would have gotten the registration number of the vehicle. So dat the appropriet quarters can take action
ReplyDeleteMy dear forget appropriate whatever. One of dangote's truck ran into one of my dad's tippers. Guess what? The so called appropriate quarters are yet to say anything.
DeleteStella, if u care for the poster tell her to do an MRI scan and x-ray scan and check if the bone is in the right position. Internal Bleeding is a slow and silent killer. The MRI scan is very important.
DeleteAnd Stella,
Stop been a PDP and political bigot
this one pass appropriate quarters, naso them dey mumu. Driving is all about patience - and i think impatience is what kills Nigerians. Every1 wanna move @ d same time. ThankGod for ur lives. Tho all d Dangote trucks i av come across tend to be civil.
DeleteMy dear the pain I was going through will not let me see o. My eyes red instanta . I actually cried.
DeleteI've said it before that these people kill intentionally, in 2008 I was in a bus coming from Benin to Lagos when this dangote truck driver started wit his crase! Speed for speed, nna see prayer warriors for bus. Luckily we got to a police checkpoint n maneuvered our way out of d Lil traffic n left him behind
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 ur life dear! May He continue 2 protect us all!
ReplyDeleteThis dangote truck drivers are becoming a pain on the neck
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Poster,thank God for your life...untimely death is not your portion in Jesus Name...
ReplyDeleteThose truck drivers ehhee...I dey fear dem no be small...
Truck drivers be acting like they are God. Boko harams in disguise.
ReplyDeleteThank God you are safe and well;keep praying and remember Dangote does not care.
ReplyDeletePls enlighten me, what is "set" the bone?
ReplyDeleteSimply means "relocating d dislocated bone" as in putting /arranging d bone back in place..its very very painful eh
DeleteRe-adjusted buddy, readjusted.
DeleteBe guided!
Thank God for you. Those animals don't have value for human life. If they don't kill with bomb they kill with trucks.
ReplyDeleteI have now confirmed that most ofdangote drivers are Boko haram members, i ve heard it before for a relaible source, please there should ban all his trucks until he employs the certified drivers but the problem is who's gonna check him bcos all that are supposed to check him are the ones that in one way or the other enjoys his bribes, that is why you can never see any of his trucks in the police station or his drivers detained. Rubbish government
ReplyDeleteSorry dear. Na their way be dat.
ReplyDelete#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers
Salt
Liar liar!!#fuckiefuckiesalt#
DeleteThank God for your life and the life of every other passenger in the bus. I wish someone had gotten the plate number of that truck. This is how they crush people and take off. If e too bad, they even disappear once it happens.
ReplyDeletePele ☺°˚˚˚°!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's why they call them "hired assasins"
ReplyDeleteOluwaseun oooo
ReplyDeleteThose ones find pleasure in killing people, I tot Lagos State made a law for heavy trucks to ply the roads by Midnight, so these their blood sucking intentions would reduce.
ReplyDeleteMay God save us all
Thank God for your life poster. Those truck drivers are such a menace on the road; I thought they banned them from moving during the day.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
Dear poster thank God for ur life.
ReplyDeleteDangote nd his cohorts..na devil go bath with all of una generation blood!!!
ReplyDeleteOKIJA WIFE
Abeg still go to the hospital to check the hand. ...at least to do an xray to see if its still dislocated....cos dis traditional bone 'setters' have done more harm dn good
ReplyDeleteAgain? same thing happened at Oba Akran some days ago. Dangote truck almost crushed a Woman in her vehicle. The woman was shaking badly. she couldn't even drive again. she just packed at the side trying to regain calmness.
ReplyDeleteDangote had better look into this. his truck drivers can't be threatening lives the way they please. its so wrong.
Thank God for you poster.
May God continue to protect us from evil that wear clothes and pretend to be human being in disguise.
Wt do u expect wen dy hv a vampire as boss? Poster untimely death aint ur portion IJN. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteDangote himslf na ritualist,has anyone notices wherever his trucks brk down dats where it will b till eternity.his drivers re hell&God dey always catch dem for ogbomoso rd,he livs dem to die alone,stupid hausa men
ReplyDeleteI could remember back last year I was trying to overtake this particular one, he was trying to do the same when I had given him the distance of his life I got to slow down to drop some off when he was behind me u needed to see the look he gave me he almost hit my car from behind
ReplyDeleteMy gate man, a northerner once told us that dangote warned all his truck drivers,that if they are involved in any accident and kill people,they should run. that he (dangote) will not take responsibility for any driver or truck in police custody. He told us this,after a tragic accident that happened on a sunday morning, along asaba-onitsha expressway that took so many lives .The dangote bus had no scratch,but cleared as much vehicle as it could,including:2 private cars,about 4 commercial buses with full passengers,a big truck and pedestrians .The driver was no where to be found . Abeg before any journey just pray,its not about the driver,the car make or the transport company. Safety is of the Lord. I thank God for your life and other passengers.
