Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Opportunity For You......If You Live In Lagos.

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Business Opportunity For You......If You Live In Lagos.

WOW!

Hi Stella,

I have lots of different pairs of women slippers for sale ranging from as low as N100 to N2000 all in a mixture with different sizes.

I am offering these shoes to interested ladies and gentlemen in lagos state at extremely reduced prices who don't have money to buy goods and sell or start a business.

This is so as to make some individuals make some profits for themselves and become independent step by step.

Anyone interested or knows anyone interested can contact me on 08172888364 to register and pick up these shoes as i am based in Victoria Island of Lagos.

Thanks.

46 comments:

1. Cool

2. 100naira shoe???Odikwa egwu!!...

1. Hehehehe!
      Na slippers she tlk oo.
      U remind me of my mama dis mornin. #Smiles

2. Lmao. Linda, u'r a clown. #100 shud be d wholesale price na, haba! Odikwa egwu indeed.

3. My dear Odikwa very risky ooooo. Even Aba made slippers is more than 100naira.

rainy season will tell sha

4. Lwkmd....onye ala......

3. Madam u for attach pics na
    And y restrict it to lagos only?

4. Its my birthday today,SDKers,abeg make una wish me well oooo,good business opportunity,but shoe for N100?????I'm intrested tho

5. They still get 100naira slippers for naija? Do you mean real slippers or flops? Just asking cos me seff kpeku for the price! The last tym I visited, 100 naira could hardly buy you something tangle!

Pepper ose oku!

1. D word is "tangible" not tangle idiotic pepper

2. Common ...fuck off lost soul! You for put your name down mumu!

Pepper ose oku!

3. Can't you correct her without adding idiot to her name??..Oloshi anonymous

6. I hope you know the people very well, below might occur 1. Registration fee 3000 naira or more. 2 Membership fee 2000naira or more then 5000 each member. With the desperation of people now 1000 people will be cool cash for this advertiser to close door. Make sure you verify aunty stella. Sign by
    #Sdk Scam transaction monetary team#

1. God bless u for this observation.

2. Lol at d tag #SDK scam transaction monitoring team# I haff die with laff SDKers are cray cray like d owner of d blog rotfl ,madam biz owner I am in lekki and I ready to do physical investigation o first post pics of d slippas and tell us ur location in VI I go waka come with my kolo friends come verify BTW am not interested in d biz I just don't want folks ripped of «««MON AMI»»»

7. God bless your kind heart.Meanwhile, Stella, hope you know this person? It is important oh!

8. Good morning aunty Stella. Sorry to digress. I went to the Nigerian Idol website this morning and it shows something like it's being hacked.I went to their facebook n twitter no mention of such, so, I was wondering.

1. Ok....wetin u want make stella do?

9. Stella I woke up dis morning single. Ma bf n I hv been dating for almst a yr this month wz supp to mkbit a yr and wow its over. Am actually heart broken cuz I really wanted it to work. I saw him as ma husband. The main problem wz he wz always reading ma chat. I actually begged him to re-consider yday and he ignored. Ma ex wants me bk but am no morebin love wif him. Am jst so heart broken rit nw. Looking 4 a way to change ma Google id cuz I used his name. God I actually tld masef I wnt cry. Wishing him the best.

1. Captin's boo is that you?
      Dont worry, everything is gonna be alright.
      You are allowed to cry and it doesn't mean you are weak.
      What is meant to be will be.
      Take heart.

CeeCee

2. Toluwashe boo,sorry ohh...pele...it is well...

3. It is well with u my dear,God will provide a better one

4. Cece and LELBJ u guys guessed wrng. I dnt really comment here. I actually introduced ma boo to this blog so I cnt say much b4 he will think am dying n come bk out of pity, nope am mr than that. It actually hurts that I dnt hv a back up. Being pretty actually hurts. I need me some distractions

5. My darling, Your life isn't dependent on your relationship status.

A man that goes through your phone is insecure or has too much time on his hands, even if you have the biggest skeletons in your cupboard.

Never Ever Ever beg a man to stay with you, please. I would advise you channel your energy into something productive.

As per your ex, please give everyone space for now.......get yourself together and start afresh.

God bless you.

6. Welcme to d club, hmmm my own story wud shock u.... Wel it is well. Wish u all d best

7. The main reason he broke up with you is not because he was reading your chats with your ex (if you dint compromise yourself sha) he just needed an excuse out. I know its very painful but find an outlet for the pain, its also okay to cry. Try and do things that will take your mind off him. Go out with friends, take a vacation if you can afford it. With time, you will get over him.

8. Ode. Why die.bcos of a man.

10. Ha!100naira shoes?when and where we're they made,and how many days will dey last?....abeg o!dont let us start bizness dat customers will beat us join o!#am out#

1. I think it is an error of omission. Maybe it was supposed to be N1000 cos na only bathroom slippers them deysell for N100

11. Sorry to digress, people, but what do you do when your family wants nothing to do with you? No communication, nothing. Even when you reach out to them, they give you the silent treatment. I am happily married with children but still need mummy and siblings in my life. Advise me please. Thank you.

1. You are actually very silly. Everybody can't be wrong and you are right. Apologise for your wrong doings.it looks like you gave them the impression that your husband is more than enough for you so deal with it!
      Mumu girl

2. There are probably some scores to settle. You may have wronged them because your family wont just stop all communications with you. My dear, except it is a spiritual attack, then they are displeased about something. please check and try and find ways to settle with them. No matter who we are or how far we have gone in life, we all need our family

12. Hmm, those interested should shine their eyes oh.

13. Happy birthday Bimpe.

@anon 9.53am, take heart dear.

@anon 11.51 am, why would your family suddenly decide they want nothing to do with you? It's very unusual for that to just happen without a cause. Did you fall out/ If so, was it something you did that hurt them deeply?
    We need more info to be able to advice.

14. I'm 23yrs of age, I'm in year 3, my fada said I shud get married and leave his house. What do I do?
    When oda parents are looking for how to support their kids, my dad is looking for how to sell me to d richest suitor so we can take care of him.
    Plz what do I do?

1. What a stupid irresponsible father.
      I'm sure he must be a yoruba man, na dem dey rush pikin fast fast. Smh
      My dear pray.

2. 6:37 Anu mpama

3. Haba ur fada shld take it easy now. @23? U still very young. Just ignore d man and face ur school. Easy dear

15. Decoders of life! How una take know say nah Toluwalashes boo? I fear una for this blog.Tolu pele oh, this too shall pass, stay strong.

16. Oooops I almost forgot, HBD Adebimpe, may Gods blessings abide with you now and always, amen, cheers.

17. Its a very good idea though . One need Τ̅ơ̴̴̴͡ be extra careful in this kind of business. Let the address be visible not only the number. Na Lagos we dey Oº°˚˚

18. @Nkem and @busybody, thanks a lot. @Nkem, I've been apologising to my family since my oldest child was a toddler. He is now 7 still my apologies fall on deaf ears. I have also reached out several times by preaching to them but its like I'm being avoided like a leper. I honestly don't understand it anymore. Should I quit trying? I need them, yes, then again, I have my own life to live. I can't even remember what went wrong anymore, it's been so long. My husband has tried to make peace to no avail. He has given up, told me to move on too. Please guys, advise a sister! Thanks!

19. @Nky, thanks too. I have the info above is enough. #notwantedbymyfamily