The Sugar Benders (#SayCheese Cakes) will be visiting various cities in Nigeria to impart knowledge on Cake Décor and how to start an effective Cake Business from home.
The program has been designed to SHED LIGHT on modern concepts of cake decorating and design, DEMYSTIFY modern techniques and methods applied to sugar creations as well as GIVE INSIGHT into fundamental business acumen (with presentations and demonstrations with real cakes) and hence develop an entrepreneurial attitude in participants.
The program will consist of a combination of practical sessions, demonstrations and lectures to IMPART KNOWLEDGE drawing from over 12 years of experience to provide you with skills and techniques that have been successfully implemented in the professional environment.
The training promises to change your Cake decorating and business experience for the better.
View the course outline by clicking on this link; http://saycheesecakes.com.ng/course-outline/
Starting with Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt, the intensive 2-Day Class will be held as follows;
Lagos; Saturday May 31st (11am to 7pm) & Sunday June 1st (1pm to 6pm), Fee; N25,000.
Abuja; Saturday June 14th (10am to 6pm) & Sunday June 15th (1pm to 6pm), Fee; N35,000
Port Harcourt; Saturday June 28th (10am to 6pm) & June 29th (1pm to 6pm), Fee; N35,000
Please call 08104761158 or email saycheesecakes@gmail.com for information on how to be part of the program.
This program is NOT for beginners.
Early registration/booking is advised due a limited number of available seats.
#SayCheese_Cakes on Twitter and Instagram
#Cakes by SayCheese on Facebook
me interested and will like making cake
ReplyDeleteREAD MORE HOT GIST
Smtheeeeeeeewwwww!! Me no get dat kind money to waste!! Its too expensive jooooor!!!
DeleteOKIJA WIFE
I knew I'd find ur comment here, lol. It's a good skill to have; started in high school (home economics) and haven't looked back since
Delete@mrs london cake,am not saying d skill is a bad one ohhh!! All am saying is d money is too expensive for just one day!,thanks!!
DeleteOKIJA WIFE
@ okija wife, I was actually responding to Amaka, cos she once told me she has an interest in confectionery
DeleteGod bless mi Aisha! Best sugar bender
ReplyDeleteAm sorry for deviating from the post
ReplyDeleteI wonder what makes people mad is it spiritual, drugs or a sickness gone wrong?
Yesterday,I saw this lady dressed fairly ok,walking on the road with an empty plastic(EVA) .Suddenly, she stoops to take water from the gutter, it wasn't the typical very dirty gutter but it was still quite dirty,then she drinks it, fills her bottle again and continues strolling..
For some reason, I keep remembering her.
Everything you mentioned + more. Ordinary malaria cam cause mental problems if the malaria affects the brain.
DeleteMaybe she don snatch one powerful woman husband .
DeleteThe woman don dey kolo! Na so e dey take start! From fetching water from gutter to feeding from refuse dump!
DeletePepper the most. Beautiful!
Wow Sdkers today I am celebrating my birthday,was born on a sunday and I am celebrating on a sunday.
ReplyDeleteWere you born in 1997?lol. I know that bday feelings. HaPpY BirThDaY to you, have fun on your special day
DeleteHbd dear wullp, have fun
DeleteHappy Birthday Bee1O,a fulfilling year ahead I pray...Enjoy!
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
DeleteHappy birthday dear, wishing you many happy returns. Have fun.
DeleteHBD n v fun.
DeleteElsie
Nothing wow about the pictures, considering the price for just 5-6 hrs lecture.
ReplyDeleteGod punish poverty on your behalf
DeleteSome of them recently came to porthacourt and taught nothing but sold their tools. You can get these tutorials online. Ripoffs
DeleteIts too expensive pls
ReplyDeleteKool. Dey should come to jos naw.
ReplyDeleteStella dear all i can say is your blog is bringing you money ooooooooooooooooooo. LOL.
ReplyDeleteWhy not start thinking positive to start earning big before you end up like Judas iscariot.
DeleteThis is absurd, I should come pay 25k to learn how to bake cake in a day, do these people think we pluck money from tree. I hope no one attends
ReplyDeleteNot for beginners.
DeleteWhy not keep shut if you have got nothing to say@hope no one attends.. Your problem 'POVERTY' can be cured incase you have lost hope
DeleteShould have posted with ur real name now, I'm sure I can feed ur entire family even with my 'poverty', that's how broke u are
DeleteMy thoughts exactly. Too expensive when u can learn everything and even more on youtube.
ReplyDeleteLolllll. Ure harsh o @ you tube. But it's true sha. Ma best cake maker remains FOMZY-Ph town.
DeleteHaba its too expensive joor. I learnt cake making, pastries and small chops in 4 weeks for N49,000.
ReplyDeleteMix and bake student. Ikota branch. E ku ise.
DeleteNice but expensive. Most madness in Africa are spiritual, it is not every woman that you will snatch her husband and she let you go.
ReplyDeleteThis is too Expensive abeg! 25k oga o.when youtube don make life easier! Thisppl wan build mansion sharp sharp and is not a begginers class, una go sell o
ReplyDelete@ Ezenwayi, very possible, hope you are ok now? Stay strong.Pepper,where did you put head?
ReplyDeleteWhirlwind nwanyi oma, Pepper go do small holiday! Ose oku must rest small! Thanks for asking darling, stay kul!
DeletePepper nwanyi Oku!
@ Ezenwayi, very possible, hope you are ok now? Stay strong.Pepper,where did you put head?