ReplyDelete@le bebe:::thank u jooor!! I received ur knucle!!!
ReplyDelete@Ejike d handicap armed robber,,,,u nor reach oh!!!
Make I tell u,,,dem never born ur generation well!!
Try me nd seee!!!
@ u all supporting INI nd insulting ruth::dem go take una serve juju dis year!!!
OKIJA WFE
This dangote truck drivers are really insane and their stupidity is starting to get out of hand.....
ReplyDelete.
Thank God U r alive to mail stella but it woulda been better if anyone on the bus got the registration of the tanker,its drivers like these who should be sent for psyche evalauation cause am certan he can't be totally sane
ReplyDeleteI don't get ds Dangote truck drivers! Are they sent to kill or have made a path to kill n give blood to Dangote to drink n keep flourishing his business. What I av seen on d road with ds Dangote trucks!!!! Its only God that has saved me n seen me through. Its no longer normal d way ds bloody demons know as Dangote drivers drive on d road, u need to see d kind of accidents, death I mean gruesome death ds demon cause on d high way, from fire accident claiming over 80 something lives in 2012 to cars somersaulting resulting to death n bodily harm, their accidents with other road users is never minor, they claim lives in dozens n hundreds, God that has seen me through will continue to see other road users through in Jesus name. These accidents are just not normal at all, their is something behind d way ds drivers drive, it is beyond indiscipline, their is more to it, cos they are purposely out to spill blood on d roads they travel on, Lord Have Mercy.
ReplyDeleteThis @edDREAMZ.. I jst dnt knw y, but I hate 2c ur comments on ds blog.. U irritate me.. Pls kindly go bk 2 LIB so we cn rest. Shebi d hv gradually chased u 4rm dia cos of hw annoyn u'v bn, nw, u'v shifted 2 SDK.. Jst go nah, mbok. Ah!!
ReplyDeleteReally? You want to chase stellas customer? You don't know the more people here the more money she makes? Biko park well... Everyone has a right to stroll from one blog to the other and leave whatever comment they wish to leave.. Go open your own blog and stop peoples comments...
DeleteU're very stupid anonymous 1:12 idiot kataaway you!!! Kpomo!!
DeleteYou stupid anonymous shut your mouth......it's not only dangote drivers, it's a habit with most truck and tanker drivers....it's a mentality cos most of them are illiterates and take cheap drugs......when he was recruiting graduates the other time for drivers u same loud mouthed Nigerians were in the fore front insulting him for degrading graduates.......next time things like these happen u take the truck number and report accordingly....thank God for your life
ReplyDeleteThank God for you BV,our going out and coming in is ordered by God,the devil in form of truck drivers cannot dictate otherwise. Private mails to the company won't do nada,if someone had gotten the registration number,its to go on twitter n constantly harrass him with msgs..to save face he would respond. A movement should be started against this menace,im yet to get the picture of those school children that were crushed by those killers off my head. And as usual the driver ran away and nothing was done. The indiscipline on the highway should be curtailed.
ReplyDeleteMehnn the @eddreams is so annoying must u post a comment eh? Even when u have notin to say mtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteAnd what are you doing here? Shut your mouth and let him be!!! You are you, eddreamz is eddreamz, two different people!! Understood?
DeleteWat u guys own wid eddreams,haba! Live n let's live.
ReplyDeleteDangote is using people's blood for rituals.
ReplyDeleteThanks a lot for your prayers and concern. Had an X ray today and my hand is ok. Just some bandage so it doesn't swell. But my hands just keep shaking on its own n hurt at night. But thank God I'm alive, it could have been worse. Thanks Stella .
ReplyDeleteGet well dear. I pray for perfection of ur limbs now in Jesus name. Amen!
DeleteThank God for ur precious life,,,He is ur keeper
ReplyDeletethank God you are alive my friends sister didnt live to tell the tale she was standing at the busstop when the trailer ran into her
ReplyDeleteSdk reader dt had her bone reset pls go to a doctor ASAP. My aunt fell n thought it was minor,went to a traditionalist to set her bone. Fast forward 4 days her feet is swelling like she's a corpse. She goes to a hospital for a scan and we find out her bones actually broke. She's wearing a cast now and would wear one for d next 8 weeks. Pls dnt take nytin for granted. Go to a proper doctor.
ReplyDeleteWE SHOULD ALL STAND OUT AND BLAME THE ROAD SAFTY HEADMAN AS INCOMPETENT,INSTEAD OF FINDING A MEANS TO CHECK THE ACTIVITIES OF THESE DANGOTE DRIVERS THROUGH THEIR APPROPIRATE AUTHORITIES,HENCE THE CONTINUAL REPORTS,HE IS BUSY TRYING TO CHANGE VEHICLE PLATE NUMBERS AND CALLS IT AN ACHIEVEMENT.STUPID AND GREEDY MAN.