Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Customs Ofiicer Bathes Lady With Acid And Boasts That He Is Above The Law

ATTENTION - INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE
ATTENTION- NIGERIAN CUSTOMS
ATTENTION - HUMAN RIGHTS ORGANISATIONS
ATTENTION - ANYONE WITH A PLATFORM TO HELP LADY BATHED IN ACID.

VIEWERS DISCRETION IS ADVISED

A Nigerian Customs officer known as Mr. Nwaeze has boasted that he is “above arrest,” after bathing a woman in a deadly acid solution two weeks ago.
Mr. Nwaeze who is said to head a Customs unit at Mosafejo Aradagun, is quoted as boasting he "can do and undo".

The victim is Ms. Tope Fadipe. She is Salesgirl at a local food store run by Mr. Nwaeze's family.

She had been selling stocks for the family for about three years before the incident.

On Friday, the 9th May, 2014, she was accused of not remitting N50,000 stock sales, and she had argued her defense.

However, community residents say, Mr. Nwaeze got frenzied at her refuting the allegation, and a heated argument escalated where he alledgedly had bathed her with a deadly acid solution.
Sympathizers say the matter was reported at the Badagry Police Station, and Mr. Nwaeze had boasted no one could arrest him. 

On Saturday, the 10th of May, one day after the incident, Mr. Nwaeze was said to have appeared at the Police Station, and had returned shortly afterwards to show he is above arrest. 
Currently, residents say, Nwaeze belched his car radio speakers loudly whenever driving in the street, with a carriage posting to show that he is above impunity since the May 9th incident.
A resident in the street told SaharaReporters that it is part of Mr. Nwaeze's forte, to “intimidate and oppress people with impunity,” due to his status as a Customs Officer.

The victim, Tope Fadipe, is currently being treated for her severe burns at the Badagry General Hospital. Witnesses and doctors say her condition is worsening since that attack.
Saharareporters learned through a medical source that, Nwaeze has now tried to secretly collect Ms. Tope from the hospital, without giving off any hint what he wants to do with her.

OMG OMG OMG 

People,its time to start showing people who think they are above the law that we can reverse that.....

The monster who did this must pay for this oh....ah no no no no!

36 comments:

1. This is so sad. Why do some people behave worse than animals? Chei, I pray justice is served. This girl's life will neber be the same again o,imagine! Chei!

1. Stupid custom officer...above the law indeed...this man deserves to be taken to Sambisa forest

2. Stupid custom officer...above the law indeed...this man deserves to be taken to Sambisa forest

3. Stupid custom officer...above the law indeed...this man deserves to be taken to Sambisa forest

4. We're are those stupid streets thugs.so they didn't see the man to beat and use their jungle justice.mchewwww if it's an innocent person u would hear that the street thugs have him . rubbish

2. SDK...this is a very ugly sight no doubt. I do think that as long as a monster like this is not made an example of, this madness will not cease. As Nigerians, we have what is called selective amnesia....biko nwanem, wey the woman wey one yeye chinese man take kick comot her pickin for her belle? In as much as heart wrenching crimes like we have here do not receive swift and harsh penalties, believe moi, this will not stop. We can all uhhhh and ahhhhhh all we want but without the desired rsults nah siddon look me I dey ooooo. Na only me waka come oooooo.

3. God done punish that man...

4. My goodness!
    Monsters everywhere
    What rage led to this???

Oga customs officer,May God punish you hundred times!!!!
    You will rot in jail!!!!!!

1. Na wa oOo,just few days ago 2 custom officers raped a 23years old girl in lagos,nw dis one hmmm

5. Lord have mercy. And we keep shouting boko haram when we have worse people living among us,even in our forces.

6. Lagos State Government will surely take this up.

7. Man's wickedness to man...

8. He must o! Ah!this is just TOO MUCH!
    See the way he disfigured this lady's body
    What a heartless soul!
    Igp please take note,
    This animal must be brought to book!

