Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Candle Night Service For Murdered Nigerian Prince In Essex

Thursday, May 08, 2014

Candle Night Service For Murdered Nigerian Prince In Essex

Following the fatal stabbing of 24-year old Prince Michael Taiwo Adeboye Haastrup at a flat in Braintree, Essex last month, a candle night service takes place outside the flat he was murdered today.

His family in an earlier statement via Essex police said: "Michael was a new father, a son, a brother and a good friend who had his whole life ahead of him."
"He had just got a new job and had a lovely new home with his partner and new son.
"He used to bring in young homeless children to spend Christmas with his family to make them feel a part of this world again and bring hope into their lives."

24-year old Luke Eva of Leigh on Sea has appeared at Chelmsford Crown Court charged with the murder on 16 April while a 20-year-old woman arrested on suspicion of assisting an offender has been released on police bail until 30 May. A 57-year-old man was released without charge on Good Friday.

The candle night service takes place outside 168 Cressing Road, Braintree. Essex CM7 3PL today Thursday 8 May 2014 from 7.30pm - 8.30pm.....culled

RIP.............Whoever did this will hear from God.

20 comments:

1. Rest in peace his soul lord

2. The lord rest his soul in peace

3. RIP Prince! Such a wicked world we are living in.

Pepper ose oku

4. Another young life cut short, may his soul RIP. God please comfort his family

5. Wicked people! May they nevr go unpunished! Rest in peace Taiwo

6. Parents worst nightmare.... your children dying before you. Rip Taiwo.

7. Hmmmmm, Gone to soon! @just 24, still @his prime, May God grant him eternal rest. Whoever takes a life that he/she can't create, is an abomination in d sight of God. Make them continue, There is God in everything we do on ds earth, n we will answer to HIM, after our sojourn on earth.

8. May your soul rest in peace. So sad.

9. Na wa oh
    RIP dear

CeeCee

10. Such a young life cut in its prime! May his soul RIP!

11. R.I.P I dont understand why people kill! Well the person will also die young and die a violent death .

12. The worst thing that could happen to any parent is to bury their own child. May God give his parents the fortitude to bear the loss. RIP guy!!!