9. Ewooooo!!! Evil ppl everywhere!!! Hmmmmm.....nd we have one family house in dis same mosafejo Aradagun o....chai!!!
    Oya IG,its time 4 u to act now nd let dis man be jailed 4 real!!!

OKIJA WIFE

1. I hope the man is brought to book. And I wish the girl a speedy recovery.

Okija wife, why do u feel the need to broadcast that you have a family house in this same vicinity?

2. Na una in laws now, animals! Tufiakwa

3. @anon12:39,,devil punish there!!!

OKIJA WIFE

10. Nawa ooo some humans are so wicked its unbelievable. How can one do such a thing to their fellow human? The fool needs to be taught a lesson. Ah nawa too sad

11. He s an animal. Uniform men and their *who go catch me attitude*--(majority not all)

12. Ds is a very wicked act!!! What if she stole? Why d bodily harm? And it's not bin confirmed if she actually didn't remit d money, ds is outright wickedness, SMH# what is terrible place to live in, Nigeria.

13. Rocktrust Solicitors20 May 2014 at 09:05

Dear Stella, our law firm is willing to take up this case free of charge to its logical conclusion. Please let us know how we can come in immediately.
    ROCKTRUST SOLICITORS
    rocktrustsolicitors@yahoo.com

1. God bless you for this offer; too many mean and evil people roaming around.

2. May the good Lord bless ur firm. ..

14. Above the law?
    Common customs
    Common thief
    Thank God for social media
    Giving voice to the voiceless
    I pray this media will see to it that that radical be paid in his own coin
    This is where I'd wish for sharia law to be implemented
    A tooth for a tooth

15. Every one that wears uniform in this country behaves as god, I don't knw d spell on d uniforms, imagine this bastard, still roaming d streets after this terrible act. Father Lord u are d hope for d hopeless, fight this battle for this poor girl, cos I have no trust on anybody else, lord cloth this man nd his household in shame nd pain Amen. May God heal u my dear Tope

16. i heard about this story over the weekend, two army captains were also involved, they tortured the lady for hours in the customs officers house. The deputy governor of Lagos State has taken up the case and the army captains have also been detained in the barracks. Bond FM also aired the news and everyone is outrage, why the police released the custom officer is baffling, they claimed they only used petrol and OMO mixture on her. Even if its Omo and petrol mixture, is that not inhumane? We need to secure justice for this lady so others can learn from it.

1. Haba! Petrol n omo na acid na. Wats "only" about d mixture. Try pouring it on any substance n c how it will wear off. God even if she stole it just can't justify dis treatment. Still it's a lesson 4 all dis sales boys/girls dat like ripping people off too. Quick recovery girl n double portion punishment oga customs.

17. My Lord and My God...

How heartless can humans be, this lady is disfigured and scarred for life.

18. God bless you rocktrust solicitors

19. Its time to start putting this uniformed men in their place.. All the atrocities the perpetrate is becoming too much.. Why won't they feel they are above the law when if the ly commit a crime and are apprehended,the media dies down on the case and they release the useless mofos... Its time we start following up till justice is served.. If the govt wouldn't do it,we can do it...

Stella copy and email it to all the respective bodies.. This man must be taught a lesson. The police man who killed they festac guy must be taught a lesson. The police man who threatened a civilian must be taught a lesson. Its time to bring about that change we so desire

20. Well will you blame them? A lot of the officers are actually above the law. I remember some months back, when one customs officer killed a market woman around the idi-iroko border in an illegal shoot out. I was surprised when the community residents said their pain was in the fact that this same officer killed someone in like manner the previous week.
    He killed someone a week earlier, no suspension, his weapon wasn't taken away, no evaluation? Until he did it again.
    It's an unfortunate situation...... I pray for her sake, that she recovers speedily.

21. Speechless!

Salt

22. Man inhumanity to man.

This thing called power. hmm!

people feel they can do anything and get away with it.

God sees all, he knows all, and at the end, he will judge all.
    but prior to God's judgement, this muddafucker needs to be jailed for life or be locked in a zoo with lions.

he is a wild animal in customs uniform.

23. That is the mentality of Nigerian uniform men.